Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Panorama Studios & Suites

Main Street, Fira, 84700, Greece

#27 of 92 Holiday rentals in Fira

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 240 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Petite Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the pool was not what we expected - very small and inconvenient to get down to. The payment was also not well processed and it took a long time to resolve.

    i like the location, it was accessible to the shopping street

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There isn't anything that I didn't like. There are a lot of stairs but that is to be expected when you stay on the caldera.

    Panorama Suites more than met my expectations! My room had a jacuzzi in the open space, a separate bathroom with large shower, plenty of floor space, a gorgeous view, and a quaint balcony. The hot breakfast was made each morning by one woman and it was more of a homemade style. The location was absolutely excellent--walking distance to shopping, restaurants, the bus terminal, and the cable cars. My room was 201 and was immediately off of the elevator/lift.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Petite Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool down lots of steps, but once there it was clean and great.

    Amazing staff, amazing views. This exceeded our expectations and would love to stay again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location and a dream view from our balcony. Amazing!!! The view was perfect. Staff were great, really helpful. Superb location, comfortable&clean, with all you need. Excellent breakfast with variety of food cooked to your order in a place with an incredible view over the Caldera. Our room was accessible via elevator to the lower level and then 30 stairs down.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The balcony overlooked the caldera. Location was close to shopping, restaurants, taxi and bus stands and hiking road to imerovigli. Great breakfast with view from the terrace. Great help with organizing sunset cruise.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    อาหารเช้าคุณภาพไม่ค่อยดี ครัวซองใช้ได้ อย่างอื่นงั้นๆ แต่บรรยากาศที่บาร์ 10ดาว มานั่งชมพระอาทิตย์ขึ้น พระอาทิตย์ตกที่นี่ โรแมนติกมาก ควรไปไวหน่อย เพราะที่นั่งด้านหน้าเต็มเร็ว ปล.พนักงานรอบเช้ามารยาทไม่ค่อยดี ไม่มีService mind กับคนเอเซีย

    อยู่ใจกลาง Fira วิวดีมาก ไม่ต้องเดินลงเขา มีลิฟต์

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was amazing - the hotel, the room perfectly clean, the location of the hotel in the center of Fira, delicious breakfast, absolutely breathtaking view from the terrace... One of the best places I´ve ever visited!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alot of stairs and lift was constantly down. The room also was not so comfortable and needs to be refurbished as it is alittle old.

    Location, right in the centre and great view of caldera

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were an extreme amount of stairs to climb to get to our rooms - approx 150! I wasn't aware of this at time of booking & certainly would not suit older guests. Otherwise, fantastic accommodation! Thanks

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be prepared to walk up and down stairs. We had the longest hike for any room from our suite to the main reception (over 150 quite steep steps and then 4 flights in a lift). If you wish to enjoy the poolside breakfast you'll still have a walk down even if you have a room closer to reception. This is the price of beautiful Caldera views.

    The views of the Caldera are amazing. Breakfast by the pool overlooking this outlook everyday is a stunning way to start your day. Lying in bed in our suite below the pool, you also wake up to the beautiful Caldera. The Room is very clean and quite comfortable and we had a very private balcony area as part of the suite. Staff very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wifi always disconnect and hard to reconnect. There is almost no room service at night. If we want to get something, we have to go all the way up to the reception and get it, about 5 mins up the stairs. There is also not much noise cancellation. The showering area is way too small and the water can easily splash everywhere in the bathroom. Most frustrating issue is the cleaning service. The cleaner came into the room kinda abruptly at 9:15am while we are still sleeping, and she still kept coming twice within 2 hours. Considering a honeymoon paradise and a great hotel, this should not happen, and on top of that that was not our last day staying in the hotel. As a result, it is kinda weird the cleaner kept coming in that early in the morning. Otherwise, everything about this hotel is super nice and I recommend to stay in the hotel based on the value of money that offers super awesome views.

    Overall, I recommend staying in this hotel. The value for money is awesome and it offers good service, food and views at a relatively low cost. First and foremost, the location is extremely good, it is right at the very center of Fira, which means it is very close to bus station, taxi station, souvenir shops, restaurants, which basically means closes to everything, and can go to everywhere on the island easily (e.g. tourist attractions such as Three Bells of Fira). The neighborhood is safe and clean. It is 20 minutes away from the port by taxi, and the taxi costs about 30 euros. The room is cozy and comfortable, the size is alright. It offers extremely awesome caldera view for my studio. I can go to the hotel swimming pool easily. The breakfast is served right beside the pool with panoramic sea view. The room facilities are also sufficient. The wifi allows me to watch HD videos. The staff is very nice and informative, gave us all the information we need to visit the island. The handed us a lot of informative brochures. The style of the hotel is decent with whitish design. The food inside the hotel is good, with great breakfast. They gave us a list of different choices for the breakfast and we needed to return the list of choices to the reception by 8pm the day before. The breakfast view is super awesome. The air-conditioning has great coolness.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room a little tired, bath/shower a bit tricky. My partner and I had to take turns holding the shower head. Internet poor.

    We got upgraded to the honeymoon suite which had a cave style bed area. Amazing views, central location in Fira and fantastic breakfast at Vbar.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We did not seem to have any hot water in our room and our bed was fairly hard (typical in Greece).

    The views were amazing, great location in Central Fira. Breakfast options were excellent, and the Coffee was really good. Hotel provides you a list of things to do, bus schedules, restaurant recommendations etc, which was very handy. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was tiny but for the short time you use it, it's easy to get over!

    Bed was very comfortable! Staff was very helpful and nice! The view was perfect. The location was perfect. Quiet on your balcony, room and by the pool, but a short walk up to the top by the front entrance you were in the heart of Fira. I would highly recommend staying here!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Private Balcony and Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say

    View breathtaking, very clean and spacious room . You can enjoy the view from the bed , very friendly staff and very well located hotel . In the middle of the fire

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Indoor Spa Bath and Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Spa bath had some kind of red dirt/rust coming out of the tap and jets :(

    location was PERFECT! Staff were friendly & helpful. Suite was quite nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving.

    The staff was super. They were very personable and accommodating. Their recommendations for activities and tours were spot on. The view and location was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed room needed a fan as the aircon didn't reach the upstairs very well.

    Staff extremely helpful, perfect location the swimming pool was the best very clean and a good size with lounges and food and drink available, perfect setting for relaxing. The balcony with our room beautiful views great for relaxing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved loved loved the whole Panorama studios experience. More than happy with everything. Arto, our waiter at breakfast greeted us with a smile every morning. Having breakfast by the pool with an amazing view was wonderful. You ordered breakfast the night before and it was served to you. The people on the reception were always very friendly and extremely helpful for any information we needed regarding sights to visit and how to get there. The view from our balcony was amazing with full view of cruise ships visiting as well as the exquisite sunset. Rooms serviced very well everyday. Lots of stairs so it was great to have an energetic porter to carry our bags to/from room. Would definitely recommend this place and would go back to Panorama studios.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Great location, everything is at your doorstep. Breathtaking views, every sunrise and sunset is as good as the last with full panoramic view of the Sea! The staff is extremely helpful, very friendly and kind, and go out of their way to make your stay seamless and stress free. Breakfast was delicious and has a FULL spread of options :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Petite Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs! Ugh! Not for someone with knee problems!

    The view and facilities were gorgeous! The staff was so friendly and the food at the restaurant was amazing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was well located on the caldera of Thira, Santorini. There are a number of stairs to descend to the room (and climb back up to see the town) but there is an elevator for part the way. They also have incredible porters who carry your luggage so that is not an issue. The staff were very helpful with dinner suggestions and transport. Breakfast is included and much nicer up in the bar/restaurant than by the pool (which is located at the bottom of the property). The bar (at the very top of the property) has incredible views of the sunset and great service and atmosphere. We didn't like our room - it was too close to the pool and we couldn't leave the shutters open because of lack of privacy - day or night. However the hotel changed our room upon request the next day and our second room was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we couldnt stay longer...

    The view was spectacular. The staff very friendly and the amendities above our expectations. It was worth every cent. I would highly recommend it. The breakfast was the best and with the best view!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It was a wonderful hotel. We had an incredible view and was right by the main strip of Fira. The staff was always accommodating and the breakfast was first class. Definitely plan on coming back!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff at Panorama were really attentive and helpful- even help with booking tours. The location of the studios was perfect and the rooms were really neat and tidy- cleaned daily. The breakfast and pool staff always made sure we had everything we needed - super helpful! We had a great stay!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved this place! We were lucky enough to book a room close to the pool, and it was wonderful to get up, walk out to the poolside tables and have breakfast overlooking the ocean with views of the caldera, the volcano, cruise ships, and the gondola, The food was delicious, too, and we especially appreciated the quality of the fresh fruit. A wonderful experience!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the multiple flights of stairs to and from our room and the Main Street of Fira.

    Perfect location!! Had a view of the entire caldera from our private balcony. Included breakfast was amazing every morning and staff was beyond accomodating and helpful. Can't wait to come back to this hidden gem!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are really cramped. Could do with an upgrade I guess.

    the view! its amazing. probably one of the best on the island! the staff is attentive and helpful. the breakfast spread was great too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are a lot of stairs on a steep gradient. Potentially a problem for older guests. On the plus side it was good exercise.

    Very good, friendly service from all the staff. Management was very accomodating when we requested a different room. Very helpful when organising day trips/ booking dinner.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately we got scammed by the taxi driver. The hotel arranged our taxi pickup and we had been told to pay the hotel. Our driver said the hotel called him and told him he was to collect the money. We told the hotel when we checked in about paying the driver, but they did not make note of what we said...maybe so much conversation at one time...so they didn't remember when checking out. The hotel called the driver, 4 days later, surprise, surprise the driver said we did not pay him. Thank goodness the hotel believed us because it was 30 Euros.

    The view was fantastic. There was so much activity to watch at breakfast. Boats coming and going. Donkeys ,cable cars and goats on the hillside. I am 71 and was concerned about the steps. It was fine. However, I think it would be hard if it was raining. I would stay only here on a return visit. We love the hotel!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the shower is tiny and the shower curtains will stick to you, so it will be challenge to take a shower

    location, location, location... and the breakfast is great too a great choice for 1-2 nights. the view is outstanding, especially in the evening when enjoying the sunset with a glass of wine

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the stairs down to the pool. But you have to expect that on the side of the Caldera.

    We were upgraded to the Hotel-very unexpected but appreciated due to my partner's slow speed on the stairs. However, we found the studios to be very comfortable and clean before our move. Breakfast by the pool was sensational. The Studios Manager, Hayley, was very attentive. Recommend the Studios as long as you are nimble on lots of stairs!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs, do not stay here if you dont like stairs.

    The veiw was incredible, the location was perfect, huge room and balcony! (rooms arent very modern but are clean and everything works)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was compact and offered everything we needed but it was quite hot, the aircon was not working on day 1 (which was quickly fixed by maintenance), but even after that as there was only one small unit, it was not too effective when the sun was on the apartment.

    The breakfast is second to none - a fresh, varied selection to suit all & served by the poolside up until 11am which we found really flexible. Staff were super helpful too and the views from the terrace were breath-taking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Private Balcony and Caldera View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There were 165 steps from our suite to the lift to rise the remaining 5 floors to reception. It did get us a bit fitter but it would have been nice to know about this when booking as was recovering from a broken ankle!

    The views across the caldera were amazing and we had some spectacular sunsets. Staff were very helpful making recommendations of restaurants and things to do. When we couldn't get a taxi one member of staff gave us a lift in his own car - that's what I call service.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Petite Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    The view was sensational looking over the caldera, sitting on our private balcony sipping wine and watching the beautiful sunset. Breakfast at the upstairs café was very good and the staff always helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The view from the hotel is spectacular. The staff throughout the hotel were very friendly and helpful. We stayed in the panorama suites which is really useful if you don't fancy eating out all the time or having a sundowner on your own terrace!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Petite Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi extremely slow Tried to order breakfast first morning but was not served

    View Friendly Responsive Staff Location Made dinner reservation for me got personal guide really fast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pizza ordered from room service very doughy. Had to request extra tea bags.

    Poolside drinks, snacks, cocktails & service excellent. All staff friendly & helpful. We were upgraded to luxury villa.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Panorama Studio an Suites where my daughter an son in law stayed below closer to the pool level - definitely another great feature to the hotel had only one negative thing about the room they had an that could be improved was the air conditioner - it worked very well for the lower level of the suite where it was spacious had an extra bed a bathroom kitchenette an balcony but upstairs even though open where the main bedroom was even though it was all open it was very hot an uncomfortable. Either because the air conditioner below was not powerful enough to cover the lower level an the upper level of the suite or it simply needed another small air conditioner located on the upper level floor where the main bedroom was so temperature there was also cool an comfortable especially when sleeping besides that they loved it!

    Panorama Studios an Suites an the Panorama Boutique Hotel above will always hold a special place in our hearts - our daughter Elesia and her boyfriend Mark surprised her during our family stay there. While we were all watching the beautiful sunset and our young couple sat on your romantic love swing seat turned to her got on one knee an asked for her hand in marriage and she an said YES! It was so romantic so sweet and the perfect setting! Your hotel/s have stunning views,a beautiful large pool which also had amazing views to the ocean and surrounds- prime central locationan lovely friendly an helpful staff who made it a perfect holiday destination for all the family. We stayed above in the Panorama Boutique rooms with a balcony an it was perfect for us as well. - easy access to centre - new - clean an modern :) Our favourite place now since visiting Santorini - thankyou an hopefully next time we are definitely going to stay longer at your hotel!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wanted to stay longer?!

    Best experience to end our trip. Little wait to check in as we arrived a bit early but they shouted us a coffee while waited. Then found out we had been upgraded! The best views, so close to Fira centre busses and shops. The pool is cool and the breakfast pretty generous! Cycladic style rooms beautiful and bathrooms luxurious. Staff go out of their way to help you. Service is excellent here.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent and clean, friendly staff, good location and good facilities in the room etc wifi and compliments of water when you arrive., prices for breakfast and drinks good value and it's not many places you can sit and have breakfast looking out to sea

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs.There was nothing else not to like about the studios

    Location great.breakfast great and staff very attentive.very peaceful in the studios and great views.highly recommend rooms 41 and 43 if you don't mind stairs

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Grand Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    All the staff were fantastic & offered us great suggestions on where to eat, what to see & where to party. My third time to Santorini & my adult children s first time. A great time was had by all. The hotel breakfast was fantastic & the view breathtaking. We will be back guys. Thank you.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location is brilliant. The views are to die for. The room was clean and was cleaned daily. The staff were really hospitable and helped us with a lot of suggestions on what you do and where to eat. They even packed breakfast for us as we had an early fight. Very thoughtful. The breakfast was super good and eating it with view was the best part. I will definitely sat the best hotel in Fira.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There wasn't anything we didn't like.

    Everything was amazing. Our room had the best views of the pool and ocean. It was spacious with a balcony and kitchenette. The breakfast was far better than we expected! Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Just loved this place! We were so glad we chose to stay here. Will definitely stay here next year when we return.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Petite Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I had to fault something - the shower was a bit small - but if that's the only complaint....

    Room was spacious, bed was comfortable, location was fantastic, the staff were extremely nice and helpful. Is there anything I have missed.....oh THE VIEW... Amazing. We spent our afternoons watching the sunset on our private balcony. Couldn't beat it. Would definitely recommend. We used the hotel's pick-up and drop-off and it was on time and comfortable - even brought us some cold water when we arrived. The included breakfast was also decent -plenty of hot and cold options.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of steps to climb up and down if you are in one of the studios on the pool level so would suggest to book a room closer to the lift if this is an issue. Everything else was great.

    Extra friendly staff who are always ready to help. Breakfast is lovely with an amazing view. Good WiFi too. Location is perfect and is within walking distance to most places in Fira.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No conditionner (hair), and no view from the pool (the wall in bricks should be replaced by glasses wall to provide an amazing view)

    Breakfast, location, staff helpfull and friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were 141 steps from the pool to the lift which took you to street level. This is not a complaint as the property is built into a cliff, it's just an observation in case you're not fit enough to climb all these stairs.

    Perfect location. Amazing view. Comfortable studio. Really good breakfast served around the pool. Could always get a sun lounger even though it's a small area. I loved waking up to the sight of new cruise ships in the bay below us. We were in room 23. A superior studio with a good size private balcony with table, chairs and sunloungers.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were many stairs to walk to our room and the pool area was quite small with not enough sun beds

    Beautiful location on the cliff top and the porter did an amazing job of taking our heavy bags up and down all the stairs

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Petite Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent location and the breakfast was great too! I highly recommend this hotel for your stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the morning breakfast staff were excellent-very helpful and accommodating.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great view. I couldn't walk up the stairs to the loft so they happily upgraded my room. Wow!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent staff, lovely service and GREAT breakfast by the pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Private Balcony and Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stay was too short.

    Very friendly staff, fantastic views, central position, extra nice breakfast area, and everything in between.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Indoor Spa Bath and Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean, comfortable, location. View

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Petite Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything

    I loved the room, view, service of the staff because everything I requested was delivered. I'm impressed!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Petite Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing views from every room. Couldn't have picked a better hotel for the money on Santorini

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The way leading to the property is very tricky, definitely no wedges or heels for the ladies

    Centrally located, amazing view!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beautiful breakfast. We really enjoyed the bar on site and the use of the pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The steps down to the room with no handrail.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much

    Location views and facilities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needs to be updated a bit.

    Central location in Fira. Right where the shops and restaurants are. Nice staff. Great views from the balcony.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Villa Caldera View with Outdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steps

    The view and location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The view from the terrace was fantastic

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The steps

    The view amacing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night

    view staff and the nice room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Petite Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is too small for me.

    Nice location and good view of sea.Breakfast is nice too 9 of 10

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of steps up to main street level, but that is expected due to location

    Great location, friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi on off .wifi no good

    good view

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just one the shower room too small!

    Almost everything we are looking for. Comfort, view and breakfast 😋

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many stairs. Room & bathroom were cramped.

    Yogurt & fruit salad delicious. Attentive service

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Caldera View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I think they need to put doors at the entrance to the villas so it is more private.

    View is the bomb!!

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: