Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Parthenon Hotel 2 stars

4, Anthoulas Zerbou Str., Rhodes Town, 85100, Greece

#65 of 70 hotels in Rhodes Town

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 715 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.6

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    6.4

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Paid WiFi

    4.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was a bit disappointing (tap water tasting of pipes, "orange juice" maybe from instant powder, no fresh fruit - but nice coffee and ok-ish pastries)

    Convenient location at a very good price, staff extremely helpful to accommodate our needs. The swimming pool is nice and fairly big however constrained by high surrounding buildings. A great and surprising plus was the rooftop terrace, absolutely lovely at sunset time!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Confy room but unfortunately the shower was very unpractical and tiny. Any time you want to have shower you have to prepare for a bathroom flooding.

    Location was good, easy to reach old town, at your door step all the aminites.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The WiFi costs extra and the breakfast was a bit poor, but it is optional :-)

    Nice and clean room with a balcony and good aircondition. Very close to the beach and just a few minutes walk form the old town, Restaurants and the bus stop to the airport just arround the corner . For this price really good!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cooked breakfast but this is reflected in the price and coffee and cereal and croissants 🥐 is all we wanted anyway and there is a restaurant next door.

    We stayed in a suite it was only 65 euros a night and we had the whole roof terrace to ourselves it was very clean, comfortable and modern, the staff were also very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I know it's not hotel's fault but on the 5th floor the other guests were very loud.

    Very nice location: close to the beach and to city center. Big comfy bed and sea view. I even had fridge and ac included in the price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bedroom had a faulty hair and dangerous hair drier the patio doors were difficult to lock and very difficult to unlock no escape in case of fire. the room was next to the swimming pool the patio doors opened to a sitting area with the full width of the room glass it wash like a fish bowl. the curtains had to be pulled closed so the room was dark and the lights had many bulbs missing.

    near sea taxis and bus stop that's all

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was fairly basic. Air conditioner was extra charge & didn't appear to be working. Breakfast was a bit ordinary.

    It was clean. Staff were friendly & happy to assist. Good location & reasonable price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The first night the room was a bit dirty but once we visited reception the problem was rectified! Excellent service!

    Location was excellent and the staff was extra helpful and friendly!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A young employee had an unproffessional behaviour and even when she was proved wrong, she didn't apologise. This was an uncomfortamble situation.

    The room was clean, the breakfast- although basic- it was satisfactory and the location was great by the sea but also 10min walking from the old town

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    breakfast unbelievably bad smells from drains in the bathroom aircon didn't work properly

    Location good View was good only from our top floor balcony

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The worst breakfast i have ever had. After 9am you have to wait 10-15 minutes for staff to fill up food. Lack of staff. After few days you just cant it cheapest ham. Cheese without taste. Coffee like water.

    Value for money.good location. Nice staff. Good cleaning service everyday.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was not good, definately not worth the money, you are better off enjoying better breakfast in nearby restaurants with same price. Room floor was usually dirty after cleaning. Room doors were loud when closing and sounds from upper rooms could easily be heard.

    Location was good and price reasonable. Staff was nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we needed to leave early to catch a ferry. Breakfast was supposed to be from 0700. no staff turned up until 0730 No coffee ready, no cereals, no fruit juice, no butter and a plate of cheese slices and plastic ham.

    only there one night .we were put in a massive suite by the pool ,excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty good - pretty cheap at 55 euros a night - though I think the one the door price also includes breakfast for that. Room was fine. Location is pretty central but not very pretty

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Perfect location, beach is over the road, old town 5 min walk. Friendly stuff, and clean rooms. A little poor breakfast, but u can get all u need in resto on the right hand. I will definately go back!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Shower was a tad tight but this was not an issue for us.

    Great location, Clean, easy parking for our rental. 5mins walk from main town and minutes from main walkway beaches. Staff friendly, room was fab. We were on 5th Level our room was bright and large.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Security issue wth our door's locking mechanism. I called reception to inform them and was told a specific way to forego this problem. We then locked the door in the same manner per instructions but within the first 3 attempts to re-open without keycard this door would open without fail. Made us feel insecure to depart for too long and venture out, my wife wanted to sleep with wooden chairs stacked behind bags at the door as she didn't feel safe on the first night thereafter. I personally made a joke of it that every time my wife got the key out I would skip ahead of her on our return and just open the door walking straight in! To be fair this was the only thing that left a sour taste although some would consider this very serious, I didn't but my wife certainly did!

    Everything was fine, location, comfort of room. Second time we stayed here, there was an obvious reason we returned.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - The bed was really uncomfortable - The shower bath was extremely small - The holder for showerhead was broken

    + Location + Swimming Pool + Fair price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was advertised on booking.com as 78% off, original price €250 for one night reduced to €55 for a double room, so I booked it thinking it would be a nice room. However actual prices advertised in the hotel are €58 for one night, it is definitely not as we were lead to believe a €250 night hotel. Disappointed. I would describe the hotel as tired.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It's not admissibile to call this a breakfast.. i'll post a picture, words aren't enough.. and the sink smell in the breakfast room?? people pay for that smell every and every morning?? Really, maybe everyone could acomodate with the hotel conditions, but either get a real breakfast either skip it...

    Location of the hotel is perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very tired,could do with being painted The lifts and the entrance and hall ways where very dirty A lot off young guests very noisy, not suitable for families

    Location within easy reach of beach and very short walk to old town

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a party hotel. People are constantly drinking and making noise so do not stay here if you expect to sleep or be able to lay by the pool. The linen in the room was dirty and smelled like wet animal. Room did not have a proper shower.

    The check in staff are nice. The bed is very large.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Although it was a good swimming pool sadly it was let down by the sunbeds, all of them were broken which made the area look shabby. Also matresses propped up against the walls, one hiding the fire extinguisher. The shower was tiny and there was nothing to attach the shower head to, it was either hang it over the taps leaving it running or switch it on/off in between getting washed.

    the staff on reception were friendly & helpful, & one of the most comfortable beds we've slept in & very spacious. Plenty of hot water. Having a fridge & air-con was a bonus. Fresh towels provided every other day & bed changed once a week.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Showers cabin was extremely small and uncomfortable. We chose not to have breakfast there.

    Staff is very polite and helpful. Very good location and a nice place to stay. Coffee is 1EUROs only. Be ready to pay extra for the internet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We come to the breakfast 30 min before it closed....but there where no plates,no bread, no cups. But the day after when I was early,,there was everything. I prefer that it should be like that what time I ever come...in breakfasttime.

    Nice location. Nice wiev. Nice bed. Nice staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the reasons we chose this hotel was it had a safe. Upon arrival we were told we had to pay extra to use the safe and this was a huge disapointment! If they want to charge extra it should have been mentioned in description - and we would have chosen an other hotel! Also, it felt unsafe on the balconies so would recommend hotel to secure the sides on the balconies.

    Great location and extremelly happy the pool was open eventhough it was May.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the mornings the cleaners mopped the stairs and left no "wet floor" sign and one of my party slipped and fell injuring her back badly

    Staff were excellent, couldn't be more helpful! Room was basic but very clean, cleaned every day with new towels. Air con was ok but very windy anyway so not always needed. Excellent location. Close to everything including the local bus station where you can get anywhere. Airport around 30 mins transfer

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doors broken, cleaning staff were great but still a bit dirty. Showers v basic. Great for somewhere to crash with friends but not for couples.

    Beds really comfy, lobby open all night with staff around, perfect location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super small shower. If you are xl or bigger,ask for room with bigger shower (they have different rooms,I think,I slept there twice).

    PC with internet AND PRINTER in the hall. Calm location (end May)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1.The AC couldnt cool the room down. 2.The bathroom was average at best with a window that leads to the bathroom of the other room and it was full of wires and inner wall plastic plumbing. Also you couldnt took a shower without making the bathroom in a pool.

    Great staff. Nice service, very easy atmosphere. Great price. Very clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast would have been a lot better if there was some tomato,cucumber, etc. Menu the same the whole time we were there. The shower in rooms too small so water went onto floor. Tiny balcony.

    Rooms were very clean and comfortable bed. Very nice staff. Breakfast ok .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better...

    Very nice people working in Hotel . George and Maria in reception was very helpfully and kind. Close to bar street and restaurants and just walk 15 minutes to old town .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    A facility for making toast in the dining-room.

    Friendly Helpful Staff. Minor maintenance problem (Loose Wardrobe hinge / Towel-rail ). Dealt with promptly - much appreciated .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower is extremly small.

    The location of the hotel is great if you arrive from the airport, it is right at the stop of the airport bus. It is an easy reach to the harbour also, few minutes by taxi.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THIS HOTEL IS DIRTY .booked a family room e.g. 3 single beds room was so small just 3 beds pushed together on way of getting into bed only way was to crawl on to bed from the bottom. did ask for bigger room or move to sister hotel .but no joy did not sleep in beds just on top as not very nice. shower room was tiny and dirty .I went out and brought a bottle of bleach and cleaned bathroom then showered in fit flops. only thing that was okay was we didn't pay for air con as included in our booking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower was dirty when I first arrived.I told the front desk staff. They were nice and willing to help, but they couldn't help unfortunately.It was dirty and bath tub was clogged.They didn't fix it.And the bathroom was too small. I was not able to move easily.Room location was strange. It was on the 6th floor and it was the only room there.

    Centrally located

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping was lax. They did not clean the room each day, but merely laid folded sheets on the bed for us to make the bed, and did not clean sink and toilet each day. Breakfast was minimally acceptable with the same poor choices each day. Mediocre coffee. Breakfast area just plain dreary, not the best way to start the day. Be wary of being nickeled and dimed with small extra charges. 2 euro charge to use computer to print boarding passes. We have been traveling Europe for over 2 years now, and this was the worst shower area we have seen. Way to small to take a shower and mold on the window and shower curtain.

    Great location, nice staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a mini suite and unfortunately didn't get it (even though we where told it was a suite of some sort). It was nothing like the pictures had shown and unfortunately we think we where over charged for the room; however, the room was perfect, just what we needed, no frills, just a bed, shower, fridge and balcony. But as a young couple with not much cash, forking out for something more expensive than it should've been wasn't ideal.

    It's location was perfect for seeing the old town but not right in with the crowds! The free bottles of wine we received on both nights of our stay was a nice touch as well, although we're not sure if that was to sweeten us up for being given the wrong room!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could hear almost everything happening on the hall, footsteps, doors. Also the shower was leaking in bathroom, but it wasn't such a big problem

    The hotel looks exactly like the pictures. It is a nice, clean hotel, the staff is amazing and kind and there is an amazing view on the top of the hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The beds were not good! Very old with holes, very uncomfortable and dirty! The bathroom and the toilet were veeeeeery dirty! There were some things that were broken. And the worst was that they gave me the towel that it was on the floor from the previous night to use it the next day, i was so angry and i told them that this is not acceptable! And the beds had holes in the middle u could feel the things inside of the bed. Never again!

    The staff (not all of them but most of them) were very friendly and they offered us a bottle of wine after complaining for not changing the sheets and the towels!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    On the first day we realised that cleaners stole some money from us (on the bed there was our handbag) we mentioned it at the reception but they did not care about this. We were waiting in the hall then in our room to get feedback but we did not get answers.

    The staff were kind and there was a 24 hours reception.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There is no sound isolation, your hear everyone and everything that happens. Bring some noise cancelation You got clean sheets and towels each day, but that was also everything the cleaning staff did. Removing socks from a previous stayer, or a simple thing like clean the toilet was never done. And was apparently not a one-off accident. This was just how it was done. The roofgarden was an great addition, with sun shading and wind so it was a breeze to stay there (see what I did there?) but it was not a good feeling to see all the pillows there dirty from sweat and water from many guests.

    Good location Cheap Friendly staff Good wifi coverage, and somewhat ok speed, but you did have to pay for it AC in the room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The pluming in the rooms was awful.. The sink was throwing water from the pipe and as we complained they said they will fix it. The shower was licking also .What happened is that they just put it back in its place, with the result of coming out again.. Also, the cleaning was poor. They didn't change the sheets for 5 days!!! The breakfast is really poor..

    Location and smile on the faces of the staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I don't mind the shower being very small, but many black dots in its corners mean fungus, and that needs to be taken care of. Other than that, everything was very good.

    Even when I arrived at 22:00, the staff promptly took care of everything and I got my room in no time. Friendly people, and considering what I paid, I was more than satisfied.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bathroom is a disaster, complete refreshing needed, noisy air conditioner, breakfast was continental- quite boring- tastes really economy... poor coffee, no fresh fruits or veggies

    Rooftop terrace is cozy, friendly and helpul staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom facilities were tiny. I mean camper-van tiny. The shower was such that I could only stand in one place and rotate on the spot whilst the shower curtain enveloped me. For what it was it was quite expensive really.

    Quick and easy check in and out. Air conditioning was nice. Bed was pretty standard.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Showers are a bit small but I'm a bit fat so I'll take half the blame. But for the price I really can't complain...

    Bit of an odd place but strangely likeable. Helpful staff, rooms pretty good.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - hair under the bed and balcony - shower too small - lamp cover broken, dangerous - there where free wifi for genius user but problem for have it with staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy on floor 4, hardly slept each night due to people congregating outside their rooms, hardly any cocktails available on the drinks menu not sure what the point in having the menu was and continental breakfast very very basic

    Very friendly staff, nice and clean, close to Rhodes main parts.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was filthy!!! Bathroom had soap scum. Drinking glasses were not washed from the previous guests. The shelf above the basin had soap scum and dried toothpaste from previous guests. When we spoke to the reception staff the first time the cleaner came and "cleaned" the shower but left the bathroom in a worse state which we had to clean ourselves with our towels. We told reception staff again the next day and they said the cleaners will get onto it that day. After we got back to our hotel the bathroom was still filthy. We spoke to reception for a third time which resulted in them saying it was clean, you can leave if you don't like it (at 9.30pm). They were extremely rude and arrogant saying the yellow stains were caused by the salt water in the tap! On top of that, insulting us. They wouldn't come and look at the filth. To top it all off they missed housekeeping and had to ask for clean towels to shower ourselves!! Do yourselves a favour and don't stay here.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing at all...

    great location. close to restaurants street only 5 min walk and to old town 10-15 minutes walk. even close to Elli beach only 10 min walk to start the day or finish day in the sea.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Almost all the pieces in batroom and room falling into pieces. Not clean. It looks closer to old town on booking map but it is quite far . Smallest and ugliest bathroom and poorest breakfast I ever had. Greece is olive country and there was not even olives for breakfast. If the owner does not take serious our comments they will have same customers only once !Because of national holiday everywhereelse was full, otherwise I would not stay at that hotel at all or move out same day. Think twice before you book.

    Only good part of this hotel is staff was friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The room was very noisy. was kept awake at night by the sound of slamming doors and the elevator door opening and closing. The bathroom should be renovated

    Staff is very friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very poor breakfast, the smallest bath tub in the world to not to move your arms even, two single beds attached to eachother instead of a double bed, too noisy AC, very noisy refrigerator as well, dirty bathroom

    very helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible experience... First of all weird smell on the corridors, beds were leaned on the walls, looked untidy. Then inside the room. Burned sheets, full of hair. Very uncomfortable bathroom, hairdryer wasn't working, they were stains on the wall , i don't want to imagine where they all come from.. Never touched the towels. Everything looked dirty..

    Location & big coffee machine at the entrance, the staff gave us a discount ticket for the next stay which will never happen again.. But they were nice.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not confortable for two people

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were not cleaned very well at all.

    Good for a last minute stay before a ferry trip

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location , clean rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from other users which affected our sleep.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was not good

    Bed was nice and staff very friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff was great..perfect location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi very poor quality!!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfasts.co

    Location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sink cracked. Bathroom floor dirty. Balcony glass cracked.

    Good location. Staff friendly enough.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfasts were poor.

    Value for money. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was poor and not much room around the swimming pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor Breakfast

    The view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all terrible. I stayed only one night although I had paid for 2 or 3 nights.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom! Shower was too small to be used!

    The Location and the price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor. Bathroom was terrible.

    Location was great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really small shower,some members of the staff were not so helpful. Poor breakfast

    Spacious bedroom, nice rooftop.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom. Hardly any space in shower cubicle n very old bathroom . Yuk

    Was just ok. VERY little room in shower cubicle.Barhroom

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somewhat tired hotel in need of an update. Breakfast was not very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast provisions were poor. Didn't eat breakfast at the property as totally unappealing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet is tiny! Air conditioner doesn't work properly

    The staff and the location

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: