Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Panorama 3 stars

Main Street, Monemvasia, 23070, Greece

#9 of 14 hotels in Monemvasia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 457 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.2
    Nice clean hotel with great views from the terrace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was maybe a bit hard

    Nice clean hotel with great views from the terrace. Nice big rooms with all the necessities. Really good parking possibilities in privat space. The breakfast was nice with a big selection. Chose the hotel because of its location a bit retracted from the city and here was lovely quiet. Was everywhere meet with a smile and good mood

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.2
    Front desk staff and views from balcony were fabulous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little more attention to detail such as a shower curtain and having enough cups in the room for guests.

    Front desk staff and views from balcony were fabulous.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.2
    Staff: helpfull and always smiling.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No cable programs in english or french.

    Staff: helpfull and always smiling. The room: great . The view: SUPERB! (room 113) We will definetely come back!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.5
    Pretty nice hotel with good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had two rooms; one of them had a shower that had no door and no curtain. Seems like kind of an important thing to have on a shower. We had an overall good experience, but it seemed just slightly overpriced.

    Rooms were nice, big enough, and the balconies were nice (even with the "mountain view" rooms). Location is nice, a little bit off the main road, but easy to find (nice, big sign on the main road). The town is small, so everything's walking distance. Things were pretty clean, and what we used worked. Internet and TV worked. Breakfast was good and had a nice variety of things. Staff was friendly and helpful, spoke English pretty well.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.1
    Easy parking, reasonable breakfast, very kind and helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel situated in a rather dull part of town. The bathroom was way below standards. Ugly, cramped and badly kept.

    Easy parking, reasonable breakfast, very kind and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.9
    Not for older people or diabled.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no elevator and my parents had a tough time with the stairs and bags... the cleaning people were very noisy... chatty and banging things in the next room waking us up earlier than we like... its not on the main road as it says making it hard for my parents to walk in town as it was down hill and back up a steep road and stairs!!! The shower curtain plugged the drain so either it was a wet floor or juggling holding the curtain or washing your hair.

    The staff were super and helpful.... thw rooms and views were great.... easy parking... nice breakfast. The best thing was my complaint from all Greek hotels ... why pay extra for Greek coffee during breakfast. Thats rediculous! But here... no charge. First time. This is the way it should be everywhete. Thank you!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel with a balcony and a great view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was not that special but was good and self-service.

    Nice hotel with a balcony and a great view. It was very clean and tidy and the lady at the desk was very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.3
    The hotel is up the hill on the mainland, looking out on the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is up the hill on the mainland, looking out on the rock that is Monemvasia. We were in a suite, which had 2 balconies which were wonderfully private. We had a car - without a car, it's a bit of a walk down to town and the shuttle to the rock.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Amazing sea view on Monemvasia rock !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only black spot, the shower is really too small !!!!

    Wonderful sea view from our balcony, very quiet place,good breakfast, friendly owner, our suite was comfortable and clean,the parking in front is convenient

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.6
    Great view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing in particular

    The hotel is in a good location with an amazing view. It is easy to visit Monemvasia from the hotel. We drove to the car park on the Monemvasia side of the bridge and walked from there to the old town in about 10 minutes. The room we had was clean, roomy and comfortable with easy parking. The staff were friendly and their breakfast was really nice. We would certainly stay again if visiting Monemvasia.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.3
    Good location with views of the rock.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was noisy. You could hear every noise from the people in the room next door. Staff said bathrooms were connected with minimal wall between. Nor good when next door talk and make noise to early hours.

    Good location with views of the rock. Breakfast was one of the better in our trip. Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.5
    Great location to visit Monemvasia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower handle did not fit into its holder so it was difficult to shower. Floor drain in bathroom gave off a sewer gas smell that was unpleasant

    Very clean and large room with a great view. Staff was friendly and helpful but could not resolve two issues with the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    8.3
    The view from the room was magnificent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast could have been better.

    The view from the room was magnificent! Clean room, friendly staff! Breakfast was decent. The hotel was not far from the bridge that leads to the castle, about a mile away. Easily accessible with parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.6
    GREAT AND RECOMMEND HIGHLY
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    ALL PERFECT

    We stayed here one night while we visited beautiful Monemvasia. The room was spacious with comfortable furnishings. They upgraded us to a 2 room suite for free, as they had a tour group staying. We had a front patio and a balcony looking straight at the old town. The room was spotless. The staff was excellent and they gave us free water for our drive when we left. We had a delicious breakfast buffet on the outdoor patio of the dining area with views of Monemvasia. The hotel is situated up a hill so it is a little far to walk down to the business area but quiet easy to get to by car. We would recommend this if staying to see Monemvasia, and we would stay there again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    6.7
    Very average hotel with great views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was old, tired and worn and needs updating to bring it into 21st century. Breakfast was very average and range limited. Coffee awful and stewed. This hotel s out of date with the times and felt like it was still in the 80's.

    Lovely views

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.8
    Amazing staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning unit did not cool large room very well.

    Amazing staff. Super friendly and helpful. Even provided us with free water bottles during our stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Overall a wonderful stay with excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bathroom is a little tired and needs updating and the fan didn't work.

    The room was large with a wonderful sea view and the bed was comfortable. The aircon worked well and kept the room at a comfortable temperature.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    Peloponnese Roadtrip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing I didn't like was the bathroom. The room itself was of a good size, but the shower was rather small and had a shower curtain which tended to stick to you.

    We booked a standard double room with a sea view, but on arrival were pleasantly surprised to find we had been upgraded to a suite. The young lady who welcomed us could not have been more pleasant and helpful, and gave us the low-down on the options to get into Monemvasia. Tea and coffee making facilities were provided, and we made full use of them! The terrace was large, with a wonderful view of Monemvasia.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.2
    A comfortable very pleasant option when visiting Monemvasia and touring the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was a little basic and the shower a little small.

    The room was simple but large and very comfortable. The staff were extremely friendly and pleasant. The location is great- very easy to reach and travel to Monemvasia.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.8
    We had a great time, surely recommending this site.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not strong wifi signal (but this could be only on our apartment).

    Very nice view, warm and friendly staff. Nice and comfortable bed. We were also provided an extra cot bed for our three year old daughter and a water boiler following our request, for no extra cost.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.9
    Good value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We chose a room with mountain view. The balcony was nice, the view on a building site not too attractive…

    Owners and staff are really nice and make you feel welcome. You'll get good value for the money. It's a good place to visit Monemvasia; but be aware that it is 2 km away from the gate of the old town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.3
    Clean, the staff was very helpful
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was located in the back side of the hotel and was a bit dark. Also the Wi-Fi connection was rather weak in the room.

    Clean, the staff was very helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    Short stay in Monemvasia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice hotel in a good position to visit Monemvasia and Elafonissos. Very clean, our room was very big with a big terrace and sea view (not all rooms are in front of the sea).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.2
    A very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower place is too small, and there is no elevator, so elderly or disabled people may find it difficult.

    We liked everything about this hotel except the tiny shower place (1*1). The room was large, the view was fantastic, and the staff were kind and welcoming.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Spacious rooms with balcony overlooking Monemvasia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious rooms with balcony overlooking Monemvasia. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff steered us to lovely beaches, tavernas. Easy walk to Gefyra town great waterfront restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.6
    One night was too short to truly enjoy this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the single beds was uncomfortable but the double one was fine.

    Great sea view, big clean rooms and bathroom, very good condition/installations, friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    8.3
    Balcony with really nice view
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was as soft as marshmallow. We didn't get the bottle of wine from the photo

    The balcony with really nice view (we had suite - so might be different from others). Friendly and helpful staff advising how to take short cuts to Elafonissos

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.6
    Service, location and view were all good. We would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower room needs to be refurbished.

    Very clean spacious room and large balcony with an excellent sea view. The staff was nice and delivered pizza with drinks to our room. Just a few minutes to the beach.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.6
    Panorama Memories
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice visit!

    The Panorama is well located, clean, quiet, comfortable and has an excellent staff. We were particularly impressed by Eleni and by owner Angelo. Breakfast choices were delicious, well presented, with plenty of coffee and nice indoor and patio seating. We lived our castle sea view from our patio.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable sleep with a stunning morning view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was efficient, but could use an upgrade. Everything functioned well.

    The staff at Panorama are warm and welcoming and were keen to make sure our stay was as comfortable as possible. We took advantage of the hotel's laundry service as we were half way through the trip. Our room was very generously sized, with a breathtaking view of the Monemvasia massif. Our favorite item at the breakfast buffet were the crepes - delicious! It's only a short drive from the Panorama to Monemvasia and other local sites.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Beautiful, modern hotel - with a great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff at Panorama went out of their way to make us feel welcome. They gave us advice on things to do and places to eat in the area. The hotel was very modern, clean and extremely comfortable. We had a wonderful view of Monemvasia of the crystal blue water! Had the best breakfast buffet that we had during our trip - and that's saying a LOT!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable room a way from town. Good with a car and lots of parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was a long walk from town, especially coming back uphill. Local wine was poor.

    The room was spacious with a very nice balcony overlooking the "Rock". Dinner and breakfast were very good and reasonably priced. Local wine was poor.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    9.6
    Perfect Panorama
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wow what a great location and super friendly staff. We were fortunate to have a sea view from our room so sitting on the balcony watching the sun reflect on the rock was wonderful. (see attached photo). These guys did our washing (for a very small fee) but this is such a benefit when travelling for a long time (12 weeks) like us as laundromats in Greece are scarce. Breakfast was substantial and with a good variety. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    10
    Fabulous views and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little more soundproofing between rooms would be an improvement.

    We were given an upgrade to a family room or suite which had a balcony with a fabulous view of Monemvasia and loads of room. The staff were friendly and helpful throughout our stay. For example, when we sat down at the front of the hotel to use the wi-fi the Receptionist brought us glasses of water. The breakfasts were good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.5
    When visiting Monemvasia think about the hassle of parking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    When visiting Monemvasia think about the hassle of parking if you want to stay in the old city. It is nice to walk from the new city to the old and parking is much easier in the new.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyable one night stay in very comfortable hotel with friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Odd barking dog consistent with most rural locations. Monemvasia is a small town with few facilities. Note on the ATP said only works April to October

    Very accommodating staff. Great view. Best breakfast I've had in Greece with personally cooked omelette. Clean, comfortable and fresh accommodation

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    9.6
    Great, would visit again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to do with the property per se, but there were a couple of stray dogs barking all day long (and at night) for no reason

    Friendly staff, great location and great breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    Take the best room available.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Take the best room available. It provides a separate living area that just adds to the comfort. The balcony looks straight over the main feature. Provides a location that is handy to the island and the restaurants. The included breakfast is reasonable. Staff are friendly and very helpful. We ate twice at the same place for dinner. It was the last restaurant to the left of the causeway. Fresh lobster at a very reasonable price. Hidden away in a side street is also a hand made chocolate patisserie that is guaranteed to fatten you up. The walk to the top of the island is easy to medium and very pleasant. The church on the top is worth seeing. The walled town at the bottom is a maze of alleyways that are quite fun to go through.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    10
    Convenient location, great price, kind staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owner, Angelo, was very kind & accommodating!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    10
    Clean, comfortable, spacious, nice view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good

    Clean, comfortable, spacious, nice view

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    8.8
    very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very good breakfast great private parking close to supermarket reasonable walking distance to Old Town

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.6
    The view, the staff, the breakfast;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view, the staff, the breakfast; big room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs redecoration

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    8.3
    ++++++
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom facilities!

    Excellent service!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.3
    Great breakfast with a nice view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast with a nice view.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent service, location, breakfast etc

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.9
    Visiting Monemvassia in reasonable prices
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was very small(70*70cm) without curtain.

    Small hotel with great stuff, always want to help you.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.6
    Great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.6
    Good view and hospitality staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower booth is too small.

    You can see the sunrise in your room with monemvasia.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.9
    Ottimo hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was a bit small and when showering was wet all over

    Ottimo hotel.... Good breakfast and fantastic view

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Good hotel in good position. Would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sea view was fantastic. The staff were friendly and efficient. The room was superb.The breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a great View of Monemvassia.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious Clean Panoramic views

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.8
    Personnel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower curtain is a minus

    Personnel Large Room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Great stay. Very happy with hotel and location and staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was a little dated.

    Perfect base. Wonderful views. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    The suite was very spacious and the view of the castle from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The suite was very spacious and the view of the castle from our balcony with the full moon on the sea was magnificent!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    A beautiful spot in a beautiful country
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Marvelous location. Great view of THE VIEW from our balcony. Easy walk to town

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breathtaking view especially over breakfast on the terrace! Perfect location and super friendly and helpful staff!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    A very nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, spacious room, very good breakfast, very friendly stuff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    my partner wanted to make some noise

    Quiet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    Clean , safe , value for money , smart location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean , safe , value for money , smart location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    Rooms were very nice with balconies that had a super view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very nice with balconies that had a super view. Breakfasts had a wonderful selection of delicious food .Excellent location!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bouthroom it was small.

    The place was very cood with a banoramic viu . The Room it was very comfortable. The staff very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    perfect hotel, good view

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.8
    Great castle view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View,clean,comfort

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.8
    I will come again and i will recommend it to friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some time a bad smell coming out from the rooms

    Location, style, friendship

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.8
    The location was great and the rooms very nice
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was great and the rooms very nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showers were a bit small.

    Large and spacious rooms. Great view. Super air conditioning. Friendly staff. Hearty and fresh breakfast. Great coffee.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    The balcony ,you can see the sea and old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony ,you can see the sea and old town. The room are big.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    10
    All is well!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We liked this hotel. The breakfast is varied, tasty. Large room. Large balcony. In the photo there is a view from the balcony in the morning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    8.8
    Well named hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff (especially Ellen). Beautiful view of Monemvasia rock from our balcony. Adequate breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    9.6
    Great breakfast, great view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable bed, excellent breakfast with home-made choices

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.6
    Stay in Monemvassia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast, comfortable room, nice staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.5
    Great location and view of Monemvasia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sound carries through other parts of the hotel so there is a some sound to contend with.

    Great location and view of Monemvasia.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    9.6
    Nice, clean hotel with view of the rock, delicious breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The flimsy shower curtain ! Wifi only available in lobby or breakfast room

    Nice, clean hotel with view of the rock, delicious breakfast, helpfull staff. We got a HUGE room (for 5 I guess) with tea/coffee facilities. Very good value for money. Would stay again if given the opportunity.

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Panorama traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: