Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Panormos Village

Main Street, Panormos Mykonos, 84600, Greece

#1 of 5 hotels in Panormos Mykonos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 243 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is is far away from the city, but we knew that in advance. With scooter it is very easy to get there.

    Accommodation was beautiful and very clean. Staff is very kind!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was situated far north of the island, and while its not peak season there are no buses to the main city and it seemed too difficult for the resort to organise transfers since they tried to combine them with other airport or city transfers which was extremely inconvienent, i had organised 2 early transfers which ended uo being a few hrs later, also not happy when asked for my final day transfer back to the airport to go later because of other guests i wasnt told the other transfer was cancelled and they were still 15 mins late for my later agreed shuttle time

    The infinity pool was incredible the view from the edge of the pool was amazing, food from the restuarant was quite good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to love here - everything is amazing!

    The location is stunning, on the best beach in the island and only about 10minutes from town. The hotel itself is beautiful with great facilities and an out of this world pool. The staff are very friendly and made us feel welcome and looked after throughout our stay. I would 100% recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We will definitely be back and loved this hotel but if I had to be objective I would say the downsides could be that the location is quite remote (this is also a positive) but requires a car if you want to explore the island (this goes for most places out of the main town/ chora) as the roads are poor and too dangerous to walk on and we loved the quiet and peaceful nature of the place. Also food and drink could be more competitively priced, it is far cheaper to eat locally for a similar quality and €6.50 for a simple milkshake for kids seems a lot for example.

    This is a great hotel, we stayed in a standard family room,it was super spacious, spotlessly clean and just a few metres away from the incredible infinity pool and amazing views of Panormos Beach (which you can easily walk to from the hotel). All of the staff go out of their way to keep the property spotless and help you in any way they can, we arrived late due to a delayed flight and they made us a snack at gone midnight. There is a great selection of breakfast items at the buffet in the mornings to and the most beautiful glass sided room to eat and enjoy the room from.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Party place below at the beach sounds through the night but that is Mykonos..:-))

    Great view over the bay, nice chill are with panorama pool. Free pick up from / to port

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was perfect.

    Everything, the hospitality, the room, the pools, the customer service, the beach, the view, a quiet and a peaceful place. everything was awesome. Me and my wife loved the hotel. It was what we wanted. The best vacation ever!!!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is beautiful if you have a car or we had a quad bike. It is about a 10/15 drive to central Mykonos and there is no shops near the hotel, this was fine for us but it wouldn’t be if we didn’t have transport and you can’t rely on public transport, also taxis are €20-€30 each way! Also the hotel is rather expensive for drinks and food so we couldn’t really stay around the pool and drink all day which was a shame because we would have spent more time there

    The views for breakfast and at the pool are so beautiful in this place. The staff go out their way to make you have a comfortable stay and are always smiling and chatting. Breakfast is tasty with a range of fruit, breads, pastry and bacon/eggs/sausages.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoyed every minute there. Quiet and beautiful place, very warm welcoming owners and personnel, nice lunches, a-ma-zing personal pool rooms. Looking forward for going back some day!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Me and my boyfriend had an amazing stay at this hotel. Andrea's and his staff were very kind and helpful. The rooms in this hotel were renevated so everything was so clean and new. The infinity pool and the sea view from the pool was the best part of this hotel. We picked this hotel mainly because of all those reasons and this was really the best choice. If you are looking for a quit and peaceful place this is the perfect hotel and location for you! The only thing that is not perfect was the location (but it depends on what kind of vecation you're looking for). It is a little bit far from the center but Myconos is a very small island, so if you rent a car or motorcycle the problem can easly be solved!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything about it The owners make you feel comfortable, very kind, the place is clean, it has a beautiful atmosphere,the views are spectacular !!!! You can take the bus stop to the Town

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent breakfast. Beautiful beach under 5 mins walk away. The infinity pool is wonderful! The staff are genuinely lovely and the port / airport transfer is such a nice way to arrive and leave. Very seamless getting there and we never wanted to leave! Thanks guys. Loved it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not inform us that they offer a shuttle service...paid 43 euro per couple for a taxi one way..rip off deluxe

    Great location, good breakfast Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit far from everything but it's a small island.

    The staff there is very helpful and went above and beyond to ensure a wonderful stay. The facilities were very nice too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Difficult to get away from Parnomos, taxis are almost not available, only few public buses during the day, no public buses during the night. So it is not easy to go to Mykonons town without car. Futhermore there is no supermarket in the village, so drinking water must be bought in the hotel. The hotel does not offer complimentary water, normally.

    Great pool area, fantastic location of the hotel overlooking the Parnomos beach and bay area. Although there is a big beach club (access fee 60 Euro per person per day in 2017) with loud music down at the beach between 3 pm and 8 pm, that brings a little feeling of the 'Mykonons mood' and was no problem for us because they stopped the loud music in the evening.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They offer free shuttle.We advise him 15h and 6h before our arrival in 2 emails and 2 messages in booking.com app without any answer. In the port we call them and they let us awaiting 1h. It's only a 10mins car trip. The guy calmly appears with a fresh fredoccino. In the check-in a dry apologize an a declared antagonistic feeling. We order a meal and wine (very expensive, few chops of meet and nothing to remember) the dirty plate stay 24h in our outdoor table until I asked if I need to wash the room service plates (cost 5 euros per person, without knife or forks or glasses, this things u really need to wash because need pick in your room ). The room water is salty as the sea. The beach is beautiful in far distance but in the sand u see dirty, plastic bags, bottles, garbage of all kinds. In true we never seen a place so dirty, all the island have garbage in the fields, in the beaches, in the streets. This is a serious problem and contrast with Naxos or Santorini, more clean places (the pic is in the beach, a flying plastic bag). Four days of a unwelcome feeling in a dirty island for 1000 euros. Sad and salty. Was the worse hotel experience in our lives.

    The view, the cleanest, the room with kitchen.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have travelled to many places around the world and stayed at many hotels. This hotel had the best customer service ever. The owner would even call us late at night to check whether or not we had transportation arranged - as public transportation doesn't take you very far in Mykonos - and even sent us his shuttle if we needed it. The food was all splendid, and the views were mesmerizing. The staff all treated us like FAMILY. Would highly recommend and would definitely stay at this hotel every time I visit Mykonos!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far from mykonos town, €20 taxi or bus that only runs in the day time (until 6pm)

    Wonderful staff, trully helpful and obliging, beautiful decor and amazing pool deck.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Andreas and his staff are so friendly and accommodating! Panos, George, Pablos and Manos in the front, and Elias, Hussain in the Kitchen! Best holiday of our lives by a long way! Our kids are 6 and 8 and the staff treat them as their own! Keep it up guys, we will be back for sure!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was plain for the price they were charging. Some of the staff had an attitude. You just paying for the view, it's nothing around their.

    I like the view. Breakfast was good. Shuttle to hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drinking water is by purchase only.

    The staff were very kind and hospitable, the facilities were amazing and clean and the location was amazing for a quiet retreat.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing much to report! A minor offence the price of water is the same sitting down for dinner as taking it away, which is a problem, as there is no mini market near by.

    What can I say, we just loved this little Hotel! The host was extremely friendly an all the staff to. The view was like being part of a live drawing. The room was gorgeous and the See view, just wow! The breakfast and dinner was scrumptious. The infinity pool was something else,Town was a good 20 min drive but as this was at the end of our holiday we had the most relaxing 2 nights and had no need to go back into town as all you need is on- site. Perfect place to start and/ or end a holiday! TIP: as there is no super/mini market nearby, would be a good idea to stock up on essentials before you get there! (Water, wine & beer)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattresses and pillows too hard and rooms could do with a bit more space

    Great spot away from most of the crowds. I didn't really like Mykonos Island until I found Panormos! Here I found what other bits of the island lacked - Panormos is right next to a lovely beach with some space on it (other beaches on the Island were way too busy and overpriced for no good reason) and a great value hotel with helpful staff and a beautiful pool with great views.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful location overlooking the beach and bay. The family run hotel is a dream completely refurbished to a high standard with new infinity pool. Rooms large clean with traditional Greek style furnishing aircon and kitchen. large balcony and the best ever sea view. Owner Andreas and his wife the best of hosts made us very welcome and looked after us and could not have been more helpful to any request. Panos his number 1 was a gentleman again always a smile and willing to help, great service. chef provided many good meal and often extra surprise. We ate in a lot as food was very good. I would recommend highly and will return. Thanks to all at Panormos for a memorable holiday

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We stayed in the Private pool room - WOW. the room itself was incredible. The decor was beautiful, the pool was tastefully bigger than expected, the sun was shining on the balcony every day, and the comfy bean bag sun loungers were a dream. this hotel is nothing less than perfection and I cannot wait to return. The breakfast was a beautiful selection from pancakes to real cakes to bacon to scrambled egg. The dinner options were fancy and fantastic, wining and dining at its finest. We barely left the hotel other than to go to the town to have a look around and to go to the BEAUTIFUL beach that was just beneath us. The hotel was just to lovely to leave. they have recently put a new infinity pool (main pool), its so deep and big its a dream! Ignore everyone on here who moans about steps thats what you get when you go to GREECE! 10/10, 5 star, what else is there to say... go!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast selection not really great. Remote location means you need to have your own wheels to move around.

    The apartments are spotlessly clean. Beds are hard, as is typical in Greece. Shower is small and water pressure and hot water availability ok. Excellent airport pick-up and drop-off to port for free. Really good given the remoteness of the property.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Loud music from the beach bar...

    Amazing location and super helpful staff! View from the rooms and the restaurants is brilliant. Pool and lounging space is super tempting.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi only works on balcony

    Incredible staff/owners, went the extra mile every day to make our stay comfortable and special. Located out of town but right on a beach with amazing views and the owners offer transport and airport shuttle. Rooms were very nicely furnished and specious. Great balcony space and views.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothin to mention.

    The location is good if your lookin for quite and peace. The staff is very helpful. Andreas the owner himself came to pick is from the port. They also arrange for transportation if you need to go to the town. The food at the restaurant in the hotel ws delicious.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Andreas and staff made us feel like we were family and the location was bar none! The daily breakfast was good and the dinners had a great variety of the islands traditional dishes. The view of Panormos Beach from the village was breathtaking! We had a great experience and would definitely recommend this resort as a "must stay"!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed very hard and unreliable shower. very small room. could be updated the hotel for the price charged. Many noisy nights from downstairs parties very expensive for this time of year. Internet patchy and noisy old air conditioner.

    The position is excellent The staff very friendly Generous breakfast and great to have a restaurant if you don't want to go into town. Best feature is the view and the lapping of the sea.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pool is very small so it can get quite busy.

    The hotel staff were great and accommodated multiple drop-offs and collections from the port and airport. The hotel is in a wonderful location overlooking Panormos beach and the views were stunning. Our room was well sized but only had 1 bathroom for 4 people.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the bathroom was nicely decorated but it was dark, a little bit smelly and hot water not everytime available.

    The view, the staff, the location, and the best food ever !

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes warm water is a little bit problem

    Our room has a pool and it was great. Breakfast is really delicious. If you come to mykonos only for partying, it is a little bit far from the area.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Can't think of anything.

    It's beautiful, quiet, close to the sea, very good food and excellent staff. Everybody was friendly and helpful and good fun.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanness in bathroom was poor. The floor seemed wet and dirty all the time

    Location was good and the room comfortable for two, even though it had four beds.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not the most central/easily accessible location for those who want to explore the island; weak to non-existant Wifi in the rooms (but worked well in the dining/outdoor lounge/pool area); bathroom amenities not the best quality, especially with the slightly salty, water; breakfast was fine, although not the absolute best we've had (e.g., filter coffee only, not a very big selection of homemade pastries/breads compared to some other small hotels in Greece, although there are eggs and yogurt).

    Consistently excellent restaurant for lunch/dinner, for those who don't feel like driving into town - probably the best feature of the hotel! It was very easy to hang out at the hotel and swim right below, popping back up for shade, a shower or food (skip the high-priced beach bar, Principaute de Mykonos, unless that's your kind of scene...the public beach on either side is just fine). Very helpful and friendly staff. Spacious room with a comfortable double bed and thick towels.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Minor thing - the pool is only small.

    Great apartments, very clean and in a stunning and quiet location. Friendly team of staff. A little out of the main town but the staff took us and picked us up in their mini bus for 10 euro each way for all 7 of us. a short 10-15 minute journey.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There are very few taxi on the island. The hotel staff is always here to bring you to town but to come back is pretty difficult and the wait for a taxi can be very long.

    The staff were super friendly and helpful. The location is great, outside Mykonos town, quiet and overlooking a great beach.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing :)

    Our stay in Panormos Village was amazing! Staff were super friendly, they made us feel like home or better, owner did the best to make sure we had everything we requested. Location is breathtaking & overlooking sea. Hotel was very close to public beach and close to a Panormos beach (with access fees), which was a really memorable place to visit. Also, we were few minutes away from the town (rented quads via hotel), Restaurant Food was very tasty. We simply loved everything there and we'll definitely go back there again. Thanks to Andreas, Panos, Konstantinos and rest of staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We expected much more for the price. The water is salty and is not always warm, comes and goes when taking a shower. The wifi is poor. Not very clean bathroom.

    The friendly and helpful staff was the best part! The view is perfect!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are really pushing for this: TV picture had a few flurries;-)

    Super friendly staff, perfect room with private pool on balcony, great food (also for vegetarians, halloumi is highly recommended!), free airport transfer

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I may only complain on limited food choices in the breakfast, which has not bothered us much. We were able to find our way to fill our stomachs anyway.

    Splendid holiday in a very nice Greek style hotel with the most friendly and welcoming staff! Both the owners and all staff are very helpful, kind and always smiling. Being served becomes a pleasure... So happy and satisfied with what we get for the money. It's located in the skirts of a hill overlooking the beautiful Panormos beach, which is among the best in Mykonos. Will definitely be back!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people are the best you feel right at home and everyone is super sweet!! Really missing this place! The location is amazing and the facilities are incredible best view in Mykonos!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Form all the places we stayed at in Santorini and Mikonos this was the best. The hotel had a bar, restaurant and loungers at the swimming pool with friendly and helpful staff always present. It's a short walk down the steps from the swimming pool to a very nice wind sheltered bay and beach. The rooms were well equipped, clean, comfortable and had something that you don't always find in a hotel, mosquito nets in case you want to sleep with window open instead of under and air conditioner. Both the room balconies and swimming pool terrace had a pleasant view over the bay. This was the ideal place to wind down and relax after a busy holiday and travelling. The rest of the guests seemed like minded in this which emphasised the peace and relaxation.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything but no local shops

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and accommodating staff, beautiful location and property

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Perfect place to chillout and enjoy Mykonos

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Infinity pool Breakfast was excellent Staff very very friendly Must visit for everyone

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were a lot of kids in the pool and it was hard to relax

    Nice staff and amazing pool. Our room was beautiful and had amazing views

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food at the restaurant could improve

    Great location and facilities!! Hotel staff very friendly!! Costantinos at the reception 10 points!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view is perfect, Evangelia and the staff are very kind.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is amazing!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach is very small

    The staff were very friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit overpriced - just like almost everything in Mykonos

    Stunning views and swimming pool, excellent beach at walking distance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great people! Great pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Panos the man over there was just so helpful and always smiling. A great property with great view

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything was perfect, great holyday ! Thank you Evangelia and Andreas.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the view, the quiet, the pool, the food, the staff, the wi-fi, the beach.. all excellent!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excelent location and views, friendly staff, best part of Mykonos.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No privet beach

    Staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very nice especially the food. 100% recommend.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing staff, pool with a view easy access to one of the best and more private beaches

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personal war sehr nett!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Incredible warm, family, friendly service.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing view from room Great sardines Lovely people

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Absolutely Nothing! :)

    The hotel arranged our pick-up free on a last minute notice, staffs are all so friendly and polite and helpful, well decorated and maintained rooms, good breakfast, unbeatable view in the dining hall overlooking the beautiful Panormos beach, amazing dinner!

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing, just be mindful you may need to rent a scooter or car as it is 10-15 minute drive from Mykonos town :)

    Everything! The owners are lovely and extremely helpful :)

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was in a great location with beautiful views and a short walk to a wonderful beach, A little off the beaten path but if you are looking for a quieter place to stay on the island I would definitely recommend Panormas Village.The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the food in the restaurant was very good. Andreas,Adonis and Anthony took good care of us!. We booked a kayak trip and were pleasantly surprised to learn it left right from our beach (also recommend he kayak trip, it was awesome)

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All of the staff were so hospitable especially Andres, Vaso and Hussein. They were very helpful and attended to all of our concerns throughout our 3D/2N stay. The price you pay is worth the view of this resort, which is literally on top of the hill so you're overlooking the beach and the mountains. I wish we have a longer vacation so we could stay longer. We had so much good memories here in spite of our brief stint. Will definitely come back here on our next visit in mykonos. :)

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Even Panormos is the best beach on the island, it's a semi-organised one. Which means hotel has no utilities on the beach and there is only one over-rated posh beach club where you need to pay 30 euros for 1 umbrella & 2 beds (in Paradise similar set is about 15 and in Super Paradise 20 euros.)

    Great staff, typical family business, they're really smiley and easygoing. Location is perfect as the hotel is only 2 minutes away from island's best beach by far, Panormos.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The pool was small but it didn't matter as so close to the beach. The self cAtering was basic with no oven or toaster but with amazing and affordable food in the restaurant we didn't want to cook!

    The location is wonderful - over looking a beautiful bay with crystal clear still water and a sandy beach. The beach bar is good and busy all day. The hotel is very pretty with blue shutters and fabulous views. The owners and staff made us feel so welcome and at home. The food was the best we've had in Greece so it was really hard to leave! The hotel had a lovely relaxed and friendly atmosphere. We'll be back!

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only 1 restaurant close by, you need to go into town for dinner (only 15 minutes with a car though)

    Amazingly friendly and helpful staff, truly a treasure to be found on the island.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff was exceptional!! The place was a little bit far from the port and DT but at the end we really like It because it's a quiet place so you can relax too in Mykonos!!

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff were fantastic, picking us up and dropping us off at the Port, helping us arrange a hire car, and making amazing food! The room was big, clean and comfortable. The pool is a little small but the hotel is super close to the beach so it's not an issue to switch between the pool and the beach all day.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The sun beds and umbrellas by the pool could do with some updating but otherwise I strongly recommend staying at this hotel. I would recommend having your own transportation for exploring the island.

    The location is superb with gorgeous views and beach few steps below. Service was excellent and the food was delicious and value for money.

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: