Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Paros Palace 4 stars

Leoforos Lefkon, Parikia, 84400, Greece

#9 of 41 hotels in Parikia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 220 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    What I loved was being collected from the port, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What I loved was being collected from the port, the breakfast, the pool area and bedrooms. It was wonderful and clean if a bit dated. The staff were absolutely fantastic.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Everything was a delight!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was a delight! The staff so nice and so kind. The breakfast was delicious, the view, the swimming pool. Very comfy beds Everything was lovely and I can’t wait to come back

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    9.2
    Lovely Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything about the hotel.

    Beautiful hotel, all the staff were really lovely. Nice pool and bar with comfy sun beds. Room was great with a big balcony area. Great to have free transfers into town. Very kindly sorted out a hire car for us that was delivered within 10 minutes. We only had 5 nights in this hotel, wished we had longer! Oh and the views especially at sunset were incredible.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.2
    Great place to stay, friendly helpful staff, amazing views,...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay, friendly helpful staff, amazing views, lovely rooms and walking distance to town. Free town transfer also helpful! Highly recommend

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Best stay by far!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    After having stayed at numerous hotels during our holiday, this was hands down the best accommodation. The room was so spacious and the hotel experience overall was very luxurious. We were very happy.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.6
    Everything is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything is perfect. They come to pick up to the port, every time we go to Parikia, take us by car. Stuff is very helpful and friendly, thank you for Nana and her sister. Swimming pool is very clean and organized, ideal breakfast. So I really recommend Paros Palace!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Absolutely excellent !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We loved everything ! The spacious apartment, the balcony with a view, the pool, the breakfast , the transport into town and from the ferry , the loaning of beach towels, the staff, the cleanliness.....

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    What a beautiful place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was wonderful.

    What a beautiful place..Paros Palace is really a wonderful oasis of peace, beauty, elegance, close to the centre of parikia but away from noise, I had an amazing time close to swimming pool, excellent restaurant and breakfast very rich and with several dishes, staff beyond kind, verge helpful, they provide a shuttle service to lavidia closest beach and to port when u leave. Excellent in one word. The lady at reception wonderful person.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    6.7
    Ok, more business travel hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Business travel hotel, sound of the generator outside the room made quite a lot of noise at night. Looks like that was not the case for all rooms

    Nice view, friendly reception staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    toothpaste provided made breath smell funny!

    staff were incredibly friendly, helpful, genuine and hospitable! Perfect hotel with perfect location and views. Amazing holiday thanks to everyone who worked there!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.2
    Lovely Hotel could not be any better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location It is a little bit out from Centre but it would not stop us from going again

    excellent Property well laid out we got upgraded to Sea View we had booked City View Breakfast Very Good it was our second visit We would recommend it very highly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    I found the hotel staff super friendly, very accomodating...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I found the hotel staff super friendly, very accomodating and they gave us good suggestions as to where to go etc. Nohing was too small for them to help with .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    The service is very attentive, the decor and the cleanliness...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service is very attentive, the decor and the cleanliness are great and the hotel is passionate 💖 paradisiacal moments. I hope to come back soon ❣️

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.2
    Hotel Management was exceptional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Walk to the Port (main area) is not that great as you have to walk on the road for some of the way, and its a bit of a steep walk to the hotel. It is not far but would be great if there was a footpath to walk on as it can be alittle dangerous. The hotel however provided transfer service to and from which was very helpful.

    Hotel Management was exceptional. They would take us anywhere, went beyond to make sure everything was great. Loved the room, the facilities - for the price this was amazing! The pool was fantastic!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    9.2
    This hotel was absolutely fabulous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only drawback was there were a lot of wasps around during the breakfast, but I don't think the hotel could have done much to combat this.

    This hotel was absolutely fabulous. The facilities were great. Room was big and airy, all spotlessly clean. The pool area was beautiful and having a pool bar was very convenient. The staff were friendly and very helpful too. The hotel was a bit outside the main town but the hotel did offer us free transport in to town during the day and evening and taxis home at night time are not expensive. Cannot recommend this place enough, will definitely be back if we go to Paros again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful boutique hotel near Parikia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet not great -v basic

    We had an amazing suite with private pool, really gorgeous! Owner provides lifts to and from Parikia which is great as property short drive but quite a busy road to walk (although we did walk it several times).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.6
    Loved it. Would definetly stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    There was nothing about this property I didn't like but if you have problems with steps then maybe its not for you as it is built on different levels

    We arrived at Paros after a long and tiring journey. It was so nice to be collected from the ferry. From the minute we checked in the staff were lovely. Paros Palace is a beautiful property with beautiful views of the bay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Beautiful hotel in quiet location overlooking the harbour.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldnt fault this place.

    The hotel is beautiful, spotlessly clean, quiet. The breakfast is lovely and staff are really nice. We booked extra nights because it was so nice. Bedrooms are lovely and quiet, furniture, clean towels, comfortable bed , nice shower and very clean. Tea and coffee also. Id give it 11 out of 10.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    beutiful stay in paros
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    restaurant was closed at 10.... even in the brouchure was 11 anouched..

    very nice staff,free pic up from the port and also free shuttle on request to the center,nice pool with view and free towels also free beach towels, big rooms and quiet,good breakfast,nice garden, wifi worked good. we can recomend this place a lot for quiet safe and nice stay!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Best stay in Paros
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite and relaxing hotel. Excellent view to the Sea and the staff are great; especially Panos; who always offered us pickup and drop off to the port and city. We had to extend one day and the lady (owner) offered us a bigger room for the same price of the previous booking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.2
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's always space for improvement

    Everything was was perfect. The propeter just went out of the way to help,And specially the staff at the reasturant Mariana and Maria the cook. Excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    Perfect Palace
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Quiet pool area, comfortable sun beds, friendly staff who were extremely helpful, bed sheets and towels changed every day. Food very good, excellent views from pool area and balcony. We had a fantastic stay, I would recommend Paros Palace to anyone.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.3
    Nice place !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very beautiful hotel ! Not very easily accessible from the center of the town without a private car, but the staff is very helpful and ready to drive you to the town or to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful family holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Having to leave at the end.

    Staff - friendly and welcoming, the staff take an interest in their guests. In particular, kitchen and pool staff treated our 2 young boys wonderfully. Rooms are spacious and comfortable with a fantastic view. We had a great time, wish we'd stayed longer and would love to return.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    The most fantastic few days in a most fabulo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing.

    Paros Palace is a truly excellent hotel in every way. The reception from Nana (the owner), Panos, Miriam and Vangelis was exceptional, warm and extremely welcoming. Nothing was a problem. I cannot wait to return, next time for much longer. The pool area is sublime with the best view from the terrace and all the suites. Our suite was spotless, extremely spacious, with the most comfortable beds. We had a huge terrace with luxurious seating and an amazing view. The kitchen dining area was large and well appointed and a gorgeous bathroom/shower. The food was also extremely good. We were able to dine anywhere we wished, pool/bar area, room, terrace, restaurant. The all inclusive breakfast was plentiful, providing a variety of fresh fruit, pastries, cakes, yoghurt, plus cooked breakfast, many juices, excellent coffee etc. The pool is amazing and very attractive with great views from every aspect. There were plenty of super comfortable sunbeds and parasols. Our teenage children were thoroughly entertained and very happy. A Fabulous stay. Thank you so much Paros Palace.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.2
    I would definitely return to this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Spa Bath (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only downside and to be honest it is not much of one, was the walk into the town. Whilst only a 10 minute walk, there are no pavements so you need to be vigilant particularly walking in the dark. This is not a slur on the hotel itself, just a slight on the location.

    Rooms were spotless and cleaned daily. Staff were very accommodating and friendly. Super view from pool/bar area, which was also lovely. Breakfast lovely. Vagelis at the pool bar was accommodating, professional and friendly. Nana who owned property was the same and nothing was too much trouble for them and Panos. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.2
    Gorgeous hotel, pool and wonderful staff but best for those with cars
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's not very central for those interested in exploring Parikia and the port area. Perfect for those with cars. The sort of highway in front of the hotel is also a bit noisy and ruins the ambiance of the fabulous hotel just a tiny bit.

    Fantastic staff - offered to give me several lifts to the city free of charge, gorgeous pool and lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    A most Amazing Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Would have been nice if there was more seafood on the dinner menu, however there were lovely restaurants in the Port.

    The breakfasts were incredible, the staff so friendly they couldn't do enough. All the staff were just amazing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    We felt welcomed from the minute we set foot on the property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We felt welcomed from the minute we set foot on the property. The staff was attentive and supportive throughout our stay. The morning buffet which was included in our stay was delicious! Maria, the cook and the waitress were so kind. Transportation was provided by hotel staff to the town and the port. The pool area is wonderful, so relaxing and a great view of the sunset. I would definitely return to this property.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful hotel on a beautiful island!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The beds were a little uncomfortable but the rooms were spacious. Also the property is on a hill which has many steps to go up or down. Staff were helpful with the luggage but not suitable for elderly. Also with the location of the hotel you do require a car to even go into Parikia restaurants. There isn't a walking path and can be quite dangerous walking especially at night, and a killer when walking the incline. In saying that though, you need a car to get around to all the beautiful places in Paros so this was not a problem for us.

    The staff were very accommodating, they even dropped us off for dinner on our first night as we did not have a car yet. The pool and bar/restaurant offer a great view of Paros Port, especially at sunset. The amazing staff during breakfast were fantastic and a big range of home cooked offerings.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.6
    Paros palace: piece of paradise :)
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit of a hike into town on the hilly narrow roads but we didn't mind, it was quite scenic and was well worth it because of all the eating we did when we got there. Fabulous cafes and restaurants. Panos did take us into town on the hotel shuttle when we needed to get tickets for the ferry. I'm sure he would have taken us other times if we had asked as well.

    Very modern, big spacious rooms, exceptionally clean. Beautiful gardens. Friendly obliging staff. Scrumptious breakfast. Awesome pool and bar. Had transport shuttle. Beautiful views.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.2
    Would go there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The light in the room and bathroom was quite dim (if one wanted to put some make-up on☺). The (woman) manager of the hotel seemed to yell at the staff, which doesn't give a nice impression. On the contrary, the driver of the minibus that took us from the port to the hotel was more than kind and quite helpful and friendly.

    Quite comfortable and large room, excellent cleanliness and public areas. Very nice breakfast. Although the room was on the 1st floor by the road, there was a partial sea view and you could enjoy a cup of coffee on the small balcony without noise (perhaps due to the early season, beginning of June)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.6
    Luxurious Honeymoon Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walk to the port down the roads is dangerous especially at night. There are no side walks and no alternative pedestrian paths. The cars don't slow down to drive past you and it's very crowded. The hotel staff are so great though. If the driver is working he will drive you to the port or they can call you a taxi. You can also catch a taxi back for 5 euros. Definitely worth the money.

    The staff are so friendly and helpful. Our room was upgraded for our honeymoon and the driver would drive us to the port whenever he was around. The views from the pool are great. Nice big rooms with lots of space. Everything is modern and clean. It felt very luxurious. Breakfast was Awesome. Yogurt and pies made by the chef.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    5.0
    Quiet location. Lovrly views. Long way from restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is basically no lighting in the bathroom. No power point to use for hair dryer or shaver. The resort is terraced with lots of steps.unfortunately i misjudged the steps in reception area as they are all the same colour and fell requiring a trip to the emergency. Therefore i was confined to my room for 2 days as it was not possible to negotiate steps. I was not asked by management if i needed anything at any time

    The restaurant food was excellent and Maria the chef very friendly. The pick up and drop off service from port excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.6
    A palace in paros
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The road leading to and from port was a little dangerous (only because no footpath along main road)

    Great facilities, extremely helpful staff, awesome views

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    8.8
    Hotel is located on a hill and the view is wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Problem must be transportation to down town even to take dinner. We need to ask hotel for transportation service everytime and then, have to take a taxi for return to the hotel. Nothing can be found surround the accomodation.

    Hotel is located on a hill and the view is wonderful. Room is large and clean and can be reluxed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    5.4
    Ok but room for improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We came for honeymoon, although the room was lovely , ( we had the room with private pool), The breakfast room and eating area was depressing. Dingy and dark, the presentation of the food was unimpressive. The food was ok, could be fresher and healthier however the food was made to look great in the pictures. If the rest of the hotel and outside areas was brought up to the standard of the room and reception, it could be much nicer.

    Room was very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    9.6
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location a great Near to the port There is a bus stop just next to the hotel with 2 min walking distance Breakfast is very good Very clean and nice hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Perfect Palace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    If I owned a hotel, it would be exactly like this.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.6
    Everything else !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Spa Bath (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A difficult walk into town. No pavements ! But not far, only 15 mins.

    Everything else !

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    It waz amazing, thank you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It waz amazing, thank you!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.6
    Sunset in the sea!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    A second toilet in the apartment.

    Suite with comfortable terrace and beautiful lanscape Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.2
    Variety breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area

    Variety breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    9.2
    Welcoming and accommodating staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving 😩

    Welcoming and accommodating staff. The rooms were spacious very clean and contemporary. Definitely worth a visit.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    8.8
    All very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were not too comfortable

    All very clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect excellent location and very clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was not so fast

    Everything was perfect excellent location and very clean hotel , highly recommend. All the people there was really friendly !!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entire structure and our room + breakfast and service perfect

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.6
    We loved the pool and our room was lovely and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is a little out of the way but the hotel offers free shuttle rides

    We loved the pool and our room was lovely and very comfortable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.3
    Great breakfast, extra comfy beds with luxury linen
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great breakfast, extra comfy beds with luxury linen

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.5
    Amazing breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing breakfast. Great pool area with nice music and bar making cocktails and food. Close to port and restaurants. Wifi fast. Nice rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.2
    Views to die for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Views to die for

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.2
    Nice pool, nice view, very clean excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was under breakfast area, so it got noisy in the morning (sound of chairs moving around).

    Nice pool, nice view, very clean excellent location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    We loved everything about it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything about it

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Such a superb hotel. I highly recommend it. Nothing to fault.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.6
    Paros paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were late arriving

    Great location, great pool, very clean and excellent views

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel to relax and enjoy Greece.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The rooms are comfortable and very tastefully designed and there are flowers and well tended plants all around the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Owner and staff were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owner and staff were great. Couldn't do more for us.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    Good service, delicious breakfast & restaurant menu.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance from the hotel to the town

    Good service, delicious breakfast & restaurant menu.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.3
    Nice location, very friendly staff, good breakfast, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Sleeping quality was not so good

    Nice location, very friendly staff, good breakfast, nice facilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful place close to town center. Be prepared to rent a car or a bike to travel to nice beaches!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor breakfast, nothing special, i would prefer to have fresh juices

    Great place, nice room and wonderful design of the hotel!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Rooms pool and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms pool and breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    perfect location, staff and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    9.6
    It is a beautiful hotel, good breakfasts, a lovely pool...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's a little far out of town, you can walk it but we hired scooters to get round the island & pop into town which were great.

    It is a beautiful hotel, good breakfasts, a lovely pool & great staff. There is a lift down into the town on demand.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    10
    Everything was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything was perfect! From the charming owner, the beautiful setting, the very helpful, efficient and friendly staff, the beautiful swimming pool and it's area, the beautifully decorated rooms, the cleanliness of the place, the amazing breakfast, to the warm atmosphere of the hotel. And the ice cappuccino was great! Thank you for a Wonderful stay!

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    8.3
    The hotel pool and property was beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was very hard and the pillows were uncomfortable. The area around the hotel is not great. It's a central location to get anywhere by car/atv. You can walk to the port in Parikia in about 15 mins but it is not a nice walk, no sidewalks and not great looking area.

    The hotel pool and property was beautiful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Will pick you up and drop you off at airport with prior arrangement. The breakfast is great! Lots of variety (different types of eyes, meats, vegetables, pastries, fruit, cereal).

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    8.8
    The breakfast was nice and the facilities and pool were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The door to our room was almost impossible to open with the key. Everytime we opened the balcony door to go outside for any reason all the lights and air conditioner would go off in our room (not great when all you want to do is hand a towel and someone else is in the shower. Too far away from the town centre to walk in the heat.

    The breakfast was nice and the facilities and pool were really beautiful.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    8.3
    Beautifull and stylish hotel close to Parikia center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautifull and stylish hotel close to Parikia center. We had one of the newest rooms and it was a white sensation! Lovely decorated and comfortable. Breakfast is great with lots of fresh and homemade food. Staff is very caring and professional. Thanks for an excellent last three days of our holiday!

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    9.2
    Paros was out of rental cars but driver for hotel took us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location is good, but difficult to walk anywhere (recommend rental car for Paros). Beds a big basic. Otherwise, everything was great.

    Paros was out of rental cars but driver for hotel took us wherever we needed to go. Really made our trip, otherwise we would have been stranded. Great pool with food/ drinks always available with deeper end for kids. Great views of harbour. Nice breakfast in the morning. Very clean rooms. And, just a handful of guests so nothing was ever too crowded.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    10
    An amazing staff, good location, good breakfast and a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was perfect!

    An amazing staff, good location, good breakfast and a beautiful sunset view from the swimming pool and jacuzzi area. Highly recommended!

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    10
    Everything about the hotel was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There was nothing to dislike.

    Everything about the hotel was excellent. We had the best mojitos made by Vasilis the bartender/driver. He was very friendly and helpful with us during our stay. He picked us up and dropped us off at the port and also dropped us off in the down centre at night.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    5.8
    Pool area and breakfast were highlights and staff were good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    bed was very hard and the room we thought we were getting wasn't as described. We were a couple on honeymoon and our beds were 2 singles hard as cement pushed together. For a little extra in santorini our accommodation was 10 stars compared to price we paid for this room. Room was not as described - various things missing. Too expensive for quality of our room

    Pool area and breakfast were highlights and staff were good

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    10
    Magnificent views to the sea, excellent breakfast, with new...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing, everything was perfect.

    Magnificent views to the sea, excellent breakfast, with new things every day, and most of all, the owner Nana and her wonderful staff is ready to assist her guests in every need.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    7.1
    Friendly manager.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The most uncomfortable beds in Europe! My queen bed was rock hard. Upon checkout I was informed that I could have asked for an underlay but too little too late. With that said, the kids bed had an underlay on them and they were bad too.

    Friendly manager. Pool area was ok and having a bar was good.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Going home!

    Everything! We had an amazing view from our room. Comfy king size bed. Staff were lovey and super helpful. Fantastic pool and the best breakfast we had in Greece!

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    9.2
    Staff overall very kind and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The site apparently offered free bikes according to availability. There was no free bike at all. Please change description on e-site. Restaurant is just in case of no other option. Food is decent, but lacks character (just club sandwiches and salads, pasta...).

    Staff overall very kind and helpful. You can feel the Greek hospitality. The swimming, the bar and the view. Comfort and cleanliness. Breakfast.

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: