Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Panorama Hotel 2 stars

Main Street, Gennadi, 85109, Greece

#10 of 23 hotels in Gennadi

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 42 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    10

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.2
    Very nice, newly renovated hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Very nice, newly renovated hotel. Сozy rooms with every day cleaning and nice view. About 10-15 minutes walk from the sea. Breakfast at 6 Euro is tasty. Good location if going to Prasonisi by car for windsurfing (about 25 min).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.8
    Very nice hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    what is offered in the breakfast was all good, especially the marmalades and the Greek yogurt. But it would make it more varied and a bit richer.

    The reception and staff availability. The two Elena (one the owner and the lady that serve the breakfast) are really nice: we found a family in Rhodes! Also the structure is very comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Great!! You will see sunrise from your balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    I found the hotel better than I've expected. Elena and her family are very friendly, available, kind. I hope I'll come back soon.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    A very nice Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely kind staff and the hotel was very beautiful decorated!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.5
    It was very quiet!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wi-fi upstairs was not working!!

    The view was great and breakfast was ok!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    8.8
    Ellen the owner is lovely, she does everything with a smile,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Ellen the owner is lovely, she does everything with a smile, very relaxed, very attentive yet totally non invasive. She works very hard and there's a real personal touch to the place. For a simple, clean, relaxed and friendly stay - I can't recommend this place enough. My girlfriend and I are very happy we chose this place.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    8.8
    Soo super owner,thank you Elen
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Emm onnly negative thg,breakfast 6e for shop bread,butter and honey and coffee,i thk its too muck..

    Soo super owner,thank you Elen

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    5.8
    Nice stuff, calm area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bad are very very bad

    Nice stuff, calm area.

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    6.7
    Nice hostess.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Outdated facilities.

    Nice hostess. Gave us plenty of suggestions on the area and things to do. We had a very nice stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    10
    Friendly host
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the bed could be better

    Friendly host Airco Quiet and fun town with good food Windsurf storage Good price

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: