Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Nomikos Villas

Main Street, Fira, 84700, Greece

#58 of 118 Holiday rentals in Fira

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 146 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 70

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    7.9
    A must !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio by the Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt the staff were nice to a degree but could be more enthusiastic & friendly,, albeit they were very helpful , nothing was a problem . Everything was organised for our tours at ease , but felt could be friendlier without being intrusive .

    Our appartment was costly and without privacy balcony , bed basic , but it did the trick . The location was second to none. The view was to die for . While one or 2 things like mentioned above were lacking , we still adored it & would highly recommend it. Miss waking up to that spectacular, breathtaking view.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.2
    Amazing location and views!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was abit boring and repetitive every morning. But the view from the balcony made up for it. Bathroom had a really bad smell.

    Amazing location and views! Just what I was looking for. Great staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.6
    Arrived as guests left as friends !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio by the Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we didn't like ! extremely clean, well equipped, welcome second to none ! 5 stars

    we were greeted at the ferry port and driven to the hotel where we were made welcome by the owner, everything was explained and we were showed to our room, the room was large, beautifully decorated in a tasteful manor. upon departure we were driven to the airport in plenty of time for our flight home

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Absolutely everything about it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was perfect!!!!!

    Absolutely everything about it. Upon arrival we had someone help us with our luggage as there were a lot of steps and they took it straight to our rooms. We had an amazing worker help us plan the 3 days we had there with dinner to beaches to go and see and even wrote down a day plan for us. I can’t believe how amazing our views were it was an absolute dream. Santorini stole our hearts and Nomiko’s villas did an amazing job at making our stay even more dreamy. HIGHLY recommend.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.2
    Awesome location and Awesome Customer Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    NA.

    The VIEW was AWSOME! Location was great as well. The Staff was very accommodating. They even provided us coffee and cake at 4:30AM because we have to leave at 5AM. Awesome customer service.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Would go back tomorrow if we could.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio by the Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all, everything was absolutely perfect.

    Everything was super fantastic at Nomikos. Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful, treated us like family 👍 check in and checkout, super easy even carried our bags up and down the hills. Room was gorgeous and bed was the comfiest ever. Barman knew our drink order after only one lol great tourist information on what and where to go....best recommendation for Onar restaurant....amazing food. Would go back tomorrow if we could 👍👍👍

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.3
    The staff were fabulous .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Apartment by the Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds too hard for my liking, the towels need upgrading and no kettle in the room.

    The staff were fabulous . The property is very clean and the view amazing. In a quieter part of Thira but a short walking distance to the middle of Thira. Breakfast is ok.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    Try the way of life of an anti-social millionaire
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio by the Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Typical luxus place of Santorini, where you can pay 1.000 EUR for a night and where staff is made of immigrants making 12 hour shift without free day or vacation. A kind of modern slavery.

    Extraordinary scenery, nice and comfortable accomodation, friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.2
    The location and the view is the best in Santorini, of you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio by the Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To reach the hotel was a bit difficult as the location on google maps is wrong!

    The location and the view is the best in Santorini, of you want the santorini traditional view (white and blue), this hotel is the best! Staff were extremely helpful, the breakfast was good!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    3.3
    Beautiful view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Would not recommend this property. Room not as pictured on website, no king size bed as advertised, and room had a sewer smell. Was moved to another room, and was still not impressed with the accommodations. There was no hot water for morning shower. Breakfast included is nothing special. Ordered seasonal fruit and received an apple and an orange sitting in a bowl.

    Beautiful view

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Perfect stay in santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio by the Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The place is amazing. The rooms are lovely with a good sized balcony and amazing view. The breakfast is delivered to your room as are your bags on arrivals which is great. It's very close to bars, restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.2
    It was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio by the Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was not enough shaded areas outside. I had to go inside often because there was no place to sit out of direct sunlight.

    The breakfast was awesome!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.1
    Nice location, understaffed, room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio by the Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two outdoor jacuzzi available, the one by the pool was broken throughout my stay. Rooms need improvement as they appear a bit worn out. Understaffed... same person will carry your luggage and prepare your breakfast, which is awkward for a hotel of this level. However the staff is very friendly and nice.

    Nice location. There are better choices around

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Best staffed hotel in Fira Stephanie!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio by the Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was amazing!!! Jacob, Giga, and Natalie were wonderful!!!! We loved the courtyard pool with the breathtaking views. Perfect location. Quiet but close to restaurants in Fira Stephanie. Walkable to Firo but far enough away from the Firo city/port.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    7.5
    I liked the awesome view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was a little damp. The jacuzzi wasn't hot at all. They should try to keep the swimming pool and swimming he jacuzzi cleaner.

    I liked the awesome view. That was the best. The rooms were huge. I liked the traditional look. The staff was hopeful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    Gorgeous Caldera View Accomodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio by the Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We made the mistake of trying to walk from Fira bus station having taken the ferry from Mykonos, and getting a bus from the new port. Do yourself and favour and get a taxi from the taxi station directly beside the bus station in Fira.

    The view from the superior studio Room 12, which we were upgraded to for free very kindly by Nomikos Villas was literally second to none. Outside the door we had a large patio area with a table, chairs and an umbrella to shade us from the sun. Breakfast was brought to us here every morning, and having coffee whilst watching the sun come up over Nea Kameni and the bay was a highlight of our trip. The food was delicious, and plentiful. The staff were always extremely friendly and helpful, and there is even a couple of hot tubs and a swimming pool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel in superb location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    Very clean but strong chemical smell in bathroom.Globally more places are learning that microfibre cloths & mopheads & steam is cheaper & more effective than cleaning with chemucals. No view from room but superb from terrace. This hotel makes Relais Sunrocks hotel up the pathway look very overpriced.Staff were very obligiing getting our luggage to shuttle & breakfast was good. Mattress had too much PD ( partner disturbance).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    Friendly, welcoming place to stay superb location with fabulous views of the sea and the island
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I have only positive comments. It is not a reflection of the villas but visitors should be aware that there any lots of steps in the resort and indeed on the island that are made from cobbles with many uneven surfaces. Visitors need to think about suitable footwear.

    The balcony provides a fantastic elevated view of the sea, volcanic island and the surrounding white buildings. It is a spectacular view particularly when the sun is shining, but also when illuminated at night. It is a great place to watch the sunset. The staff are excellent, all are very welcoming and attentive and with a good attitude. Nothing is too much trouble. Breakfast is delivered to the balcony every day by Giga who is extremely helpful and courteous.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.6
    Amazing stay at Nomikos Villas!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Apartment by the Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There could have been a few more hot/cooked breakfast options:)

    We had an absolutely fantastic trip to Nomikos Villas in Santorini. The entire staff was extremely welcoming and helpful, and the location was absolutely stunning with gorgeous views of the caldera.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    10
    Perfect, and amazing view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio by the Pool
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was perfect. The breakfast in front of the sea amazing

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.2
    The location, amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Apartment by the Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, amazing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.2
    Must visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio by the Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast but doesnt matter in front of view

    View view and view

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.6
    We loved our stay and we are coming back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio by the Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing view, nice rooms and a really helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    5.8
    View was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio by the Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor, spa was dirty and broken could only be operated by hotel keeper. Rooms need updating

    View was amazing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    8.8
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture out dated

    The view and location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    Fabulous Nomikos Villas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio by the Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location was superb, staff were friendly and so helpful and welcoming

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic location and a lovely room & pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio by the Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location and a lovely room & pool. Santorini is expensive but this is a good value option for a great hotel with a sea-facing view

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel, breathtaking view, lovely staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Apartment by the Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Fantastic hotel, breathtaking view, lovely staff!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.5
    Great view and tranquil setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio by the Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The basic breakfast

    The view

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    All the staff very friendly and the views were amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio by the Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the staff very friendly and the views were amazing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    8.3
    Great location, good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room did not have a closet

    Great location, good staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.8
    Definitely would stay again!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be a little bit more exciting

    Excellent customer service Amazing breath taking view!! Great location for couples!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Apartment by the Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view and location

    Location and staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.6
    The view was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio by the Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    The view was amazing!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Excellent choice....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio by the Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.8
    Loved it!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Apartment by the Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was enormous! The location was fantastic, amazing view, great breakfast and the best staff!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    The hospitality shown by Eon and Gigi was outstanding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio by the Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hospitality shown by Eon and Gigi was outstanding.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Apartment by the Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small pool, small bar, smallish breakfast

    Cute place, great staff, close to Fira but far enough to be isolated.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Quiet at night for sleeping, gorgeous views during the day for admiring!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Apartment by the Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the best views in Santorini

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    7.5
    Nice stay amazing location and view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could be better. Some staff were friendly some didn't even say hello when you said hello to them.

    The view and location is amazing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful island and lovely hotel with nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio by the Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from downstairs and bathroom downstairs.

    View from bed room and staff very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just absolutely amazing. Great friendly staff. Breathtaking view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    5.8
    Views amazing, Acomedation dated and beds hard not worth the $$$
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Apartment by the Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are like a rock, have the bend to walk through bathroom door.

    Views are beautiful & staff nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    Perfect location, perfect staff, perfect room (room 4...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Traditional Apartment by the Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, perfect staff, perfect room (room 4 especially)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Best hotel I visited so far
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio by the Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff, view, pool, jacuzzi, everything I will come back for sure

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.1
    Loved it, great island with stunning views, great food and nice people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool needs upgrade, and not enough sun beds and shade.

    Staff, room & view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great. Beautiful view from our villa. Staff were very friendly. The pool was an awesome place to relax & admire the view.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.2
    Amazing location and very friendly staff.. but facilities could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water in shower was too hot and they could not fix

    Amazing view

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    Amazing experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio by the Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delayed breakfast

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Very helpful - we were late for our flight by and they...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio by the Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful - we were late for our flight by and they organised an immediate transfer and were super helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Excellent, will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio by the Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Amazing view, beautiful breakfast, and extremely helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful staff, comfortable (but not ultra modern or luxurious) accommodations, fair breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was so-so.

    The staff was excellent. They were very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    10
    Super nice hotel in Fira!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I cannot find it

    View from the hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    Amazing staff members who made our stay truly amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio by the Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing staff members who made our stay truly amazing!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    8.3
    These villas are in an idyllic spot gorgeous views close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I loved it all

    These villas are in an idyllic spot gorgeous views close to very good restaurants and away from the very young crowds loved it and will stay again

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    8.8
    Staff is amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast is very simple. Rooms and furniture would deserve an upgrade.

    Staff is amazing. Great quiet location, a short walk from Fira. Fantastic caldera view from the balcony and the pool. Appears to be a good value for Santorini.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    7.9
    Breathtaking view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Horrible stiff bed. Wi-Fi only works on balcony. Rooms are carved into the volcano rim and no radio (or cell) signal can penetrate more than 3 feet from the door. Shower is hand-held and there is no place to hang it or room to stand up if you are taller than 5'3". Jacuzzi water was lukewarm. Breakfast is marginal but the view is an absolute feast. Fridge has never been defrosted: freezer space was completely taken by a permanent glacier. Do not even try to find the place. Just call them and ask them where to go (Da Vinci Restaurant, they'll come and get you).

    Breathtaking view. Helpful and friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    7.9
    loved the view and the staff was amazing especially Giga,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    the wifi was on and off

    loved the view and the staff was amazing especially Giga, who was attentive and wonderfull .. and was there for us all the time

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    10
    - Privacy of our room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was terrific! Absolutely no complaints. I'd return in a heartbeat!

    - Privacy of our room - Proximity to restaurants and activity - Friendliness and helpfulness of the staff - Excellent breakfast - Gorgeous view - Comfortable room

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    9.2
    Hottubs overlooking the most beautiful backgrounds and views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not enough lounge chairs (only 6-7 could fit in front of the pool).

    Hottubs overlooking the most beautiful backgrounds and views. The view is better from here than the other end of Firastefani as its overlooking most of the white structures, as opposed to the brown mountain. Sunset views!!! No need to fight with the crowds in Oia. Beautiful sun in the afternoon for tanning. breakfast selection fantastic and served to your room!

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    10
    We had he most wonderful stay at the Nomikos Villas, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We had he most wonderful stay at the Nomikos Villas, the staff went out of there way to make our stay memorable. Always available 24 hours a day for questions, had recommendations for food and activities around the island. When we first arrived they went over everything the island had to offer with maps etc. Each night you pick breakfast for the next morning and it is delivered to your own personal balcony at a time of your choosing. They carried our bags to and from the taxis (very important on the cobble, hilly streets of santorini). Rooms were gorgeous, clean and unique. Best accomodations we had in Greece.

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    9.2
    The most fantastic view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The most fantastic view!! Superb service from friendly staff. Wish we had stayed longer!

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    10
    the view, the breakfast on the terrace, the pool, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the view, the breakfast on the terrace, the pool, great experience overall

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    9.6
    Great location between Fira and Firestefani.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No complaints

    Great location between Fira and Firestefani. Fantastic view and very helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    8.3
    Great location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location .. Great staff .. Good Breakfast..

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    9.6
    Friendly staff and a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room needs iron and ironing board.

    Friendly staff and a great location. Easy decision to come back again.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    9.6
    Beautiful location, amazing views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful location, amazing views.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    9.6
    Loved the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Loved the staff

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    7.9
    The view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No wifi in the room and a engine noise every 5 minutes was annoying

    The view

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 70

Guests also reviewed these properties: