Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Perdika Resort 3 stars

Main Street, Perdika, 46100, Greece

#3 of 7 hotels in Perdika

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 70 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    10

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    Absolutely fabulous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The area is perhaps a little harder to reach, however this didn't put us off at all and we drove all around the west coast of Epirus. One tiny comment: if you fancy absolute peace and quiet this may not be your best choice as this a lively resort also hosting events. We ourselves enjoyed the fun that comes with these and the owners would make sure all loud music was down before midnight.

    This was an excellent choice we made for us and our 2 year old daughter. The resort is absolutely fabulous in it facilities, cleanliness and comfort. If you just want to relax and chill you don't have to move a finger, then again if you want to venture far and wide there is tons of wonderful things to do in the area. The room was large, included a large sofa bed (stuck next to our double bed it was perfect for the 3 of us to sleep all lined up) and a small kitchenette. The resort includes 2 swimming pools, sports courts, a brilliant football court, children games areas, a cinema area, the list goes on and on! The beach is only 3 minutes away and it is lovely as well.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    5.0
    The beach is very good and nature is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    At the end of vacation the hotel manager and his woman assistent did not accept a receipt that money was withdrawn from the credit card, after booking via booking.com, half an hour he persistently tried to fool us, that we did not pay anything by booking. after allegedly checking he did not even apologize to us. It spoiled the whole impression.

    The beach is very good and nature is great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is an extraordinary resort where we spent very well time with family,there are activities for children:tennis,football,games,bicyclesc.The room is clean spacious and the restaurant with varied and qualitative food.I received a pleasure from rest.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.2
    Family friendly seaside resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    There's no real supermarket nearby.

    Perdika Resort is a great place to stay with little kids. There are a lot of activities provided for children. Rooms are really spacious and buildings inside the resort are sparse. Staff is friendly and speaks English and German. Beach is not too far away, but if you are on a vacation with little kids, it's better to drive to nearby Arillas beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    8.8
    Relaxing family holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Breakfast could be improved it was very basic and same every day (too much sugary options, little variety for salty options and no feta?!?) Difficult to find English speaking staff, everything is written in Greek: we had to go in the kitchen every meal to see what is cooking so we can choose - but of course no prices relation... Early July is good cause not too many people, but then not enough staff: one can seat in the terrace next to pool and have to wait and look around for staff to order. For some reason water in the swimming pool was not clearly transparent and was leaving some yellow stains on the swimsuits - it had no smell but none of the pools in Karavastasi were blur like that.

    Almost everything. I hope it stays as is so we can enjoy more :) We really liked this facility, its proximity to beach and forest = cold nights for great sleep in July! Clean rooms every day, smiling cleaning ladies Kids facilities and safe space to paly Easygoing and responsive owners Beach is paradise, not crowded at all Quality of the apartments Location that is calm but close to many different beaches and places

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    9.2
    Nice and relaxing area, not to crowded on the beautiful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bring cash, at the beach you must pay cash and the nearest ATM is 6 km away.

    Nice and relaxing area, not to crowded on the beautiful beach. Johanna at the bar and restaurant make us really great latte's, which is not in the drink menu.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    10
    Excellent experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights

    It is an excellent resort for families with children, very close to the very nice beach of Karavostasi! Very convenient, very nice rooms and nice restaurant with nice food! My kids called it ''paradise''. I would strongly recommend it and I will for sure visit it again!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    10
    The best beach in greece
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very good for familys, football field, for children ideal!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    8.8
    Nice location surrounded by nature, the blue sky and clear sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were spacious and clean. And the resort had plenty of outdoor space with lots of sports facilities, perfect for kids.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    10
    Best choice for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location was great, food very good, many amenities for children

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    10
    perfect organisation,everythig is fancy and calulatted,the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    just one,speak English,please

    perfect organisation,everythig is fancy and calulatted,the invoirment is perfect for couples with small children,even for me with teenager,restorant -exellent,my compliements and thanks to the cooker-chief,keep walking ,made professional success,all my best to you, we seen ....

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    6.7
    Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Boring breakfast. Moderate food

    Clean. Good place for family holidays

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Guests also reviewed these properties: