Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pelican Hotel

Main Street, Fira, 84700, Greece

#35 of 75 hotels in Fira

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 308 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great find in the middle of Fira at a good price. We paid 100€ in mid-June, which is quite a value in pricey Santorini. The room was comfortable and very clean, it was quiet at night with the windows closed, and they had a nice breakfast for 6€ on site. Glad I found them.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They could renew the bathrooms, We could here a little bit of noise of the street but nothing very bad,

    It is a very well located hotel. Near the best place to see the sunset in Fira, the bus station and a lot of restaurants. The staff is awesome! They can help you with everything you need. Breakfast is not included (6 euros) but it is great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing I didn't like

    The hotel is perfectly located a few minutes walk from the bus station, sights, restaurants and shopping. The room was very comfortable with coffee machine and fridge. Unlimited free bottled water was provided. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a bit creaky.

    Overall very good service from receptionist! Saw to all our needs. Excellent location to many eating outlets and amenities, etc. Rooms were clean . Only bed was a bit creaky. Apart from that , we were very happy & will stay there again next time.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    TV was a little small.

    The receptionist, Irene, was simply amazing! She was the friendliest and most helpful person we have met on our trip so far. She gave us suggestions on restaurants to eat, and detailed information on places of interest to visit. Way to go for excellent customer service! The design and atmosphere of the hotel felt very caribbean, and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The balcony faces the streets below, but wasn't too noisy at night. located quite central to the main streets of Santorini and also a short walk from the bus station. Convenient and good. As compared to the other hotels in Santorini, also pretty budget friendly for the price and comfort. Would stay again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staffs weren’t friendly.

    Very comfortable room, and the I love the bed. Also the location, it’s a 5 minute walking distance from Fira bus station. There’s also a lot of shops & restaurants, it’s just right at the centre point of Fira.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was nothing I did not like.

    The friendly atmosphere, clean enviroment and rooms, location was great as it was in the heart of everything, great stay, I would go again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the last day, a male staff barge in the room early in the morning without knocking to change keys as the night reception gave wrong keys.

    Hot water Good bed Daoly water refill Breakfast Location Irini...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find parking even though this place says it offers parking which is the main reason we booked here. There are also no elevators and no one to help you with bags up the stairs.

    The location is close to the town

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Friday night there was a lot of noise from a disco outside, at least in our room which the staff offered to change. The other nights were fine.

    In the centre of town

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complimentary breakfast would be nice. Could raise room rate a tad to offset cost. Install liquid hand soap dispenser in bathroom to avoid messiness of bar soap. Even though just 2 blocks from bus station, pulling luggage pieces over cobblestone is difficult & fatiguing; hotel shuttle would be helpful & appreciated even with a fee.

    Great location. Restaurants & shopping just steps away. Nice accommodations. Staff helpful & friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathrooms are outdated, but work properly.

    The staff was so warm and welcoming. I arrived early and was able to check-in by 10 am. They gave me restaurant recommendations and things I should do/see. They also provide their guests bottled water everyday.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool for our one healthy guest.

    The staff, in particular Irene and the house cleaning lady were absolutely fantastic. We were quite ill during our time at the pelican. We spent a lot of time in the rooms and they were always kept brillantly clean. The house keeper worked around us. With a need to extend our holiday, Irene searched everywhere for an alterative accommodation. She ordered taxis. She ordered ambulances. She cancelled taxis. She ordered more taxis. She advised the one healthy guest on outings. Irene was fantastic.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel's restaurant serves good food but was quite expensive compared to other places. Must show the 10% discount card before asking for the final bill.

    Love the cosy Santorini-style room with comfortable bed and white washed furniture. 5-minute walk from the local bus terminal and taxi station, super close to the central area. The hotel was clean and the staffs were helpful in giving tips for good restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not to like

    The staff were very friendly and accommodating especially Irini. She met all our requests and answered all our questions promptly and with a smile. The breakfast was wonderful. Rooms were a good size and very clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's in the heart of Thira which is very lively 24 hours a day so can get a little noisy when your trying to sleep.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. We were treated like family friends.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Please! Pelican's location is perfect--the heart of Santorini!

    Our receptionist, Eirenei, was extraordinary! In particular, she recommended that we take the bus-boat at Akrotiri to the Red, White and Black beaches. Truly the most scenic part of Santorini apart from the caldera itself. We swam in the cave at Black Beach and then arranged to take the sunset cruise with the bus-boat with the pink flamingo perched on top of the boat. The captain just started the sunset cruise a week ago. Simply fantastic! We stopped under the steepest cliffs just before sunset for a swim and wine. And the sunset from the boat was glorious. The cost of the sunset cruise? A staggeringly low 10 Euros! And all because of our receptionist at the Pelican. She also recommended that we take the hike from Fira to Oia. Stunning views of the caldera. Be in condition for that one, as it takes a few hours! And stop at the Volcan on the Rocks Restaurant in Firostefani for one of the best sunset views.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location in centre of town and alongside a club, loud music can be heard all night until after 3am. No one told us you Need to shut all windows and shutters, but still can hear it, ( not recommended for light sleepers) Beaches are a 20min plus bus ride away from hotel, and oia 30mins. FYI. You can catch the local bus from the port for €1.70 to Fira town and bus station is near by the hotel.. don't waste money on transfers with private companies.

    Great location right in the centre of town.. near all the shops and restraunt . Staff very helpful. Restaurant next door is beautiful in garden setting, lunch is great, they give 10% discount and good prices . Highly recommend a boat cruise to explore volcano, hot springs and sunset.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was intermittent.

    The restaurant next door was wonderful. It is owned by the hotel. The restaurant had a beautiful courtyard with plants and flowers. The food was delicious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom curtain had a moldy smell

    located in the centre of Fira, this is a very reasonably priced hotel with basic facilities required for a short trip.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For the price and location, nothing really. It is noisy at night because party almost all night but that is to be expected from the location.

    Easy to get to by public transportation. Very friendly staff, lovely room, lovely spacious front area. Close to everything.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome location. Town area of Fira. Very easy to locate and travel around. The room is very spacious and clean. The staffs are all very friendly and always greet us with a smile. Really brighten our day. Most important the price is really affortable. Like to say thanks to Irene the counter staff who welcome us and showing our room to us. Also helping us to print our boarding pass. She is really a kind and reflect good positive image to Pelican Hotel. Thumbs up! Also we are entitled to 10% to the restaurant next to Pelican. Foods are quite nice too. Overall we enjoy the stay here. Esp. The lobby very cozy and relax and also quite big. While waiting for for departure to airport we can slack here comfortably.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean simple and cosy. The breakfast was very Good. The staff is very polite and nice. Good location in Fira near to the main road. The restaurant is also very fine !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish the shutters to the room were functional as even with the curtains it was very bright in the room from the sunlight.

    The hotel was central to everything and yet my room was quiet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No complaints!

    Excellent location: a stone's throw from central square and about a five minute walk to bus station/taxi rank, numerous restaurants and both museums. My room was large, airy and comfortable. Nice bathroom. Firm and comfortable bed. Quiet at night - double-glazed window. Friendly and helpful staff. Good, tasty breakfast. Overall: good value.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view but for the price and location a view wasn't our priorty. It's a great place.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and convenient location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water from balcony when it's rain quite a bit dangerous... I was surprised to find water inside the room. That also happen in the bathroom.

    The staff is really helpful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was good, but I'd stay at Oia next time. The lighting in the room was very bad, low-consumption light bulbs and very depresssing. The window curtains were old and outdated and offered no privacy from the outside (a guy having dinner at a restaurant across the street could see us getting dressed!) We got a comfortable room with a terrace, but the shower was broken and had to call to have it fixed.

    The lady at the front desk was very hospitable and helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -the hotel looks better then the pictures on the website and overall the facilities are good however there were little cracks and furniture items that needed replacement. -tv only had local channels.

    -location. Highly recommend staying in Fira in Santorini especially if you rely on the buses (as they all start and stop in Fira). The hotel is in the heart of the city. -wifi was fast and constantly strong. -cleanliness and complementary water.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Certainly the rooms needs renovation. Really noisy due to the central location. Very high price. Low value for money.

    The location was very good, just in the center of fira and near the bus station. Very friendly stuff. Great restaurant nearby.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast could be included for this prices.

    During our vacation there was a girl called Eirini Dalmira at the reception. She was very helpful, friendly.... I really would like to say I am thankfull to her. If I will visit Santorini again I will stay again in this hotel because of Eirini.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff, particularly Margarita, was SO warm and accommodating and made my stay perfect. Margarita went out of her way to make dinner reservations for me, make great recommendations for throughout the island and made me feel right at home. As a solo traveler, this meant the world to me as it felt like I had a little bit of home in Santorini. Thank you for an amazing stay!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So very happy with our stay at Pelican hotel. Excellent service and everything you need. Staff were also lovely and helpful. Would happily stay again. Thank you.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    Location is perfect, in the heart of Fira, only 300 mts away from the bus station that takes you to Oia and to all beaches. Its also walking distance to all shops and restaurants. The hotel is very nice, comfortable and clean, and the staff is very friendly. We didnt have breakfast there, but in the restaurant right besides that is also from the hotel and its really really nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location and very helpfull staff. The room was very clean, good toilletries in the bathroom, perfect for the short break at Santorini. Most excellent a la carte restaurant Kipos adjoined to the hotel, food and staff wonderfull, excellent wines and impressive wine cellar. Would reccommend to others both restaurant and the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were AMAZING...they bought me a bottle of bubbles and chocolates for my birthday! The rooms were clean and inviting and location was perfect.....will definitely come again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool.

    Quiet clean rooms 5 minute walk from bus station. Friendly helpful staff. TV with 16 Greek channels but 2-3 have US movies in english in the evenings. Good free wifi - could skype back home. No pool, but in the heart of town. Hot showers and complementary water daily.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The clubs stay open late...like 4-5am. So be prepared to hear music sat, and sun. Didn't bother me none or my travel buddies. Enjoy Santorini!!!!

    Very close to everything in Fira. A quick 1min walk right into heart of the city center. I went with my brother, cousin, and a college friend. It was what we wanted. Close to food, bars, restaurants, and if you like shopping. We stayed 4 days, I recommend 3. Do a day to get lost/ tour the island, do a day on the boat excursion to the volcano and other islands they vary on length 6-10hrs, and a day at the beach. It's a great place with good ppl, food, and entertainment. Lastly we went in early June and according to locals that it wasn't peak season yet which floored me, with how many ppl I saw on the island I thought it was...lol. Peak season is July and August. Anyways go and have a great time.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff Irini & Margreta were very helpful to find the best in Santorini

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no swimming pool.

    Very good hotel, close to the main street of Fira. Great accomodation.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    downside of central location the noise at night

    welcoming and very helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was spacious, bed was comfortable. Breakfasts were delicious. Great lication.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine.

    Easy access to the airport, ferry and restaurants,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was difficult, not what we were used to.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wonderful place for staying on Santorini. Good equipment, helpful smiling stuff and not far from the best places of island

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a little too simple for what we had to pay

    Great location, lovely staff, the restaurant next door is a must go!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff, facilities, bed, fresh linen and the proximity to everything.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    I love it

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff is very helpful and supportive. The extra flaky croissant was very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good for one or two nights stopover . Basic and clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast should be included

    Very friendly helpful staff. Good location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oh nothing!!

    The location, the friendly staff and of course the place itself!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wouldn't stay there for a long time as it is in the heart of it, in the centre, so a bit noisy.

    Lovely staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to not like

    Perfect location and staff were very helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a little bit of smell

    perfect location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower curtain didn't cover whole shower/tub

    Great location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The reception lady was super nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    communication with front desk.

    proximity to city.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location in the center and very close to the bus terminal. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There's a bathtub with no lid cover.

    I like the room and location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    kind staffs and good location!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are too soft and make noisy easily.

    Good location, friendly staffs, and great restaurant

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    Friendly and helpful staff. They downloaded a ballot for the american election and our airline boarding passes without charge.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service and nicest staff ever!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast included in the rate would have been fabulous

    Staff was really great and helpful - very nice and easy to get around everywhere

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location was perfect, the staff specially Irini was so kind and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had booked a double room but were given a room where my wife and I had two separate singles.

    24 hr reception

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    small room. Had to do yoga in the hallway.

    no breakfast there,

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location was right in the center of Fira and made everything easily accessible. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly, great location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more space to do,yoga.

    Good location, excellent staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That there is no pool

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy place

    Nearby the Town and the attractions

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: