Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Polos 3 stars

Livadia, Parikia, 84400, Greece

#15 of 41 hotels in Parikia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 269 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a problem with our transportation to the hotel. I had confirmed a hotel shuttle from the port, but no one ever came to get us and we received no explanation why. I think there may be miscommunications amongst the staff.

    The room was simple and clean. It has a small elevator, which was great because we had heavy luggage and were staying on the second floor. It had a ceiling fan, which I liked because we could use that instead of the A/C. The staff was friendly and always greeted us with a smile whenever we came in. The location is great, easy walking distance to the beach and dozens of restaurants. It also has an amazing pool area, great for relaxing on a hot day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee in the room 😢

    This place is wonderful!! The beds were really soft and the room was new, clean and modern. Bathroom was very new and a good size. The Staff were very accommodating and even let us stay in the room a few hours after checkout because we had a really late ferry. Pool and the rest of the facilities were clean with a modern feel. Location worked well for us as it's just a short walk to the port where the ferries arrive. All in all a great place to stay and the value is icing on the cake.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    Hotel was a very convenient walk to harbour, restaurants, shops and town square - Ideal location. Our room was clean, decorated nicely and had a perfect setting overlooking the pool. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast offered a good selection in a lovely setting.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach next to is nothing special.shuttle service to the airport (with charge) was replaced by taxi service , which seems to me quite expensive

    The staff is fantastic.shuttle service from the port comfortable.use of hotel facilities after the check out was really kind and synonymous of hospitality

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a bit uncomfortable

    Lovely staff. Great pool and was lovely to have upgrade we had a view of sea. The staff booked us on an amazing day boat trip

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok for a budget hotel for the price we paid can't pick on to much but if you are after a nice upto date modern hotel this isn't the one for you

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We arrived early at the hotel and they took excellent care of us, giving us towels for the pool and storing our bags until the room was ready. The room itself was extremely comfortable with plenty of amenities. We were situate right next to a bakery and near the beach and several restaurants and were able to walk just about everywhere we wanted to go. It was a lovely facility with excellent location and service, especially for the price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel was modern, very clean and great value for money. The pool was lovely, especially the bean bag type chairs and its nice to have grass and trees.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We were a family group of 10 adults. We liked very much the hotel, nice rooms, good good breakfast and close to the beach. The swimming pool area very nice in a pretty garden and good service. Just a perfect stay. We all recommend this hotel. There a nice restaurant close to the hotel, one is Aeoli, korali and Pepe giros....parikia is a wonderful place for vacations. We prefered parikia than Nousa.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    pleasently surprised... lovely hotel for an extremly low price... rooms seemed newly renovated, clean and simple. hotel was well maintained. staff were lovely

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was just good - everything you need but not very exciting. Coffee machine gets locked down at 10am - so be sharp! The hotel is not frontline so no direct sea view but partial sea view from some balconies in hotel e.g. room 203,204, 205 etc.

    Friendly greeting from satff whom met me at the port off my ferry from Rafina, Athens. Friendly reception staff especially Kiki, Dimtri, Marina and Illias. All helpful. Great quality very clean room by Greek standards - everything worked - all clean and like new - great bathroom and like new proper shower. Comfy beds. Nice pool and pool area - big enough to swim in. Just a 2 minute walk to Parakia beach. Loads of tavernas close by. Great sunset on your front door! Easy 5 minutes to the beautiful old town too. A calm oasis of a place. Easy access to the port and onward to Santorini, Ios etc. I miss this place.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was average

    Great position, easy walk to everything. Fabulous room overlooking the pool and the staff, especially Kiki. Could have stayed longer!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to book a triple room to accommodate myself, husband and 11 year old son. There was no option to book a double and add an extra bed yet my sister and husband had the same size room as us, having booked a double. This made our nightly rate considerably more expensive than it would have been had they have given the option for an additional bed (which is what we had in all the other places we stayed at)

    The Polos is a lovely hotel and the friendly, welcoming staff are a real asset. We stayed in a standard room with a balcony which had a view of a quiet side street. The hotel is located on the side of town where there better beaches seem to be and although the closest part of the beach is not the best, 5 minutes further on they are lovely! We have previously been disappointed with pools at hotels in towns as they are usually squashed in and kept in shade. The Polos pool is big with plenty of space, and choice of sunny or shady areas amongst well kept garden area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was pretty average but we were still glad to have it.

    The pool and surrounding area was great! Our superior pool view room was excellent- spacious, very comfortable and very well appointed with good aircon and lovely view over the pool. Very good location- walking distance to many eateries and town centre and port. Transfer to and from the port was free- a great help!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Plus Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom the room too small we preferred a double bed. not 2 singles the bathroom far too small it needs urgent upgrading the actual bath too dangerous overall not happy

    the only thing we liked was the balcony

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Plus Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative thing about our stay was the noise from the other rooms. We could hear everything, from people talking to toilet flushing.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Great location, very central. Hotel has a nice layout with a beautiful swimming pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was unexciting and bit bland. It was the same every day. The hotel requested that we leave the room key at reception every time we left the hotel. One day they gave us the wrong key back by accident, which was not a big deal but it kind of showed that anyone can walk in and request any room key and get away with it as the reception staff work in shifts and cannot possibly recognize or remember the faces of all the guests. This was a bit of a security issue for us. We would have preferred to hold on to our key.

    We had a lovely room with a renovated bathroom and balcony that overlooked the swimming pool. The beds were super comfortable and the room was very clean. We received a complementary bottle of wine on arrival which was a nice touch. Location was nice as the hotel was a little away from the busy port but still within walking distance to the old town. They also offer free transfer to the port which came in handy when we were leaving.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is a simple hotel with poor breakfast. The pool opens late and closes early (10am to 7.30pm).

    The price/value of the room was excellent! The pool and its bar are very nice, enough umbrellas and sun beds. The location is great at walking distance to the beach, Parikia town and the port. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely green oasis . Booked the hotel as it had a pool and so glad we did. Livadia beach is OK but the pool was where we spent our afternoons as it was 33 most days. The breakfast area and terraces were clean and spacious. Lovely friendly staff. Free transfer to the ferry most appreciated.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff came across as "relaxed" as we noted they were drinking and smoking at the pool during pool hours. I thought this was unprofessional. None of the staff wear uniforms, hard to tell who is who especially in an unfamiliar environment. Name badges would be good enough.

    Location was great!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Plus Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and bathroom were simple but nice.

    The staff was great and very helpful. The hotel was steps from the beach and had a lovely pool with a bar as well. It was a short walk from the ferry. The rooms were nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was a bit patchy

    The owners and staff were so friendly and accommodating......nothing was too much trouble.....we were allowed keep our room on our departure day until six o clock at no extra charge

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Me and my wife, stayed in Polos hotel in October. The staff at this hotel were extremely friendly and full of suggestions, advices for best restaurants in town or locations to visit (sandy beaches, nice places with sea view). They were always so polite and helped in any way they could. Hotel has more room categories, we advice to stay at superior double room with a pool view. This room was a fantastic experience for us in every way and it was extremely comfortable with new layers. Pool area was nice and clean - ideal for family relaxation. Rooms were extremely clean and had everything you need. Location was perfect just 500 metres from the main square of Parikia. We spent three weeks travelling around the Cycladic islands and this hotel is our favourite. We will be back. Thank you for everything.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We went during quiet season and outdoor pool bar was closed. Not a problem though.

    Staff, amazing pool, great comfortable and modern rooms, transfer to the port on departure,

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nada!

    The staff at this hotel were extremely friendly and full of suggestions for places to eat or locations to visit. If you love hockey, get to know Ilias, as we ended up staying awake to watch the World Cup of Hockey together and had a blast. We suggest renting any vehicles/motorcycles through the hotel, their family extends throughout the tourism industry and their prices are the best.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My bath tube had a crack. As I stayed only for one night I did not care but if I stayed longer, would ask to change a room. Breakfast could be better as well - very poor selection - maybe because I stayed at the end of season (Sept, 25) and during the season it might be better.

    Very friendly and helpful staff, offered me a room with late checkout for free when I asked. Also they offer free transfer from/to a port which is helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel Polos exceeded our expectations in every way, we stayed in superior double which was extremely comfortable and to a high standard. Staff were marvellous and went out of there way to be helpful. Great stay - we will be back.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were all welcoming and were able to provide useful information. They provided us details of a boat tour which we then went on. Great tour! If you're there I recommend the regaki boat tour.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the corridor tends to increase the noise mainly due to people discussing in the corridor or the closing doors of other rooms.

    I had the chance to be upgraded which was really appreciated. The pool area is very nice and relaxing. The rooms are ok.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant location, 2 mins from the beach and lots of lovely Tavernas. 5-10 mins walk to Parika/Port. Hotel is really lovely, take advantage of the free port transfers. Breakfast is a good, varied selection. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff is great ... as Greeks use to be with their visitors, of course, but we did really appreciate their kindness. The room was perfect, having just been renovated, with a direct view on the quite nice pool ...

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near everything Parikia has to offer. Great pool for the whole family. Elias was really great at suggesting the best restaurants in Paros. Excellent service. Couldn't have been better.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing! everything was great!

    - The pool are was beautiful - The staff were very kind and helpful - Rooms were ordinary but clean - Close to the ocean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing I could say is that the beds are quite hard and can be a little uncomfortable

    Location was brilliant, pool area was very relaxing and the staff were all lovely

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Plus Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were always so polite and helped in any way they could. Pool area was ideal for a couple hours relaxation after exploring the island. Rooms were spotlessly clean and had everything you would want. Location was perfect just a short walk along the water to the town centre. Spent two weeks travelling around the Greek islands and this was one of our favourite spots.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly staff (come pick you up and drop you off from Port when needed, 24/7 there for you), great location (5 min walk from the beach and restaurants). Comfortable rooms, and nice swimming pool. We definitely loved our stay at Polos!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Budget Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The breakfast could be better. Need a toaster! Perhaps pool hours should be extended

    Staff were really very friendly and always greeted with a nice smile - especially at reception. The pool was fantastic

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no kitchen but who needs a kitchen when you have great restaurants all around you!

    The staff were great, the rooms are comfortable and clean (nice balconies overlooking the little streets or pool), the pool is amazing, the location is top notch! Owner of the hotel is super friendly, hands-on, and ready and to meet your needs. I couldn't ask for more! This place is my new go-to hotel in Paros and I won't say anywhere else! .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast can be improved

    The beds are really comfortable, the people are really nice and professional, the pool is great too as are the rooms in general

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very poor view, the owner was very unhelpful. The cost of the room felt very expensive. The bathroom was so small door banged shower, the bathroom was dirty with missing wall tiles

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel Polos had a excellent location, with just over a 5 minute walk from the port and under a minute walk to the beach. The hotel staff could not have been MORE helpful, absolutely lovely people here at hotel Polos. The hotel overall was very homely and clean with an awesome pool area! Highly recommend

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staying at the Hotel Polos was one of the highlights of our trip. We had originally booked to stay for just one night but extended it to 3 because we loved it so much. The staff are so friendly and went out of their way to make our stay fun and welcoming. The facilities are very clean and comfortable and have everything you may need. The pool and garden are the best we have seen on any of the islands and great places to hang out especially when the beach became too much on windy days. The location is fantastic just a few meters from the beach and restaurants. We cannot recommend this hotel highly enough and will definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Plus Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The location is perfect as Polos Hotel is located only 10 minutes' walk from the harbour. It is only 20-30 minutes' walk from some good beaches such as Krios and Marchelo. The staff was really friendly and always ready to give tips about Paros. The room was nice and comfortable and the hotel is really nice, there is also a swimming pool with bar. I really recommend this hotel, it is really good value for money!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very untemarkable breakfast, but no worries, as there were several good breakfast restaurants and a bakery nearby.

    Very friendly staff and great pool, our room newly renovated. Good maintenance.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could have had a better local knowledge Of things do to and where to book tours.

    The outdoor area was fantastic! Rooms were basic but that was all that we needed

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The Staff were very friendly and extremely helpfull.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very basic

    Nice pool good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Plus Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice hotel in Parikia

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Plus Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast, nice staff, clear and clean rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Plus Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We loved the location and people were so friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not have a private balcony

    Great pool. Excellent breakfast area. Good location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Plus Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Lovely staff. At the moment you arrive you feel very welcome

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Pool/bar

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They made us feel extremely welcome. They have great service and the staff is very friendly. The rooms are clean and very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Plus Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lovely room with side-sea view. Bed very comfortable. Great pool and sun-loungers. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/a

    Everyone was friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean and specious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bottle of wine on our arrival was nice! Fridge in the room was useful. Pool was great. Transfer to & from ferry very helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bathroom bathtub - the breakfast

    the little balcony + staff was very nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's close to everything. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Plus Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The grounds and swimming pool area is wonderful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were fabulous. Great location:

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle

    Clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms clean and comfortable, new beds. Big and clean pool areal - well maintained. Staff very friendly. We will come back soon.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfortable and quiet with a nice pool, good breakfast and great staff. What more could you want?

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were wonderful. Great location. Nice breakfast. Pool area was well maintained.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location! Very friendly staff and very willing to give you ideas about what to do and where to go.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was very clean and felt safe. It was only 5min walk to the port/center of town.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of hot water in shower. Small bathroom. Awkward. Worn out. Needs renovating

    Staff. Friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Low quality products at breakfast The room would need a refurbishment

    The swimming pool area is cozy! The staff is very friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room location, it was underground and a bit claustrophobic.

    The hotel location is excellent, the staff was very helpful and friendly!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Fabulous pool area , but some strange rules

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In real life rooms are very different than in the websites.

    Good breakfast and great location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Quite far away from the center, difficult to find when arriving at night, not really an attractive placw in spite of the swimming pool. Probably convenient for family with kids on a low budget. no charm really.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Terrible shower! On a surprisingly busy road and drivers not too concerned about pedestrians who had to walk on the road as no footpath.

    The pool, helpful and responsive staff.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I booked a budget room, and on booking.com I had the possibility to choose "Upper-storey room" but all the budget room are under the pool level! we were forced to havealways the windows closed cause if not, the other hotel guess could see inside our room from the swimming pool!

    Staff very kindly

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: