Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Omorfi Poli

Sofroni 5, Nafplio, 21100, Greece

#6 of 34 B&Bs and Inns in Nafplio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 430 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Extremely comfortable accomodation for our family of 5 and a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious, clean and comfortable rooms. Thoughtfully renovated neo classical building in a fantastic location. Great hosts in a beautiful city. Very lucky to have stayed at Omorfi Poli.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Ladder

    The shower was great and I had anything that I needed. The couple of owners are very helpful and nice, I could easily comeback. Perfect location. Tks!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.2
    Nafplio is a beautiful town and the people very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked a street facing balcony.

    Fantastic central location. The manager was extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast was the best, I’ve had in Greece.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    The owner of this small, perfectly located hotel, is a chef!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The owner of this small, perfectly located hotel, is a chef! The breakfast was amazingly fresh and well cooked. This was the best breakfast of our 6 week trip through Greece!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.2
    The location was perfect, the middle of the old town of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There aren't any good beaches in nearby. So Nafplio is a wonderful place to stay and spend a holiday, but not for beach holidays.

    The location was perfect, the middle of the old town of Nafplio. The taverns and restaurants are with in walking distance. The harbor of Nafplio is around a corner and there are plenty of parking places.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Centrally located, spacious, clean, and wonderful buffet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Centrally located, spacious, clean, and wonderful buffet breakfast. We were a group of 7 traveling together, and there’s no other place I would stay in Nafplio- we’ll be back!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    8.8
    Great location. Modern interiors.
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps lacked a little bit of old world charm but modernity and cleanliness outweighed this potential negative

    Right in centre of things. Eva was really helpful. Studio over two floors and very clean with outside courtyard. Good buffet breakfast at additional cost.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    the warm guesthouse, nice people, great town, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room - Split Level
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing. just perfect!!

    the warm guesthouse, nice people, great town, great breakfast. this is the place where romantic people should go on honeymoon!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    We lovad everything, the hostess, location, atmosphere ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We lovad everything, the hostess, location, atmosphere , breakfast etc. When I return I Will stay there again. IT is close to everything and the town is so welcoming and beautiful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything perfect.

    Great situation. In the old town but a bit away from the main"buzz". Very good breakfast with everything you could possibly ask for. Try the homemade jam, Yummy!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location with the hotel in the delightful old...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a spacious apartment downstairs which was ideal for us since we are traveling by bicycle. This provided us with a kitchen and plenty of space. The downstairs room has a few windows but lacks some more natural light.Not a major issue. We had 2 nights of comfortable rest

    Excellent location with the hotel in the delightful old section of the city of Nafplio. The staff are friendly and helpful. Wifi access. Clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel, very nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Split Level
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you like to sleep with the window open best not take a room at the street side, nearby terrasses are noisy. Otherwise lovely.

    Beautiful hotel, very nice staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Modern and Traditional at the same time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator, but it wasn’t a major problem for us.

    Modern and Traditional at the same time. Very stylish building and rooms, great stuff and great breakfast. The highlights of the hotel for us were 1) The superb location and 2) value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    10
    Will be back again soon!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This wonderul gem of a hotel is right in the center of the old town of Nafplio. So the location is perfekt, it is literally close to everything. The hotel itself is a beautiful building, exactly like in the pictures. The owner is super nice and recommended us all the things we should see and do and upgraded our room to a bigger one for no additional costs for two nights. It felt very much like a home to us and we will definitly return soon! The room was also super clean and comfortable and we ddidnt want to leave!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.6
    Awesome facilities and location - clean and affordable.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negatives. Very minor :internet connection was a bit slow - however no trouble with disconnections etc.

    Great and helpful staff, very clean, awesome location in the center of the old town, overall a top choice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay, close to parking and all the shops!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom had no ventilation as it was in the center of the room.

    It was very spacious and offered seperate spaces for couples to have their own personal space but still in the same room with friends :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    10
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    3-min walk from bus station. Very nice householder, a cute and beautiful woman who treats me so well. That’s why I decide to live two more nights here. And room is not just clean and tidy, warm and comfortable, also well-decorated. I enjoyed my whole 3 days here, and so will you if you choose to live here.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    10
    Spacious, clean and perfect for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious, clean and perfect for families. Breakfast bistro had a wonderful breakfast. Excellent location. Wonderful, helpful staff! Will definitely stay here again!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    8.3
    Highly recommend for a family friendly stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very firm. No laundry facilities available, not even a laundromat within the city of nafplio. Parking was sometimes an issue and would be much worse in summer I would think.

    The room configuration was great for a family with two young children. We loved having a completely seperate room for ourselves with two doors and a bathroom dividing us from our childrens room. We also loved the location right amongst the old town of nafplio. Our balcony and windows overlooked the beautiful streets.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    9.6
    Perfect accommodation, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t have breakfast in the hotel so I cannot comment on that. Everything else was pretty good.

    Building is a renovated 1860s mansion, with beautiful interior and exterior. Located at the port of Nafplio you will not need to use car or taxi for anything in the city (unless you want to visit Palamidi). Free WiFi was super fast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    10
    Beutiful room, in a beutiful town!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location! we had a beutiful room with a balcony. The owners were very nice and helpful! I wish we could have stayed longer, because Nafplio is a small beutiful town. A true gem in Greece.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    A pleasant and comfortable pension.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was as nice as on previous stays.

    We try and stay here when we visit Nafplio as the rooms are spacious, comfortable and nicely furnished. The location is good and close to th public car park. It is excellent value for accommodation of this standard. Also good quality toiletries and a fabulous breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.2
    Great location and a comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Small but comfortable room with a completely private outdoor terrace with view of Palamidi fortress. Daily cleaning to a great standard. Located in old town, around the corner from the bus station, close to cafes, restaurants and shops and a few steps to the waterfront.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    7.9
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds are a little hard. A common use Coffee and tea facility on 1st floor would have been easy to include and also a bottle of water each day would have been nice.

    Staff friendly, clean, help getting luggage upstairs, spacious room and great location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Close to the parking lot and right inside the Old City, this...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful.

    Close to the parking lot and right inside the Old City, this pension is great for those who want to explore Nafplio and its nearby sites. The staff was really kind and helpful and the room are cleaned every day. There's wifi coverage even in the top room and the breakfast is exquisite.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Delightful, clean and charming inn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was somewhat hectic.

    The service was outstanding. This hotel is by far one of the THE most charming one could ever stay at. Even though Napflio was pulsating on a Saturday night, we could hear nothing in our sweetly appponted rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Fantastic find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This was a lovely place. Close to everything. Owners were super friendly and helpful. Breakfast included a fantastic coffee from a proper espresso machine which made my day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Very pleasant indeed - highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lovely guesthouse, exquisite room decor and perfect location. Also a very stylish bistro downstairs with tables outside in a lovely street which opens into a small square on the side of the hotel. Our hosts were most attentive and kind throughout our stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Beautiful Old World Apartment in the Heart of Nafplio
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    This a beautifully restored elegant building located in the picturesque old part of Nafplio. Our spacious suite included two bedrooms and a loft which were spotless. The air-con and wifi were also good. We opted to take up the breakfast option and we're glad we did. The variety and quality of food was fabulous. The staff were very friendly and always helpful. There is no elevator but we were assisted with our luggage up the stairs. There is no onsite parking, so we parked nearby. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and it was a great base from which to enjoy all of Nafplio's highlights as well as surrounding areas. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Great location in Nafplio
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was in an excellent location in the heart of Nafplio. The staff were very friendly and provided lots of information about Nafplio and directions to drive out of the city. The room was a family suite with two separate bedrooms and a private bath in between. Perfect for a family of four.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Warm reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just a minor remark - rooms are well renovated and charmy but have laminated floors ;((. Wooden floors would have been just so much more authentic.

    Warm reception. Nicely renovated rooms with high ceilings. In the very center of the town. Bar downstairs.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    It is a 3 star hotel but 10 out of 10 from me.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room - Split Level
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Nothing

    An excellent 3 star hotel/pension. In a perfect location, central to the old town & harbour, the owners & staff are welcoming, helpful and polite. breakfast was excellent and as much as you wanted. I had a few questions about various thing during my stay and the owners wife, Ute, dealt with them quickly and professionally. She went over and above to make sure my stay with them was perfect. If i return to this part of the world again i will stay here.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Wonderful pension in a wonderful town. Don't miss either.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing we didn't like was the fact that we couldn't stay longer.

    Everything about Omorfi Poli was delightful. It was the essence of a charming Greek pension. it is located on a picture-book small street tucked into a pretty (and quiet) section of town. The room itself was very, very nice. Our breakfast was all that one could ask for. We would go back in a minute.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Great Value & Family Run- you can't go wrong with Omorfi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was NOTHING that I did not like about Omorfi Poli.

    FANTASTIC Breakfast spread. Lovely hotel, sitting chairs in room, small balcony, large windows for fresh air. Ute was very friendly, very nice. Family run place. SUPER comfy extra large bed. and BEST OF ALL, a large mirror, with an outlet next to it, and over a desk or shelf, where the woman can do her hair and not be crowding around one sink--And, did I mention an outlet right by the mirror for your hair appliances-so well thought out for female travelers. lovely and bright and airy room, meticulously clean. I'd go back in a second, if I could- great proximity to a great restaurant Aioles (sp?_); as well as to center and waterfront like. 2-3 minutes.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    10
    wonderful place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We absolutely loved the place. It is spacious and comfortable, perfect location in the centre of it all, in a beautiful Nafplio, very good breakfast, comfortable beds, perfect hosts. Easy parking. A lot of good places to eat. We had wonderful time.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel in old town!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, fresh and nice rooms. Breakfast was good, with lot to choose from. Helpful staff - everything went fine. Restaurant close by (one with umbrellas) had amazing sea food pasta - highly recommended.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    10
    Family business with pleasant ambience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was very good and the owners Yiannis and Uter were very helpful and polite and they give us every information to make the trip pleasant ,it was very enjoyable to go down for breakfast every morning and meet other guests. Housekeeping and service was tops.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    10
    Vacation with 4 girls in a same room? Omorfi poli!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was not expecting to be welcomed as i requested before. That was a great beginning for us:) Its really great to stay there, right next to bus station, bars for good wines, good tavernas. That was a great getaway point. Thank you omorfi poli to be a part of it:)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    9.2
    Good value deal
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some rooms could use more natural light; breakfast could open before 08:30, especially for guests with a jetlag or who need to check out early.

    Friendly and helpful owners and staff; good variety of breakfast;central location; cosy interior; free wifi internet in all rooms

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    10
    We stayed in a cosy family room, just perfect for the 5 of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in a cosy family room, just perfect for the 5 of us. Excellent location and free parking space nearby. The owners were suuuper friendly. We loved the breakfast, served in a very nice cafe. Excellent value for money. We would definitely recommend this place!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    9.6
    Lovely apartment, excellent and beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a lovely property at very good location. Rooms are well furnished and the family flat we stayed in has great spacious layout with 2 separate private rooms, a hallway and bathroom in between. Of many other places we stayed in Greece, this was one of the best room layouts, comfort, and best value for money. Hosts were gracious and breakfast in the Bistro was pretty good too. The street it's located on is one of the most picturesque/charming one as well. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    10
    Great location, large room perfect for a family, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room smelled like cigarette smoke in the evenings (maybe someone in the room next to ours smoked?)

    Great location, large room perfect for a family, great breakfast and very nice owners. We would stay there again any day!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    9.6
    This was an excellent pension.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was an excellent pension. Breakfast exceptional and all facilities. We stayed in one of the two suites, so iamnotsure if all rooms would be as spacious, but overall no hesitation to recommend highly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    9.6
    Perfect spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room - Split Level
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great location right in the middle of the town on a lively street which we could enjoy from our balcony. Lovely, helpful people looking after us, especially Ute who was gracious and helpful with a lot of local knowledge. Excellent breakfast. Simply and tastefully furnished room. A really nice place to stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    10
    A lovely hotel in a lovely town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is no lift to the one upper floor, but for those with heavy luggage the staff are quick to carry it up the rather steep stairs.

    The room was spacious, bright and well furnished. Large bathroom. Breakfast was the best on our stay in 6 Greek hotels. The staff was personable and helpful. The location was very convenient on the edge of the old town and within a 10-minute walk of the KTEL bus station.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.6
    Lovely Nafplio
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was a bit small.

    Centrally located and really easy to find. I stayed in the attic room and it was wonderful. They also offer an astoundingly good breakfast. I'll definitely go back.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    True story
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dear Ute, thank you for your exceptional hospitality! We're still keeping the taste of your homemade orange jam :) Looking forward to see you again, Sylvia, Sofia, Bulgaria

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    10
    perfect play to start of end a Pelopenessos trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    fantastic location, nice and spacious rooms with a little balcony in the old part of town. friendly staff and a nice breakfast to enjoy either in the cafe of outside.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    9.6
    Will visit again. Very Happy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator or parking. At the same time, all eleven of us in our family were very happy with our stay at Omorfi Poli.

    All above and Ute is a lovely and engaging host.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    10
    Great accommodation for a holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent location close to everything, very helpful, pleasant staff. Excellent air conditioning/fan. Great shower. Highly recommended. Very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    8.8
    Lovely place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It would have been nice if the bathroom, and especially the shower, were a bit bigger but that couldn't spoil the fun!

    We stayed here with two little children for two nights. Superb location, wonderful breakfast and great beds!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    9.2
    Great stay, perfect hosts good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Balcony had no furniture Bathroom was a little small

    Great breakfast available Owner was helpful and friendly Easy to find Good location Very clean

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    10
    LOVED IT
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room - Split Level
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was delicious and great variety. Minimal decor but that added to the feeling of openness and cleanliness . I loved the tiled bathroom. Very comfortable 2 day stay, wish I stayed longer .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    Superb location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb location. Very nice owners. Clean. Good breakfast. Small fridge in the room. Comfortable parking in the port just 100 metres away.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Great accommodation in Nafplio
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, nice apartment and pleasant and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Everything perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything perfect. Location, room, staff. Thank you.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Fantastic location and charming setting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Fantastic location and charming setting. Easy parking nearby and friendly owners.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.9
    Great location, very pleasant staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room - Split Level
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very uncomfortable

    Great location, very pleasant staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Excellent and memorable experiwnce
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff. Very enjoyable stay in the heart of the old town. Breakfast was generous and varied.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Ute! :-) And everything else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a thing.

    Ute! :-) And everything else.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Loved our stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were really nice and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The bathroom heater was well appreciated!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable and clean room in a lovely hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of stairs with no lift for luggage

    Good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    10
    So kind and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nine

    So kind and clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.2
    perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    pillows

    the location was amazing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    Excellent accommodation location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent accommodation location! Spacious and clean room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Excellent accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent accommodation. Friendly and helpful staff/owners. Great breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Gorgeous hotel in amazing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful hotel in beautiful Nafplio. Surrounded by lovely restaurants, beaches and shops. Can't wait to visit again!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.9
    nice location, nice rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be a bit cheaper to be vfm

    Location, comfortable rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.2
    Overall the kindness of the people from the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall the kindness of the people from the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    What a gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smallish shower but who cares

    Hosts were incredible with true filotimia.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Should have gone there 30 years ago.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Excellent hotel and the best of people.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    excellent location and comfortable room. I loved the style of the hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would have liked to have more pillows in bed!

    The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast tasty and a lot of food to choose from.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    10
    Great location, amazing breakfest, beautiful rooms!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location, amazing breakfest, beautiful rooms!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    10
    Great stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location! Lovely buffet breakfast! Very polite owners!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    10
    very nice stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    as a couple we had two single beds

    very nice stay

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Omorfi Poli traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: