Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Nissia Kamares

Main Street, Kardamaina, 85302, Greece

#1 of 42 hotels in Kardamaina

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 429 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There we nothing I didn't like it was a perfect little hotel.

    Staff could not do enough for you. Rooms were clean, pool area was great and location of the hotel was perfect 5 min walk to the beach and bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2-3 Adults) with Double Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not much

    The whole arrangement of the smaller complex was delightful. Varied Units of accommodation arranged on two levels around a beautifully clean and well maintained garden. The pool was spotlessly clean and well used and the pool bar service was friendly, helpful and the food beautifully presented. If we return to Kos we would not hesitate to use Nissia Camares if staying in Kardamena.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2-3 Adults) with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Lovely friendly staff who recognised me from last year. Nice rooms, well equipped and very clean, great value for me. Lovely gardens and pool area with bar.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio (2 - 3 Adults) with Separate Single Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing to improve on would be to update the shower, it had signs of wear and tear and the water seemed to seep out of the sides of the shower head rather than come out of the holes. Also we noticed a few squished mosquitos were left on the ceiling of the bathroom.

    We didn't have breakfast but we had lunch at the restaurant which was lovely. Drinks were also very nice and great cocktails. The style of the hotel with the flowers was beautiful. Both our room and the rest of the hotel was kept tidy and clean. All staff members were friendly and helpful. They have a hotel dog which I loved! Trickie the cavalier King Charles spaniel, she was very sweet! I felt very relaxed and enjoyed every minute!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff from reception desk to the pool bar AM or PM shift were excellent and helpful great location 3min walk to beach, bars, restaurants and shopping stalls. Great pool size and area enough sun deck chairs around the pool and bar service for drinks and food fantastic.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    the fact that it was not agreeable to some guests that ourselves and some friends were quietly chatting outside the room , and caused quite a concern ,l have quite a few medical problems and l know that is my problem but after paying for our stay which was not cheap to be undermined by not being able to sit outside on a nice warm night because another certain person wanted to be in bed for 9.30pm is absolutely ridiculous and as far as l am concerned it is not good for staff/customer negotiations , don't get me wrong it is a lovely place in a lovely location

    the swimming pool is very nice but myself being in a wheel chair wasn't at all involved ,l was looking after physio to be able to stand and maybe get into water with help but l don't think that would be very agreeable regarding getting in and out of the pool

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Above all, the people there - Nassus is one of the most helpful and friendly people we have come across, nothing seems too much trouble, to the point that we stayed there on our way back to the UK which we hadn't planned. Lovely lady behind the bar too. We were made so welcome. It's very convenient for the ferry port. The property is exceptionally well kept. Our room wasn't luxurious but perfectly fine, the beds were good and there was enough space for a kitchenette, dining area and separate bathroom. All spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Studio (2 - 3 Adults) with Separate Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was way too soft for me personally.

    Near to airport, very friendly staff, clean rooms- basic but with all the amenities that you need. Great bar and near to beach, bars, shops etc but quiet during night.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio (2 - 3 Adults) with Separate Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very small bathroom. Breakfest was rather poor - here is a room for improvement.

    Very convenient location. Hotel itself was really nice and designed not in a standard way. Swimming pool and bar for those, wo like this kind of relax

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not allowed to fry fish in the hotel rooms.

    The staff were friendly and ready to help. We are very grateful to Nelia for her enthusiasm and excellent mood. The hotel is situated not far from the beach and it is easy to reach any directions in the town. Not far from the hotel there is an exciting path to Castle of Antimacheia with picturesque views.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Honestly, nothing! Liked it all!

    The hotel is literally 5 mins to the Kos Int. Airport and approx. 20mins to the Kos town. The town Kardamena is not as touristy and overly populated (with hen party folk) as Kos town, thus it's an ideal place to chill as well as have fun. The hotel has a beautiful, big and clean swimming pool but it's also very close to the beach! And it is 2 mins walk to the town centre. It's a great place! The atmosphere of the hotel is ideal for family, friends and romantic holidays, it's beautiful! The rooms are spacious, super clean and cosy with everything you need whether you want to cook for yourself or not. The staff was absolutely fantastic, I've travelled quite a lot and never met such lovely people. Nela and Nathalie (hope I've written their names correctly!) were so helpful, they not only give you recommendations or book you a restaurant or a dentist (in my case) but also they try their best to make you feel at home! The cocktails Nela makes are fab! I will definitely go back again!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2-3 Adults) with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I cannot find anything I didn't like

    The kindness of the owners who made us feeling home even though only for a night and the following day. They suggested a good restaurant, gave the possibility of late check out (since our ferry was at 9pm), did some research on the services offered in Kos port. Wonderful!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is really small and smelled bad. The flow of water is also very weak and on the last day we did not have hot water. We chose the place because of the excellent Feedbacks here , and we are disappointed. Not by ..our standards

    Relative to the low price, the place is beautiful and maintained. A pleasant atmosphere. Close to beach (not amazing one)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment cooking facilities restricted, only 2 hobs & limited plug sockets.

    Nothing too much trouble & all delivered in a very relaxed manner. Generally very calm & extremely relaxing. Perfectly located for town & beach & nothing too far away Also suffered a return flight delay resulting in an extra nights accommodation challenge but at a different hotel. Costas at Nissia was incredibly helpful & accommodating, even though we we staying elsewhere that night he helped us to achieve & access alternative accommodation.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2-3 Adults) with Double Bed
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The room we stayed in which was 108 the shower was tiny. Not really suitable for adults.

    The whole apartment set up was lovely. Staff were really friendly, and could never do to much to help. The pool area and the bar area were really comfortable and welcoming.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2-3 Adults) with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not possible to change but sadly the location in Kardamena is not for me The shower in the room was in a bad way

    Staff lovely really great Breakfast fantastic Bar area brilliant Quality and price of drinks superb

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2-3 Adults) with Double Bed
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower did not always have sufficient water pressure so at times it only let out a trickle, which was quite frustrating when getting ready to go out. Other than that our whole stay was exceptional

    Friendly bar staff, lovely food & very clean & pretty surroundings & apartments

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Was our 3rd time staying here,,need i say more***..Pool area has been lovingly up-graded and has definitely enhanced this wonderful property.."I'll Be Back"..There is a lovely relaxed feel to Kardimina

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very old furniture and equipment in the room. Not clean and not comfortable enough. Everything in the room made us disturbed Photos as you have seen are not showing the actual condition of room. All other hotels have a good location! So ı never recommend this hotel.

    All is average

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2-3 Adults) with Double Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wifi

    Friendly staff, comfortable and clean apartments, beautiful garden, lovely pool area, perfect location close to beach, supermarket and restaurants/bars, ten minutes from Kos airport

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic hotel , Kostas the manager and Natalie who runs the bar are brilliant, nothing is too much trouble , the food at the pool bar is also delicious and reasonably priced The hotel has had some renovations over the winter and now has a beautiful new bar, eating area and also decking around part of the pool , just perfect

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2-3 Adults) with Double Bed
    • Stayed 14 nights

    We actually liked everything, but maybe for people who cook more than we did it would be nice to have more kitchen amenities.

    The atmosphere is excellent, thanks to the staff - we really felt at home! Bartender Ornela is a true hospitality manager of the hotel. Very clean rooms and pool (baby pool is very comfortable for both children and parents), beautiful garden, tasty food, parties... Close to the sea, to the bus station and all the restaurants/shops/bars, etc.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2-3 Adults) with Double Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A small point on improving comfort in the studio , the bed light fittings were a tad close to the head , best to have lights in an upright position or located above the side table . Privacy is low on the ground floor , that could be a plus point for the guests who require easy access to pool / entrance and for those who enjoy thouroughly socialising with other staying guests. If booking again we would look for a "200" room with more private setting.

    Great staff ,very accomodating & friendly, cleanliness of hotel , studio & gardens was second to none , Pool bar was relaxing for enjoying a cool drink , location is just right for stepping out in he evenings , close proximity to cafes , restaurants , beach , hire rentals... overall very happy with the whole experience. Will definately consider staying here again!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi could be better

    Staff is amazing. Owners are very friendly people.Special thanks to Nassos and Nela. We love the rooms, colorful and reflect the Greek sprit.Comfortable and very clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything in the hotel was great; rooms, people, nature! Near to the sea and a quiet accomodation in Kardamena village. Hotel rooms are very clean and functional, in the apartment there is big and beautiful terrace. Hotel owners are so helpful and friendly, you can have good time with your family in this calm place!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2-3 Adults) with Double Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I didn't like.

    Ideal location. 5 minutes walk to bars, restaurants and beach another only ten minutes from Kos airport. Very traditional Greek feel about it with rooms all looking onto a lovely courtyard. Lovely pool area and bar. Fantastic staff who couldn't do enough for you. I have a feeling this could be a holiday destination for years to come.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2-3 Adults) with Double Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    not many plugs in the kitchenette meant we made the toast in the living room while the plug was being used for the stove/kettle.

    The staff were super helpful. They gave us tips about where to go on the island and where good places are to eat. The facilities were great, the pool was a good size and clean. The rooms were cleaned everyday and the place was beautifully maintained. Great sized apartment. It had a little balcony too, with table, chairs and a parasol.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    ıt's my second time in Kos island and it's the best place to stay in Kardamena. Friendly and helpfull stuff, clean and comfortable rooms, perfect location close to everything.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Studio (2 - 3 Adults) with Separate Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff really made us feel at home, at Nissia Kamares and everything was perfect -- in fact, everything (location, cleanliness, comfort, value for money, everything) exceeded our expectations. We would love to stay there again, without hesitation.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Studio (2 - 3 Adults) with Separate Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A long way from the port but that's because I didn't realise when booking. Wouldn't be a problem if you staying a long time.

    Lovely set up and surroundings. Handy for the beach. Very friendly and helpful staff. Was only passing through so just one night.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2-3 Adults) with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gardens. The apartment. The people. The cleanliness The reasonable cost. All very lovely.

    Just a beautiful clean apartment close to all amenities but also a tranquil spot.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Studio (2 - 3 Adults) with Separate Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely courtyard and friendly staff. Great location as not too close to the rowdy bars to keep you awake, but near enough to walk to them if desired. I have already recommended it to a friend who also loved her stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Studio (2 - 3 Adults) with Separate Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. I can't think of anything I would have wanted differently. I will definitely be back.

    Everything about this place is lovely. From the comfortable rooms to the awesome pool, the fragrant environment, the friendly staff and the breathtaking beauty of it all.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kardenema not really my idea of paradise but very handy for airport!

    Lovely garden fantastic swimming pool super clean spacious airy tasteful apartments lovely staff so Helpful!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2-3 Adults) with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't find fault if I tried!

    Nissia Kamares is a very charming hotel really personable and individual in its styling. A range of apartments and swimming pool in a pretty garden environment attractive and well cared for, and incredibly clean. Run by a very friendly, helpful and welcoming management who made our stay comfortable and truly enjoyable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Studio (2 - 3 Adults) with Separate Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This place is super efficiently run, very clean & organised, quiet location, helpful staff & generally extremely pleasant & cost effective place to stay on kos

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2-3 Adults) with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. We don't like elektric facilities, which stand on the refrigerator - need a little much place in the kitchen to use all this facilities normaly. 2. Super small shower - very dificult to use - everywhere water on the floor and on the closet too... 3. Also we'd like hot jakuzzi near the pool :) 4. And we'd like use the pool all time - late in the evening and early in the morning (like in Florida: in Miami hotels pool zonas work 24 ours) 5. Wee need more plants near the pool!

    Th garden inside hotel - very beautiful!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you plan to cook then there is very little space in the kitchen, also to store things in the kitchen. Water pressure can be low sometimes.

    Very nice hotel, Greek style, flowers are everywhere. Staff is very kind and ready go help. We had a huge balcony with the shade. Cleaning is daily, and our made was leaving positive surprises for us every day:) Lication is very convinient, parking is available. Hotel offers baebeque party and traditional evening. Shops and tavernas are near, beach is 5 minutes walking. Other great beaches and sightseeing places are near. Very pleasant experience.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accommodation had a slight noise policy, which might not be ideal for young groups wanting to be able to come back and be rowdy. However, we had no problems with this as we were respectful of these rules and therefore just made sure we had calmed slightly before we re entered the property, and we had no disputes with anyone.

    The location of this accommodation was perfect for our holiday. It's was in ideal walking distance from restaurants and the nightlife of clubs and bar street, without impacting on a restful night sleep. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful with everything, we couldn't have asked for more. The actual place was great also, the rooms were spacious enough and the beds were comfy and the free aircon was a bonus!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing to improve!!

    Near every thing - beach, shops, supermarket. Very nice place, large and comfort room. Great pool, clean, and shaded corners. Nice bar, Natalie was charming. Kostas and Eleni helped us a lot invest lot of effort and did many phone calls to support us to solve a problem with our rented car. Even the room maid make our daughter happy with towels status every day. This hotel gave us so good time that we will not forget.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Studio (2 - 3 Adults) with Separate Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit strong of cleaning liquid smell from the bathroom.

    The room is very clean, spotless and comfortable. It's more like a bedroom in a house than a hotel so makes me feel at home.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    This place is a real gem! The layout has a cosy feel to it - almost cloistered - while the accommodation is very comfortable and pleasantly authentic. The staff were very friendly and helpful when needed. The location was also perfect.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The apartment had AC only in the bed room. The main part of the apartment was therefore impossibly hot. I cannot imagine how anyone can sleep there, as the apartment was meant for four people.

    Staff was excellent. The bed was comfortable. Location was good, only few minutes from the beach, restaurants and shopping. Airport is only 7 minutes ride. The price, 50 Euros per night for four pax is excellent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The personnel, especially the guy in reception. He does not know anything about customer relations and communication. When the room is not ready in check-in time, we said they are late. Then, he gave us our money back, said we can leave. It was a terrible attitude. The owner tried to manage everything as he can do; but we were really shocked.

    The garden, decoration of the rooms

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the hotel's or the staff's fault, but since the rooms are so close to each other you're on other's mercy in means of noise.

    Can easily say the best place to stay in the island. Very well kept unlike other hotels, the rooms are so well decorated and useful! The pool area is like a little blissful garden. Everything is new and clean. I especially want to point out how staff goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. We had a little problem with next door since rooms are very close to each other but they listened & did their best to help with all smiley faces. If I were to come back to island I will definitely choose this place again. Thanks!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2-3 Adults) with Double Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be earlier, most day trips start at 0800 or 0830. Breakfast is at 0845. More staff to help run kitchen and bar. Sometimes the bar staff had to check people in which ment you have to wait along time before get served.

    Accommodation amazing. Staff friendly and will go the extra mile for you. Entertainment good. Food good. Drink good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Couldn't find anything to complain about.

    Our second time here easily lived up to the first time we stayed. Lovely apartments in a lovely setting, perfect location, just outside Kardemena so it was lovely and quiet but a two minute walk took us to the town and beach. Beautiful clean large pool, plenty of space, sunbeds and umbrellas. and plenty of poolside snacks. Kostas and his team were really friendly and extremely helpful. Our teenagers enjoyed the visit as much as we did. €15 for taxi from the airport. €4 for the local bus to Kos town.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2-3 Adults) with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool towels could have been provided. They were loaned with a 2 euro charge for laundering.

    The pool is lovely. The bar was good with reasonable prices for both drinks and food. Staff were friendly and helpful. The bed was wide and comfortable. The courtyard style gardens are very quaint.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2-3 Adults) with Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bathroom was horrible! Super tiny with a horrible shower (the shower was so small with a sower curtain that kept sticking in us). That is a shame, as the room was really big instead. There was no fresh juice for breakfast.

    The room was cute, the bed was really comfortable, they let us check in really early in the morning.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2-3 Adults) with Double Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing , everything was first class!

    Everything!! This hotel is fantastic . I would highly recommend anyone to stay here . Very well rounded to suit everyone . Very clean , friendly , beautiful hotel! Only downfall is we didn't book 2 weeks 😊!!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast could be better (for example with fresh fruits and greek yogurt).

    Nassos has been very kind and helpful. The structure can be described as a small paradise in Kardamena. Quiet place but very close to the centre. Rooms: very clean Wi-fi connection excellent.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2-3 Adults) with Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative to say

    We had a fantastic trip, would strongly recommend! Small walk to taverna's and beach, staff extremely welcoming and very helpful. Very clean would stay again

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2-3 Adults) with Double Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A quiet little oasis full of flowers, lovely pool, great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Studio (2 - 3 Adults) with Separate Single Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Wonderful place and staff are all great!!!!!!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a little small.

    Staff were good. Food and drink were good and of a reasonable price. Nice pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Everthing was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Great Hotel Brilliant Staff Lovely Pool good bar snacks all round great hotel very good location also

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2-3 Adults) with Double Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    low water pressure in the shower which makes it a bit difficult to take shower.

    the hotel is really nice and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2-3 Adults) with Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel grounds were amazing. Service, staff, cleanliness and of course hotel mascot Tricky the dog

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2-3 Adults) with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff. Good but basic facility

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2-3 Adults) with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant

    Very helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2-3 Adults) with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The beds where extra comfy! Lovely bar and pool area, breakfast delicious!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Studio (2-3 Adults) with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice Place and very friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Studio (2 - 3 Adults) with Separate Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2-3 Adults) with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Humidity in rooms

    All

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Studio (2 - 3 Adults) with Separate Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great pool area. Great value food and drinks

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    pool bar , room, happy hours

    very friendly staff nice pool and hotel near all facilities. very cosy hotel well decorated management super friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    A really fantastic hotel. Great staff, Tastfully decorated rooms. Family room was amazing, with gorgeous terrace

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The location was perfect, lovely quiet place, well run, friendly staff, nice pool, hard to fault really. Will definitely return for another holiday.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Special Offer - Studio (2 - 3 Adults) with Separate Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great. Staff was very helpful and kind. Rooms were beautiful!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice location, very nice staff!!! They were really helpful. We will see them very soon again...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio (2 - 3 Adults) with Separate Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Low internet connection

    beautiful spacious room, lovely decoration, friendly staff. Best hotel in Kardamena

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff beautiful grounds a little oasis would highly recommend! Great location to beach and overall fab family friendly place

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio (2 - 3 Adults) with Separate Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not perfectly cleaned.

    Good value for money. Nice dehor with swimming pool. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2-3 Adults) with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    everything was very nice, beautiful place and people, and absolutily wonderful dog on reception

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: