Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ostria 3 stars

Agia Paraskevi, Agia Paraskevi, 37002, Greece

#3 of 18 hotels in Agia Paraskevi

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 93 hotel reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    10

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 60

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Lovely location, very clean, staff helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing :-)

    I like everything about the property. Staff were really nice, helpful too. I am a fussy person and I was very impressed with the overall cleanliness. A beautiful place to stay and very near the beach. Hopefully I will go again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.2
    In
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival our apartment not ready had to stay in ground floor studio overnight but the move next day went very smoothly. Also we were made pizza and given wine which made us feel better.

    Nothing not to like. People food etc very helpful and friendly. Luxurious sunbeds. Position brilliant. Good restaurants all close by.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel in great location - Skiathos is a beautiful island
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Take plenty of insect repellant - got quite a few bites in the evening!

    Excellent hotel. Great location. Plenty of tavernas in the vacinity and short walk to beautiful beach

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    Fabulous Holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing family run hotel and we could not have been looked after any better. Set back off the road up a drive with beautiful gardens surrounding the hotel, the rooms, hotel and pool are spotless. All the staff are super friendly as well as the other hotel guests who generally are return visitors with many going back each year. Beach across the road and plenty of gorgeous tavernas to visit in the village, just a couple of minutes walk away. Very relaxing holiday, can’t wait to return.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Exceptional family-run hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything about this hotel. Near to the beach so we could walk to Agia Paraskevi beach with our 1-year-old, we could also use the pool if we were not in the mood for sand and salty water. The garden is beautiful and children have a lot of room to play outside. It’s next to a bus stop and several tavernas, but also very quiet and peaceful Apartment was cleaned daily, towels changed frequently. It also has a kitchenette so we could prepare something quick. The hosts and staff are very friendly and helpful - they booked for us several activities we wanted to do - and sincerely cared for our wellbeing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Fabulous Accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Super comfortable rooms and beds, beautiful pool and gardens and lovely lovely people. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you Anna and all your lovely staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Absolutely wonderful, outstanding location , friendly & super clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing , loved it all

    Loved the location , the gardens, the cleanliness...never stayed anywhere so spotless. The friendliness of the staff, the big balcony, the frequent Change of towells & bed sheets. ,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    Felt like family
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is family-ran and the owners welcomed and befriended us as soon as they met us! In fact, the friendliness and welcome from the whole staff was incredible, the best we have encountered so far.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Great family hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel was spacious and very clean. The kids loved the pool and we enjoyed the ability to sit in the shade in the lovely gardens. The staff were fantastic and Anna, Rania and Nicos were full of useful information about where to eat and which beaches to explore around the island. As it happens, the best beach was the local one at Agri Paraskevi.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Ana is a great host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ana is a great host. She explained us what to do and what to see in whole Skiatos. Great recommendations since she knows a lot of people on Skiatos. She even organized a amaizing sailing tour for us :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    It was like a family home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It was like a family home. Everything was OK. The owner, Anna, was superefficient to direct you to the best spots on the island. The garden was very beautiful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Superb accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike

    The beautiful grounds which added to the relaxing experience. Really modern room especially the bathroom on Greek standards this was 5star. Family run hotel all family members and staff were so friendly and helpful. Sun loungers by the pool were very comfortable so much so that we didn't bother to go to the beach.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    9.6
    Friendly and great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bed was fine, but as I have always experienced in Greek hotels, not the most comfortable.

    Fantastic property, with the most friendly staff I have ever encountered in any hotel. The location is perfect for travelling around the island on buses, taxi or hire car. Loved everything about my stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    A gem of a holiday accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing to dislike about Ostria.

    We absolutely loved Ostria. It is in a lovely setting, quite peaceful but with many nearby tavernas and a couple of supermarkets. The local bus stop is right outside so Skiathos and other beach resorts are easy to visit. The beach is just a short walk across the road, maybe ten minutes away at the most. Ostria has a lovely pool with good loungers and umbrellas, the bar and dining room are also lovely. Breakfast is very good and plentiful. Snacks at the bar are also good. All the staff are very pleasant and helpful. We hope to be return visitors like so many others have.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Small lovely hotel with warm family atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say

    Very clean... Extremley friendly staff and Anna, the owner, was wonderful... They tried to fulfill all our wishes... Short walk to the beach... Sweet clean pool...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    9.2
    We ARE booking again. At 60 years old each, travelling to many places. We are coming back back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Double Bed was a little small and hard for us. But that is our fault we have a Euro King Size bed and exclusive mattress. BUT we got used to it, especially as there is no road noise and all rooms double glazed.

    The staff really friendly and helpful. You want a lift to town or other places? Ask the staff and IF someone is going that way, no problems. Especially, they pick you up and drop you off at the airport, FREE of charge. Also asked if we want certain foods etc.. for cooking ourselves, they would pick them up for for us, when THEY shop. Beautiful hotel and gardens, they spend a lot of time in preparation, you see it every day. Fresh bed linen and towels everyday also, for self-catering they wash your cooking leftover stuff/pots etc... No road noise and all rooms double glazed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.2
    2 weeks in paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing To not like

    wonderful hotel and grounds plus great staff from Anna the go to girl and Alex who kept you laughing , very proud owners and rightly so this is a great spot for relaxation on the island of paradise .we went on a bed and breakfast basis yummy , great cool Mythos around the pool and nice bar snacks, bus stop at end of short lane cost you euro1.60 to anywhere on island including town Plenty tavernas close by and all lovely All you will need for a great relaxing Greek holiday

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    Beautiful family run hotel located close to the beach and a variety of excellent restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The facilities are excellent - lovely pool, very comfortable sunbeds, beautiful gardens and a well equipped, well maintained and spacious apartment. Anna and family and their team were friendly and outstandingly helpful. Alex provided breakfast and drinks around the pool and was always cheerful and chatty. Best accommodation we have found in 6 visits to Skiathos.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    9.6
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found bed a bit firm,otherwise faultless

    Friendly helpful staff, great location with access to all restaurants and beach.Rooms cleaned daily.happy to return

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    9.6
    Amazing place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very good! Had everything you need for the stay. The room was cleaned well every day! The hotel grounds were stunning. Lovely pool and garden. Breakfast was great! Nice pool bar! Most importantly the family who run this are great! They took the time to tell us about the place and island, recommended the best restaurants, organised car hire and taxis. Couldn't of asked for more! Plus hotel location is great on the map! Close to bus stop, good food and great beaches!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    9.2
    Great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really, very high standard for Greek hotel,

    Very clean, great pool, comfy rooms, helpful friendly staff. In a great location set back from road. Breakfast included. Will return.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    10
    Helpful staff, wonderful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the beach, close to the bus stop (number 16). Clean and tidy hotel with wonderful, helpful staff and a great breakfast. The pool area is lovely and the hotel is nice with free wifi. Anna is so helpful and nothing is too much. The rooms were cleaned daily and towels changed every few days. Definitely recommend and will definitely return to the Ostria hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    10
    One of the loveliest hotels I've ever stayed in
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Possibly the friendliest staff I've ever encountered at a hotel. It's set in the most beautiful gardens, the apartments are incredibly spacious, it's a very short walk from the beach and is blissfully quiet. Can't recommend it highly enough!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    10
    Real beautiful place for a relaxing holiday !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe they should improve the offer for the breakfast and to make more differential, with more items. They need to put a bigger sign for the property on the main street, because the entrence is guit small, especially if you're not use with this type of street. In rest, you don't find something else to say on this subject.

    On the first place is the exterior garden with everything on it:the soft grass, the palmtree, the flowers, the pool ( even if I don't have time to use it😀).After you came back from the beach, the garden and the terrace of the room are the most pleasant place to relax, really.And if you have a small child (like us 😜) the garden is the ideal place for him to play; the have even a small playground. The location is very close to the few restaurants, the bus station and, of course, to the beech and the see 👍. The personal and the owners, was so excited to socialize with all the guests in every moment of the day. So, everything was perfect.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.6
    Lovely peaceful location near beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Peaceful location, very near good beach, tavernas and mini market. Helpful friendly staff . Lovely room with balcony overlooking gardens and hills.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    10
    Wonderful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Immaculate accommodation. Our Studio was light and airy with everything we needed. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was nice . Had a wonderful stay and would highly recommend The Ostria. I hope to return next year.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    9.6
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, great family run hotel! The two sisters were very nice and gave great sightseeing tips, clean rooms, very nicely decorated, breakfast was also good.... Just a perfect place to spend your vacation! 😀

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    8.8
    Very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could be improved. The bathroom was on the smaller side.

    Very friendly and attentive staff, good location near the beach, very nice surrounding areas

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    10
    Perfect hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything in hotel was excellent! Property is huge, green, well maintained.Room was nice, big enough, cleaned every day! Pool is perfect , clean with sunbeds. Ana was our host. She is very very nice and helpful! We had wonderful time in Ostria! We can warmly recommend it to everyone who wants to feel warm hospitality of Greeks and to enjoy Skiathos!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    10
    wonderful hidden gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only negative, the Bed was a bit too hard.

    Fantastic family run hotel. Excellent location, beach across the road, plenty of restaurants nearby. Staff couldn't do enough for you.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Friendly staff, great garden, great service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, great garden, great service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Tranquility a bit of paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely very quiet and peaceful People are so friendly Booked for next year

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    8.8
    A hidden gem, very clean, always friendly family run.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A hidden gem, very clean, always friendly family run.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    The hotel is very nice hotel with extremely clean rooms and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel is very nice hotel with extremely clean rooms and an amazing garden with palm trees. The beach is within 5 minutes walking distance.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Great place, feeling at home while away from home!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable room with balcony, small kitchen, feeling at home while away from home! Friendly and helpful staff!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    10
    superb ostria
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    coming home

    staff are extremely lovely and helpfull

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    10
    everything was perfect,location,stuff,rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything was perfect,location,stuff,rooms...very nice place and very very nice employes at tthe hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    10
    Fabulous holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very welcoming,good breakfast every day.Excellent location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    9.2
    Very good and welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    air conditioning

    everything else

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    8.8
    Relaxing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast-lack of variety

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    9.6
    Perfect vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Perfect location and great staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    9.6
    We had a great time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a great time! The staff was very polite and helpful, especially Eleni who took the time to show us on the map all the "must go"' places on the island. Clean and green, beautiful palm trees.

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    10
    Great location with some really nice bars and restaurants...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location with some really nice bars and restaurants within walking distance. One of the best beaches on the island just a stones throw away. Lovely staff, room and surroundings. Would definitely recommend.

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    8.8
    Very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing about the hotel itself. However we didn't like so much the beach in front, Agia Paraskevi, thus we always went to Koukounaries. Also the surroundings are a bit boring and dull. We stayed in Skiathos town afterwards, which is a bit more lively.

    Very good breakfast. The swimming pool is very nice too. The facilities are very clean and the hotel is set in a very relaxing environment.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    7.5
    We enjoyed our stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    As we've stayed here before,we tended to compare it to the season when Demitris, George and Stefanos were here, which wasn't quite the same atmosphere this time, but otherwise the rooms were very clean, Stella was very incredibly helpful and plenty of very good Tavernas around, We'd recommend Jimmy's, which is slways good food and service.

    We enjoyed our stay here again. Good facilities, location and a number of Tavernas to choose from nearby. Beach a short walk away.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    8.8
    We were staying on Skiathos to attend a wedding at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was a little firm and we should have asked for more pillows as there was only one each.

    We were staying on Skiathos to attend a wedding at the nearby Princess Hotel so the location was perfect for us. It was small enough that we could always get a space by the pool.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    10
    Staff are very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Leaving!!

    Staff are very friendly and helpful. When my wife feel I'll, they did everything in their power to help and even drove us to the hospital. Great location...

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    9.2
    We stayed at Ostria for a week and enjoyed the hospitality...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    We stayed at Ostria for a week and enjoyed the hospitality offered by Sophia and her family. The beach, tavernas and super market are all within walking distance, while access to Skiathos town and other beaches is very easy as the hotel is located close to the main road. The beautiful landscaped gardens and slight offset from the main road made for a quiet and relaxing stay, exactly what we were looking for.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    10
    The welcome from the family was lovely it made you feel very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The welcome from the family was lovely it made you feel very relaxed from the moment you arrived. It is in a great position with lots of nice Tavernas serving very good food. The pool was beautiful and across the road to the sea what more could you want! Can't wait to return.

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    10
    Everything was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was amazing. From the beauty of the island to our accommodation at Ostria, everything was better than we dreamed of. Word of advise : in order to experience everything you will need a car. Only by car you will be able to see all the wonderful beaches and the amazing sights up in the mountains.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    10
    The accommodation was excellent and very well maintained.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No negatives fantastic place!

    The accommodation was excellent and very well maintained.The owner's attention to detail in all areas from the individually decorated apartments,manicured gardens and fantastic welcome from daughter Anna makes Hotel Ostria a wonderful holiday choice.Nothing was too much trouble.We will definitely be back!

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    10
    We really wanted a relaxing holiday with good food and drink...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We really didn't have any bad experiences here.

    We really wanted a relaxing holiday with good food and drink as we both work long hours. This really was a lovely hotel in a great location. Anna the owner is lovely and makes you feel really welcome (nothing is ever a problem). The pool area and rooms are lovely. Breakfast is basic but the staff always try to vary this and much better than the breakfasts I've had jn Greece before. The rooms are lovely, individually decorated, balconies are roomy and the beds comfortable. Daily cleaning service. We would definitely return.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    10
    great family stunning room beautiful gardens and pool lovely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    great family stunning room beautiful gardens and pool lovely breakfast what more could you ask for perfect holiday x

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    9.6
    Excellent staff: Anna, Sofia and her parents keen to help you
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Excellent staff: Anna, Sofia and her parents keen to help you

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    9.2
    location welcoming friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    n/a

    location welcoming friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    9.6
    Lovely staff, well kept facilities, ice cold mythos!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely staff, well kept facilities, ice cold mythos!

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    10
    Veary clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Veary clean hotel.friendly owners and stuff willing to help anytime

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    10
    Rooms were spotless cleaned everyday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms were spotless cleaned everyday Family run and couldn't do enough for you

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    9.6
    Friendly , peaceful .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Friendly , peaceful .and relaxing easy access to all parts of the island

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 60

Browse Ostria traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: