Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Palatino Hotel 4 stars

Kolokotroni 10 & Koliva, Zakynthos Town, 29100, Greece

#5 of 29 hotels in Zakynthos Town

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 388 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy fan in bathroom. Lack of privacy on the balcony. We asked for a quiet room and ended up opposite a noisy schoolyard and noisy hotel guest on the adjoining balcony. Balconies are very close and other guests can look straight into your room. I would NOT choose this hotel again

    Handy location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly staff, well prepared to help you take the best decisons while travelling in Zakynthos. Nice breakfast with lots of options to choose from. 3 sports channels on Tv ;)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom nice and clean but smelly drains. Lots of traffic noise at night due to hotel’s location. Must have windows closed at night and use AC to keep out noise Lack of electrical outlets.

    Good downtown location. Free parking, excellent buffet breakfast, great staff. Balcony. Nice bed. Fridge.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really.

    The reception staff on the day of my sudden departure - May 15th - were kindness itself. Due to a family illness I had to cut my stay short. The young woman on the reception desk was extremely helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no soap in the dispenser. Also, rather loud cleaning staff chitchatting in the hallway woke me up early.

    Very good breakfast, friendly staff, nice window view, good location in the town (if you really want, you can even walk from the airport, takes an hour or so).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very comfortable and a spacious bathtub and shower! Seemed somewhat newly renovated. The breakfast they provide was very nice, with quite a few options. They upgraded us to a balcony room, probably because it was the slow season, and we were quite happy. Staff was helpful and willing to look into booking excursions for us if we needed. Location is good, we walked about 5 minutes over to a square that was lined with nice restaurants. Parking was a breeze on the street in front of the hotel, but again, it was early November and very quiet. Would definitely stay here again if ever in Zakynthos town.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - Bathroom was small and dated. The drain is not very efficient. - Next to the hotel there is a school so if staying outside of school vacations there will be loud noise in the morning - Private parking is small (but you can find free places to park nearby)

    - Close to the ferry - sea view - Close to Zante Town center (few mins walk)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The island is absolutly beautiful,people are so nice and so polite.In the hotel all staff is nice and smiling all the time....the food was good but not excelent as in the morning was the same all the time ....

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is a bit far from central bus station and the surrounding does not provide many parking lots. But it didn't really matter to us.

    We arrived quite early around 10AM but the lady at reception was very nice and tried to help us to check-in earlier. She also invited us for a breakfast that day which does not happen at other hotels. Our stay as smooth, room was cleaned every day, buffet breakfast provides the same offer for each day but it was quite a wide range of options. I appreciate the helpfulness and professional behaviour of hotel staff (even clean ladies were very polite - they greeted us everywhere). We enjoyed staying here, thank you for contributing to our great holiday!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The breakfast was a bit limited and the room though comfortable and spacious could benefit from a renovation. It did not feel as we were getting value for money.

    The staff was really friendly and helpful. The location was ideal.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is classed as 4*,, in truth maybe a few years ago yes,, it's looking a little tired now and could do with revamping.

    Great location in Zakinthos town. All the staff are extremely helpful and attentive, they give the place a nice relaxed vibe. Sea view from my balcony was beautiful. House keeping made everything spotless each day. The breakfast buffet was fantastic, all very fresh and tasty and variety for everybody's palette !.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi in the room was pretty poor and the room was very dark but the positives definitely outweighed these two points

    The staff was extremely helpful and allowed us to have a smooth visit in Zante. Breakfast and dinner buffet provided was a great bonus as we could try a variety of very good food each day and meant we didn't need to spend much other than lunch.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many vegetarian options in the dinner buffet. No drinks or water included in dinner.

    The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Hotel was clean and tidy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach nearby the hotel has rocks and we didnt know this otherwise we would have bought beach shoes!

    The location being close to the platia, tavernes and shops. The service and the friendly staff. Also liked the buffet dinner. The view from our room was so beautiful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly, helpful staff particularly on reception. Good choice for breakfast in the restaurant. Room service food very high quality (large portions!)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bedrooms are too hot and the you cannot change the set up of the air conditioning. Some rooms need renovation. There are cracks and stains in the walls. The electricity also has some issues from time to time, dangerous to burn some electronics. The water from the taps are quite salty, probably a better filtering would not be a bad idea.

    the restaurant is really good for lunch and dinner and offers fair praices. The personal is fantastic, very friendly and helpful. breakfast is ok. The location is really good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I found it very strange that hotel did not offer even water for dinner, and for breakfast you could have tea/coffee, juices and water, all included in the price. My recommendation is to at least offer water free of charge. Moreover, I expected to have more variety of fish and sea food for dinner (given that we are on island), and less beef and pork, however, in 7 days staying there we only had two times the fried fish which was ok, but fresh fish would be nicer. Sun beds on the beach are extra charge 4 EUR for 1 day, this would be also nice to consider to be already included in price of the room in future.

    Room was spacious and clean, staff spoke very good English and were extremely helpful and kind. Beautiful beach (stones, not sand) is just across the street, 2 min from hotel. Wifi in the room was good and pretty stable. Mini bar prices are very reasonable (i.e. 0.50 EUR for 0.5 L bottle of water). High recommendation to visit Tsilivi beach (sand), it is fixed 11 EUR price with taxi for one direction, for 7-8 min ride, and reception staff was kind enough to schedule the taxi. City center is just 5 min walk from the hotel and Solomon Square is very nice and vivid in the evenings.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very ild furniture dirty walls craked bathroom tiles

    Its deffinetly not 4 star hotel..The rooms needs urgent refurbishment.It more like 2 stars hotel not 4 stars

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    hotel personnel are excellent - especially Marietta and Zoe. They are so helpful and friendly. We had an accident during our stay on the island and they went out of their way to assist us.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit noisy. The shower is not the best because the water does not have much pressure and the way the shower is fixed on the wall spreads the water in the entire bathroom.

    The staff is very friendly! And the dinner buffet is very tasty.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel is well maintained, though, some of the facilities need certain upgrade to operate better (air conditioning, lift). Personnel does a lot to keep all in good shape.

    Excellent location, all amenities in the room, very friendly and professional stuff. Compared to prior years, the internet was of a very good speed and there were some more items in the bathroom (suing kit, etc.). Great breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a bit tricky

    Perfect for walking into the harbour areas at night. The staff were all exceptionally professional and super friendly. Thay were knowledgeable and very helpful. All in all a credit to Greece.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the hotel location is very good just a few minutes walking distance to the center. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpfull. Breakfast was very good with enough assortments.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff at Palantino were amazing. The weather wasn't quite sunny when arrive but when it cleared up, they showed me the best beaches and arranged for a cab to pick-up me up, as well as someone who could pick-me up from Banana beach when I was done. My shower head wasn't working, they sent someone right away to fix it. I was located right by all the shopping and wonderful restaurants, just a short walk. Thank you for the great stay, much nicer than my accommodations in Athens!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only problem is that the 'seaview room' is not actually next to the sea, still a little bit far away from the sea.

    Traditional English breakfast is fairly good. The staffs are nice and provided really helpful advice on travelling.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Too noisy on weekends because there is a church close to the hotel. We had to call the reception and complain about the high temperature in the room, then they turned on the AC. It's very difficult to find a spot to park the car (no specific parking lot, you have to park in the street).

    Good hotel, nice staff, good breakfast, good size of the room. The location is excellent: only 5-minute walking to the main plaza, full of stores and restaurants. We had a free drink at the hotel restaurant and it was very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything in there. The breakfast it is awesome, the staff it's really friendly, the hotel it is all new and clean. It's near to a beach and Zakynthos town. It is not so far from Ktel Station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Easy to find, modern accomodation , good value for money The chef of the kitchen is BIG MASTER OF COOKING We took half board and it was delicious! every choice we had was the best one !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beware, next to a school so can be noisy. Balcony also overlooks courtyard.

    Very friendly staff. Direct parking in front of the hotel. Near restaurants and cafes.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room with window to a wall. Twin bed instead of the requested double bed. Bathroom very small & sunk every time you shower. Parking was not as available as described. Internet Connection in the room was very poor.

    The Staff & the complimentary drink

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked tea making facility in room. A shower connection on the wall so the attachment could be hooked up to make showering and washing hair easier.

    The hotel is in a great position for discovering Zante town. We have to mention Marietta and the reception team always helpful and with a smile. Thank you ladies. The corner bath was a nice addition in the bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The facility was a little bit old, we had to ask to repair the sink at the first night. The wifi connection is average.

    We have booked a sea view room and had a nice view. The hotel is in a good location, 5 minutes to the Zakynthos town, very convenient for travelers without car like us. The staff, especially Mary was very friendly and helpful, arranged us a taxi to pick us up from the airport and also a travel guide for our half day trip to Shipwreck. The breakfast is average good but with enough choice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was exactly the same for 7 days, an average breakfast. The furniture and the bathroom tiles need a renovation.

    The staff was very friendly and polite, the room was cleaned every day. If you want to go out at night in the city, for drinks, shopping or dinner, this location is good for you.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Very welcoming and nice staff. I like to name one of them in particular, her name is Marietta, she is one super friendly and efficient staff member. I thank her for making our stay very pleasant. I'll definitely come again next summer.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rather have a fridge in the room rather than a mini bar. A kettle would have been a bonus

    Great breakfast selection Really friendly and helpful staff Very clean throughout the hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was great but the scrambled eggs could be a lot better. There was a bad smell coming from the bathroom from time to time.

    The hotel has an exceptional location. 1 minute walk to the beautiful city center and the beach is across the street. The room was always clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel room furnishings were old. Wall coverings were cracked and peeling. Lamp shades were cracked and had holes. Brass finishings. Very firm mattress. No iron. Everything in the room was very outdated.

    The staff were outstanding! Very pleasant, polite, helpful and knowledgable of the best local attractions and restaurants. Breakfast selection was very good. Two blocks from a public beach; although not sandy, it is nice for an evening swim. Bath tub in the room was very large!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some damage to the bathroom tiles and shower head holder which hadn't been repaired, and looked like it had been like that for some time.

    Clean, competitively priced, friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only issue is that the bathrooms in both rooms had an odour coming from the drains, we assume.I'm sure the hotel will assess this and will score a 10!

    Great location! Breakfast was also really great with some good traditional options with English style also.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be careful- reception staff work with certain local unregistered drivers. Instead of calling us a taxi we were charged by this driver who refused to take us directly where we wanted which ended up costing us 200 euro. Their beach recommendations are horrible. Their organised day trips completely unplanned. I'm beyond disgusted. We tried to order 2 cokes to the room and were told there is in the mini bar (which we already drank). I was then asked for a pen to sign (none provided by the hotel) glasses smelt like egg.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall the hotel is alright, the room were confortable, the staff was nice and since I arrived super early and they could not check me in, I was able to take breakfast. The Wifi works well at the lobby, however I was given a room at an extreme of the second floor and the wifi does not work there. The hotel's location is on Zante town, however is a bit off the happening area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missed swimming pool

    Nice sea view from room,clean,quiet room,good breakfast,friendly usefull staff,cleaning room and changing towels and toiletries daily,beach cross the street

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    wifi is poorrrrr

    staffs r very nice and helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oldish Hotel

    Good buffet breakfast and convenient location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the toilet stopped working on the last night.

    The breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and clean room. Nice view. Good service. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good breakfast, good price.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful front desk staff. Especially Zoe was the best host so far and such a warm welcome from her. Very good breakfast and very clean room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing really

    bed and also the breakfast and staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rather high price, small stony beach

    Comfy rooms, beautiful hotel design, good restaurant, near Solomos Square with cool Nightlife, near to ocean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and WiFi

    Breakfast, Dinner and Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Good hotel for short stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dark room.

    Very nice dinner and friendly staff. Good coffee.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean comfortable bedding. Extensive breakfast spread, very nice. 2 minute walk from a great cafe and downtown Zakynthos town

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no

    Excellent location. Perfect and good service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that I can think of

    Very friendly people everywhere

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like about pallatino

    Excellent staff good location excellent cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, so quiet...but also so near the city center, good breakfast, and the stuff from the reception that was very kind and helpfull.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, amazing service

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff were excellent and went way above their duties and very helpful a credit to the hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent spread for breakfast Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Friendly staff. Mainly Greek guests when we stayed (at Easter).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awful place

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator one night out of order.

    Breakfast and the helpful staff also wirh parking.Nice bed

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They can arrange a tour even if is winter where no tour agent opens

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great access to town

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yes

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Location, food

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Credit card at checkout was not going through. Had to use a different card than the original booking which created a big problem for the clerk.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    The location is very good. We were upgraded to seaview room as we r honeymooners with a bottle of wine. Thank you.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is not good.

    Not far from Zakynthos town

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee tea in the room, shower curtain wasn't great at keeping the water in the bathtub

    Great location, friendly staff, comfy bed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comments

    Loved it.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient for zante town and all areas

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location, very well maintained and good quality furniture, very professional staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Palatino Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: