Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Platon Hotel 2 stars

Platonos 3, Moschato, Piraeus, 18344, Greece

#45 of 54 hotels in Piraeus

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 436 hotel reviews

6.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.7

  • Comfort

    6.2

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    6.1

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They STOLE my wedding ring!!! I was sure that i wear it when i arrived at the hotel and before i sleep i took it off and put it out to keep it in my wallet. The next day i went down for the breakfast and i was waiting about 5-6 minutes for the room cleaner to come and making the breakfast for me(because it wasn't a buffet). 10 minutes later, when i came back into my room i searched everywhere and there was no ring in my wallet neither in the room. I even looked in the rubbish, in the pipes under the washbasin but nothing. Then i told them and the room cleaner with the other started to looking with me but nothing. At the reception they told me that there wasn't a camera outside of the rooms so to prove that the cleaner entered my room while i was for the breakfast. And then nothing happened i left because i had exams for my master degree and even a telephone or something. SHAME ON YOU!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excessive noise almost all the hours of the day from the motoraway just in front of the hotel

    Large room, easy access to the highways, to the coast and to Athens - Piraeus city center

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No profesional staff.

    I was in my room and the housekeper not even knocked the door and entered, when i called the reception to tell them about this ..they just said:Ok , maybe she was confused, they didnt apologize or anythibg else , i didn t like the lady's manner at the reception at all. Very poor service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy-the walls is very tiny, i can hear everything from another rooms. Staffs dont speak english ( except one woman), on elementery questions they cant give the answer. I pay for my room on check out, at 5 a.m, it was totaly strange. The room so old and dirty.

    Wi-fi works good, not far from metro station, balcony, staffs were very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Supersmall bathroom. Rooms could use a little bit of renovation. Wi-fi worked only near the doors and it was poor quality.

    Everyday new towels and sheets, air-conditioning, hair-dryer

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an old man at the reception this morning who has been SO RUDE!! I didn't like his approaching with clients specially me and my husband.. He made me so UPSET today... otherwise the all things about the hotel was ok!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were ants all over our room. I tried to explain the problem to the receptionist, but he couldn't understand English... I showed him the ants that were crawling over our floor, but he didn't even apologize!? He offered us another room, where the problem occured again. Luckely, the maid cleaned up the room every day and thus removed most of the ants.

    Quite large rooms for the price i paid (around €16 per night). We had our own bathroom with a toilet and a shower.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were a bit surprised that the breakfast was not included, but had to be ordered specially, and it was certainly nothing to write home about. When we arrived late in the evening, the night porter could hardly be bothered to help when the lift did not work. Also, there was a very steep staircase from the street to the hotel, and we got no help at all with heavy luggage.

    The receptionist was very helpful on the day we were leaving finding out which bus to take to Patras and ordering a taxi to the bus station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of a fridge in the room, the very small and tight bathroom and also there was an odour of moisture. The floor could be a bit cleaner. The hotel undoubtedly needs a renovation but was good for my short stay.

    The polite staff, the sheets / towels were changed and clean and the breakfast was sufficient (included 1 glass of orange juice, milk, coffee, a boiled egg, a warm toast, sealed toast bread, jam, butter, cereal and sweet cake). In my room I didn't have any issues with the wifi.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was fine, but a bit misleading re beach. No kettle or coffee/tea. No fridge. Beach is tricky to navigate to!

    It was perfect for our needs. We booked easily, found it quickly and slept soundly. Great mattress I could get tea very early and shower was hot and clean. Central. Value. Nice staff. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After an issue with not being able to find my booking at all they then booked me into a different room then I had requested. The room was way smaller and also didn't have sea views like I had asked for. It was also apparent someone had been smoking in the room previously because there was smoke ash under the bed which hadn't even been cleaned properly. The bathroom also seemed to be pretty broken and the shower head sat at hip height and I'm only 5'0.... There was no way to put it up higher.

    The hotel gifted me a bottle of wine on my last night which was lovely.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only issue was shower drained into shared floor drain and would immediately backup & flood bathroom floor. Basically dirty shower drained directly onto bathroom floor. It drained within a few minutes but had to use multiple towels to keep floor dry and avoid walking in it. Not a huge deal and probably due to older pipe layout, but may deter others from returning.

    Friendly staff, clean & accessible facilities very close to main roads & cafes. And the right price!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In first room i had massive leak from toilet and all the time was full of water on the floor, paint was fleaking of the walls, toilet was dirty, overall toilet i would give 1/10. Room was ok but need renovation on first and second floor, next time i was moved to 4th floor where was renovated a bit and bathrom was small but clean, rooms were clean asweal but aircon didnt work on my room nr 44 and was extreamly hot , i wouldnt come there again to be honest , maybe with pets

    Not much to be like, guy in reception was nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many people smoke at the hotel and you notice that on your entry to the hotel !!!

    Staff were very nice specially the ladies at the restaurant and room service.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    General unpleasant feeling about it. Also, we had some questions prior to our arrival and did not get a response from the hotel until a day before our check in. Wifi in the room was not strong. We heard noises from the street. Shower wasn't very inviting though it did look clean.

    Location close to the port. Check in was good even though we arrived very late at night. Relatively to the price it was ok

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area of hotel is not very nice. It is vey poor. And there are no nice cafes to sit. I haven't seen much tourists staying in this area.

    The staff is very nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower attachment was broken & made things awkward & caused a big mess

    The hotel is conveniently placed for easy access to public transport. The breakfast is great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi is not very good. Room are very old style. Bathroom is very small.

    Breakfast was very good and nice. Woman staff was too friendly. Near as tram, bus and airport bus stop.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was way too small for a couple. I'm sure they have larger rooms, But if you just want a place to keep your luggage and to take a shower and leave, it's inexpensive

    The staff,were very kind and open to help you

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcome upon arriving was absent! No help with luggage, not shown to room. Nothing explained to us, a guy of very few words! No 'in case of fire' escape plans in room Wifi very weak in room.

    We slept well. Room had air conditioning which was a blessing. Simple, modern decoration. The cleaners were the most helpful and polite of the staff! Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No. 1 least pleasent thing is that you can pay with a card in few places (at the hotel i had to pay cash despite it had a pos). Around the hotel only a supermarket and 2 tavernas had pos, the rest had to be payed with cash, also true for most of Athens (might have been just my bad luck). The road noise is kinda' loud. No mini fridge in the room. In the first two days 16-17 august everithing surrounding was closed, had nowhere to eat nearby (hotel offers only breakfast 5€/person = 1 toasted sandwich, 1 boiled egg, butter, honey, geam, bread, coffe, milk, cereal, one glass of bought cheap juice)

    Very good value for money; Very close to tram and bus; 10-15 min walking to metro station; 5-7 min from express airport bus; Best place if you just want to sleep there. Much cleaner than expected.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was noise from the street in the night. no refrigerator in the room.

    Big tv screen, very good neighborhood, relatively close to a metro station.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast and kitchen staff lady was very nice.

    We booked a "comfort double room with sea view" which got confirmed. After arrival, night receptionist was not communicative at all, he put us in a double room with a disgusting view, room was poorly equipped. No mini fridge (in 40 degrees), no decoration, very simple room. When we asked him to change it to a double room with seaview (which we reserved at higher price), he pretended he doesn't understand his own language, didn't apologise, any compensation. Next day we got 5 EUR price reduction and a bottle of wine wich was nice compensation, daytime receptionist more helpful and communicative. Also they changed our room to one with seaview, although sea was 90 degrees turn from balcony and maybe 2 kms far away. In our new room, aircondition didn't work........ in 40 degrees again..... They said to stay in our room and wait 30-40 minutes for repairman... ?!?! (during our holiday, best program offer, isn't it?) That is the time we decided to leave the hotel and never come back. All in all, breakfast was rich and tasty, also kitchen lady was helpful and seemed hard worker. Service was general poor and strange.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noise knocking doors, poor channel choice (only 3) , very bad view

    Bed very comfy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition - no working We got double bed instead two beds Really small and not too nice bathroom

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great clean friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could be cleaner

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 30 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, friendly staff, convenient.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Really good hotel for such money! Location perfect! Service excellent!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice welcome, clean room, close to Port access, helpful staff, direct 96X bus from airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the best view from my room

    Everything fine

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small dark room no light, noisy workmen drilling each morning right outside room.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room without window!

    Friendly stuff, good location,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    View

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms had pesticides. Ants, lice and bedbugs.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and great value

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 30 nights

    very close to public transport, value for money, friendly staff, clean rooms comfortable bed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were incredibly good and polite and helpful! Really close to buses to the airport and Athens central.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very old and the rooms were very bare. The area is dodgy and nothing is close.

    The receptionist helped take my bags up to my room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I didn't like

    Considering that it is for a low-cost accommodation but it was really clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty place, reception girl not so friendly.

    Situated in a convenient place regarding the public transportation

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirthy balcony.

    Clean room,polite staff,quiert,nice location.Good value for money.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needs renovation

    Very good breakfast and nice people

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very old, needs renovation. Staff must be more friendly. Very bad experience! A/C was not working in the bedroom. Not recommended.

    Nothing!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    None

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 25 nights

    I like everything in Greece

    Friendliness Breakfasts Cleanliness Provident looking after each guests Siesta in comfortable bed

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room may be bigger but it was cheapest room.

    Cozy , family owned hotel , helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing around. No pubs no restaurant.

    Cheap. Clean. Friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good service.very friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old building and felt disgusting like a pay by the hour hotel.

    Close enough to public transportation. Polite stuff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    All staff speaks English. Great breakfast. Cozy rooms. Good transport connection.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from downtown Athens, but doable

    Clean facilities and super nice staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old

    For the price is ok enough.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The breakfast could be better. In a country of great coffee, it was not that great. I would have loved a cappuccino instead of the black coffee with cold milk

    I could make the bottle for my baby anytime of the day great stay overall. Coming back

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The breakfast. Too much carbohydrates in different shapes, tastes and forms. Cold flat coffee (which I found to be the case all over Greece)

    Simple, clean and easily accessible via public transport

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    whole of the room and bathroom is dated, need updated urgently, broken soap holder and shower head holder, dirty shower courtain..seen better for the price

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was a little dirty when I arrived with hair on the floor. The walls were a little thin so though the neighbourhood was quite you could hear people in other rooms.

    Hotel was basic but comfortable and staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I liked it all

    Platon Hotel is very lovely and comfortable place in the Athens between the Aegean Sea and the city heart - Parthenon. It is managed by frankly gracious Heads. If you stay at Platon Hotel you will be surrounded by nice and cordially staff that kindly taking care after you. They will help you in everything and in any time. Now I am know that Greek Coffee is the Best in Europe. I am sincerely appreciated to Heads and Staff of Platon Hotel for my happy stay as their visitor in Greece!

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the balcony.....but we knew about that from previous reviews

    the staff was great, they all talked English, it was great choise for that money!!!! the hotel was clean, we received all services we expected, the transport from and to airport was very easy by bus, and big plus were bus and tram stops - you just need to cross the road ;-)

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Room not properly cleaned. Photos in booking were nice and shiny which does not reflect the reality therefore I paid for a night and I did not stay....hotel staff looked not to be bothered at all....

    Nothing.The hotel needs total revit....

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If you want to go to the beach, you need to take tram. Breakfast is almost the same everyday. Wi-Fi does not work in rooms, it works in lobby.

    Friendly staff (some of them speak russian) , clean rooms, good breakfast , tram and bus stop near the hotel

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Pictures on their website are taken like 8 years ago (?!). In our opinion rooms need to be refreshed (or at least pictures updated). The balcony was dirty and dusty.

    Price was fine. Location was very good to us. The towels and bedclothes were very clean and were changed every day or every two days. Staff is very, very kind.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Old, dirty building, i expected more

    Good location, very friendly and smiling owner (but one guy in the reception seemed to be very bored and grumpy), great, tasty breakfast (but every day the same breakfast- a little bit dull)

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The morning reception was rude and not helpful.... Very obnoxious...... The night receptionist super friendly

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    the hotel looked and felt like a pay by the hour hotel.

    the location.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi didn't work very well in my room.

    Clean and tidy good value

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hotel room

    Location

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    horrible. Very old. Needs rennivation asap

    The location is great. Very close to the highway

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    wify does NOT work

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great service, easy going staff, you can pay after you stay, they supply towels, clean room every day, offers free Wifi. Close to public transport.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    • Family with older children

    Everything was good

    Great hotel

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very old room,bed bugs got me all over my neck

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Couple

    nothing

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    wifi connection was terrible it was not working..

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: