Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Notos Heights Hotel & Suites

Pavlou Mela Street, Malia, 70007, Greece

#28 of 83 hotels in Malia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 151 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 59

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    8.3
    Win some, lose some ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Sea View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. The hotel is difficult to find without GPS, no signs on the main road. 2. The "kitchenette" has a small fridge, incomplete tableware, an extractor but no oven or hot plates - just a separate little hot plate you can plug in externally. 3. My booking.com reservation said "sea view", but the direct view was one of a crossroads, a dusty parking lot, and the distant freeway with mountains in the background. Once you stepped onto the little balcony and looked to the right, you had what the friendly receptionist called a "near sea view"... I suggest that the hotel and booking.com clear up linguistic problems so that customers are not misled in their expectations. ...

    Friendly staff, nice pool area, good location, large variety of restaurants in the nearby old town

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    6.7
    Had a fabulous holiday! Great poolside! Great location! Shame about the rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio with Sea View (3 Adults) with 2-way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are not comfortable at all! It honestly feels like you’re sleeping on a wooden plank. When we informed someone about the beds being uncomfortable and hurting our backs, asking if we could have extra blankets and pillows, they told us yes of course we’ll sort that out for you but nothing was ever done which I find very rude. Also, the rooms are very dark. If they had more windows added, that would make it a whole lot nicer. The rooms I found to be very dated. Not modern at all. The lights that were next to the bedside did not work also.

    The best thing that I liked was the pool area. It is a fabulous pool! Very big. The pool bar and everything around the poolside was just wonderful. The breakfast in the mornings was lovely. Katerina who works on the bar was very polite and friendly, she is definitely an asset to the hotel. The view from the hotel was very nice as well.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.2
    Modern and up to date, with a wonderful pool area and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe mini Suite Sea View - Adults Only with 2-way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was rather poor and lack of a shower door made the bathroom get really wet, but only minor inconveniences.

    Modern and up to date, with a wonderful pool area and friendly staff. Only a couple minute walk to a local snack bar - litso's - (would recommend) and a supermarket. Room service did an excellent job and overall the room was very spacious.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    We stayed at Notos Heights and really enjoyed every minute...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View with 2-way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We stayed at Notos Heights and really enjoyed every minute of our stay. The staff were excellent they could not do enough for us. Catherina was amazing in the restaurant and the bar man Marious was also so helpful . The food was fab! the pool area was so relaxing with all the comfortable chairs and sunbeds. The hotel overall was spotless and I would highly recommend this Hotel. We will definitely be back next year. I would like to take this opportunity to thank all the staff at Notos for making our holiday such a pleasant stay. Kind regards, Fran Karen and Sarah

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.6
    Excellent Hotel. We enjoy it...!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent Hotel. Great Pool and very good Breakfast. We were there with the family in August. Very good location. Close to Heraklion and Agios Nikolaos. Ioanna is lovely and very helpfull. Thank you

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    8.3
    The Hotel is a little remote, so you don't hear a lot of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Sea View with 2-way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The "Superior" room we booked initially was nothing like the pictures on this website. It was old, had a cold and empty feel to it and a tiny bathroom. Fortunately, after the first night, they got us another room of the "Deluxe" type, which was perfect.

    The Hotel is a little remote, so you don't hear a lot of noise from the big party area in central Malia. The Pool area is really nice!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.5
    Brilliant hotel and very helpful and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio with Sea View with 2-way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location as it was up a steep hill

    The staff went out of their way to make this holiday special from the bar staff cooks security and Nasia in reception they were all excellent

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    3.5
    Good position and good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large room but very old bathroom. Small shower, we gave us just a piece of soap for 4 days. We asked for more but they didn’t give it to us. Not a bad structure, but too expensive for the services offerered.

    Good position and good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.2
    Week away with friends
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi would struggle to reach some rooms but in the main area it was fine.

    The staff at the property were amazing and couldn’t have done anything to be any better. The staff would also be helpful whenever you wanted to do something in the day such as going out they would help you plan. The pool area was lovely with no noise so could easily relax by the pool. We went as a group of boys for a lads holiday and the hotel was very nice to us, would highly recommend to anyone who was thinking of staying here.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.6
    Brilliant hotel and very helpful and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Sea View with 2-way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a long walk back from the town

    Lovely hotel great staff bar staff and cooks excellent and Nasia on reception. Lovely location clean rooms bar food very good wonderful holiday

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    When the hosts are good and try to make your best vacation then feel it and enjoy it more
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio with Sea View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was really good

    Breakfast was good and varied, the service excellent and everything clean. The hosts are very courteous and nice. Quiet location and walking distance from the center and the sea. There are plenty of places to rent cars and motorcycles nearby. There is a shuttle service from the airport and return at an additional charge, with us were very fair when we booked a ride back and drove us free because the driver went there anyway. The pool is large and there are many places to sit in the fun. Very good ambience and quiet. The rooms were clean and tidy. Nothing is missing. Our flight was at night and they let us leave things in storage and provided us with towels for the pool. And it was possible to provide us with a hairdryer. The hostess Nassia was excellent with good attitude, excellent service and a perfect smile!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Fantastic relaxing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    has been amazing and i will definitely come back! staff is really really friendly, everything so familyfriendly and nice! i will definitely come back!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.2
    Nice views, helpful staff and comfy sunbeds in pool area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast really poor and everyday same. It's ok when you stay one night or two, but after you just can not look at same food.

    Nice views, helpful staff and comfy sunbeds in pool area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful location with sea view &. Mountains view.Relaxing & very quite place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just to add bit more into their restaurant menu.

    Free airport transfer. Breakfast was fabulous with lots choices,unlimited food.its run by lovely family. Very caring staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    Relaxing 10 nights with staff that ended up like family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View with 2-way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The pool was fantastic and no need to get up and fight for sun beds . The staff we all helpful and very pleasant at all times. The food was great , some more choice at breakfast would be good(fresh fruit) . Overall we had a fabulous 10 nights and have good memories of our stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice place to stay if you want to relax and chill!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio with Sea View (3 Adults) with 2-way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Well, the stuff in the restaurant/ bar was not very friendly.

    Notos Heights is a very nicely located hotel. It's far from noisy streets and night life. We could always have a good resting and chilling time by the pool or in the room. Korina (the receptionist /organizer/ advice giver ) made our stay easier, nicer and much better!! Thank you!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is very small and the shower makes it hard to properly shower.

    The hotel is super beautiful! The pool and the view from the hotel is amazing. The small village near the hotel is also nice. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Everything is clean and the breakfast and restaurant is very delicious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Great holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Sea View with 2-way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you like hot buffet breakfast you may have been disappointed that it was cold. We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday.

    The view was excellent as was the quality of our accommodation. Everywhere was very clean and staff very friendly. The hotel was a short walk from bars etc but that suited us. The breakfast had excellent choice and snacks were reasonably costed. The pool was a good size with plenty of comfortable sun beds. We made use of the hotels free taxi service and the driver met as we left the arrivals building to transfer us straight to the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    Best Hotel yet in Crete!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Sea View with 2-way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The bathroom was a bit small in our room, rightaway Maria showed us several other rooms. In the end we were even offered 1 of the appartments wich off course we could'nt refuse. Big spacious and beautifull. Breakfast is very good and in the capable hands of Anoushka. The swimmingpool is big and has a good view over the ocean. Every evening they light up the hotel with candles. Very friendly staff and free exclusive pick up and drop of at the airport. Walkable distance to the old town of Malia. We will come again!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    8.8
    Great place for a holiday
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio with Sea View with 2-way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bathrooms in the studios are so small you can't really close the bathroom door while on the toilet. My shower also barely had water pressure.

    The studios are very comfy, the swimming pool is gorgeous, the staff is nice and the breakfast is good. Overall this is a great place to stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    9.6
    Perfect choice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was amazing, the hotel, the staff, the breakfast and the swimming pool. For sure is a hotel I would like to return. A perfect balance if you like to be in a quite, relaxing place, but at the same time not very far from beach, bars, restaurants and noisy part of Malia.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    10
    Everything was absolutely perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was absolutely perfect! They were the best vacations of my life! Everyone in the hotel was so helpful, kind, polite and everything in the hotel were clean and organised! I recommend it to everyone who wants to travel to Greece!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    7.9
    Maria the receptionist was very nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very bad or at times nonexistent internet connection in my room. It is quiet a walk to the beach (around 20 min). The rooms were not exactly as the ones shown in the pictures and the bathroom was super tiny with no shower curtain.

    Maria the receptionist was very nice and helpful. The pool area was a pleasant surprise.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    10
    Great Hotel and a great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Hotel and a great location! Very friendly staff, and one of the grates views you can find in the area! Very cozy environment and delicious breakfast!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    6.7
    Stuff n the way they help us .
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location very far frm village ..n very inside ..

    Stuff n the way they help us ..

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.5
    the bar area was great and breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room 112 had not enough running water. room 209 had no hot water.

    the bar area was great and breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    6.7
    Nice Pool area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms completely differ from pictures, bathrooms old

    Nice Pool area

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous relaxing place to spend your holidays
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Sea View with 2-way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room fab shower was small

    Good breakfasts great pool and fantastic sun beds the staff are first class Korina was a great host

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.8
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room doesnt look like the photos on booking Breakfast could be better

    Very good location Quiet I would highly recomend it

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    Relaxing and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pool and Bar were very nice and relaxing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Sea View with 2-way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rain

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    9.2
    Excellent stay in a friendly and clean Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I really liked my view from my room and all the staff members were really nice and helpfull. Excellent breakfeast in the morning!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    8.3
    Quiet stay in the post season
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The bathroom could have been a bit larger.

    The pool and the breakfast at the pool was awesome.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    8.8
    Very cozy and nice hotel with beautiful pool view and bar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio with Sea View with 2-way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 7 nights

    a little bit far from sea

    Very cozy and nice hotel with beautiful pool view and bar. great staff and good food

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    10
    The location of the hotel was very convenient!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location of the hotel was very convenient!the staff was very friendly and willing to help!the view of the sea and the town was absolutely beautiful. I would definitely visit this jotel again and would gladly suggest it to people who are visiting Malia!!!

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    10
    Although Malia is considered to be a 'crazy' village...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Although Malia is considered to be a 'crazy' village, Notos Heghts is a very calm and relaxing place to stay at. A minute ride from the highway of Crete, free parking, great staff and wonderful breakfast with a sea view. The city center is in 5-minute-walk distance offers plenty of taverns with fresh and delicious Greek food (try to get a table for dinner at Balos). The beaches of Malia are not worth visiting, drive to Voulisma beach at Istron or go to Ierapetra and take a boat to Chrissi island- you'd love both!!!

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    10
    We had a great stay at Notos despite only having one night!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We had a great stay at Notos despite only having one night! Room was spotless with a great sea view, staff couldn't have been friendlier and the pool was lovely! Breakfast was good, plenty of choice and the sunbeds are the comfiest I've ever had! Would definitely return!

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    10
    The best hotel ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The best hotel ever! The suitesare amazing! Very big, nice and very comfortable beds , I slept better than in my own bed actually! There is a kitchen so you can cook what ever you like and a big fridge , the bathroom in very nice and very clean, the whole room is in a very high cleaning level, Lindeta was very nice and change every 2 days our shits. You also get free bottles of water every day to the room. The view from the suites in stuning!!!! You can see the mountains and swimming pool. All the staff are very nice ,warm people. Katerina was always there to help in everything we needed and helped us navigating in the beautiful Malia. The pool is big and has a very nice view of the sea and fields. Notos hotel is beautiful and placed in a very quiet location , it is also very very close to the beach , the main road of malia that has many pubs , clubs and good restaurans. You can also visit Malia Old Town witch is close to the hotel as well and enjoy the greek food and music on the beautiful Tabernas at night. You can get food at any time by the hotel pool And dont forget to rent a car or even better a quad bike so you can see the beautiful malia! You must go there!!!!! Worth the price!!! Enjoy !!!

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    10
    Notos Heights locations is perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Notos Heights locations is perfect!! Only 5 minutes on foot from the old town where all the restaurants are, with the best magical view of the beach and the town! The rooms are spacious and nicely decorated, the staff amazing and willing to help at anytime! The wifi (despite the comments I had heard) was working perfectly! Another thing which is so convenient with this hotel and made me choose it, is the transfer from and to the airport. I will definately go back and recommend it to everyone who wants to have nice relaxing holidays!!!

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    10
    Amazing hotel and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Amazing hotel and very clean. Close to everything and especially the good restaurants of the old Malia while it was really quiet and ideal for relaxing vacations. The rooms were very spacious and looked surprisingly, exactly as shown on the pictures and as far as I could understand all rooms had a great sea view. The pool has a stunning view and the staff was great and ready to meet all my needs! I strongly recommend it, and I would love to get back there as soon as possible.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    8.8
    Location of hotel gives excellent views of Malia and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Room was basic clean and comfortable, however bath towels were very rough on occasion. No satellite television channels (except BBC world news) and no microwave, or Ironing board as advertised on "booking.com" web site. Used nearby bar for premiership football, rugby etc.

    Location of hotel gives excellent views of Malia and the surroundings either from the pool or from our sea view room. Staff were always friendly and helpful and resolved any issues we had during our stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    7.9
    We thought the hotel had a lovely chilled atmosphere and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    My only complaint is the hike to and from the beach but a quad hire overrides this.

    We thought the hotel had a lovely chilled atmosphere and took the guest comfort seriously. The rooms were clean and spacious with a great view. Had a very relaxed holiday.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    9.2
    The staff was super nice and informative.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wifi was not strong enough in some of the rooms.

    The staff was super nice and informative. We were picked up from the airport free of charge which was very comfortable for 9 people.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    7.9
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The kitchen equipment is insufficient, especially the electric hot plate - so weak that you can hardly cook anything. No coffee machine. WiFi is unusable.

    Friendly and helpful staff. The location is quiet and not far away from a very nice area (old Malia). Nice pool area.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    9.6
    Great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Malia is definitely a party town (for, young, drunken Brits!) but luckily you can go to other beaches either by bus or by walking to get away from that scene if it's not your style.

    Great breakfast. Nice to be away from the noisy strip/bars etc. Easy walking distance to plenty of nice restaurants eg in the Old Town. Staff were helpful and showed you where you could catch buses, suggested resurants etc

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    8.8
    The pool is absolutely awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The wifi here is an absolute rubbish. :-( It never ever worked in my room. Sometimes, but not all the time, it worked near the pool, but with many crashes. Originally we booked a 2-bedroom family suite with sea view. Despite some emails I exchanged with the hotel staff, they forgot to mention in advance, that they "accidently mixed up" our booking and offered us two seperate rooms. Well it wasn't all that bad, but no sea view and the balconies were to the west, so it was impossible to sit there in the evening before the sunset because of the sun. Location: you can see, where the hotel is. It's quite far everywhere, so you definitelly need a car or bike.

    The pool is absolutely awesome! Very large, clean warm water, ideal when you're too lazy to go to the beach. I liked the english-type breakfasts. I always found what I like, eggs, greek yoghurt with honey, cheese and many other things. The staff was very helpful. Also included in the price of our room was a free airport transfer, which is very helpful. The kitchen there offered some basic meals, which are actually quite good. Location: you can see, where the hotel is. It is very calm there, which I appreciated, very little noisy morons on quad bikes, for example. In my room, I heard no noise at all at any time.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    10
    Staff were very friendly and always ready to help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff were very friendly and always ready to help. Perfect location. Easy walking distance to old town Malia (5 mins) and the strip (10 mins) but far enough away for a peaceful nights sleep. Lots of great places to eat within 5 minutes walk.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    9.6
    There is so much about this hotel that is fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The walk to the strip is I reckon the only down side but in all honesty my friend and I didn't mind the walk it's roughly fifteen minutes it's really not that bad at all

    There is so much about this hotel that is fantastic!! The rooms were beautiful along with the views and the pool! The staff couldn't do more to help you and explain malia and the things that you can do there. We were so so impressed with the standard in ratio with the price!

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    8.3
    Super friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom very small - talking a shower = everything wet! An additional table or closet to store some stuff would have been nice. But these are details and overall room and hotel were very nice!

    Super friendly staff! Nice pool, good breakfast. Good airco. Quiet location (no noise in the street).

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    10
    We had a lovely time with my family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We had a lovely time with my family!! Notos is perfectly suitable for families and couples! It is always clean with big and specious rooms, delicious breakfast, and nice friendly environment. Access to wiFi is perfect and location is fantastic! One of the best views I have ever experienced!!! Only five minutes to the center and old town! Did not stay for long but I am going back soon as I promised to the Family : ) See you soon!

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    8.8
    The friendliest greeting I've ever had.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The friendliest greeting I've ever had.. Very well looked after by all of the staff. Perfect location for a quiet holiday but close enough to the strip if you're looking for something livelier...

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    8.8
    Good, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Poor WiFi reception. Small details in room, such as shower curtain, location of TV ...

    Good, friendly staff. Clean. Good location, walking distance from old city. Big, spacious rooms.

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2015

    10
    Very good hotel , nice location !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very good hotel , nice location !!!

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    10
    Great location, lovely rooms, beautiful pool, welcoming staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great location, lovely rooms, beautiful pool, welcoming staff

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    10
    The hotel is very clean , the people are very very nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel is very clean , the people are very very nice and kind , and the hotel is just beautiful !

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    8.3
    Very nice staff, relaxed environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very nice staff, relaxed environment. The location is a bit uphill from the beach, but the scenery (especially nearby Old Malia) is wonderful.

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    10
    Staff, pool, pool bar, room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi speed.

    Staff, pool, pool bar, room.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    9.6
    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, very relaxed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing to complain about

    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, very relaxed atmosphere and good for families.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    9.2
    The service from Katerina and the owners was fabulous, they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The service from Katerina and the owners was fabulous, they couldn't do enough for us

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 59

Guests also reviewed these properties: