Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pelican Hotel 2 stars

Off Andronikou Str. (School of Fine Arts Area), Mýkonos City, 84600, Greece

#21 of 62 hotels in Mýkonos City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 145 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Very friendly staff and view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was very satisfied with my stay. The view was great from my room and also from the property. The STAFF and MANAGER were very friendly and helpful. They took care of us very well. Breakfast was also good and clean. Definitely will recommend to our friends and family. ( just be prepare to walk uphill from bus stop to the hotel.. about 5 minuets )

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.2
    The view was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    i did not liked that we had to climb a steep hill to came back from the city center to the hotel. I also did not liked that we had some ants in the room. They did not have a coffeemachine to choose what coffee you want. we also had a room with a partial sea view. we want to change it but it was not possible.

    The view was amazing!!! Waking up in the morning and see the sea and white city is amazing! I liked the brakefast and the staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.9
    Outstanding!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The only minus was the breakfast and that is because my sister and I are vegan (not strict ones). There were fruits and fresh orange juice every day though but we would have liked more hot foods (beans, mushrooms (we had it once), hash browns/potatoes). Overall you do get a standard continental breakfast if you do eat everything.

    Out of this world view from our balcony, the room was absolutely spotless, and it was being cleaned very frequently compared to other hotels where I have stayed. Staff was SO friendly and very helpful when it comes to the best spots to eat and to see. I strongly recommend this hotel if you are on a budget but still want something nice as I did not find it that expensive for what it was compared to some hotels in Mykonos.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Absolute bliss
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room lived up to expectations. Bed comfy, tea making facilities, TV with some English programmes, nice bathroom. Fantastic view from balcony. Staff wonderful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Wonderful stay again !!!
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing stay with amazing people the Pelican is an awesome place to stay your always taken such good care of and nothing is to much trouble. Breathing taking views there is nothing to not love about this wonderful hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    6.3
    All in all a great place but a few extras would make it a lot better for travelers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could have a few lounge chairs out by the patio doors , outdoor furniture is very uncomfortable, a nice little clothes drying rack for room would be great , this is a beach town

    Beautiful island but walk to the hotel is so very steep ,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    6.7
    US Motel's like
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - very simple decoration - lack of privacy (the door opens whre everybody navigates, impossible to keep it open or without closed curtains - very difficult to park in the area and the hotel's parking is too small

    - walking distance from the city - nice and helpful hosts

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.6
    We liked this hotel and would certainly stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We liked this hotel and would certainly stay there again. Its a fair walk from the town centre, up a steep hill, not really a problem. The rooms were quiet, comfortable and the air con was quiet and efficient Breakfast was simple and basic. Cant fault it for the price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.2
    Excellent hotel and definitely booking for next year!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's up a very steep hill so I probably couldn't go in my older years.

    The breakfast was excellent and the staff were very warm and friendly. Our bathroom was a lovely size and the bedroom was very smart and clean with a fabulous view of the town and sea.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.6
    Good value, very nice and helpful staff, breakfast always good and location excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be good if hotel was signposted from the main road .the hotel is up a steep hill which some people may find difficult if walking

    Comfortable room - lovely views over Mykonos and good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.8
    Good stay in Mykonos town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no breakfast lunch box available for early checkout

    Convenient location to city center, great view from terrace to city and sea, clean and good value for money for Mykonos price level.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Great stay in the beautiful island town. Highly recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A pool in the property would've been great!

    Great location and very friendly staff. Enjoyed the balcony and view from the room, and the breakfast too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Enjoyed returning to a tranquil setting and a spotless room after very full days of sightseeing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walk up steep hill to reach Hotel felt torturous but view made it worthwhile. Not for someone that has a bum knee or trouble walking.

    The attentive and pleasant staff contributed to an overall lovely experience.Breakfast had many offerings and the view was exceptional!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.2
    it was amazing !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the only inconvenient thing is the hard path to get to the hotel !

    the view from the room was amazing ! the style of the hotel and rooms is very cute, the staff are very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful hotel overlooking Mykonos
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only negative was that the hotel is situated up a very steep hill. It makes the view great but only good for those with hire cars or those who have a decent fitness level. Not good for anyone with walking difficulties.

    My room was amazing. I booked this hotel so long ago that I'd forgotten what the pictures were like but wow! I walked in with the lovely porter and I think my eyes popped out. That view over Mykonos!! Amazing. The bathroom was great, the room beautiful and comfortable, the breakfast was tasty and the staff had memories like elephants - they remembered everything!! I really enjoyed chatting to the staff, they were so pleasant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    2.5
    Worst hotel experience!! AVOID!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Pelican Hotel staff were very rude and unhelpful. Accommodation received was not the same as was advertised as the room had no views, was very small and dirty with very limited facilities. Shower had no curtain which meant the bathroom floor was flooded after every shower. A puddle of yellow water was found on the floor after it was supposedly cleaned and received a rude response when we notified the manager of the issue. A very steep hike everyday to get to the hotel. Shuttle bus cost was more than a private taxi!, Buffet breakfast was the worst that I have seen - disgusting and very limited. We paid more for this horrible hotel than any other hotel on our trip and it was by far the worst!!. Overall a very bad experience which ruined our time in Mykonos and we could not wait to leave, and this was mainly due to the manager and front desk staff which were extremely unprofessional. Definitely not a family friendly hotel!! AVOID!!

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Unforgettable beautiful Mykonos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower support not fixed... and could be annoying when you're trying to fix it.

    Location, location...location - Was given a room with balcony which provided a breathtaking sunset view Staff - really nice. and polite - especially the lady at check-in (sorry...can´t remember your name) Cozy Hotel and well preserved Was a stopover for 1 night in Mykonos and a second time at this hotel...well...more to come

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    8.8
    Great accommodation on the hill.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It would have been helpful to get a map and some explanation of the area and recommendations of what to do and see.

    Compared to other places that we stayed on other islands the room and bathroom were spacious and well equiped. The included breakfast was lovely. We had a good view of the old port from our room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    9.2
    Amazing hotel !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Its up a very steap hill.

    Everything, the breakfast buffet was amazing, there are was a big variety. The view from the balcony was beautiful. The room and bathroom were spacious and cleaned everyday. The bathroom was very modern and the shower was great! We had clean towels everyday. Staff was very friendly and helpful with any information we needed. Close to the center of Mykonos town and to Fabrika Square for buses!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    10
    The staff there were all amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff there were all amazing. It's a small hotel and appears to be a family run business which I loved. They knew each guest that was staying there by name and were very helpful. The rooms were perfect with a large enough washroom with a shower. We were very close to the main bus stops that take you to all the beaches. Psarou was the nicest. Overall enjoyed my stay at Pelican.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    10
    Stuff was so friendly, supportive (most of 5 stars hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Stuff was so friendly, supportive (most of 5 stars hotel must study from this hotel how to treat visitors) Very good view on sunset. Very good location. Very clean. Transfer was organised on time, instead of my flight was delayed. Amazing holiday! Thank you Pelican!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    9.6
    The staff was very nice and helpfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very nice and helpfull. They helped us very much finding a taxi, even though it is a big problem on the island. Also the hotel is better than it looks in the pictures!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    8.8
    Great spot for Mykonos town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    beds a bit hard but it was rated 2* so no complaints. Wifi is random in the rooms so reception was where is worked better. Big hill to climb from downtown so you will become very fit!

    great brekkie & views of Mykonos town, friendly family hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    8.3
    •The hotel has a great view to Mykonos from up the hill and...
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    •The fact of the hotel being on a hill has some positives but also a huge negative for people who do not rent an ATV or a car. We couldn't rent any due to our driving license not being international and we had to climb the hill each time we returned from the town center. Trust me, it's no easy job, especially after partying till 6AM. We were really tortured with this issue but surely it's not the hotel's fault.

    •The hotel has a great view to Mykonos from up the hill and it is close to the bus station and town center (6 mins walk) •The style of the hotel and common areas. •The manager Chryssoula and morning staff Sofia were very helpful and smiling. •Spacious rooms with huge bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Delicious cake. Nice reception. Kind staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    8.3
    Amazing views over Mykonos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor breakfast

    Amazing views over Mykonos

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent stay !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent stay !!!! Tnx so much !!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.5
    Nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite a walk into town but they tell you about this and its worth the walk because it is so much cheaper than other hotels.

    Nice staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    I highly recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are great, the room is comfortable with a wonderful balcony. The view is the best I've ever had.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    We very much enjoyed our stay at the Pelican Hotel and highly recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Nothing.

    The hotel was very clean, the breakfast was good and the staff were really friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.2
    I'd love to come back again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to go up the steep hill...

    I'd love to come back again! Beautiful view, wonderful hospitality, delicious breakfast and comfortable room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.6
    Good staff and place.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good staff and place.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality furnitures (bed, AC,...), calm, walking distance centre, view. Few taxis available thus better to arrange a transfer with the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    Very friendly just like home
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything perfect

    Just like home away from home

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.6
    Very clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very clean hotel Breakfast with variety Very friendly staff Great location having Mykonos harbor on view

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.6
    Lovely views from hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for the main town. But up a high so possibly not ideal for elderly people.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.2
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff, breakfast and location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    9.6
    Great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There's a big hill up to the property, but the view from the rooms is worth it.

    Great breakfast. I got sick and the staff were extremely helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    8.8
    Comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Orrible wifi.

    Comfortable bed. great breackfast. The kindness od the staff. The view of the city. Room are always cleaned.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    9.6
    Perfectly located and excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfectly located and excellent staff. Will be back.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    9.6
    I'd go again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only thing i didnt like about the hotel is the stip hill to reach the hotel.

    The staff were amazing, they were very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    10
    Hotel was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hotel was great!!! Staff was extremely helpful and kind. Room was big with its own terrace and best view over Mykonos Town. I would go back for sure.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    9.6
    This is the best place from price /* location and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is the best place from price /* location and service point of view. It's located next 5 minutes walking distance from city center. Some rooms have spectacular view on the sea and city. And sun set is impressive!!!!

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    9.6
    What a surprise !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    What a surprise !! This hotel is just amazing,the staff is very kind,the view just unbelievable and the breakfast is great.... We loved everything and you can see that the staff work very hard Ps:internet is a bit low in the room

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    10
    Location of hotel very near to the town of Mykonos.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Negative is the cost of €15 transfer cost to and from the port. We felt that this was expensive but not a big issues. Travelling back to port was very easy. Just a short walk down the very steep hill with luggage and you can either take the bus (very close) and also the water taxi €2 pp to the new and the old ports. Excellent service.

    Location of hotel very near to the town of Mykonos. Great views and very good breakfast and rooms were excellent. Staff very friendly

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    9.2
    - Really helpfull staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    -The location is good but the hill makes u so tired. -The internet is not working very well from room.

    - Really helpfull staff. First day when I arrived hotel , they provided me shower , drop my luggages. -Very clean and has really nice view. -Esspecially It is really nice hotel for couples.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    9.6
    From the moment I entered the hotel, the staff took care of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only problem was the wifi. It was a little weak in the room. Otherwise, excellent hotel. Would recommend it to everybody.

    From the moment I entered the hotel, the staff took care of all of our needs. They provided us with information on how to get to Delos and made sure that our stuff was safely stored until we returned. Throughout our stay, that same sense of graciousness and helpfulness was there. The rooms were spacious and every single day we found them spotless. The breakfast was actually quite substantial, impressive for a Greek breakfast. I thought the hotel was extremely well placed, quietly tucked a little bit from the town and at the same time walking distance.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    8.8
    The property itself is really nicely designed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was really extremely windy during out stay, so we couldnt really stay long or even hang our laundry in the balcony. It cud be quite a walk up hill back to the property.

    The property itself is really nicely designed. Spacious room, bathroom n shared balcony. Quite nice simple breakfast wad served. Very good location. Just 5 mins walk to Hora town. Stunning view of the city n harbour as it's a bit up hill.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    10
    Such a fantastic hotel and staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My only "complaint" would be the wifi that only works in the communal areas. It did not work in our room.

    Such a fantastic hotel and staff! We could not have been more impressed. To highlight: 1) Krishola the Manager was incredible. The best and friendliest host we've ever had on any travels 2) The hotel's offering is superb! Great rooms and very clean 3) Breakfast was 5star! With juices, coffee, fruits, yoghurt, variety if breads and dven cake, eggs, bacon, sausages, cheeses and meats! Wow! 4) Great communal areas and views. A spacious hotel where you won't feel cramped in. 5) Great location, just up the hill from the noisy town centre. A truly relaxed feel 6) A very gay friendly hotel, as it is located opposite the gay hotel, where we could use their swimming pool and enjoy their sunset cabaret shows every evening for free

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    8.8
    Good choice for travellers wanting to avoid paying for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Steep climb up from the town, but worth it for the views

    Good choice for travellers wanting to avoid paying for a pool and other facilities that they would not use.

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    7.9
    - Amazing views from shared patio
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Our 'queen bed' was made of two single beds put side by side. This was inconvenient and uncomfortable as the beds kept sliding apart and we had to sleep like we're in a hostel. Make sure they give you a real double bed. - The wifi was somewhat slow, but not a huge problem.

    - Amazing views from shared patio - Perfect location near Mykonos Town - Very helpful staff - Unbelievable delicious breakfast - Very clean and well run hotel

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    10
    The hotel is very clean and tidy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi in the room is very weak, disconnects frequently.

    The hotel is very clean and tidy. Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Walking distence from the City Square. Continental breakfast is terrific!

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    8.3
    Cosy design, great view and stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor wi-fi. Good enough only inside the lobby. Breakfast was OK (Nice bread, cake, coffee) but for this room price some products (e.g. cheese, ham, spreads) should be of better quality. Hard bed mattress.

    Cosy design, great view and stuff. Very clean hotel. Soundproof rooms. Though in a quiet spot, it is close to the city center (5 minutes on foot). Free parking lot. I would definitely return to this hotel!

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    9.6
    The staff are friendly and go out of their way to make your...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hill to climb from town is a killer, however you're repaid by the spectacular views! On the non fried egg and bacon day, the hot breakfast did not look especially appetising. There are plenty of cold options though!

    The staff are friendly and go out of their way to make your holiday a good one. Sophia, Narinder and the rest of the team are a real asset. The bathrooms are very good. Spacious with a lovely powerful shower. And the view - wow!

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    9.6
    Although the location is a little bit middle in between the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Although the location is a little bit middle in between the town and the bus stop, however, this is a walkable distance and the view is very nice. Staff are really good, we are very appreciated, especially the receptionist, she is a reception, a waitress, a helper, a guide everything, she is very responsible and funny. The bed is a little bit hard, but it is fine, all the things are great, only need a pool

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    10
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Friendly staff Good location Amazing view

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    10
    Everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was great. Very nice and helpful staff!

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    10
    Being made to feel welcome
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing was bad

    Being made to feel welcome

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    9.6
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Good location. Nice hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Beautiful sea view.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    10
    Everything is perfect there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything is perfect there

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    10
    Stuff was very helpful, clean room and god location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Stuff was very helpful, clean room and god location.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    8.3
    Comfotable bed, great shower, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very slow and flakey wifi. Lack of pool, easy to confuse this place with the Pelican Bay Hotel.

    Comfotable bed, great shower, good breakfast. Clean.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    10
    everything else is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    wifi is weak

    everything else is great

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    6.3
    Just OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very basic room. Basic breakfast. Much too pricy

    Just OK. not more. We were expecting much more. Nice stuff and good place

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    10
    We loved the help and support that krisulla and sophia...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We loved the help and support that krisulla and sophia extended to us in crisis... and our stay in mykonos remarkable!

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    9.6
    The hotel personnel was particularly friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel personnel was particularly friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable with a nice private terrace.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    10
    The best staffs, comfortable rooms, good view from balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The best staffs, comfortable rooms, good view from balcony.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    6.7
    not too far from city center, 7 min walk
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    no pool, staff was not always very welcoming

    not too far from city center, 7 min walk

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    9.6
    the view from the hotel, the big terasse in front of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the view from the hotel, the big terasse in front of the rooms. The breakfast was excellent too.

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    10
    I liked that it was just on the outside of the main town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I liked that it was just on the outside of the main town

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    7.1
    Good room, nice view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Unpleasant staff in the afternoon- WiFi not working in the rooms

    Good room, nice view.

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71

Guests also reviewed these properties: