Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Paradise Inn 2 stars

Main Street, Liapades, 49100, Greece

#14 of 17 hotels in Liapades

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 57 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    6.5

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    6.3
    Just so so
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door would not close unless it was locked w/key and that in itself was time consuming and frustrating. Staff was aware of problem but did nIt see need to fix it. Shower curtain was too short so despite the shower having an edge on the floor to keep water in, it went all over the bathroom floor making it very slick. Beds were uncomfortable w feeling springs. Bedding was stained and curtains were very dirty. Apartment had kitchen but only a few glasses, dishes and silverware in it. Wanted to make pasta and had to ask for pot at front desk whivh they happily provided.

    Staff was very friendly and eager to help w every request. I am gluten free and when ordering dinner, kitchen was very accommodating.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    The MUST of our trip in Corfu
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paradise Inn is a piece of paradise! Our stay there was gorgeous and it was a pity we only stay 2 nights. The kindness of Sofia, from the beginning to the end. The matress and pillows are very comfortable. The fridge in the room make no noise at all. All the places, garden and pool are very clean. The breakfast is crazy: eggs, bacon, sausage, omelette, pancakes, croissants, breads, marmalade, cheese, ham, cereals, fruits, ... convenient for everyone ! They read and take care about the personal mail (they waiting us with a special attention as we where there for our honey moon!). We loved this quiet place and we really recommend it ! (For at least 3 or 4 nights ! ;)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    7.5
    nice place, not far (ca 6 km) from a gorgeous coast, nice villages and the lovely capital.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The sewer systeem smelled a lot, during some days . That is not nice. Also the water system in the room was not okay, the water in the bathroom and toilet streamed too slow (or even overflowed).

    the coffee, fresh fruits, olives en vegetables with breakfast, very nice pool, clean room, personel is kind.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.3
    Lovely holiday with lovely people sadly room size was way too small for 3.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately our room really wasn't ideal for 3- far too small.

    The hotel and pool area was immaculately clean with lovely decoration outside. The staff, particularly Sophia was wonderful. Couldn't do enough.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    6.3
    Middle of nowhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distinct lack of facilities and staff, the bar wasn't manned and the restaurant was none existent. There was also a huge influx of wasps around the pool area, which management didn't seem concerned about. And you would need a car to stay here as the is nothing near for 3-4 miles.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful, especially Kiki who was lovely. Nice gardens and pool. The everywhere was very clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    Very helpfull employers, nice place and calm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpfull employers, nice place and calm. We recomend this hotel👌🙂

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    5.8
    correct .
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    douches limites!

    personnel en formation mais très sympa.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.3
    Staff were great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, need to serve water and other juices. Maybe give a list of what will be served for the week.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    8.8
    quite good location, confortable rooms, friendly and helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    poor wi-fi... Not using the pool after 21.00 :P Breakfast could be improved and in my view there is the need for real espresso caffee, as in a lot of places do in Greece and elsewhere.

    quite good location, confortable rooms, friendly and helpful staff, beatiful pool, affordable prices

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9