Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Paradisia Villas

Paradissia, Naxos Chora, 84300, Greece

#36 of 94 Holiday rentals in Naxos Chora

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 63 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 18

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Slightly small basic bathroom but not that important.

    Very friendly, welcoming and helpful staff. We loved the amazing panoramic view from our lovely spacious balcony of our penthouse apartment. The apartment was comfortable and homely. Nice swimming pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You do need a car and the small road to get to the property is a little confusing.

    I love EVERYTHING about this place! We had a 2-bedroom apartment will a well equipped kitchen, TV, wifi and a beautiful patio where we spent most of our time looking at the beautiful scenery. The property is a short drive from the port so it's very quiet and relaxing. The pool and piblic areas are lovely. Stefano is a gracious host and helpful with everything we asked for..

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Town View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Quiet and relaxed. Nice pool area. Very spacious 1 bedroom apartment. Extremely friendly, helpful and informative host. Fabulous views over Naxos Town and far beyond.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything was amazing!! breakfast was even more amazing. people were so nice and sweet that our holiday was truly awesome because of these people!! EFHARISTOUME!! THANKS!!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from city center

    Panoramic View of Naxos city and bay, quiet place on the hill, nice pool, very helpful owner

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A 20 minutes walk out of town and uphill so much more comfey with a hire car.

    Superb views of the sunset, excellent pool and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Town View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    pne bedrppn had np aircp

    view, swimming pppl, friendly staff, architecture and layput

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautiful view on naxos, the sea withe the others islands

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great location, although you do need a car. Staff were wonderful, villa was clean and well serviced, loved the pool and the views are spectacular.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The beds are quite hard and uncomfortable. We were only staying three nights so it was bearable but any longer, we would have had to complain.

    Paradisia villas are in a great location if what you want is to be close to town. It has a traditional feel to it- not fancy which we liked. We thought it was great value and the pool was fab! The manager of the place is there till very late and they were all extremely helpful and accommodating as we were a party of nine.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great view over the sea and Naxos-city. Nice pool. Very friendly and helpful staff. Spacious appartment with space on terrace to sit and eat. Always clean.

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff were beyond friendly, really went above and beyond to assist in every way possible. Incredible views and the apartment was very well equipped. Place was ideal!

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everything is good

    It's perfect place u feel like you in your house

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Great villa, fantastic view of Naxos town. Very quiet location.

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great view and nice pool. Spacious appartment

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Quiet, peaceful with superb views over the harbour and an excellent, scrupulously clean pool. Rooms cleaned and linen changed every 3 days.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great view, clean,

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Stefanos at reception was very friendly and helpful. very nice view overlooking vathi.

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 18

Guests also reviewed these properties: