Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pantheon Deluxe Villas 4 stars

Thiras - Oias Road, Imerovigli, 84700, Greece

Review score

Based on 246 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    8.8
    A piece of paradise in Santorini.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower wasn’t great.

    The staff particularly Mr Nicos and Dimitri were outstanding, so helpful and friendly, as well as not being too over the top. Our stay was extremely relaxing and the views were second to none. The room was really private, quiet and the bed was very comfortable. The swimming pool and jacuzzi were great.We will be back.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.8
    Amazing view and incredible pool !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a walk away from Imerovigli, Pantheon Deluxe Villas has one of the best pools in Santorini. Staff has been really nice and helpful (you can rent a quad, order a taxi from them). There is a path in front of the hotel which allows you to walk your way to Imerovigli, Thira and Oia while enjoying amazing Caldeira views!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.8
    Perfect peaceful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing Loved it. Only thing I can say if you have walking difficulties I would suggest the area around the hotel would not be suitable

    Very big room, plenty of space. Peaceful location with lovely terrace

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Unforgetable stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The island of Santorini is so beautiful and the Pantheon is the perfect place to stay! Situated in Imerovigli, between bustling Oia and Fira, it is elegant, peaceful and serene with a stunning view of the famed sunset. The hotel staff are outstanding - friendly and helpful - and arranged for our airport transfer and taxis, as well as recommended activities like the catamaran boat tour. This was a stay never to be forgotten!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    The location is certainly different from the main towns of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel isn't walking distance from restaurants etc. You will need to take the bus or drive.

    The location is certainly different from the main towns of Oia and Fira. We liked this but keep in mind that Imerovigli is not a party town - it's just perfect for a quiet holiday and you can get to the towns within 15 minutes via the bus which stops very close to the hotel. The hotel jacuzzi has the best sunset view that we had in Greece! The drinks are excellent and bar snacks are very well made with the freshest ingredients. The staff are friendly and helped us throughout our trip (booking a rental car, getting around town, finding dinner spots). Would definitely return here!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    4.2
    Avoid this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in the Special Offer double, which actually was the bottom part of the full villa converted from a lounge room to bedroom. The bed was a small double and we could feel every spring, and in fact we vould not both sleep in the bed. The decor was dated and the room dark and dingy. The staff were indifferent at best and rude at worst. We paid 250 euro a night for this experience, not good value at all.

    Very little. Parking was good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.6
    Amazing sunset View, best territory for relax, best food delicious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In all places in Greece islands furniture inside rooms is good but old style and looks not new & luxury, but it is everywhere, so maybe it is greece style. But territory around villa just amazing and bar and restorante very good design. By the way shower worked exelent and bed was very comfy.

    View, pool adorable, dinner, breakfast, private pool, sunset view, sunrise view, territory better than in Oia 100%, location, staff excellent. Everything amazing. Best food (risotto, squid, king prawns....everything very delicious) & the same prices than in local taverna. The best sunset view, better meet it in this hotel than in Oia. Highly recommend to everyone. Kids pool very good and hot tub. Love sunbeds with curtains adorable view, comfy.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little hard but didn’t matter.

    Staff were amazing and the hotel is in such a beautiful location. We were upgraded for free to a room with a private pool, which was fab as we were on our honeymoon. The restaurant is exceptional. Breakfast was great too!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.6
    The pool area is simply gorgeous - so well kept.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location offers stunning views but it is far from other things. We got the bus everywhere so we didn’t mind but there isn’t a shop nearby or restaurants.

    The pool area is simply gorgeous - so well kept. The views are breathtaking!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.6
    Perfect short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You will need transport to get around. Quad bikes or taxi are easily accessible

    Amazing views to both sides of the island but especially of the Caldera and sunset from the main pool and elevated restaurant area. Lovely spacious main pool area with plenty of very comfy sun loungers. Private pool villas are amazing. Staff are lovely and welcoming and no problem to help with anything.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    Peaceful, calm, breathing, will come again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn’t rent a car and it was a mistake.. on that location, it’s better to be with car. It’s on was too complicated relaying on the public transportation on July..

    I loved the absolute calmness of the hotel. The location is perfect, the view from the pool and from the hotel is breathtaking. And the stuff are so helpful and honest.. I lost my diamond ring, and the cleaning lady found it at the room and ran to me few minutes before we left the hotel and gave it to me.. amazing!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Our stay at Pantheon Deluxe Villas was utterly perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our stay at Pantheon Villas was utterly perfect. The staff went above and beyond to help us with everything from organising my partner's secret engagement within the villa, to restaurant recommendations, hiring a scooter and more. We were unexpectedly upgraded from a studio room to a room with the most breathtaking view of the caldera with a private spa on the balcony for no extra cost. I would highly recommend this hotel for any couple looking to stay in Santorini. I would specifically like to give great gratitude to staff member Nikolas who exemplified such perfect customer service.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.6
    Amaaaaazing hotel and staff! 💕
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa Split Level with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing major. ..Bathrooms could do with a bit of an upgrade, shower in villa downstairs was very small. A few plates and cutlery in kitchenette would be appreciated too. Breakfast doesn’t start till 8am so if you have a big day planned you can’t get away too early if you want to eat at hotel first. Otherwise just fab!

    Love love loved the location, the relaxed vibe and the staff! Views were to die for and all the staff provided an amazing service and no request was ever a problem for them. Loved that it’s a small boutique resort not overrun by tourists. Some days in peak season the gorgeous pool area was empty! We stayed in Hermès Villa, which was spacious with awesome views and overlooked the pool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    We had four magical days, in one of the most special places I have ever visited.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa Split Level with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to think of anything that could have been better.

    The location is stunning. The staff are attentive, but in a really relaxed and unintrusive way. We were also upgraded to a suite with its own mini pool, which was a lovely bonus.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Perfect location, perfect staff, authentic but still hotel feel. Loved it here!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly I can’t think of anything. I loved it here:)

    Everything!!! Oh my goodness I cannot wait to come back! Talk about phenomenal people, vibe, atmosphere. Truly lovely! Also perfect location!!! Oia is a great day trip through the walk there (a great workout) but too hectic to stay. Pantheon villas was perfect location, views, everything! Oh I wish I didn’t leave! I traveled with a friend and we got upgraded to the two level room which was amazing. Nice for some separation

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.6
    Absolutely amazing view and beautiful staff!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were the most beautiful people, they really made the stay. And the view from the hotel was absolutely amazing!! We will definitely be recommending and hopefully be back soon.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    6.3
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is unstabil, quite a distance from Imerovigli town where certain path without street light.

    Staff are friendly and provided free airport shuttle service.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Classy hotel with exquisite views in calm atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no store nearby. The music is never Greek and the coffee was not Greek. And some guests show too much flesh, but that is everywhere.

    Staff, views, food, rooms, pool, calm.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.9
    Good simple hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa Split Level with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even tho hotel has very nice view, around not so many things to do without a car. Rooms are bit dated and tired, and breakfast is very poor. No minibar in the room. No tea bags. At my personal opinion, others ( more nice and modern properties )can be easily found for same money ( or cheaper)

    Good location if you have a car. Nice simple rooms, and some with very good view. Very nice pool area. People are nice and trying to help you.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful place, with even better staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Outdoor Hot Tub and Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it was perfect!

    I really like the facilities as they were very clean and modern. The location was fantastic, away from the busy crowds of the towns nearby but still in walking distance. The staff here are excellent! They truly exceeded my expectations!! “Anything is possible!” was their motto. If I ever go back to Santorini, Pantheon is where I will stay. Special thanks to Nicos( hope I am spelling it right) who went above and beyond to make our trip unforgettable!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.1
    Considering the price, was expecting more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa Split Level with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The villas are not renewed - They are not bad but requires some update. The bathroom is the critical one - totally old fashion. For people who use to stay at four or five stars hotels, you might be frustrated, not only because of accommodations but because of services, like spa, pool bar, restaurant, which are not so good on this hotel. Again, not bad, but was expecting more.

    External area is very good. The view from the hotel is amazing, and I would recommend this hotel for families with children as their villas have good space and the area hotel is located is very calm.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    The staff were amazing and helped with pretty much...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t really think of anything bad with this hotel!

    The staff were amazing and helped with pretty much everything and the location and facilities were great as it gave just the relaxing environment you want in Santorini!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    Fabulous location overlooking Caldera
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For us, we thought you definately needed a car to enhance your stay. Too far to walk to the bus or restaurants. We had one and loved it!

    We had the easiest car pick up through National cars and drove the easy 15/20 minutes to the Panthonean Villas. Here we were met by the super friendly staff and immediately upgraded to a junior suite with a hot tub and views of both the caldera and beach side! Wow! Fantastic start to our weeks holiday! The setting of the property is stunning! It is up an unmade road of about 500 metres and a little way out from the hectic centres but is lovely and quiet. It does however mean that, to us, a car was essential. The views over the caldera are absolutely beautiful with fabulous sunsets every night. Our room had a very big bed and a wrap around terrace. Tea and coffee were provided along with a fridge but strangely very few utensils but the staff were very happy to provide larger cups and cutlery etc. We had a small bath and an over the bath style shower which was adequate but a little dated and the aircon was weak...but the shutters meant a fantastic dark night sleep! Breakfast provided a good selection of yoghurt, fruit, croissants and hot choice. The sunbeds had lovely thick cushions and pads and so were really comfy and fresh towels provided constantly. As it was April the pool was too cold for me but looked welcoming! We only ate in on the first night and although a little disorganised, the food was nice and the staff, as usual very helpful and sweet. The location of the accommodation means that Fira, oia and many small towns are easily accessible for dinner and day time visits ( if you have a car!!) Otherwise it's a long walk which some people really enjoy but even the supermarket is a good half an hour uphill walk. We visited everywhere on the island on our weeks holiday and definately concluded we had picked the best spot with fantastic accommodation, and were also blessed with amazing sunny weather! Bliss!!! We would also like to say a big thankyou for our wonderful upgrade - it was really the icing on the cake to a wonderful holiday.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    It was really a great trip and accommodation - next time we will take Pantheon Villas again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Nothing bad.

    Got an upgrade from double to suite for free. Very friendly and nice personal, helped us e.g. getting timetable and information about museum in Fira. Had a very good lunch at poolside as well as dinner at the restaurant. Just as information: Pool is not heated (trip was end of October). Located on a silence place next to caldera view, could see great sunsets from our suite :-)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    9.6
    It is a beautiful resort with excellent views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is a beautiful resort with excellent views. We traveled to Santorini in mid-November, many places were closed for the low season while this resort was beautifully maintained. Our flight arrived very early in the morning and the staff had no problem checking us in early, providing us with an upgraded villa.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    Beyond our high expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Two very minor things. Housekeeping forgot to give us coffee for the room one morning. I rose very early, and the overnight front desk didn't have any, so made me an espresso to take back to my room! The plate covering the floor drain in the bathroom was loose and I slipped my heel into the drain coming out of shower. Problem was addressed within 15 minutes of my call.

    There was not a single thing we did not like about the Villas. Absolutely beautiful facility and wonderful view of the caldera. Pool area, room, restaurant and breakfast area all lovely. Room was large and comfortable with view of pool. Staff was outstanding. The few problems we had were responded to immediately. We were treated with hospitality and care. Restaurant on premises was outstanding, as was service. Breakfast fantastic. Manager Elena was wonderful as were the other day staff -- young woman and man who served breakfast and dinner. Restaurant at Pantheon Villa was outstanding. Our dinner in the dining room was so outstanding, we had dinner there again. Chef and service were truly excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Amazing stay!! I loved 😍😍
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What a wonderful and amazing place. It was heaven on earth!! The views of the caldera amazing , the jacuzzi just outside of the room, the room was so comfortable and big with beautiful and very modern decoration..The staff was very attentive and kind.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    10
    A little piece of heaven
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of property has breath-taking views and it was particulary nice to be able to enjoy these views over a leisurely breakfast......staff were excellent dealing with every query and request immediately and in a respectful manner. Pantheon Villas is immaculate....perfect holiday retreat.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    Absolutely Breathtaking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing..everything was perfect

    We absolutely loved Pantheon Villas.. we were upgraded to a junior suite called Thea.. The service and hospitality of the staff was impeccable especially Nikolaos and Christopher.. Pantheon Villas is literally paradise on earth

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.6
    Our stay was relaxing and totally wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about Pantheon Villas was wonderful! They had the best breakfast buffet I’ve ever seen on my international travels! We were upgraded to a villa and it was truly magical and beautiful! I wish we could have stayed longer!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic hotel, amazing views and brilliant staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not one fault

    The staff are what truely make this hotel magical. You can have a view anywhere in the world but you can’t always get the best service. Nothing was ever too much for them and some of the guests were very demanding and even the staff did things that were beyond the call of being a member of staff. The restaurant food is exquisite - just beautiful. The views are 100% stunning; so peaceful and beautiful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    One of the best located hotels on the island.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Outdoor Hot Tub and Caldera View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    One of the best located hotels on the island. So many other hotels are crammed together on top of each other. Room to breath, the most attentive staff (booked all of our excursions), beautiful sunsets!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    Great stay for a fair price in Santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super nice staff , nice pool & view , food at the hotel affordable and good , excellent breakfast!, large room , good option to watch sunset , quiet environment , parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.5
    We paid extra for a 'Caldera view' room, with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa Split Level with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We paid extra for a 'Caldera view' room, with private terrace. He view from the room was inferior to the views from the smaller, cheaper accommodation - and the terrace was very small and overlooked directly by a neighbouring room. If this situation was apparent beforehand I would definitely have booked the cheaper room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    The breakfast buffet is included in room price &...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet is included in room price & absolutely delicious. Very fresh, lots of house made options, enjoyed with a spectacular view. Also, hotel staff went above and beyond to get me my passport when I left it on the island.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    8.8
    Wonderful experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were uncomfortable,breakfast was great but feel the restaurant food 🥘 could & should have been better we would have stayed there in the evening for food had it been better they need to address this as the restaurant sits high over looking the caldera absolutely the best view on the island .

    Best view for the sunset 🌅 &Caldera ,hotel offers service for transport to restaurants & other locations on island ( but you have to ask ! this wasn't made clear ) Good selection for breakfast.Hotel was very clean in all areas ,the spa is a great size & sits high giving you a great view over the Caldera ,would definitely recommend the Pantheon & was very happy 😊 here .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Glorious views and luxurious, peaceful, relaxing atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit of a trek if on foot as we were, over cobbles then dirt track, up from the road (worth the 10 minutes effort though).

    Fabulous location, once you reached it. Views unbelievable, across caldera, clear view of sunset. Junior suite Selene had private jacuzzi and sun beds on its own terrace. Shower big enough for a party. Food in restaurant great quality. Luxurious in all aspects.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Spectacular
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are pleased with everything

    This is one of the best vacation ever. Pantheon Villas is a great spot, the view, the room, the food , the privacy of the place, reception was above expectation. But most of all the people and service was spectacular. I will highly recomended. We are planning to go back in the future.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    The view was out of this world!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing... Everything was perfect

    The view was out of this world! The staff were always happy to help with any queries or tour bookings. I will definitely stay again, this was a perfect start to our honeymoon

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Great way to finish off our 2 month grecian escape
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa Split Level with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too isolated, you must have a car - only 39 taxis on the whole island - yes 39! With 1.9 million visitors per year 39 taxis is rather ridiculous.

    Great views

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful place to relax and enjoy the views of the Caldera. Would go back again and again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Perhaps the bathroom could be upgraded a bit. Steep tub to get in and out of and not very modern.

    The food was excellent, the views stunning, the people were warm and wonderful to talk to. Just a joy all the way around.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    True hidden gem for the best price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being extremely picky, the bed sheets weren't all that comfortable -- probably due to sunburns.

    Everything was fantastic. The staff was so accommodating and made sure it felt like your best vacation! Glorious views to wake up to! It is in somewhat of a random area but s great launching pad to oia, Fira, heart of imerovigli. We loved the privacy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    DIVINE AMAZINGNESS, HIGHLY RECOMMEND
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    LOVED EVERY MINUTE. These villas are divine! It was an absolute treat to stay here and they exceeded our high expectations. Staff were incredibly lovely, even for our late night arrival Olga and her team saw to our every need. The restaurant and the bar were still serving after 9pm and we had a terrific time. Pool was beautiful, rooftop spa was amazing overlooking Santorini at night with views up to Oia and down, and an incredible sunset.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.6
    Pantheon Villas is Paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Scratching my head to think... It would be nice if our pool were heated - but i think i'm being picky!

    Its a short hop from the airport. No request was ever too much trouble and service from the staff was exceptional they always attended with a smile!! We never had to ask for anything twice, and the staff. The amenities within the villas are exactly as described in the website. The villas were super clean, large and spacious, with a private garden, private pool and roof top area to relax in and the air con really works!!. The communal pool and jacuzzi was even better. The breakfast was amazing! Fresh cooked breakfasts not out of packets. It was also really well located. Pantheon Villas is quiet with fantastic views overlooking the sea and the rest of Santorini. We are already planning holiday here for next year.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Fantastic maisonette with an amazing private swimming pool...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic maisonette with an amazing private swimming pool with direct and stunning view to the sea, romantic bedroom with direct view to the sea, two confortable bathrooms. Besides, the hotel location is exceptional. It has a very nice swimming pool with a stunning view (the one that you expect when you come to Santorini). The breakfast is very tasty and perfect. Overall, the hotel is a very high value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    You will be happy here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Villa Split Level with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I suspect our room (131) was the worst on the property. A little dark (in the downstairs sitting area, which had a sofa bed), and near the staff area, so some noise late at night, and early morning. We were 3 women travelling together, and one of us, has mobility issues, so the windy stairs to the top level were a challenge. However, Nikolas the manager, did his very best to make things more comfortable, and provided a rollaway on the bottom level. Despite, our initial misgivings, we had the most wonderful stay. Ate at the restaurant, which was excellent.

    Beautiful property in a quieter location, but with easy access to both Oia and Fira. The staff are excellent. Breakfast is very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    5.4
    Awful in several aspects.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    _ Although breakfast is relatively good, it's served as buffet style, even for tea and coffee. I don't care about breakfast buffet if I am driving and staying at Motels along a highway, but for the price and pretentiousness of this hotel it had to be someone serving / refilling tea & coffee as it happens in all other "by _ Remote location. Mandatory to have a car. The access road is a dirty road. _ The room is decorated in a tentatively "contemporary/ minimalist decor". The result is there isn't a single shelf, a single picture, or a single work of art on the walls. Being an Architect for + 25 years and adopting contemporary style in many of my projects, for me this room is a (bad) unfinished project. _ We stayed in a room called "Thea", with a "private" veranda and "private" tub. There's NO privacy at all as this is the last room and there isn't a sanded glass on the lateral fence (that's very short) protecting the veranda from outside viewers. _ Any 2 stars motel located along a highway provide a "do not disturb" sign to be hanged on the door. Not on this one. We got staff "invading" our veranda more than once and our bedroom once. Not their fault. This is the hotel's fault as they don't provide simple signs, mandatory everywhere. _ The bathroom has nowhere to hang robe or clothes. I have never seen a bathroom without one single hook! There aren't towel racks to dry used towels. There's a "decorative ladder" in the bathroom where the staff hangs the dry towels. Everything else stays on the floor. _ When we shower, the shampoo and shower gel must be placed ON THE FLOOR, as there is nothing inside the shower compartment to hold shampoos, creams, soap, etc _ Shower pressure is WEAK. Give me a camping bathroom with a strong shower pressure and I will be happier than in a pretentious "4-stars" without a powerful shower.

    Great views of the Caldera, but this also occurs with dozens of other hotels.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Fantastic location for stunning views away from the crowds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly staff, and location exceptional for anyone who wants the stunning views of the caldera but without the crowds. Located in a quieter stretch between Imerovigli and Oia. Very good to have a car - this is a long walk from any shops/restaurants, but the parking is ample and very easy to use.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Simply perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We checked in for 1 night and stayed for 5. Need I say more. This property has THE most amazing views of the Caldera. I cannot fault the place, amazingly friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast, lovely pool. We hired a quad bike and saw so much. Would definitely come back.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Great place to relax and be away from the crowd.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Outdoor Hot Tub and Caldera View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything at the hotel.

    Hotel has clean rooms. The breakfast was great every morning. Anything we need they help us with and the sunset was amazing from our room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    7.5
    Lovely location, friendly staff and spectacular views but rooms are a bit dated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room/villa was a little dated and old, and could do with a bit of an update, in particular the bathrooms. It's a shame as the property itself is lovely, the staff are super friendly and the location is fantastic - a little refurbishment could make this property exceptional!

    The property was lovely. Staff were extremely friendly, and the pool and pool area were great! The location was amazing, and offered a stunning sunset over the Caldera each day! The room felt like a small villa - two levels, with a a spacious living, dining and kitchen area. There were two rooms and two bathrooms (a total surprise!), and a lovely balcony with an outdoor jacuzzi which overlooked the Caldera (absolutely gorgeous view!) Whilst I loved the location, if you're looking to be closer to town - please note that this location is about a 15-20 min cab ride away from Oia, and about a 10-15 min cab ride away from Thira (town centre). There isn't a lot around here outside of hotels but the view is breathtakingly beautiful!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    I loved everything at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything at this hotel. The staff is amazing. So friendly and helpfull. The view and the location is perfect for a holiday to unwind. Thank you Olga, Nicholas and the rest of the staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    10
    Loved every minute here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast it is a little repetitive after a few days but still plenty of options all the same. The internet is weak in the room but that is probably because of the thick walls - not a major issue as if you leave windows and door open it improves.

    I loved our staying here. Me and my girlfriend had a fantastic time. From the welcome with drinks and the polite and friendly staff we had a perfect staying. We stayed in the deluxe suite. The room is big and comfortable. Very clean with plenty of space to relax. The hotel is well kept and everything is beautifully organised and clean. Swimming pool amenities are excellent and so is the service. I really enjoyed the hotel location. At the edge of Imerovigli, on what I believe may be the last hotel on the road before going on to Oia. It felt private and exclusive. The views from here are nothing short of stunning. There is plenty of parking place for you to leave your vehicle. There is a footpath that passes in front of the hotel that connects the villages of Oia all the way to Fira de capital. We are definitely coming back!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    5.4
    Would not recommend, especially traveling with others in the same room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When flushing, toilet makes terrible noise that will wake up the whole building, not just anyone in your room. The towels are horrible, literally scrubbing and hurting your skin. The lady at the reception (evening shift) does not care about you, though the gentleman receptionist, likely the owner, is friendly.

    Swiping pool is very nice, location is ok, about 7minutes walk from the bus station. Staff are quite nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    Excellent location with stunning views
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Villa Split Level with Caldera View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much choice of restaurants nearby. It's a 25 minute walk to nearest village which is up hill and not great in the dark. So worth taking the bus for 1.80 euros to Fira or Oia. Beware late bus from Oia as busy with everyone after visiting to watch the sunset.

    The property sits on the top of the cliff with views of the sea either side, couldn't ask for more in term of views. The staff are helpful and friendly. Excellent breakfast. Probably the cleanest place we have stayed. Villas cleaned and towels changed daily. Beds changed regularly. Lovely swimming pool with comfortable sun beds. We were upgrade so had private swimming pool. Bus stop 10 minutes walk away with buses every 30 minutes to take you to Fira or Oia. Make sure you take trainers or walking boots as there are beautiful cliff top walks directly outside the villas. Worth doing the trip for 43 euros which takes you to the highest point on the island, wine tasting, beach and Akrotiri for some history. It's worth a trip to Fira harbour to see the donkeys carrying people up and down all the steps. Oia was my favourite very beautiful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    EX-CEP-TIO-NAL
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We are not talking about a hotel but a wonderful experience in all aspects: facilities, services, comfort, amazing views, absolutely everything !! But fundamentally what is unforgettable is the attention of ALL the staff: Thanks Olga and Nicollai for their amazing attention at the reception, helping us immensely when we had our flight cancelled and giving us a spectacular room for the extra night we did not expect to spend. Always with a smile and an incomparable kindness. Thanks Nimitra, Dimitri and Maguie for their incredible humor, their jokes, their smiles, their education ... we have no more words of recognition! To finish: The photos do not show what this paradise is, the restaurant is world-class (octopus and risotto sublime) and the 10 as a score is small! Unforgettable!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    Highly professional, courteous and friendly staff with wonderful views over the caldera
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa Split Level with Caldera View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Freshly squeezed OJ at breakfast

    Professionalism and friendliness of staff Quality of breakfast overall Space in room Views from room and hotel in general Quality of sun beds

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    10
    A perfect place to stay in Imerovigli!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would like to see more on the menu. Perhaps a daily special.

    Loved Pantheon Villas! Perfect location, stunning view, very attentive and friendly staff, delicious breakfast and gorgeous accommodation.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Fantastic hotel with fantastic staff - couldn't have asked for more
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. It is very clean with wonderful accomodation and facilities. I cannot rate the staff highly enough - they work so hard as a team to ensure all the guests have a wonderful stay. Dimitra, Nikolas, Dimitri & Thanos are exceptional! I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough 5*+ hotel and staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    Great villas, with fantastic staff, a lovely restaurant and amazing view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    My only criticism would be that the beds were a little hard for me.

    We loved our stay at the Villas. We had a great room and the views from both our villa and the pool area were amazing. But what was most fantastic about the Villas were the staff. All staff we encountered were extremely helpful, friendly and made every effort to make our stay the best possible. The villas are great if you want to relax from the overcrowded hotels in Oia and Fira, but are still easily accessible to both these beautiful areas through a scenic walk along the coastline or through the hire of a car. We would highly recommend this property to friends and family and in fact many other guests I spoke to on my trip had visited the villas previously and enjoyed them so much they had returned. The restaurant food was also lovely and very reasonably priced.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    Best stay in Santorini / spectaculair view, top service & quiet surrounding!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was Perfect!!

    I stayed in Pantheon with my 3 kids and it was absolutely fantastic! We were picked up from the port and when we arrived at the most beautiful place of the island with spectacular view over the caldera, they give us an upgrade to a beautiful suite with a private jacuzzi on the rooftop. The children and I loved their swimmingpool, jacuzzi & wonderful breakfast. The service and kindness of all the people who worked their was amazing! The hotel is situated at the walking path to Oia. Which is a very nice walk to do in the afternoon. And I took so many photo's with my camera the surrounding is so nice, especially during springtime with al the lovely flowers. Efcharisto poli!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    10
    Beautiful property with amazing sunset view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beautiful property with amazing sunset view. Very friendly staff, special thanks to Nicholas, Olga, Chris, Mahi, Dimitris, Dimitra and Chef for yummy Choc pie.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so accommodating and nice. Virtually anything you needed they could help you with. Food was great, the location is great but you have to bus places. I would recommend it to anyone I know going to Santorini.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    10
    Perfect hotel in a perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was the perfect spot on santorini. Breakfast was delicious. Our room and private balcony were lovely. The friendliest staff. Transport to/from airport and port was complimentary. Pool lounge beds were amazing by the beautiful pool.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    7.9
    This was not our first time here and we did enjoy ourselves but it could be so much better!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa Split Level with Caldera View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The stairs (inside our unit). The patio furniture was not comfortable. The pool was very cold.

    The view and our large deck. The staff were very helpful and really friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    8.8
    Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa Split Level with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were absolutely outstanding!!! Loved staying there with my wife and 2 kids. Hotel transfers anywhere we wanted to go. Friendly staff members! And our kids loved Amelia the puppy xo

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    9.2
    Comfortable, clean rooms with good views of both east and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa Split Level with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Found a centipede in the bathroom - wasn't a problem for me, but I it is something to watch out for in these climates. The resort is a bit off from the main road. So if you want to make a trip to some other part of the island you would really need to plan carefully. The bus stop is around 400 m away..

    Comfortable, clean rooms with good views of both east and west coasts, a private backyard with a personal pool, good breakfast. The pick-up and drop from the port and airport was really useful. Most important of all, the staff was fantastic!! Overall very happy with the choice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    9.6
    We enjoyed our stay very much
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    For us it did not matter - but the bathrooms are a bit old and small (does not fit to the rest of the room and overall impression). We really liked the quietness and location, but you have to be prepared to walk 5-10 minutes to the nearest bus stop or to rent a car. A walk into the next village takes 20 minutes.

    View, location, pool, free towels, relaxing atmosphere. For us the nicest place in this area. You really have great views, sunrise and sunset, a really nice large pool and enough space around you. Great place. We can highly recommend it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    10
    Beautiful Hotel with amazing views!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa Split Level with Caldera View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We had dinner one night at the hotel and the lamb was very chewy with alot of gristle. Everything else was great!

    The staff at this hotel are amazing! We got a free upgrade when we arrived. Everything is spotless and the view is unmatched! This is undoubtably the best place to stay along the caldera. It is also very quiet at night! Thank you

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    10
    Perfect stay in Santorini!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was amazing! The staff was very helpful, kind and accommodating. The airport shuttle was a big help and very convenient for us. The location is perfect! Watching the sunset from the pool area was breathtaking. The breakfast was good and fresh. Dinners in the restaurant were delicious. The room was spacious and comfortable. We highly recommend booking this place!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    10
    We loved our stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms away from the pool have poor internet connection. Water is kinda cold in the pool and hot tub.

    Friendly staff and really good value and tasty restaurant. Amazing view from the villa.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    10
    The Best View in Santorini.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location while stunning made it so that a taxi is necessary at night. I think a cheaper transfer system would be helpful.

    The beds were extremely comfortable. The villa was very spacious and clean. The staff were amazing.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    10
    Perfect hotel in Santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only comment is we don't recommend Lignos rental (car or quad rental through the hotel).

    The hotel is well-located between Fira and Oia. The staff is wonderful, they are so nice and helpful. We loved our Room with Terrace and 2 bathrooms. The breakfast is diversified and very tasty !

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    10
    Awesome villa and unforgettable moments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa Split Level with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!

    It was awesome. The dupleix villa is huge and perfectly clean and you have everything you need. The view from the balcony and the villa is breathtaking and unbelievable. Also, it is very privacy,better than busy Oia and Fira. The staffs are smilling, very helpfuls. We had a welcome cocktails and also a bottle of wine and fresh fruits. The pool and the jacuzzi and the hammam are awesome I can watch both the sunset, sunrise and even the stars(from the church below hat not many people know but only with the recommendation of the staff). The breakfast is huge and really delicious.I can't recommend enough for this villa.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    Fantastic view/staff and restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On one side the location is amazing, because the view is fantastic and the sunset is even more pleasant than in Oia (since you can avoid the crowds). On the other hand, the location is not very accessible and renting a car is recommendable.

    The staff was absolutely amazing! They are very welcoming and helpful. The hotel restaurant was also excellent. We used the shuttle service from the ferry and to the airport, which was quite useful.

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: