Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pantelia Suites 4 stars

Mitropoleos, Fira, 84700, Greece

#2 of 118 Holiday rentals in Fira

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 212 hotel reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.7

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    6.7
    Some of my friends had stayed in this property a couple of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of my friends had stayed in this property a couple of years ago so i stayed as well on their recommendation. Unfortunately i was disappointed with the overall experience....i had asked for a specific suite and received confirmation that i would stay in the suite i booked but that wasnt the case. I wonder now if i paid for the suite i booked but was placed in a lower but charged for the better suite...very disappointed....would never stay there again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    From the moment we arrived we were met by George who is the...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From the moment we arrived we were met by George who is the warmest, most informative gorgeous man. He took time to meet with us, discuss all options for food, sightseeing etc. Perfect location to bustle of Fira. The rooms and location absolutely stunning! Can’t fault this property other than if they could offer transfers from ferry/airport included in price Thank u xx

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.6
    Most amazing view of the ist Island
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WLAN didnt work too well. But we didnt Need it anyway

    The best view you have on the whole Island without the trouble of being inbetween of thousands of people, best breakfast on our personal balcony

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.6
    Idyllic spot with a birds eye view of the caldera and the activity on the water below
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An elderly person or someone with a walking impediment would be challenged by the stairs. Lots of them and typical of the area, no hand railing.

    A stunning location, very friendly staff, very clean and very white!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.6
    Dream vacation in Santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is at the top of a steep hill with many steps-may make this difficult for any persons with disabilities or those with arthritic knees. Having a smoker who stayed below us did make for an unpleasant atmosphere when we would sit out in the AM for breakfast. Good thing was that we didn’t smell smoke in the room. Unfortunately, having smokers everywhere in Greece is a reality and would be difficult to control for any hotel. If it hadn’t been for the smoker, I would have considered this the absolute perfect stay. Truly a dream location for your Santorini vacation!

    The attentive staff and excellent location. Our room was exactly as advertised-including the fantastic view from our balcony and room. George made sure everything was as expected in every aspect of our stay. He and the other staff made the difference in a very personalized stay. Couldn’t have asked for anything more! Despite being in the heart of Fira, the location was such that you really didn’t hear any street noise. Being right in the heart of everything made it a prime location with access to shops, restaurants and the bus station within easy walking distance. The breakfast prepared to your preferences and brought to your terrace table in the morning was a luxury. Thanks to George for taking care of my special Vegan needs. He made sure everything was to my liking!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    Exceptional - will stay here again in a heartbeat. All time favorite!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exclusive Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One of the best places we have ever stayed. From the moment we arrived at the airport, Georges and his staff were exceptional. They took care of us as if we were family. Customized breakfast every morning with a view of the Caldera was outstanding. They provided plenty of tips and recommendations and the location cannot be beat. We were a family of four and had a lot of space. Highly recommend Pantelia Suites - you will not be disappointed!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Fantastic views and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were a bit hard for us and pool maybe a bit too cold but considered minor and overall a great stay.

    There is a real wow factor when you walk through the front gate with instant caldera views, nice pool and lounge area, great roof top terrace with amazing views of Fira town and sunset. Our room with a private balcony was superb. Room was Spacious and comfortable. Great breakfast and service by staff was excellent. Highly recommend for views, location, service and relaxation.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Best hotel in Fira
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very authentic but did not have a full length mirror in the room.

    This is a boutique family owned and run hotel. It was quiet and the rooms were the perfect authentic experience. The location would have to be the best in Fira. Accessible by car and a level walk to the city centre with all the shops. The view is unobstructed of the Caldera and the city. Just amazing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    A hidden gem in Santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exclusive Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - everything was great

    The location was fantastic with amazing views of the sunset. Just on the edge of the old town (so nice & quiet) & only a 1min walk to the old town. The room (for 4 of us) was spacious & spotless. The apartment complex was lovely - with lots of terraces & seating. Breakfast was very nice. George & his staff were very friendly & helpful. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Extremely good stay thank you so much guys!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely good stay thank you so much guys! Really lovely vibes from the people working here. No irritated tones. Breakfast on our terrace was a truly magical experience, the view is extreeeemely good, other reviews say this too. Location is soooo amazing, there's two entrances and one leads through the pool area to the main strip with all the good cocktail bars. We watched the sunset from our private rooftop and all the thee guests were totally taken away by the view too. Amazing room too!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Beautiful studio with caldera views
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! Pantelia Suites is exceptional.

    First and foremost, the staff at Pantelia are amazing. Yannis and George went out of their way to make sure that we had the best time in Santorini, no request was too big or too small. You have to ability to choose a different breakfast each morning and it is served on the patio overlooking the sea. The view is truly breathtaking and the breakfast is tasty. The room was lovely and always cleaned spotless. In addition, the pool was quiet and had plenty of chairs for all of the guests to relax and enjoy the view. Lastly, the location is superb and only a 2 minute walk into the heart of Fira. If you are looking for a place to stay in Santorini, look no further!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location and setting on a perfectly beautiful island.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exclusive Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is NOT a complaint but more of a heads up for you to know the suite is in a cave like setting so the sound effects in the rooms carried everywhere and there are no windows except for the front. None of us snore so this wasn't an issue!

    This was an incredibly beautiful hotel with the perfect location. We enjoyed our wonderfully clean suite with 2 bedrooms for our family. The caldera view from our patio was perfect and we felt we were in a luxury hotel the way our breakfast was set up on the patio each morning. We will absolutely choose this same place if we are lucky enough to get back to Santorini.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic location with beautiful view to the caldera.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fantastic location with beautiful view to the caldera. Amazing breakfast served every morning with a beautiful view from the balcony. 5 star to the helpful and super nice staff! We loved everything! Highly recommend it :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent stay! Great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was a last minute booking. Great place with great views. The staff is super nice - Do chat with George on what to do in Santorini - he is a great guy and always willing to help. All in all superb experience

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.2
    A great place in Fira!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was a little higher than we would have liked for the overall experience.

    Staff were super accomodating! Breakfast was amazing. They made special effort for vegan breakfast with special bread, vegtables, fruit and oatmeal. It was much appreciated!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Staff were extremely helpful and nice and will help you any...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pantelia Suite with Hot Tub and Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad at all for us.

    Staff were extremely helpful and nice and will help you any way they can and as fast as they can. Breakfast was too good, we're full for the rest of the day hahaha. Location is brilliant. Our suite was the perfect room ever. Nice and clean, view was perfect, tub was nice, bed was comfy, good water pressure in the shower. We got pretty much what we needed and more for our stay. Would definitely come back and stay here instead of any other place. Very short walk to main square/town so it's very accessible to ride local buses/restaurants and markets. Do not hesitate to book here!!! You won't regret it!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Best accommodation in Fira
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exclusive Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything.

    The breakfast was great. Location especially from the top has a spectacular view. Staff are helpful and all do a fantastic job, keep it clean and carry luggage. What an awesome place,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Authentic and beautiful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view was absolutely breathtaking- simply unbelievable! The staff was incredibly helpful and informative. The location cannot be beat- it was so easy to get everywhere. Overall, the hotel was truly authentic for Santorini. I was a bit concerned when I read we had a “semi private” balcony- the balcony was right outside the room, but you did have to leave the room. But since the hotel only has six suites it felt very private! This also seems to be the case with many Santorini hotels with the best caldera views. We would absolutely stay here again if we returned to the island.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    It was one of our best vacation experiences ever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view was exceptional. Also, it was very close to all of the stores, but just far enough away that it was extremely quiet and tranquil. George and Yannis made sure we had everything we needed. We really had a great stay and look forward to returning in the future.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    We really enjoyed our stay. Didn’t want to leave.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Pantelia Suite with Hot Tub and Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view was really amazing! Location of Pantelia Suites is perfect, in a real centre and in a quiet place at the same time. The service was truly very welcoming. Beautiful breakfast was served at our terrace in the room. I’ not writing the comments often, but this is the place that really worth to recommend!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.8
    Lovely position on the edge of the town, so quiet,but just a couple of minutes walk from the action.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress sagged a bit in the middle. Due to its position there are a lot of steep steps, so would not be suitable for anyone infirm.

    An incredible position on a cliff face overlooking the sea and islands. Great breakfast served to room or terrace.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    Cannot sing their praises enough......terrific!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WIFI connection could be more reliable.

    Breakfast on patio was amazing each morning! Staff was unbeatable. Location was stunning. Each member of the staff made you feel like royalty. What a treat!!!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    The location was perfect and the view from everywhere was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exclusive Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect and the view from everywhere was absolutely stunning. The hotel was maintained pristinely and the staff were all too eager to help in anyway they could. It was an Idlyic spot for the end of our Acacian

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    We liked sunset views from Fira better than Oia. John Giorgio, the property caretaker was awesome !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast spread was terrific but since ours was a 3 night stay, on the 4th day morning, it kind of got 'more of the same'. Don't want to sound this like a complaint; everything was great , just wish there was more variety to it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    Luxury wonderfull Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. I didnt like that my stay at pantelia finshed :(

    Tamer Al Salah The whole stay were amazing. Excellant location, Hospitality , Breakfast , Suites, Staff , extra clean and comfort. The best view and location in fira. Simply you will feel that you are in your home and with your family George and dimtris are amzaing staff , much appreciated to them for everthing. They will be waiting and asking about you bery carfeully and they will guide you professnily in Santorini.moreover they are able to get you what ever needed. The owner is very licky to have those guyz which made his hotel to be ranked 10

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    Perfect hotel in a perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pantelia Suite with Hot Tub and Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing, can't fault anything.

    Excellent location, close to everything but far enough away to be very quiet. Great rooms that are very clean and comfortable, delicious breakfast of your choice served on your balcony. We stayed in the Pantelia Suite which had its own balcony and stunning views. George and Dimitri and all their team were fantastic and extremely helpful and friendly, nothing was a problem for them. It was great to be provided with a map and lots of information and recommendations on our arrival to ensure we enjoyed our holiday.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.2
    Stunning Caldera Views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We found the bed uncomfortable.

    Fabulous views of the caldera from the terraces. Excellent peaceful location, but only a couple of minutes walk to all the action. Fabulous, huge, beautifully appointed suite. Excellent leisurely breakfast on the terrace was a real highlight of our stay. It is expensive, but then all properties with caldera views are. They will arrange transfers to and from the ferry/airport.... expensive again but that's Santorini for you. All staff were lovely. Many thanks to all.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    Cosy and very friendly place for family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exclusive Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Very friendly staffs! Wonderful volcano ocean view from the terrace and the cafe area. Breakfasts at the terrace was beautiful. The sailing tour the hotel recommended was great!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.2
    Wonderfully time there for my husband birthday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff there, they don't often to smile to the customers, very efficient but feel a little bit cool-business like..., we like sunny smile like Santorini Weather!

    Really good location. Not for from the Fira town centre but it's very quiet and clean, far away from the street noise. Good breakfast. All good, had a wonderfully time there.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Great experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a fabulous hotel. It’s quiet and intimate and in the perfect location. Steps away from the main area of Fira but close enough to walk everywhere. The rooms are beautiful and very comfortable. Our hosts and the staff made us feel right at home. They went beyond all expectations! We can’t say enough good things about our experience. Hope to come back soon.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    Amazing view, best location, wonderful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Exclusive Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect place to stay in Thera. Great view to the volcano. Magnificent caldera view. Location was perfect - close to the main street with all shops and restaurants and in the same time far enough from the noise. The cave suite (Suite 1) was gorgeous! Large, comfortable, clean, beautifully decorated! We were greeted with bottle of wine and delicious baklava at check in. Breakfast was served at your choosen time on the terrace, so you can enjoy the amazing view. It was so delicious. Thank you Galina, you are a great chef. Dimitri and George were incredibly kind and made our trip so enjoyable! Their recommendations for tours and the surrounding area were excellent. We wish we have stayed longer, it was a pleasure.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    The staff was amazing and really go above and beyond to make your trip amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was amazing and really go above and beyond to make your trip amazing. The rooms were fully equipped with everything you could need. The view was spectacular. The breakfasts were awesome and the property was adorable and just what you need in Santorini. The shuttle to/from the port (arranged by the hotel) was reasonably priced and on time.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    Absolute heaven
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exclusive Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pantelis suits was a great place to stay. The George and his staff were wonderful. They went above and beyond to make our stay fantastic. I would definitely stay there again. Great location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    “Perfect location, amazing view, superb service! A hidden gem!”
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exclusive Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My husband and I, and 3 kids stayed at the Pantelia Suites a few weeks ago and it was perfect! So many wonderful things! First off, the location was perfect... close enough to town, but far enough from any noise. The caldera view was magnificent. The cave suite (Suite 1) was gorgeous! Large, comfortable, clean, beautifully decorated! The wine and delicious baklava at check in was a wonderful treat and the daily breakfast on the terrace was plentiful and fresh. The pool was very refreshing, especially after a long day of hiking and walking. Best of all was the service. Demetri (Mitso) and George went above and beyond to make our stay as enjoyable and comfortable as possible. They were very friendly, accommodating, and happy to organize transfers, car rental, day trips, laundry, food- anything! The were the best!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    The Suite Life....Fit for the Greek Gods....Goddesses!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful staff-George!!!!! George greeted us with a gracious hospitality (wine and Greek desserts) as if it were his own home. I have traveled to many places and stayed in accomodations 3 times this price and I have never been attended to from the moment I arrived till the moment he put my bags in the taxi to go home. The location is perfect and the views stunning from each suite balcony, as well as the cafe-I took gorgeous sunset pics, not to mention the yummy chocolate cake that Dimitri treated us to as we watched the sun go down!!! Chocolate cake and Santorini Sunset-WHAT BEATS THAT!!!! You are steps away from exciting Fira and its beautiful shops and tavernas-but not so close that you hear the hustle and bustle. The suites themselves were above and beyond my wildest dreams-big, traditionally beautiful,well appointed, and immaculate ( housekeeping kept our room extremely clean...I have to mention the huge....luxorious bathroom with incredible water pressure. The breakfast was unbelievably bountiful and delish (Galina the chef) served to you at your chosen time,in your suite, or on your balcony table...a feast for a king (queen :) ) This was my 3rd time in Santorini and This was the best accomodation! I encountered other travelers who spent 3 times what I paid to stay at Pantelia Suites and their accomodations paled in comparison.....PANTELIA SUITES...SE AGAPO'!!!!! Deidre and Kelly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    A perfect stay in santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Absolutely amazing view, great hosts, free water in the room, nothing was too much trouble. Super service, yet unobtrusive. Thanks for an amazing stay

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Beautiful Hotel! Incredible Location! Wonderful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Caldera View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing view. Incredible location. Beautiful room with HUGE shower. Big bed which was very comfy. TV with great selection of shows (we loved that we could watch MTV). Lovely breakfast served daily and very generous servings. Staff were so lovely and accomodating - George and Dimitrios were incredibly kind and made our trip so enjoyable! We really felt like family there! Can't say enough good things about Pantelia Suites! This was by far the best part of our trip To Europe.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.6
    Stunning view and position and lovely boutique hotel and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exclusive Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would happily return, so there was nothing we were unhappy about.

    It has a location and view next to none. Just at the end of the main walk along the caldera and with stunning views. The staff were so lovely - friendly, very helpful and just warm and generous people. Breakfast on the terrace overlooking the water was a winner. They were happy to organize transfers, day trips and helped when we had a small issue with our airline, calling them on our behalf.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    Absolutely amazing!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Pantelia Suite with Hot Tub and Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.. only that we had to leave.

    There wasn't one thing not to like. Everything was above and beyond perfect.. the staff, the property, the food, the location, the suite itself, the view, the pool, the bedding, the towels, the robes, the impeccable service. We can't say enough good things! We would highly recommend Pantelia Suites to anyone traveling to Santorini. The staff's hospitality and attention was second to none. We felt incredibly safe. The hotel's recommendations for tours and the surrounding area were excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.6
    Lovely hotel in lovely Santorini.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exclusive Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    So friendly and helpful. Definitely have the breakfast and ask for some special apple cake!! What a beautiful place - not in the busiest part of town but close to everything. Worth getting up early ie 6.30am to watch the sunrise and to wander around while everyone else sleeps in.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    A hidden gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee should have been hot, hot, but this is easily fixable. Also coffee and tea in the room would have been great.

    Fantastic quiet location yet with close proximity to the town, awesome view of the volcano, caldera and Oia from the outdoor areas and balconies, spacious bathroom, room and kitchenette. Lovely breakfast. Fabulous, helpful and generous staff who give you lots of tips on what to do. We loved our stay and would highly recommend.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Perfect place to stay in Santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exclusive Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing to complain.

    Good location to access the city center and to see a nice, quite ocean view from the room. Very friendly staffs and excellent services such as a cake served while seeing a sunset in the balcony. Nice breakfast. Definitely this hotel is a perfect place to enjoy Santorini.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    10
    Perfect Santorini vacation with kid!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That it was such a short stay for us... Wish we could stay longer...

    The location is perfect. Breakfast is superb delivered right through your doorstep. Of course, the caldera view is just magnificent! The staffs - George and Dimitri, made us feel really welcome and like we have been friends with them for a long time ;-) Thank you for everything!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    10
    Highly Recommended for the location, the dramatic views and the exceptional service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite Caldera View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms with caldera views in Santorini don't come cheap, however Pantelia Suites offers excellent value for money compared with other properties with similar amenities!

    Convenient location, easy access yet very quiet and secluded! Amazing caldera views! Breakfast served in our room or at the terrace just outside! Very friendly and professional staff; gave us nice tips for restaurants and day trips! We are very satisfied and would definitely recommend Pantelia Suites for your trip to Santorini!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.2
    Great location, excellent views, comfortable rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pantelia Suite with Hot Tub and Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was something wrong with the breakfast. It was tasty and plenty of food was served, but everyday both of us felt weird after having this meal. We suspect, but are not sure, that some ingredients were not as fresh as others.

    Great location, excellent views, comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2018

    9.6
    Excellent breakfast, attentive staff and superb views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast, attentive staff and superb views.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2018

    9.2
    Great location, clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing significant

    Great location, clean room

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    Excellent location, staff very professional and helpful, excellent service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Exclusive Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was excellent every morning

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    9.6
    The location was perfect as it was close to Santorini but alseasy to escape the crowds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    Excellent location and stunning pool. The breakfast was brought to our balcony which was great.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    9.2
    An excellent position to face the volcano.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pantelia Suite with Hot Tub and Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An excellent position to face the volcano. What could be more beautiful than watching the sunset in a warm pool.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    Very comfortable and beautiful view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable and beautiful view! We loved the custom breakfast each day. Staff was terrific!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pantelia Suite with Hot Tub and Caldera View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    If one wants real Santorini experience, look no further.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If one wants real Santorini experience, look no further. Fabulous location, fabulous food and the best part is the excellent staff!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Great location close to shops and restaurants, amazing views...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location close to shops and restaurants, amazing views and hotel room/facilities was AWESOME

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Perfect place to stay and embrace the true beauty of Santorini.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exclusive Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were amazing. Felt very spoilt. They went above and beyond to make your holiday the best it could be.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    Staff are amazing, location , clean rooms , breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff are amazing, location , clean rooms , breakfast. Everything was amazing 10/10 very highly recommended

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Very nice ,clean ,pleasant personal
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exclusive Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice ,clean ,pleasant personal

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    Highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Highly recommended. Loved - the pool, breakfast, service, view, cleanliness, beds, location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Location, hotel and staff were amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exclusive Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, hotel and staff were amazing!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    Service beyond expectations George was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb location, immaculately maintained

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Everything about this hotel was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about this hotel was great. Staff, location, view, breakfast and room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pantelia Suite with Hot Tub and Caldera View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a single thing

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The helpful staff,great pool,great location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hospitality of staff was just great! Nice n clean rooms, close to the center but silent. Wonderful views. Just a perfect holiday!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.8
    Fantastic location with really friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Exclusive Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was a little hard for our liking and water leaked every where in the bathroom

    Location great, views awesome, staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    George was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving !!

    George was fantastic. Everything was great. We will never forget our time here. Just book it now !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.6
    Well located and very romantic. Staff is wonderful (George and the other male colleague)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was ok

    Staff is great, breakfast very good!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    It's so close and clean and staff was friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was perfect

    It's so close and clean and staff was friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    Good and friendly staff, near the supermarket and Fira centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good and friendly staff, near the supermarket and Fira centre

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.6
    Very nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exclusive Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice stay. Amazing view and place. Very nice service. Expensive but it definitely worths it !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.6
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little overpriced...

    Location.. hospitality... Breakfast..

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.2
    Great view to the caldera. Delicious breakfast served outdoor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location with beautiful views.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    The best holiday accommodation we've ever stayed in!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exclusive Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We liked everything!

    The staff were really nice, the suite was large and clean, the breakfast was amazing and the view was incredible.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.2
    Gorgeous traditional santorini house with stunning views...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee at breakfast was tasty but not hot

    Gorgeous traditional santorini house with stunning views from the terrace.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Fabulous - lovely accommodation in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Caldera View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - everything was grest

    The staff were wonderful - very helpful and obliging. Lovely accommodation, great location close to everything.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: