Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Olympus Mediterranean Boutique Hotel 4 stars

Dionisou 5, Litóchoron, 60200, Greece

#6 of 6 hotels in Litóchoron

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 282 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.9
    Nice but
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner and lady at front desk

    It was difficult to find by car but once parked it was close to everything. The gentleman at desk in morning was much nicer and more helpful than lady the evening before. Breakfast was excellent!!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.3
    Great hotel, lovely staff, good breakfast, just shame about spa!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the spa wasnt usable. The sauna was turned off and the pool was really cold. The staff were quick to action but unfortunately not in time for us to use.

    The position, the decor, the bed, the breakfast and the staff were lovely!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    2.9
    Close to the village walking distance to the center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not worth the money. Beds too small and extremely uncomfortable. Indoor pool deceiving from the pictures as it is much smaller. In general the hotel is over priced and not worth it at all.

    Close to the village walking distance to the center.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.5
    Great location, very nice breakfast and pleasant staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated furniture and decor, and very uncomfortable beds

    Great location, very nice breakfast and pleasant staff. Also beautiful views from third floor rooms!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.3
    Location with parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very uncomfortable. WiFi was weak and did not work in our room. Only in the lobby.

    Location with parking. A huge plus. Wonderful breakfast. Staff were very nice and knowledgeable of the area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    A superior choice with views of Mt Olympus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was just up the hill from the main square, but our navigation software was unable to navigate the narrow, one way streets. So, proceed to the square and ask directions.

    Very nice hotel in a charming town. Our room had a great view of Mt Olympus. The basement pool was like a large jacuzzi. Make sure to visit one of the cafes along the river.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little difficult to find without Satnav but once found easy from there on.

    Lovely hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Plenty of parking and very close to all the main town amenities. Would thoroughly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.7
    Was hoping for more
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist was a bit rude and no information were given when checking in. Room door was looking really cheap and easy to open. Not that friendly overall.

    Decent breakfast. Pool was a plus. It was clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    8.8
    The swimming pool sets this hotel apart but week day breakfast was disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    While our room was very nice, it didn’t have the wow factor we were expecting from the photos on booking.com (which were also displayed on a tv screen in the lobby). Breakfast on our first morning (a week day) was really disappointing. Although there was a good selection delivered to our table, stale bread and cake, burnt omelette and diluted concentrate orange juice was not what we were expecting in such a nice hotel. We mentioned it to the reception but didn’t get much by way of comment. Breakfast on day 2 (a weekend) was a completely different affair, a super spread set out on a buffet. This seemed to be more down to the higher hotel occupancy over the weekend than to our complaint. On quieter week days, they would do better to reduce the selection even more but focus on properly fresh food. Given the number of lovely bakeries in the town, at the very least there’s no excuse for stale bread.

    The swimming pool was really super, particularly as we arrived in very cold and wet - the whole pool area was warm and relaxing. The man on reception when we arrived was very friendly and offered to help carry our bags to the room. The bathroom was lovely, spacious and elegant. The hotel is in a very nice location, close to the central square but tucked down a quiet side street. Breakfast on our second morning was an incredible spread. Our room was cosy and warm, and had a lovely balcony.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    6.3
    Pleasant stay in Litochoron
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think the room we paid for was over priced for the facilities provided. The Olympus Mediterranean sells its self as a Boutique Hotel, with the greatest of respect, there needs to be some modernization within the room that we were in, to give it that special boutique hotel feel. Overall the room was comfortable but their are areas of improvement that need to be addressed, especially at a charge of 193 Euros per night/including breakfast.

    The Hotel location in the town of Litóchoron is excellent, all amenities within the town are easy to walk to. The reception area and receptionist were welcoming and guided us to our room upon arrival. The breakfast was good and the staff attentive.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    10
    We will stay once more
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 1 thing: to use fireplace costs additionally 15 EUR and it was not mentioned in the description

    View: both Sea and Olympic Mount, balcony, location, room and friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    9.2
    We will stay once more when visit Olympic Mount
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To use Fireplace in the room costs additional 15 EUR. It was not mentioned in the description.

    Very cozy, clean, excellent location and fantastic view both to the Sea and Olympic Mount

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    8.8
    Very comfy and luxurus standard room, very friendly staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Few only drawbacks, such as indifferent spa facilities: cold pool water, small sauna, nothing else. Not that great breakfast variety and quality, small crowded breakfast area, coffee is waitered and not buffet (not that helpful when the breakfast is crowded).

    Very comfy and luxurus standard room, very friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere. Excellent for weekend stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.1
    the price was discounted 10% and they gave me free late...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet was dirty, the room small and there was no socket at all!!! only an extension of an electric power cable.. very unsafe.. The bath faucets didn't work properly. I think this was why the price was discounted 10%. The worst was that in the small balcony they had put metallic sharp spikes in order to prevent pigeons to rest on the rails ..

    the price was discounted 10% and they gave me free late check out and the location close to the city center.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    8.8
    Good base to travel to the local "sights"
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No attendant / other assistance available in the spa area The "water flow" feature shown in the photos of the hotel was not working and we could not find a means to activate it On our second visit, the lights were off and again we could not find any means of turning them on

    The spa was good news, especially after a day of sightseeing / travelling etcetera Breakfast was good and worth getting up for Views out of the bedroom window were good and the balcony was just about big enough for tw

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    5.4
    Basic and old
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very old... Far from the pictures... The bad was very small and there was not enough light in the bathroom. They should renovate the rooms....

    Big room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel in great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom shower needs repair, leaks large amount of water onto floor creating a pool on the floor.

    Nice room with good balcony with distant coast views, quiet area but only short to centre of town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.1
    Ignore guest request
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We ordered 3 rooms. The bed in room 302 was awful, the mattress was hard. We told this to reception in the morning, He say nothing about it and ignore us he was simply asked the money for the room without apology. We also asked 1 day before if it possible that the breakfast will be ready around 7:30 and not 8:00 because we have flight in Athens, He said that it will be ready but unfortunately it was ready only at 8:00

    the location of the hotel is good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    7.9
    One of the best places in the village.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A breakfast is the same every day and is not really fitting a 4 star hotel, but food itself was fine.

    The rooms and the interior of the hotel is nice, the staff was friendly and the bed is good. The safe in the room is practical. Rooms to the yard have a nice view to the mount olymp. Silent at night, its possible to sleep with opened windows.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    8.3
    The hotel has perfect location in a very quite place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has perfect location in a very quite place. The cleanliness is very good and the view from the balcony was unbelievable. The breakfast is good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    10
    Mountain side relaxation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I loved that it was relaxing. I went their for relaxation and to be on my own. I used the jacuzzi in my room, had a massage at the property, used the sauna and swimming pool. The breakfast was lovely and I had a view of the mountains. It was exactly what I was looking for. If it was winter, I would have used the fireplace in my room as well! It was also a short walk downhill into the town for coffee shops and dinner but there was a great small restaurant right on the same corner as the hotel. A bakery and pharmacy were very close too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    7.9
    I enjoyed staying at the hotel and would recommend it to other travellers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lack of tea and coffee facilities.

    I visited Litochoro in an attempt to scale Mount Olympus (happy to say I succeeded). The room was spacious with a gorgeous view of the town and the coast. It was great to wake up every morning to the view, the sunshine and dozens of birds flying in a circular motion outside my window. The pool (although small) was adequate and I was lucky to have it to myself every time I visited. I had breakfast one morning but wasn't aware that it had not been included in my rate. I was going to pay for it but the member of staff on duty at the time let me have it on the house. I thought this was very nice of him. The staff in general were very accommodating.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    everything, one of the best hotels we stayed in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the coffee did not taste like coffee (should be 100% changed) coffee and tea are brought by upon request but they should be also part of the buffet breakfast could start a little bit earlier parking is super crowded but you can block somebody else and leave your key at the reception

    everything, one of the best hotels we stayed in

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.5
    Olympus Marathon Hotel 2017 Solution
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee and the fact that they did not provide fresh orange juice. Otherwise the breakfast was more than adequate

    Very cooperative staff as they provided breakfast at 04:00 for all the Olympus Marathon runners. Parked the car and did not have to move it around

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.9
    Very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The light in shower needs more power! You could not see very well. The personel in the breakfast needs more willness and power.

    Very good breakfast. Very spacy rooms, close to to the city center. Quiet neighborhood. I will stay there again for sure. I ve tried almost all the hotels in Litochoro and its the best one for sure.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.6
    A must
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing large room with comfy bed, stunning view, and a beautiful inviting hotel. Sauna and small swimming pool underground are perfect after a hike on the mountain nearby. Bus station down the road.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    10
    Best of the Best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect Rooms with great views of the village, mountains and sea. Asteris at the reception is a top man and a great professional. Nice breakfast with a variety of choices. Probably the best Hotel at Litochoro.Do not lose it if you go at this area.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    9.6
    Excellent hotel in Litochoro
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We stayed in this hotel for three days and we liked it so much. There is a free parking near the hotel. The room, breakfast were nice. The staff was very helpful and friendly. If we come to Litochoro again we will definitely stay in this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.9
    Beautiful look on Olimp from the hotel balcony !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The spa center was not as expected, the pool was very small, the door at the sauna not closing, was nice hot water for relax after climbing but not big enough to swim.

    The staff was very cooperative and friendly, the breakfast t was very good,had a parking place , in the middle of the city, perfect location !

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    7.5
    Location and good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are basic

    Location and good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice rooms, quite spacious, very clean. Very helpful and kind staff. Good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    8.8
    ארוחת בוקר מעולה .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ארוחת בוקר מעולה .יחס אישי יוצא מן הכלל

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.3
    Lovely room and good facilities and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apart from no fresh soft fruit at breakfast... nothing!

    Lovely room and good facilities and friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    8.8
    Good breakfast, clean room, good location near to sea and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location without outdoor terrace

    Good breakfast, clean room, good location near to sea and mountain, polite and helpful staff, inside pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    5.8
    Easygoing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Easygoing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no bar. Receptionwas the bar which I didn't like l.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.1
    it would be fine to stay for a couple of nights a week is too long
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights

    the pool was only available after 4

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.3
    The location is excellent the staff are very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is excellent the staff are very nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    8.3
    great location and great people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    swimming pool in the basement not really big

    great service and people

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.2
    Traditional mountain style
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very poor isolation if the room

    clean room. very good breakfast.very kind staff.good position

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Very pleased with our hotel and it's location. The staff, beds, food were all great. Parking good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smell coming from floor drain - our room only, not others in our party.

    Great breakfast, massages and pool available. Nice rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    The hotel staff, breakfast and location were fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel staff, breakfast and location were fantastic! Awesome lady at reception desk :-). Very clean room, free parking outside

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    breakfast, clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    double bed was in fact two connected single beds, not comfortable at all

    breakfast, clean room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.5
    Room was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi connection was poor

    Room was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    6.7
    I liked the fantastic breakfast and the clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet wan not working and the swimming pool was quite cold.

    I liked the fantastic breakfast and the clean room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast - bacon and eggs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor design shower - flooded floor

    Breakfast - bacon and eggs

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel , I think the best one on the village.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff needs a bit upgrade.

    Nice hotel , I think the best one on the village. Been there many times.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable, central, great extensive breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    In the heart of litochoro, comfortable rooms, client focused service and very extensive breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Room .
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel acces...for car

    Room ...verry nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Nice place & view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tasty but still the same breakfast

    Nice place & view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    5.8
    Warm beer cold shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smell in the reception and restaurant. Old and tired hotel. Cold shower in the morning

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.2
    The breakfast, the location and the peacefulness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress

    The breakfast, the location and the peacefulness

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    8.8
    Nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small Pool area. Inadequate heating in the pool area. Mediocre breakfast.

    Nice room. Quietly place. Nice view of the mountains. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2015

    10
    The location of the hotel, its decoration, the atmosphere...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location of the hotel, its decoration, the atmosphere and the staff were all excellent. I strongly recommend the breakfast! Moreover, the ´value for money´relationship is definitely there!

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    8.8
    The hotel has perfect location in a very quite place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The receptionist when we arrived was not so polite and glad to see us in the hotel.

    The hotel has perfect location in a very quite place. The cleanliness is very good and the view from the balcony was unbelievable. The breakfast is good. There is also additional service like massage, spa and a pool.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    6.7
    Spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There are no wire meshes on door, so you are obligated to sleep on aircondition with closed doors. No great view from the backside rooms. Very few channels on TV

    Spacious room. Good Breakfast. Free parking. Decent WiFi

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    7.9
    Good value for money, excellent breakfast, cleen and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We asked for one big bed and instead we had a two small single beds. Also had a problem in switching the T.V and the night stuff was very willing to help.

    Good value for money, excellent breakfast, cleen and quiet

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    7.5
    Decor and comfort lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    One of the reception staff was rather moody and had to be caught at one of his better moments if his cooperation was required! Only mountain tea is served at this hotel and best not drunk in the evening! Indoor pool too small and this and the spa did not appear to be attended. The facility is more a token to earn it's higher rating.

    Decor and comfort lovely. Staff were happy to arrange an early breakfast for us.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2015

    9.2
    Very helpful staff, we were ski touring and wanted a very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very helpful staff, we were ski touring and wanted a very early breakfast - they ignored our request for just a thermos of coffee and some basic breakfast to be left overnight and got up early every day to provide us with a fantastic breakfast

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    8.8
    Location, style of lobby and room, great view from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Unstable wi-fi, no maps/info of the city and of the national park at the reception available, some stuff members very nice and helpful but others less, breakfast only until 10, a big air conditioner outside at the parking place disturbs the quiet evening hours at the balcony with its noise

    Location, style of lobby and room, great view from the balcony, private parking, elevator

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2015

    8.3
    The location is very good, close to the center of litochoro,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the wi-fi is not functional at all.

    The location is very good, close to the center of litochoro, but it was rather difficult to find, since there is no sign for this hotel on the streets leading to it. The hotel is clean, great food, cosy lobby with nice fire place. the staff are very helpful and professional. decent spa, although the water in the pool could be a little bit warmer.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    10
    Great facility at a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi only worked in the lobby, and was malfunctioning on our floor. Staff was unable (or unwilling) to deal with it.

    Great facility at a great location. Coming off-season you can get it at unbelievable place. Highly recommended.

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    6.7
    EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT !
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT !!!

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    10
    Perfect in all !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    noting to say

    Perfect in all !!!!

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    8.3
    Comfortable bed, nice room with beautiful view, clean, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Comfortable bed, nice room with beautiful view, clean, good breakfast, free parking

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    10
    Everything was great, nice personnel, good food, wonderful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everything was great, nice personnel, good food, wonderful location

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2015

    8.3
    Good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was a bit too firm.

    Good hotel. Loved the semi heated pool and spa. Great hiking in the gorge. Breakfast buffet was first class. Great staff.

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2015

    9.2
    Having a sauna after a very long, tiring journey!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Having a sauna after a very long, tiring journey! And it was for free!

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    9.6
    Friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly and helpful staff Very confortable bedroom Good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    10
    Wonderful, clean hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wonderful, clean hotel! Very nice traditional room!Great Breakfast!

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    9.6
    Fabulous location with views over Mt Olympus AND the sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fabulous location with views over Mt Olympus AND the sea

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    10
    Nice Spa, great breakfast, friendly helpful staff, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice Spa, great breakfast, friendly helpful staff, good location, beautiful rooms

There are also 20 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Guests also reviewed these properties: