Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mykonos Princess Hotel - Preferred Hotels & Resorts 5 stars

Main Street, Agios Stefanos, 84600, Greece

#2 of 12 hotels in Agios Stefanos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 212 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    Amazing Breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a little small. The outdoor hot tub was more like a cold tub. The hotel feels more like a hostel than an actual hotel. The parking was a bit far away and there was climb that might feel like a leg workout. The reception closes at 11:00 PM and opens at 07:00 AM. GPS location was hard to reach as the hotel is far away from the street (3 minute walk from the street to the hotel). Bad parking Area. The location was a bit far away from everything.

    Amazing Breakfast. Very Clean Rooms. It feels like you are actually in heaven. Nice Yoga Classes.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    The staff is excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff is excellent. Performing perfectly and efficiently but having always the smile in their faces. You feel that you are at home all the time and you see always smiling faces.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    The room was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our stay was too short! The room we stayed in was a courtyard room and while spacious it didn't have a lot of natural light. Next time we stay here we would choose a view room.

    The room was very comfortable. Staff were wonderful. The breakfast was top notch. It was great to be able to order a la carte from the breakfast menu and we loved the creativity.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Just Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Where do I start with this review it was such absolutely perfect experience that I can write on and on about. However I’ll summarize it in what I girlfriend said at the end of the trip… It was the perfect princess treatment. It started with George picking us up from the ferry terminal. (Pro tip: don’t get off at Tinos like we did or else you will have a small freakout)... And then when we reach the hotel manager, Yanis, was there to personally welcome us and show us around. It was such smooth experience. After that we headed over to get a welcome drink from Harry. The pool area is absolutely spectacular. The best surprise came when they have upgraded this from the grand switch to the next higher (I forgot which one was it but it was definitely bigger and better than what we had booked!) The view from the Jacuzzi in the room was amazing and what a relaxing. George by the time we came out of the room had already booked us some beds at Principorte and made dinner reservations for next few days at places I wanted to go to. Another very convenient thing about this hotel is their private transfers. The transfers are done in beautiful BMWs and the drivers are very professionally dressed, and save you the hassle of waiting for taxes which is a nightmare in Mykonos… Overall I highly highly recommend this hotel cannot wait to go back for a longer trip and stay here next time… They also arranged perfect surprise for my girlfriends birthday - extremely tasty cake, champagne and flowers. That was beyond expected and just amazing. Once again thanks Yanis, George, Harry and the whole team for making my Mykonos experience beyond spectacular.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    This was a beautiful modern hotel and we were treated...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was a beautiful modern hotel and we were treated incredibly well, probably the best in my lifetime of travel. Not only was the facility and staff top notch but when we encountered a ferry strike and problems leaving the island, the manager John, stepped up to help us even though we had already checked out! It was like having family there , he made us feel safe and not stranded and helped arrange a plane for us. I can’t recommend this hotel more.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    My hubby & I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Mykonos...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My hubby & I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Mykonos Princess Hotel. Awesome breakfast. Rooms were stunning, clean & comfortable. Bed was super comfy. Loved the pillow menu! The views from the hotel were stunning! The staff were also very friendly & extremely helpful. The pool/bar area was awesome. This hotel exceeded our expectations. Highly recommended if you visit Mykonos.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    We loved it- everything was absolutely perfect from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved it- everything was absolutely perfect from the staff, room, scrumptious breakfasts and setting . Also nothing was too much for them and they gave us VEGAN choices. Thank you.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    9.6
    Exeeded my expectations!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Standard rooms are quite small and I had to draw the curtains for privacy (pool and restaurant in front of the room).

    Very friendly and welcoming staff. Comlimentary iced water at the pool, shuttle service to Mykonos town on demand (20,-/room), a la carte breakfast (excellent!). Very nice stay!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.8
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had the best time at Mykonos Princess, the Staff could not do enough for you, the rooms were spotless and spacious with very comfy beds - little touches like small snacks round the pool and the constant water refills all day didn't go unnoticed. the views of the Island are out of this world. but do be prepared to get taxis back and forth to Mykonos town as its quite a walk - the hotel provide a great transfer service though all day until midnight which makes it helpful and easy ( this isn't free but takes away the stress of having to find taxis) the food at the hotel is really great but limited in choice. All in all its a fabulous place and i would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Mykonos.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.3
    The staff make the hotel, really great friendly people that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Maisonette
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff make the hotel, really great friendly people that make you feel welcome! The food is fantastic and the drinks out of this world. I will be back with the family again really soon.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    If we go back to Mykonos we would prefer the same hotel :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were cleaning and washing upper floor at 7 in the morning so we couldn’t rest that day.

    Bed was veeeryy comfortable, there was even menu for the pillows :) George was treating us like our best friend, he was always ready to help.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast was fantastic and ran until 11.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The taxi transfers to the airport and town seemed expensive as the journeys were short. The a la carte day/evening menu was priced on the high side and the options were not as varied as they were at breakfast. We hung our towels but they were changed daily, as were the sheets, which seemed wasteful on the environment. Also the water in the shower had to run for a long time to get warm which was wasteful. We didn’t hire quads with the hotel as we found them cheaper by the local beach. Some guests seemed to hog the loungers all day even when they weren’t by the pool (leaving stuff on them) so when we returned late afternoon it was difficult to find somewhere to sit. This could have been managed a bit better. Bring your own nespresso capsules for the machine in the room.

    Breakfast was fantastic and ran until 11.30, so you could graze and not feel rushed. Lots of a la carte hot options, both sweet and savoury. Yoghurts, cakes etc all delicious. Room was very clean, with nice shower and toiletries and clean towels and sheets every day. There was a balcony, fridge and safe. Complimentary water in the room and by the pool, plus towels and a bag you could borrow to take to the beach. Air con in room was very effective. The staff were really helpful and gave us great tips for things to see and do. We had a lovely stay and would definitely return to this hotel if we came to Mykonos again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.6
    I would definitely love to be back here !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hospitality was fantastic. The staff were very helpful. It was just the beginning of the season hence we got a good deal. The cleanliness was excellent. Just loved the design of the rooms and the entire property. The food/breakfast at the restaurant was amazing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Beautiful,mesmerizing, delightful, relaxed, etc. etc. :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing major to complaint :)

    Everything about this place was beautiful! The hospitality provided by the staff from reception to home service to the cafe was extremely wonderful! I celebrated my wife’s 30th here and the places we visited around our hotel was beautiful as well :) definitely to go back soon and specially to “Mykonos princess” again! The best part was thier mouth watering breakfast, loved every bit of it :) and not to forget the view from this place is also 👌

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.3
    Delightful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Maisonette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the Maisonnette, the wifi did not work in the bottom floor, power went out for 20 minutes, and the air conditioner had a mind of its own

    Antonio, George and Anna were delightful and very accomodating.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    6.3
    Our staying was pleasant but that was mainly because of the people and the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn’t on a high floor as we requested from September 2017! The price was high considering this period of the year and the facilities offered.

    In general the hotel was very clean and the personnel was sufficient and appropriately qualified.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    Just amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was super.

    Everything, we had an amazing stay and the location, staff and hotel were all excellent. We would definitely consider coming back again and thanks to all the friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Perfection- understated luxury.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I honestly cannot think of anything!

    This hotel was just perfection- the setting, the food, the staff were all outstanding. The staff are so friendly and it has a lovely boutique feel. The chef is so creative and the food is fantastic. Even though the hotel is not cheap, when you are there you do not feel ripped off- the food is reasonably priced and they are constantly providing water and little snacks free of charge by the pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Perfect stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about this hotel was excellent. The staff, the facilities, the breakfast...not one complaint. Would stay here again without a second thought & recommend it without hesitation.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Excellent staff good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the staff. They were very friendly and professional. The food at the restaurant was great. The location was very good near the town and walking distance to ayios stefanos beach. Everything was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.1
    Good breakfast, excellent staff, but dirty rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actually the cleaning service could be better!!! It's unpropriate thing for 5* hotel to have a dirty floor after other guests and trying us to persuade we did it after being 5 minutes in the room. There were the tables dusty and not very clean.

    The service was very good, the one thing we want really to say thank for is the breakfast - it's very good, not all the five stars hotels can offer this kind of a meal. The food, the welcoming were fantastic, guys provided us with everything we needed while our stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.3
    Beautiful, felt v exclusive and special, amazing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mykonos is v expensive and transfers down to the town felt a rip off

    Beautiful, felt v exclusive and special, amazing breakfast/brunch and lovely touches.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Top notch boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little too far to/from the Port to walk, so a taxi was required. Luckily the hotel offers a shuttle service for guests.

    Excellent service from all staff and unparalleled attention to detail.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Wonderful experience at this beautiful hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Maisonette
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Absolutely loved this hotel! The staff was amazing! We had a family of six and they went above and beyond to take care of our every need. The pool area was beautiful and relaxing. It was never too crowded and the views were unbelievable. The food and cocktails were delicious and the presentation of both were beautiful!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.6
    The staff was so friendly and extremely thoughtful, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The cofee was not good to my opinion

    The staff was so friendly and extremely thoughtful, the breakfast was great, good selection of food, the pool bar was a surprise every time we had a drink there, really special !

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    7.9
    The staff really made my stay. Thank you Mykonos Princess.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were not comfortable and neither were the pillows. The gym was OK. The massage room was awful. Mid massage staff came in not realising the masuse was with clients. The facilities and spa area needs to be improved a lot.

    I had a wonderful stay at mykonos princess the staff were all amazing, and the taxi was there an ready when we wanted to go out. The hotel staff booked all of our excursions for us and went above and beyond.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent staff, breakfast. Everything is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Though everything is so nice and beautiful, only one thing would need some improvements, the bathroom. The shower isn't well designed, water splashing everywhere in the bathroom.

    Breakfast are excellent with all kinds of choices, I didn't even have to have lunch after breakfast, and breakfast is the thing I'm looking forward to everyday. Staff are excellent too, helpful and always smiling. Pool is super nice and view is great. There is nothing to complaint about.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.6
    great hotel in mykonos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the room floor wasn't washed every day (only when asked) the pool water temperature was to cold the variety and prices at the restaurant

    beautiful location with wonderful view. great service, welcoming and smiling staff, always at your service willing to help and make your stay the best, and with a big smile. rooms are well designed and comfortable. breakfast is very good, with large variety, fresh and very tasty. defiantly recommended hotel in the more quite and relaxed part of the island

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.6
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would have liked to see some traditional Greek food in the restaurant.

    The bed was extremely comfortable and the room very quiet so we had excellent nights sleep. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    10
    FANTASTIC!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we had to leave...wished that I booked more nights in this paradise

    Everything was from the start and welcoming F A N T A S T I C. Location, from the hart friendly staff, facilities, food and breakfast 😍😍, ... never been so warm welcomed in a hotel, "not because they do there job" you can feel that the staff is really interested to give you the best possible service and make your stay unforgettable!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    8.3
    The staff was extremely friendly and professional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I found it a bit too pricy, and I also expected it to be closer to the beach.

    The staff was extremely friendly and professional. Breakfast was delicious. The rooms were nicely decorated and very comfortable. It was in a quiet location, which is perfect to rest.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    9.2
    Excellent hotel with great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little fare from the main town but the good thing was the hotel offered a pick up and drop off for 10euro one way, anytime of the day or night.

    The hotel was great. Very new and modern and had great facilities. The staff are excellent and always willing to help. The food for breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    3.3
    "NOT" a 5 stars hotel. 3 stars would be more than fair for this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of the waiters got attitude, reception staff not helpful, room is full of "ants" even right after the housekeeping. Very dull atmospher all over the hotel it's mainly targeting the age of 50+. Mykonos is beautiful and the only bad part of the holiday was this hotel.

    The only 2 good things were the view and the healthy breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    7.5
    No value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast concept and quality of food is very poor. Reception is under staff and you have to wait long for a simple request and they usually forget to do it.

    The quality of the bed and the view

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    9.6
    Words cannot describe how fantastic this hotel is! Believe these reviews! One of the best! Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Minor issues. I am being very picky here - Wifi in our room was intermittent. But i think that most of the island has that problem. The english speaking TV channels did not include sports or music.

    This hotel is near to perfection. I did not quite believe all of the positive reviews before i went but hoped for the best. It did not disappoint. It was chic, classy, beautifully decorated, spotlessly clean. The staff are warm, friendly, professional. Nothing is too much trouble. And all of this without being too stuffy. Everything about it represents quality. The little touches like the constant ice water bought to your sun bed, the free cocktail shots, the cool towels at the pool and the small treats and messages left in your room each day. The room, we had a deluxe junior suite was large (2 rooms) furnished simply and stylishly (Ralph Lauren beach hut chic), large very comfortable bed with a choice of pillows. bathrobes, slippers, mini bar etc. Fresh towels twice a day if you need them although they have a green policy. The gym is a room but with a decent amount of equipment. The breakfast is fantastic. In fact all of the food is delicious. I could go on and on....I am used to staying at top hotels and this is maybe the best - small and personal. Top class!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    9.6
    Everything the doctor ordered!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Could have had a wider variety of snacks on menu

    The bed was so comfortable, the staff were so warm and friendly. The breakfast was amazing, and served slightly later, perfect for holiday mode!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    8.3
    Nearly flawless
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Intermittent wifi , some of the members of the staff at reception inexperienced , slow-pace , unable to address practical issues , charge of transportation too expensive , cost of stay should provide more services - free transportation from and to the airport

    Bed comfort , friendly staff especially Petros , Anna, Georges, Soteris , views from hotel , cleanliness , service, breakfast was amazing!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.2
    helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Maisonette
    • Stayed 1 night

    helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.9
    Good location and very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Maisonette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms

    Good location and very friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    The breakfast was delicious
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive private taxi service

    The breakfast was delicious

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Amazing places so chilled, staff are fantastic, breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing places so chilled, staff are fantastic, breakfast was fab. Treated like royalty love it

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.6
    The location and view ;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and view ; The perfect organization from managment

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.2
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    Staff were absolutely amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were absolutely amazing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Stunning stylish hotel luxury with the most beautiful views great staff and fabulous cuisine PERFECT
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Incredible staff warm welcoming totally genuine! Attention to detail exceptional. Breakfast sublime never had such a wonderful start to my day.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Beautiful place, beautiful hotel, perfect staff couldn’t fault a thing ... can’t wait to go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.9
    I appreciate every aspect of the property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I

    I appreciate every aspect of the property

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    ALL GREAT!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NOTHING!!!

    ALL GREAT!!!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Amazing Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hospitality was out of this world the staff were amazing and nice and the room was very nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Exceed my expectation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There's even pillow menu where you can customize your pillow's softness!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.6
    The staff are very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything

    The staff are very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic. Close to Roccabella, also great food!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drinks quite expensive

    Excellent staff and breakfast was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.2
    Relaxing and enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location Advertisement of beach was inaccurate

    Staff was outstanding

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    100% no questions asked....when returning to Mykonos, I will be staying here. its pure quality!!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the wifi could have been better in the rooms. but public areas is fantastic.

    this hotel is true HOLIDAY PERFECTION!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    The entire hotel/service was just excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drinks were a bit pricey

    The entire hotel/service was just excellent. The restaurant/food quality delicious for every meal

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.6
    This was one of the best hotels I've ever visited.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Maisonette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was beyond friendly and helpful. The food was delicious, and the drinks were outstanding. THE BEST.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.6
    Perfect relaxing vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are amazing and always checking that the customers are comfortable with fresh drink, food and beds and towels

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    The Best Holiday!, Amazing hotel..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    there was nothing I didn't like, I can honestly say I haven't got one complaint

    Everything.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.3
    Very good food and service and very near the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good food and service and very near the beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Perfect !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Maisonette
    • Stayed 3 nights

    perfect hotel !! the service was excellent!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    We had the best stay we have ever had in any hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had the best stay we have ever had in any hotel. Service was outstanding and hotel beautiful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    10
    Privilege life!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For privilege people!!! Awesome!!! Try another way of rest!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    8.8
    No gym facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No gym facility

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    9.6
    Pool, very kind staff, great breakfast, peacefull and chill...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited options in breakfast

    Pool, very kind staff, great breakfast, peacefull and chill hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free shuttle

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    Best place in mykonos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I loved this place fantastic

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    9.6
    Staff, views, facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, views, facilities

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    10
    genuine hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every moment of our stay has been pleasant thanks to the professional and friendly staff along with the hotel facilities. Thank you

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    10
    Fabulous stay at a beautiful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - although the pool was a little chilly

    Staff were sooooo friendly, place is beautiful, food and drink amazing :)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    9.2
    Excellent boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar prices were a bit too pricey

    Beautiful sleepy location, excellent breakfast and most accommodating staff, very friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    7.9
    Lovely hotel, staff were excellent and beautiful views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Didn't like the location there was very little to do.

    Lovely hotel, staff were excellent and beautiful views.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    10
    The location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location. The pool. The friendly service.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    10
    Luxury for half the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost for short ride to Mykonos downtown a bit steep No English tv

    Staff, facility,views,pool.bedding

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Perfect hooneymoon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The place is perfect and the staff are the best

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: