Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of O Xenonas Ton Mylon

Old National Road Argous Tripoleos, Míloi, 21200, Greece

#4 of 6 hotels in Míloi

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 60 apartment reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.8
    If we visit Miloi again, we certainly stay at Doretta and George again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Personal expectations certainly play a decisive role for an evaluation. First of all, Miloi is not "the centre of the world"; neither the village nor the beach is a holiday resort according to our ideas. Miloi was for us starting point for extensive excursions. The host- family (including the lovely dog) was very friendly, courteous and uncomplicated; simply perfect (once again, thank´s very much). The equipment of our apartments was good, even we would change the LCD TV for a knife to cutting fruits. The comfort was reasonable, the cleanliness very good. In terms of “value for money”, our stay finally exceeded our expectations. A calculating evaluation with smileys could not justice to this.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    7.5
    Not bad but could be better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We thought the place was going to be somewhat different as we had read the reviews. The BBQ area and garden had some construction materials and it didn't look so BBQ friendly or well-kept. Light bulbs hanging from the ceiling, I personally hate. This place needs to be revamped. Cooking utensils, horrible and they need some cupboards. Plates, cups, bowls etc, cannot be under the sink on floor level.

    The location was nice and the apartment was clean. The staff was friendly. Excellent Internet connection.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.9
    A VERY COMFORTABLE ROOM IN A PRETTY QUIET AREA.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A VERY COMFORTABLE ROOM IN A PRETTY QUIET AREA.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.9
    Affordable stay near nafplio
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money and it met its purpose which was a shower and bed for the night before we continued our travels.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    8.3
    - Very friendly and helpful owner, excellent in customer...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    - Very basic room furniture and equipment (but, great value for money...) - Need to use the car at all times

    - Very friendly and helpful owner, excellent in customer service! - Spacious room with comfortable kids beds - Quiet area - Great value for money

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    8.8
    The land lady is the most adorable we've met during our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We really didn't sleep well. The bed felt like we were on a military camp bed.

    The land lady is the most adorable we've met during our trip! She was very helpfull don't be shy to ask about anything. We had a car so it was easy to go, but whitout it must be long and hard.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    9.2
    The staff was friendly, very helpful and polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The only "problem" was that there was no mirror for us ladies to get ready!

    The staff was friendly, very helpful and polite. The location was good, and the room was big and very comfortable, with most amenities provided. Great value for money!

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: