Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Parnon Hotel 3 stars

20 Tritis Septemvriou & 21 Chalkokondili Str. , Athens, 10432, Greece

#225 of 330 hotels in Athens

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 418 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    4.6
    It was alrite except for the cockroaches.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The cleaniness is awful. We found 2 small cockraches in the bathroom late night. This was a terrible experience for us. The bathroom is very small as well as the room, the pictures seem better.

    In reception the staff was good. Thats the only good thing. The bar in the hotel was also very cosy and a good. Next to tube station, walking distance.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    7.1
    Friendly staff and decent size room.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was ok. Local surroundings weren't the best.

    Friendly staff and decent size room. Quite close to the city centre. Reasonable price considering I booked short notice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    7.1
    Can be ok for one night in Athens.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be much better. Also, the area didn't seem safe, so it's better to avoid going out or returning late at night.

    Pet friendly hotel, not far from the city centre, large balconies, comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.3
    Extremely helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish i could've had a coffee at 6am before leaving for the airport, but it was not possible as breakfast starts after 7. It's true, i didn't pressure the staff the night before leaving, i just grabbed a soda instead. The staff was extremely helpful though, and for staying one night it really was everything i needed.

    Extremely helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    The hotel was well located, close to Omonia Square and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast could have included scrambled eggs and a bit more variation and better quality croissants

    The hotel was well located, close to Omonia Square and walking distance to the Acropolis, very good air conditioning and room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast was amazing value, buffet is always good and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More indication of the safety of the area, especially for 2 young girls.

    Breakfast was amazing value, buffet is always good and the options were superb.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we booked our room we asked for double bed but when we arrived they gave us twin room and said that it is the only room available , however they changed our room later but we spent a night in the tiny,twin room with smell of ashtray! The room was dirty and we found an insect in our bed Breakfast was more than poor NOT RECOMMENDED AT ALL

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.8
    Reliable Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Light sleepers may be bothered by street noise, which is unavoidable in this part of Athens.

    I have stayed here quite a few times. Low-key, very helpful staff; clean room, more than adequate comfort for a place in this price range.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Very good choice !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It could have a better hair dryer What we did not like was that the cleaners entered the room at around 10:30am (without knocking on the door) on the day we were checking out (12:00pm).

    Friendly and very helpful staff Great location Price is good Breakfast is good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.1
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a very distinctive smell in the room, not sure if it was from cleaning products used or something else. It's also located on a very busy road so it can be really loud of you keep your window open.

    It's a good value for money, not too far from main attractions. Friendly staff, very standard but tasty breakfast and a good WiFi. Please note there would be very little to have for breakfast if you are a vegan.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    5.0
    It was ok although room was extremely small and the area dangerous especially in The night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dangerous and dirty localization, were afraid to cross the way to metro station even during The day not to mention at night... (lots of drunkards, beggars, prostitutes and narcos on The street...) The room was so small (3 people) that we had to lay on The bed while somebody wanted to cross The room to The balcony. Extremaly small! Its not clean, i found a cockroach on the sheet The first night!!! Bathroom old and claustophobic but rather clean. Its extremely loud in the room 24h from The street (7th floor). Breakfast is ok but there is nothing warm to eat like scrumbled eggs or some meat. Everyday is the same... but it was ok for us.

    Beds were ok, nice view from 7th floor, nice balcony, good communication, near metro, a few interesting cafes around, good wine bar downstairs, very nice and friendly stuff at the hotel and in the bar

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.2
    Close to metro station with good connections
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some issues with the hot water. Sometimes there was none,not sure if it was due to us staying on the last floor and trying to use it during "peak" times.

    Very nice and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    5.8
    Good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very cold no heat the first days had to ask for extra blankets. When heat turned on the air in room was very bad because of dust and chemicals the rest of the week. The breakfast room very basic and not cosy more like a cantina, I recommend to put candles or plants or at least some table cloth or seats The area is very poor and unpleasant

    Good breakfast. Polite and helpful staff. Room ok maintained

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    Staff is friendly, Receptionist told me, how to get to a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Staff is friendly, Receptionist told me, how to get to a destination and made my trip! Room cleaners are friendly and my room was always kept clean. Breakfast is tasty, food is fresh. Location is safe, even in the evening, and close to metro and to the center. 10 minutes by feet to Monastiraki or 15 to Syntagma. Public transport is available. Even my greek friend appriciated the hotel, saying, this is really a good choice! I would accommodate here again for sure!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.1
    A good place to visit Athens
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are not too clean, bed sheets the same. Cleaness in the rooms should be improved

    Position near Omonia is perfect to visit the city. Breakfast is good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.5
    All in all it was ok, clean, nice staff, breakfast ok, close to tube station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charge you from the credit card. They don't even ask you if you prefer paying cash. Even if the neighborhood seem ok there were some prostitutes just in the same street.

    Nice and gentle staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    8.3
    The hotel itself is Nice & Clean. Busy location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aircon system on 8th floor was quite loud, motor comes in every 10min's & last for 4-6 min. Too loud and was unable to get proper rest. This was the only minus to this hotel.

    Staff member Elias was extremely helpful and welcoming. Attentive to every need. Very clean and comfy room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.5
    Good value for money, near of the center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi is really poor, breakfast just basic and not great quality, the surroundings can be a little disturbing for some people, mostly at night.

    The location of Parnon Hotel is perfect, five minutes walking distance to Omonia Station and only three metro stations away from the center. There are enough places to eat and do shopping around, the huge Comercial Center in Omonia Square is stunning. From the hotel's higher levels there is a great view of the neighborhood.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.8
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have had hot options for breakfast like omelette or bacon and eggs.

    Good central location next to Omnia transport hub. Clean, fresh feel. Good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    4.6
    Not the best hotel in the world
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The streets around the hotel seemed quite dodgy and definitely not suitable for night out. TV signal reception in the hotel room was very bad which meant that we couldn't watch any tv programme properly even for 5 minutes. Lifts are ridiculously slow and incredibly old. The receptionist who checked us in was quite unfriendly and never showed his hospitality.

    Easy access to Omonia square and there's a couple of good cafes nearby.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Best place to stay in Omonia
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All perfect.

    Best place to stay in Omonia. Very clean and comfortable. Only 2 mins walk from the Omonia Station.very nice staff. Will deffinatelly choose this hotel in my future stays.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    7.1
    rather okay hotel in Athens' centre
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the surroundings are a bit run down. of course, this is nothing the hotel can do anything about. despite the receptionist's advise at arrival, not to display valuables or purses in the neighbourhood, I felt pretty safe there. after all, it's Europe. unpleasing was that the apartment smelled of cigarette's smoke. either the non smoking policy for the entire hotel was only recently introduced, or some people just don't like being told not to smoke wherever, or the hotel's laundry service smokes throughout the cleaning process. the curtains, the bedspread, thus the sheets, and especially the towels smelled of tobacco fumes. hence, at arrival, the room smelled strongly of stale ashtray, and the scent did not fade completely for the three days I stayed there, despite leaving the window open for as long as I was in and despite having been open when I arrived. btw, directly after check in, I requested if there were no smoking rooms available. I was told all rooms were no smoking rooms. when asking why my room reeked of smoke, I was again told it cannot smell of smoke as there are smoke detectors in all the rooms making a secret smoker go unnoticed impossible. and that was that.

    the hotel is close to Omonia Square with all amenities one might need close by.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    6.3
    My stay was agreable,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower was too petite!

    All was ok. The hotel service was reasonable a comfortable bed with delicious continental breakfast. Overall it was good value for my money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.1
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi system, on my first day I have to claimed 5 times before they did able to solve the problem, on the 3rd time I asked to change the room and instead they insistead to fixed the wifi problem they have. I got stressed since I came from a very bad trip from Santorini to Athens since the ferry was small and I was having seasick the whole lenght of travel. On the second day, when I came back after a lunch, the wifi started not to functiona again and at the they offered me another room. Things would be more easier if they change my room from the beginning when I asked them to do so. Anyways, they did try their best to gave good service, that I can not take from them away. If I will come back to Athens, I will come to the same hotel due to the location.

    The location was good and have public transportation very near.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    4.2
    Awful Hotel I have ever seen
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotel was located very dangerous area. Prostitutes were waiting on the Hotel's street every evening after 19:00 pm.. And The Hotel's perssonels were not helpful and kind.. The Hotel's room was very bad..

    Only Hotels floor was clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Cosy hotel with friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly staff! My luggage was delayed from Amsterdam, but the staff took care of it when it got delivered when I was out. They also took care of our luggages after check-out, so that we could enjoy a few more hours of Athens.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    6.7
    Close to city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were streetwalkers around the hotel. Not good for romantic stay with wife. But it is recommended to stay with friends or alone

    Close to city center. Staff was very helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.6
    Good value for money hotel with friendly staff in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good.

    Helpful and friendly staff, room was clean and breakfast had a wide variety of items, location was a 10-15 minute walk to major sites, supermarket and bakeries across the street. Train station to anywhere in Athens 2 minutes up the street.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.5
    good for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    eggy smell in room

    2 minute walk from omonian metro station, good for a one night stay before leaving for the airport, airport 1h away by metro, good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    5.0
    Renovation needed,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not good, coffee was awful, poor quality products. The hotel has not been renovated for a while and people are apparently smoking in the hotel. The room was small with no space around the beds.

    Beds were okay and air-cinditionning was working. The hotel is close to the metro and shops.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.2
    Good value with comfortable rooms and good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The quality of the breakfast items could be improved, but for most people they would find most items that they would want.

    Very comfortable rooms, excellent location (a short walk from Omonia square). The in room Wifi speed was very good. Outside the front of the Hotel is their Cafe which is a popular locals Cafe serving excellent Frappe, Cappucino and cold drinks.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.9
    You can't expect much from this area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is not so safe for kids. There were lot of kids swearing and begging for money and when we didn't give money they were swearing at us. Bathroom was a bit stinky. Too much traffic around. I wouldnt recommend you to stay here if you're a family with kids.

    We arrived earlier than the check in time but receptionist managed to get us checked in. We didn't like the room on first floor as it was too close to the road and the traffic was a bit loud. When we asked for something on a upper floor he changed us to a room on 3rd floor. So nice of him! The room was small but enough for 1 adult and a child. Breakfast was no so bad, varieties of bread and fruit Very close to the omonia square station. Good places to eat but you will have to walk a bit. We stayed ther for 2 nights and overall it was all ok.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    6.7
    It is central and easy to find the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were prostitutes around waiting for their customers. We did not feel us nice about it however the hotel visitors and the staff were families or couples which was okey. Curtains seemd like they were not washed for years.

    It is central and easy to find the area. The breakfast was good as it was similar to turkish breakfast. Boiled egg, cheese, smoked chicken, tomatoes, cucumber, olive oil, musli yoghurt and some sweet staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    4.2
    Nice staff,poor quality rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room.was not heated and noisy. Considering that, furthermore,I used only one out of two reserved days I was very disappointed and I would like to be reimboursed. Regards, M.Cantagalli

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.1
    Basic Hotel for a budget traveler...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was very basic. No kettle and room safe box. AC works as heater. TV has only 1 english channel. The hotel is currently under construction. This side of omonia square is dark and dreary.

    Location was good. Near to tourist spots and shops. Metro and bus stops. Good Wifi, Hotel staff was nice and helpful. Room was cleaned daily. Balcony. Breakfast was ok but could use improvement..

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    4.6
    bad experience !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the hotel is in renovations!!!!!!!!!!!! cigarettes smell in the room(we asked for non smoking room) the area is a bit scary at night no safebox the guy at the reception wasn't nice

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    8.8
    Exceeded our expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could get very busy and slow with only oneed staff working and not in a great area

    Hotel exceeded our expectations. Friendly staff at the reception, breakfast was decent, clean room, huge size room and very close to a metro station

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    9.6
    Land of the Gods !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have nothing negative to say.

    Excellent , location and very good staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    cleanliness location friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Good location very close to the metro and reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Have heard about dangerous stories in omonia but i didnt encounter anything.

    Good location very close to the metro

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    6.7
    Good customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got room with sigarette smoke smell.

    Good customer service.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.5
    Nice hotel abd great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel abd great location.. recommend again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.5
    Atena and Parnon Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No chairs and no table on the balcony

    Good breakfast /Nice rooms but crowded

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.3
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.3
    Friendly staff :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    6.3
    lots of traffic noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    lots of traffic noise

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    5.4
    It was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled like cigarettes all the time. I am not a smoker! The location didn’t feel safe after 5pm.

    Friendly staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    5.0
    No welcome coffee/tea.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No welcome coffee/tea. Small bath area. Room rate is a bit expenive.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    7.5
    Room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thing

    Room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was very clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    8.8
    Clean and confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can improve breakfast

    Clean , helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.1
    The hotel staff was helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staff was helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    4.2
    The hotel haven't parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel haven't parking. Nearest parking it's a toll municipal underground parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Very chip.
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That hotel is located in the centre and is very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.1
    Staff who served at breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very many dubious or dangerous people in the area near the hotel. I think the police might be announced more often.

    Staff who served at breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.8
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, friedly stuff, nice patio in front of the hotel, cleanliness

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, nice balcony...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noise is bit annoying at nights .

    Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, nice balcony and reasobale pricing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.8
    Great staff, bad location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighborhood surroundings

    Excellent receptionists.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.5
    the breakfast was not something special.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the breakfast was not something special. was okay but could be better and have more options for breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    6.3
    3 star is what it is so remember when booking dont except more, close to train station and transport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Maybe more fruit options

    One step up from a continental breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.1
    Ideal location, just one stop from Monastiraki.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wished it would have had a cleaner feeling overall. Fine for one night in Athens.

    Ideal location, just one stop from Monastiraki. Right by the metro.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.9
    Renovated
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was not easy at rash hours!

    Renovated

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    2.5
    Receptionist is a disaster
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist doesnt help anything and rooms are not clean

    nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.3
    Hotel is worth its money but ominia station and th area around hotel is not clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is always the same

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.2
    Rooms are good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    5.4
    No early breakfast for those taking the ferry to the islands
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No early breakfast for those taking the ferry to the islands

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    This time eggs were fresh and bed was twin, thanks
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This time eggs were fresh and bed was twin, thanks

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    7.5
    reception staff was very nice and welcoming and location of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    extra bed was not comfortable and room was too small.

    reception staff was very nice and welcoming and location of the hotel was also very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.9
    Excellent access to Metro
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Flushing of the toilet lacked plenty of water.

    I liked its food and drinks. The staff were kind enough to tell me everything I want to know.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.3
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was slightly uncomfortable for first night, and there wasnt a variety of breakfast options

    Good value

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the location.the staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great facilities, very clean, great location!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Greece 2017
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldnt fault it at all

    Central to all sightseeing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    A great choice !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic staff, cleaned perfectly each day. Great breakfast. A great choice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    6.3
    Good for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The neighborhood.

    The kindness of the staff

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: