Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Paros Paradise Apartments

Kolona, Parikia, 84400, Greece

#21 of 50 Holiday rentals in Parikia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 174 apartment reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Studio Apartment with Sea View (1st Floor)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, we loved everything!

    Gorgeous views out to the sea Amazingly hospitality Lovely local beach (which serve food and drinks to your sunbed!) Clean beautiful rooms Transfer from the port to the accommodation was very quick and easy (€3 per person each way) Amazing yummy restaurants - we'd recommend Ephesus that does the most amazing pancakes for breakfast and Greek coffee right next to the sea. Aeoli restaurant does the best moussaka! Paros is a beautiful island and much quieter than places like Athens and mykanos (and cheaper too!) Couldn't ask for a more friendly, helpful hosts 😊 Would 1000% recommend Paros Paradise Apartments- you won't regret it!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio Apartment with Sea View (1st Floor)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The push to hire a car

    Great views across the bay. Great large balcony. The kitchette had everthing we needed. Good size room. Advice re what to see and do.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio Apartment with Sea View (1st Floor)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing. It wad like a dream.

    The view could not be better. Incredible view day and night from apartment. Hostess was really sweet. The room was really clean and tidy. Near the restaurants - quick walk. Best place we coukd have stayed. I will surely come back if i have the chance

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio Apartment with Sea View (1st Floor)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the balcony was pictures postcard perfect. Easy walk to the beach which was also perfect. We were collected from the port by our charming hostess who gave us relevant tips on restaurants ect. on the way. Everything very clean and very good value. Would love to stay again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio Αpartment with Sea View (Ground Floor)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a ways from the beach and shops, a long walk up the hill. This is good and bad.

    Being away from the town is nice and quiet. Rooms are clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio Apartment with Sea View (1st Floor)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is not about the property, but if you don’t have a car and need to go to the city with a child trolley the path is not easy. We Did it twice though, it is possible.

    Everything: - nice room with a beautiful view of the bay with kitchen very structured - Pepina is very friendly and helpful host - transfer from and to the port for a fair price - easy way to rent cars in the property - Good price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Αpartment with Sea View (Ground Floor)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing

    george and co were fantastic transferred us from port to appt and back the most beautiful position with stunning views over parikia appt was fab only downside was it was a quite a walk into town but taxis were about 5 euros each way. you could walk along the beach in the day but was very dark at night. still it was worth the distance for the stunning location of the appt would go back there again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Αpartment with Sea View (Ground Floor)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very quite place but not far from the port. To the beach 4 min walking. Large room and balkony with super view on the bay. Staff very friendly and helpfull. Also by our very early morning ferry - he drived with us to the port at 4am! For us the best accomodation on Greek islands which we visited.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Αpartment with Sea View (Ground Floor)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bed was very comfortable and the balcony offered a pleasurable view of the town and harbour. A short walk down to the beach and you're eating calamari and sipping beer, plus there's no charge for the deck chairs if you spend €4 pp on food & drink. The property also offers scooter rentals at a better price than what's available in town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio Apartment with Sea View (1st Floor)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We loved staying at this hotel. Just some things for travellers to note....... Not enough hanging space for clothes and towels in the bathroom. Check the location of the hotel on Google maps. It's a very long way to walk to the port or centre of Parikia, especially on hot summer days. I think you'd need to have a car or some form of transport to stay here. During our stay in July, we found the taxis unreliable around the times when the ferries arrived as they are all taken up by the newly arriving passengers. To get to the hotel from Parikia, be on the lookout for the hotel's sign (after the sign for the hotel Paros Eden Park) and know that you have to take a left turn across a blind corner! But there is a traffic mirror a short way up the road that can assist in avoiding accidents.

    I loved the view from the hotel balcony over the bay of Parikia so much that I really looked forward to returning to the hotel and sitting on the little balcony just enjoying watching the yachts and the ferries coming and going as well as the sun setting over the bay. During our stay in July we had a pleasant breeze blowing through the apartment which helped cool us down and felt great. The room decor is modern with an airy summer feel, it really fits in with the island look. The beds are comfortable with a soft pillow top on the mattresses. Our room was a twin which had 2 single beds joined together which was fine for us as the join in the middle was hardly noticeable. The air conditioning worked fine, the TV worked well and the Wifi was ok during the 3 days we were here. The small bar fridge had a good freezer section which meant we could freeze our water bottles to have cold water lasting during our travels each day. The room was spacious enough with a wardrobe and other furniture for storing personal items. The bathroom is small but was still comfortable enough for one person at a time. The shower works well, hot water reliable and good water pressure. They provide toiletries which our previous hotel didn't. The hair dryer is your typical hotel type. There are plenty of power sockets which helps when you travel with multiple devices. The location was good for us, being just outside of Parikia (in Livadia). We couldn't hear the cars or motorcycles!! There is plenty of free onsite parking. The hotel is a 5 min walk down to the beach and 10 min walk back uphill (for me). There is a beach bar called Tango Mar that stretches across the long sandy beach with nice food, good service and the sun beds are free if you spend over 3€ which is very good! Also I found that the best way to communicate with the hotel was to call them. They didn't respond to my email. All in all we really enjoyed our time at this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio Apartment with Sea View (1st Floor)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from city center and port. No free transfer to hotel. Owners lived in the room next to ours so we heard them discuss in the evenings. Not so relaxing while enjoying the sunset.

    Beautiful view from balcony! Close to one end of the beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Αpartment with Sea View (Ground Floor)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen area could do with a teatowel so we could dry dishes.

    Good view across the bay to town from the terrace. Short walk down a path to the beach then you could walk along the beach into town. Friendly owner living in the property, fixed the aircon while we were out. Good size room and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Αpartment with Sea View (Ground Floor)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom could be more clean, as there was some small flies around all the time.

    Great location with a stunning view. Good and spacious room with a pleasant balcony. The access to the main village is very easy. Pepina is very nice and friendly, helped us with information about places to visit.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Αpartment with Sea View (Ground Floor)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Not a thing

    Me and my boyfriens stayed at the appartment for 9 nights. I cant say one single negative thing about this place. Great location, comfy rooms with beautiful sea views from every single of them (11 rooms, we checked). Housekeeper was exelent. Clean beds and towels every second day, and great job with room cleaning ( We were a bit messy). Host Pipina and her nephew were very welcoming, friendly and helpful. Nothing was a too big or too difficult for them. Allways smiling. I think i found my final distanation for my main holidays.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The beds are about full size by American standards, so, pretty tight for couples but fairly comfortable. We had to organize our own breakfast, which was a little different from what we tend to book (room with breakfast) but we knew what the arrangement was, so, it was OK. Recommend adding a clearer address that modern GPS navigators (e.g., Google maps) would recognize more easily.

    We booked the suites even if they were more pricey than the regular rooms as we wanted double beds as opposed to singles placed next to each other. The location is really beautiful and fairly convenient. The view from the balcony is superb and the balcony is spacious and nicely equipped with a comfortable sofa and table and chairs. If you have toddlers, though, it's probably better to book a room on the ground floor. One can drive (~5 minutes) to the Livadi beach below or walk to it (~10 minutes). We discovered a more direct path to the beach right next to the apartments. The place is close to the port, so, if you come by ferry, it is convenient (~10 minutes). It's a good place to explore the island. The host was very gracious and the cleaning staff very respectful, planning the cleaning around our schedule. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Αpartment with Sea View (Ground Floor)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, all perfect

    Pipina is à wonderfull host! She made me laugh, gave me the best tips for restaurants and things to see on this beautiful island. She toke her time and is always available! We i left she even gave me à small goodbey present. I Will certainely book at Paradise appartements when i come back to the island! Nice big room, good beds ( new) and very clean! The vieuw is amazing, day and night!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Αpartment with Sea View (Ground Floor)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    The location overlooking Parikia was perfect and the view from our balcony was picturesque. Pipina's helpfulness with local knowledge,car hire and transport to the airport made our stay in Paros a memorable one.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Αpartment with Sea View (Ground Floor)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed 9 nights & they never changed our sheets! We are not clean freaks, but once or twice in 9 days should minimum for guest house/hotel. Kitchen was minimally furnished. We had to ask for a cutting board & tea kettle, which were quickly supplied. We called ahead for pick up from ferry & asked for ride back to ferry which was all cheerfully done, but we were told there was a charge for it only upon leaving. The charge was small, (3€ per person each way), but it's better to know these things up front.

    Friendly, helpful owner. Easy walk to beach & town. Lovely, well-kept grounds. Great view of harbor & town. Very nice & well protected (from wind) beach.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Αpartment with Sea View (Ground Floor)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing! Been coming to Greece for years and this part of Paros might just be the best place yet. Oh, and give Ephessus taverna a miss, but that has no bearing on the Paradise Appartments.

    Just like everyone else we found the view stunning. My wife, who is not a strong swimmer, loved the sea in the bay. Better than some pools I have been in.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Αpartment with Sea View (Ground Floor)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not to like.

    The quiet away from downtown but still able to see downtown (great view from a very cozy spacious deck). Provision of laundry soap was fantastic. Helping with alternate travel arrangements due to a ferry strike was also very much appreciated. And finally the availability of a car rental at a very good price (20e) made our stay one of the best.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Αpartment with Sea View (Ground Floor)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The room at the ground floor because it was stinking of humid (one window was facing a cellar) and we found a couple of cockroaches in it. Unluckily some wasps made their nest in front of it. As I said the manager was nice and let us move after few days: rooms at upper floor are better. Wi-Fi quality was not good.

    The view on the gulf is fantastic; the manager was nice and let us move to a different room when we asked. The property is located a bit outside the city center and the area is calm and silent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio Αpartment with Sea View (Ground Floor)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing !!

    For our family all was great at Paros Paradise Apartments - the room ,the view,the vegetation , the parking place . The place is perfect to explore the Paros Island specialy for the " conaisseures " of Greek Islands. George and his wife was very helpfull and discret in the same time. Thanks a lot for all !!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Αpartment with Sea View (Ground Floor)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I drink lots of tea, but there wasn't a kettle ! Boiling water in a sauce pan, is a bit 80's. Please get one. Getting to the beach during the day from the apartments is fine, but at night a little precarious, especially when you've had a few too many drinks. The less adventurous could always get a cab back (5Euro) if you haven't got transport. The owners failed to get back to me after l left a message for them regarding booking taxi's from Paros/Mykonos. I therefore had to walk to the port with large heavy suitcase, rather difficult on sand and a pain in the derriere. On arrival in Mykonos, l had 40 minutes to get to the airport, but no taxi booked, meant l had to jump on fruit van going that way (for a fee of course). Anyway, this was the last thing l wanted to endure after a lovely de stressing holiday ! To be fair, one of the relatives did call and leave a message (a few days later) explaining the reason why they hadn't responded to my message (they had gone to Athens!) Oh and the cleaner was very good, l hope she enjoyed the bottle of red wine l left for her :-)

    The views from these studio apartments of the beach/town are wonderful, both during the day and night :-)

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Βedroom Αpartment with Sea view
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was only walking distance to the beach and restaurants. It was clean and modern. The restaurant servicing the beach was reasonably priced with authentic food and friendly staff. Chairs were free and it wasn't too loud. We definately will be coming back

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Αpartment with Sea View (Ground Floor)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The most amazing little place! Pippina has been so lovely, and helped with everything including arranging transport to port, car rental and other great tips around the island. Each apartment has got a sea view, and it's very close to the beach. Very quiet at all times, fantastic prices, just a best place to relax.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Αpartment with Sea View (Ground Floor)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location for us was great. Very peaceful with wonderful views. The beach is a few minutes walk away downhill. Parakia is about 15 minutes walk away. We only stayed for a couple of days and had we booked for longer transport would have been a good option. The owner was very friendly and helpful and I would happily stay again.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view is amazing as are the staff. Helped us to find the most amazing beaches on the island.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Studio Apartment with Sea View (1st Floor)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View was great. At the day time you can see beautiful sea view and in the evening the city's athmospheric lights.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Αpartment with Sea View (Ground Floor)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Αpartment with Sea View (Ground Floor)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Good quality for a good price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Αpartment with Sea View (Ground Floor)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar, no pool

    Clean, largish apartment with air con and kitchenette close to the beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from balcony.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Βedroom Αpartment with Sea view
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owners were delightful and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Αpartment with Sea View (Ground Floor)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Αpartment with Sea View (Ground Floor)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The scenary was exellent especially in evenings.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Αpartment with Sea View (Ground Floor)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike though a pool would be nice

    Lovely host ,spotlessly clean room ,comfortable bed, the view - beautiful!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Αpartment with Sea View (Ground Floor)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Beautiful views from the apartment. Helpful management

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Αpartment with Sea View (Ground Floor)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    beautiful view of the bay, good value for money, peace and quiet, close to town and good beaches

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Αpartment with Sea View (Ground Floor)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can walk into town but you ideally need transport

    Clean spacious rooms

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Αpartment with Sea View (Ground Floor)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen was ill equipped.

    Friendliness of stadf

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio Αpartment with Sea View (Ground Floor)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little dated furnishings.

    Gorgeous view of the port from the balcony. Peaceful spot, a pleasant 15-20 mins into town. Lovely owner.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Lovely location and view of Parakia. Great service from Pippina and her staff especially the cleanliness of the studios. The large studios are equipped with all that you need for a stay on Paris Island.

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only negative point is bathrooms, they are very small in the standard studio... But it didnt create such a problem for us as a young couple...

    10 points ! I will definetely stay in Paradise Apartments whenever I visit Paros... Rooms are large and comfortable... Kitchenette is very convenient to have lovely breakfast in the balcony... Rooms have a great view, both in the morning and at night, overlooking the whole bay... Owners are very hospitable, they welcomed us in the port, arranged our rental car and helped us with great tips about Paros, beaches and restaurants... Dont hesitate to book this place...

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Took us a long time to find it as there wasn't a sign for Paradise apartments. Very annoying holiday time wasted.

    Good accommodation with amazing view of the sea and town. Only 25€ per night.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The apartment is as described, very clean and spacious with nice terrace and great view over the bay. Very helpful staff. Beach only 70 m from the apartment as in the description. Walking distance to the city (partly down the beach). Would come again if staying in Parikia.

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Surly manager with attitude problem.

    Lovely view from the property of the bay. Free parking. Able to walk to beach with a good range of restaurants close.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    You need a vehicle to go around, closest restaurants and supermarkets are 20 minute walk away. Everything at the hotel costs 5 euros, they charged for the port transfer without telling us before and on the way back we had to pay again and the guy couldn't even drop us off at the port cause there was a ferry arriving. Beds were horrible, the double bed was simply 2 single beds put together. Wifi didn't work at all on the first day.

    Great views.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    new property with beautiful view to the bay, roomsize average greek standard but nice terrace on the lee side of meltemi wind. very nice owner, dayly room service. 5 minutes downhill walk to the beach, 15min to the town. scooter rental recommanded. pickup from/to port with extra cost 10eur.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great location with amazing views. Great value for money for what you get. The rooms were cleaned every day which I did not expect for the price. The manager could not do enough for you.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Terrific location and great view. Fun little 4 minute walk to the beach via a tiny gravel path. Nice, clean room with plenty of space. Felt like home while sitting on the "porch" and looking across the water to the port.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Paros Paradise Apartments is a wonderful group of flats all facing the sea. Our apartment was well equipped, with a lovely terrace overlooking the sea. The beach is literally 100 metres far from the structure and the staff is absolutely lovely. This is a perfect place to stay in Paros.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good,Quiet Location with one of the Best Views we ever had in Greece. Comfortable Very Clean Studio with a nice size verada. Short walk across beach to Restaurants. Special Thanks to Pipina and Staff for making our stay Enjoyable, will be booking again for 2016.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    La vue magnifique du balcon sur la baie de Parikia. La proximité immédiate d'une belle et calme plage (environ 70 mètres). Les conseils de la patronne.

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Weak WFI at times.

    Fantastic view from Veranda overlooking Parikia and bay.Large comfortable accommodation perfectly maintained and cleaned. Beautiful grounds, quiet location close to beaches and town.

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location close to town, the bus station with access to all around the island, and a splendid beach. My 5 year old son loved watching the ferries visiting the island. View from the veranda as we enjoyed our evening meal!

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was spacious and clean with a lovely view. The location was great, close to shops, restaurants and beach. There are no other facilities at apartments, just the room. Overall we enjoyed our stay

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing to dislike!

    Fantastic view from apartment overlooking bay, short walk downhill to beach, beautiful gardens, friendly service and comfortable accommodation with large verandah. Also great walking path along the coast to furthest point on headland.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The excellent customer service from start to finish of my 7 night stay. Super clean room with great facilities including good wi fi. It is only a 10 min stroll along the beach to the centre of Parikia but far enough away for peace and quiet. I just loved the view from the room over the entire area of the beach and port. A great place to stay. Thank you.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing negative

    Amazing view of the bay and of the town of Paros. Pipina was a wonderful, helpful host. Short walk to a beautiful swimming beach with crystal clear water. Comfortable, large rooms with large balconies overlooking the water.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Quiet location with lovely view. Easy walik along the beach to town

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    great views across the bay nothing to dislike and would stay again.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing!

    Everything - large studio with balcony overlooking the bay at Parikia. Very helpful owner who arranged our car hire.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Liked it very much, simple as that :)

    Friendly, helpful welcome, quiet and viewful location, close to everything but by yourself.

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    None

    The cleanliness ,the view ,the quietness plus the helpfulness of the owners.

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    The attitude of the staff, the location and the magnificent view from the room and all the apartments to the beach and the port

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location was great and it was lovely that it was a family run business. George was extremely helpful and always with a smile

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    George and his family were very friendly and helpful. The view of Paros is amazing from this place and we highly recommend it to travellers.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Last day I ha da problem with electricity and it hasn't been resolved although I informed it

    Silence, landscape, views

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very clean, quiet and lovely view

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A bit far from town but not really a negative point.

    Terrace with view Room size Very helpful owner

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nada

    -proximity to the best beach in Paros -views -kitchen facilities -spacious rooms -easy walk to town -best restaurant below (TANGO MAR)

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Big balconies Port transfers Well stocked kitchen in each room 5 minute walk from Parikia market street

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Guests also reviewed these properties: