Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Olympion Asty Hotel 4 stars

Lofos Drouva, Olympia, 27065, Greece

#2 of 18 hotels in Olympia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 422 hotel reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Stunning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is wonderful and highly recommended if you’re planning a trip to Olympia. It’s set high up on a hill so the views are wonderful. The pool area is amazing and the room....well I think the photos say it all. Staff were extremely friendly and breakfast had a superb range of food and drinks. Didn’t eat there as we like to venture out and found 2 lovely places for dinner - Tavern the Greek which is attached to the Europa Hotel a little way down hill and the balcony they called Symposio which is in the main town at the bottom of the hill, about a 20 minute walk down quite a steep hill (don’t forget you’ve got to walk back up 😉) but it’s worth it .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.2
    The only problem was that the beautiful pool was abandoned...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The only problem was that the beautiful pool was abandoned to very noisy children and it was IMPOSSIBLE to relax and read a book by the pool. A smaller pool only for kids would be a solution. Also, there was no lifeguard.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.6
    It was the best room i have ever stayed in all my journeys
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was the best room i have ever stayed in all my journeys The breakfast was the best and most full i have ever had Amazing facilities, recently renovated, clean and with finesse The pool was clean and well organized The stuff in the reception was extremely polite, and true professionals

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Great place to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really northing

    Great staff, very friendly. Breakfast just great with a wide Selektion and good quality. Restaurant good as well. Rooms are big, comfortable and nice. Just a great place to relax.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.6
    Amazing view from room and pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were a bit outdated. Got the feeling they were renovating the hotel and started with the pool area.

    Amazing view from room and pool. Good food, friendly staff, comfy pool and lounge area, Great breakfast, play area for kids.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.2
    The staff was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Split Level
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi internet connection in our room was very poor. There was wifi but no internet. Real coffee at breakfast would be so much better than that Nescafe thing.

    The staff was great. Location, pool, football pitch, dinner and breakfast, all perfect. Great for families with kids. We truly loved this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Ideal for visiting Olympia and relaxing afterwards.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food and drink were expensive but this really is a minor point.

    Excellent Breakfast, clean, comfortable room, pool was good with a fresh supply of towels and the bonus of being about to order a drink. Super location high above Olympia with good views.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.2
    Nicely located on top of a hill, with nice views from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great, however coffee is provided through a machine. Fresh coffee could be great!

    Nicely located on top of a hill, with nice views from terrace and swimming pool.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.9
    Nice stay in Olympia with a comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Obviously not the hotel's fault, but there were some very loud guests (including two tour busses of teenagers) and we heard them quite often, even from our room. The pool was pretty but sadly far too cold to swim in as it is completely unheated. The restaurant was a big disappointment. The wait was 45 minutes although we were the only ones eating (!!!) and the food was surprisingly bad, since the breakfast is so good. Eat somewhere else for dinner. Since the hotel is so fancy, a fitness center would be a good fit and would have been very appreciated, if Olympion Asty every thinks of renovating anything.

    Delicious breakfast with a lot of choices. Extremely comfortable bed. Nice balcony in room with lovely view of garden. Spacious parking. Pretty building with nice architecture and very friendly staff (especially Dimitra from reception :) you are lovely but your dinner recommendations were not very good, sorry :D). The bathroom is spacious and their is a big mirror, which is very appreciated.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Strongly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great hotel, very well maintained and refreshed. Beautiful pool and magnificent restaurant (try the filo cheese with peppers in the oven and the mixed grill!)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel with great pool area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Split Level
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very spacious with a great view overlooking the olive trees. The pool area was fantastic with amazing views. The staff were very helpful and friendly, as were the hotel dogs that our boys loved playing with. It was a great hotel to stay at and we wished we were there for more than one night. The highlight would have to be the buffet breakfast. It was far and away the best we came across during our time in Greece. Lovely quiet location but away from the town so preferably you'd want your own transportation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    5.4
    I would not reccoment the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was tasteless. Wine selection poor. Savory with wine was out of date. Bathrom vanity was extremely poor quality.We even found a used soap on our arrival. Room quite dated.

    I liked the staff everyone was very welcoming and polite.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    8.8
    A good option for visiting Olympia
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom should be renewed in order to deserve the 4 stars

    The view, superb breakfast and good swimming pool. Hotel is on a hill and you are quite isolated so you can really have good sleep. Room was clean, built on two levels with a personal balcony and offer all the amenities you would require. Good wifi and very professional and friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.9
    Beautiful view, standard room, excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    restaurant, modernize the rooms

    The staff were excellent at this hotel. The rooms are large, but very dated and need a makeover to modernize it. The restaurant was not good and the breakfast had a large variety but a lot of the food was leftover from the night before (buffet) tour group. The bed was good, not as hard as others. The rooms have balcony's that overlook a grassy field so a lot of privacy and very quiet sleep. The restaurant at the hotel next door was rated high but we didn't like it at all; it had a great view but that was it. I recommend eating in town and using Tripadvisor for recommendations as we at a gyro for $2, fried eggplant, and it was the BEST we had eaten in two weeks!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.3
    Very comfortable rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located outside Olympia on a hill top. On foot it is a big climb to walk from the town back to the hotel. But when you have your own car this is not a problem. By car you are within 5 minutes in Olympia town and the archeological sites.

    We stayed here for 2 nights to visit ancient Olympia. Our room was spacious with a great view from the balcony. The staff is very friendly and we enjoyed the excellent breakfast and the swimming pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.6
    Nice and friendly personnel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice and friendly personnel Wonderful, very spacious rooms with comfortable beds. Very good restaurant both for breakfast and dinner! Swimming pool beautifully situated with a wonderful view. I definitely recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.8
    good location, large rooms, good value for the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were a little shabby and dinner was poor - it filled you up and was cheap but it was greasy and overcooked and lukewarm

    Really friendly staff Large room with second floor and verandah Large pool and fantastic views from the dining area. Big buffet breakfast which even included cooked breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Would have liked to stay longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Excellent breakfast, lovely room, comfortable bed, great staff, great pool area, and google maps actually got us to the right place, which was a first !!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.1
    A nice place spoiled by awful beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hardest, most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in - or rather, tried to sleep in. Although the shower had excellent water pressure and good hot water, the controls were faulty and it was not possible to stand under the jet.

    Very nice, friendly staff; good location; nice pool; good breakfast; spacious room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    Lovely hotel in all respects. Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You need a car to get down to the town and the archaeological site

    Staff were wonderful, as was the room, the food, restaurant areas and swimming pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Olimpia has a winning wonderfull 4 star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The kids around the pool were jumping though it was forbidden, and noone told them to finish. it was a bit disturbing.

    Dimitra at the front desk was wonderful and helpful. The room interior, the tube, the view, and specialy the clean and nice pool and the extra pool towels all were great. I wish we should stay longer.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Great stay in Olympia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Split Level
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room would need renovation soon.

    A fantastic place. Sunset at the pool was great. We also had dinner at the pool. Breakfast was also good, staff was very friendly. All public areas were obviously recently renovated and in perfect shape.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Health and safety. Mats on floors to rooms with edges sticking up. My husband fell over hurt his knees and elbows.

    Friendly staff, spottlessly clean, fabulous breakfast lots of choice. Great location. Rooms clean and spacious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    The pool was very clean and so was all the hotel areas,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was very clean and so was all the hotel areas, including our room. Quite location. Friendly stuff, our two year old daughter loved them. Excellent breakfast. 3 min drive from the ancient ruins and the village.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    Perfect in all ways!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The hotel had a lovely ambience and a fantastic location with views over the Olympian countryside. The breakfast buffet had a nice selection of food and was a great way to start the day. The pool and area around was a perfect to relaxing after a day exploring the Olympian site. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    During breakfast, I asked for some gluten free bread but they could not understand what it meant. They did not have anything gluten free, however nobody in Greece did! :-(

    Everything! The staff was really nice (they kept giving us free bottles of water because it was very hot), the swimming pool was very clean and relaxing. The room is big and the breakfast was huge!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.6
    Lovely hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Split Level
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not the best location if you want to be in the center of the town. Also, we were outside in the heat all day and arrived at around 8 really looking forward to the pool, but they told us we may not be able to use it for long once the dinner guests arrived, as the restaurant is right by the pool. We got in but didn't feel comfortable staying very long. A bit disappointing.

    Gorgeous sunset from the hotel, both from the restaurant/pool and our room. We were there for one night, arriving after touring the ruins in the town. Lovely respite out of the main area. Nice field for the kids to play in. Beautiful pool, great restaurant, helpful staff!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.2
    Very nice relaxing spot near Ancient Olympia
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room - Split Level
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice view, in a very quiet spot, in the middle of nature. Just five minutes away from Ancient Olympia. New houses recently built, very comfortable rooms and a quite nice swimming pool where to relax. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.2
    Very nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Split Level
    • Stayed 2 nights

    coffee and orange juice not very good at breakfast. Nothing close to the hotel. You need a car.

    Very nice place. Pool is large with a nice view. Amazing. Good breakfast except for the for the drinks (coffee and orange juice). Rooms are nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel with wonderful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Split Level
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The property is at the top of a hill, which makes it a little difficult to find.

    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good, with several options to choose from. The property was well kept and was also being upgraded while we were there - thankfully, they were very conscientious about the noise and debris and the work didn't interfere with our relaxation by the pool. Nice view from the outside dining and pool area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Peaceful haven high up overlooking surrounding countryside - pretty verdant around Olympia!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Super hotel in pleasant setting with fine views overlooking the Olympian countryside. Delicious breakfast and good restaurant for dinner. The archaeological site and museums are a must but there are other attractions in this part of the Peloponnese including vineyards and some excellent mountain tavernas. Plus a visit to the bookshop in Olympia is well worth it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    I wish all hotels were like this one
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Split Level
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For me this is an exceptional hotel. Flawless, nothing to complain.

    It's the second time I stayed in this wonderful place with my wife and two kids (they liked the soccer field). Having travelled to over 50 countries, I can honestly say that this is my dearest hotel worldwide. A big compliment, but well deserved. The property is family owned and 15 years old, but everything looks like new and well maintained. The rooms are stylish and everything is of solid quality. The staff is very friendly, efficient and helpful. Great breakfast buffet and good menu.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Fantastic stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My husband and I stayed 2 nights at the Olympion Asty Hotel. Everything was perfect. The staff were very attentive. The location was great, very calm and relaxing. The pool was beautiful and ideal for cooling off after walking around Olympia and its landmarks. We ate at the hotel restaurant one night and the food was delicious. The breakfast buffet was amazing too!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    What a wonderful place to stay at Olympia Greece
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is an excellent place to stay in Olympia. The hotel is located a little up from the village at Drouvas Hill. It's a very quiet and comfortable environment. Nice rooms and an excellent swimming pool with enough space to relax. The staff is very very friendly, breakfast is very good with a lot of choices. Restaurants can be found enough in the village of Olympia itself. There is one romantic dinner place in the Tavern Garden restaurant at walking distance of the hotel. This garden restaurant has a romantic sunset view. I would recommend this hotel for a stay at Olympia.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Luxury in Olympia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! I wish I could give it a 10+. This was one of the finest hotels we've stayed in in the many years we have been using Booking.com. It is in a beautiful setting, has clean, quiet and comfortable rooms. Best of all was it's staff- friendly, polite, skillful and most helpful. I got a flat tire on my return from the archeological site. They emptied my trunk, (the boot for my English readers) changed my tire and took the flat to a repair shop. Alas, it couldn't be repaired. I shouldn't forget to mention the great meal we had at their fine restaurant. I highly recommend the local red wine called Nemea.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Pool, parking, breakfast perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What a find! Absolutely perfect place! The owner, who met us in reception, was friendly and informative suggesting it was better to go to visit the ancient Olympic site at 5pm and to see the Archimedes Museum (free) also. Both were great! The pool and breakfast are the best! Just too bad we only had 1 night!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Split Level
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was a great place to stay in Olympia. The owner was so genuine and friendly and the beds were the most comfortable of all our time in Greece! Wifi and air conditioning worked great! Right in the center of town.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    Almost Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant menu and food were OK but nothing special

    Almost Everything.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Luxury hotel with a swimming pool and quiet rooms!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Luxury hotel with a swimming pool and quiet rooms! Thank you!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    The views and facilities are amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The views and facilities are amazing. The staff very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location among olive trees Nice pool overlooking the valley Breakfast average standard not very inventive

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.6
    Very nice and comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and comfortable hotel. Bug room, big bathroom, swiming pool, self-service breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful views, quite place boutique hotel with swimming...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful views, quite place boutique hotel with swimming pool. Comfortable bed. Nice balcony.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel in nice setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Very nice setting on the hill. Wonderful view. Good beds. Very good breakfast. Close enough to the historical sites.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Great value, wonderful location to visit Olympia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value, wonderful location to visit Olympia. Resort like facilities. Should have stayed longer to enjoy the relaxing atmosphere.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Kindly staff and very quiet and calm for relaxing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Split Level
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kindly staff and very quiet and calm for relaxing place

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    An Oasis of calm!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent room...location...food....pool ..all facilities....Staff...full marks

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay when visiting Olympia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Nice location, very good restuarant food, nice pool area and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.2
    Great and excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel hosts very friendly, the hotel restaurant is of highest quality, delicious food!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    Excellent facilities and very friendly staff t
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent facilities and very friendly staff t

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Wonderful location (amazing sunsets) to relax after a busy day sight-seeing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location with very friendly and highly professional staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Quiet beautiful spot! Pool was divine!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Pool area, food, amazing service from all staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.9
    Very good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WLAN was too slow

    Very good breakfast Nice view Very friendly staff Clean swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Perfect!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is really a very good hotel

    Perfect hotel Beautiful pool Lovely breakfast Nice staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.2
    nice view, calm atmosphere, very good breakfeast, great pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nice view, calm atmosphere, very good breakfeast, great pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Very welcoming staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very welcoming staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    The room was large, the swiming pool was perfection.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant is disapointing.

    The room was large, the swiming pool was perfection.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.9
    The swimming pool is lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool is lovely. You receive a gift when checking out which is really nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Great place to stay in Ancient Olympia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, big swimming pool, lovely sunset view from the balcony, wonderful receptionists who made us feel very welcomed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Lovely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs stronger WIFI Signal in some places.

    Breakfast buffet has many choices. Food quality excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.9
    Value for money accommodation with beautiful views and Pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Value for money accommodation with beautiful views and Pool. Room was clean and tidy, staff were friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.5
    Excelent pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelent pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful staff hospitality, very clean, great restaurant, beautiful and very clean pool with the best views of Olympia and surrounding areas.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Really a nice Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great quality of service Wonderful pool area Sweat and serenity

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Excellent boutique stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much.

    Buffet breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Lovely boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Split Level
    • Stayed 1 night

    great hotel superb setting must go to dinner at Garden Taverna at Europa Hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice and large room,excellent pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Personnel a little bit too intrusive.

    Nice and large room,excellent pool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Great hospitality
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel with excellent hospitality and very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Just the Job for winding down.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Everything.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.3
    Above average but not incredible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit of a insect problem in the room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.9
    The shower was very small
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was very small

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    9.2
    a very good place to relax or as a base for trips around
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a very good place to relax or as a base for trips around enjoyed the dinner & breakfast at the pool with a great view

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.6
    A happy place, a fresh pool, friendly service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A happy place, a fresh pool, friendly service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    The swimmingpool was great and the nice view from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Split Level
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimmingpool was great and the nice view from the restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    Perfect hotel in amazing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Split Level
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect hotel in amazing location

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Olympion Asty Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: