Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Greece hotel reviews
  3. Cyclades vacation rental reviews
  4. Adamantas vacation rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Psilandis Studios

Reviews of Psilandis Studios

Katifora, Adamantas, 84800, Greece

#7 of 74 vacation rentals in Adamantas

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 61 apartment reviews

9.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.7

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.7

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 26

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2019

    10
    Best part of our Greek holidays!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The place is offers peace and quiet. Its a bit far from the port of adamas but close enough to reach all the happening places in adamas within 5 mins by car. Offers great views of the bay and the town! A car is a must though to reach the place but it is required to explore this beautiful island of milos anyway. And the best part are the hosts Ioannis and Doerthe!! There is a personal touch to all the things here. Ioannis and Doerthe helped with everything the car rental, the places to eat & visit and all the activities that Milos has to offer. Doerthe even offered us some home cooked delicious treats. Definitely returning to Milos and would stay again here in Psilandis studios!

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2018

    10
    Psilandis studio is very well located near Adamas (you need...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Psilandis studio is very well located near Adamas (you need to rent quad/car) and it’s a very nice and calm place with a beautiful view. Doerthe and her husband are great hosts and very kind ! they came pick us up at the port and drop us back and explained to us everything we can do in Milos. Doerthe also cooked some Milos specialties, that was very nice. We will come back for sure in Milos and at their house as we enjoyed the place and the hosts.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2018

    10
    A hidden gem in Adamas!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A hidden gem in Adamas! From the warm welcome to the useful tips, everything during our stay was perfect. The room was lovely and super clean, the balcony with the view, this made our first stop of our trip memorable!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2018

    10
    For a perfect holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was nothing we didn't like - one should only know that 1. you need a car to reach the property; 2. the wifi is not very powerful, but this is the case almost everywhere on the island. Milos encourages you to disconnect and enjoy! :-)

    We very much liked the fact that everything was tasteful (look at the beautiful light green colour of the windows and doors!), immaculately clean and in perfect state. The hosts are very warm and nice people; Dörthe always brought us discreetly something - a piece of cake or local sweets -, and was ready to provide information on the island when needed (she had already provided us with plenty of information before arrival). We particularly appreciated her professionalism: although her parents were in the middle of the recent fires in Greece, she still was present and cool despite what she was going through. The mattress was very good, we had a pair of pillows each, and our apartment was cleaned everyday by wonderful Elli, who was very helpful too - our towels and sheets were changed very often. We were also glad that the apartment had many sockets for charging our Macs, iPhones and cameras. Last but not least, the lampshades created a wonderful atmosphere at night. Having a drink on our terrace at sunset was the highlight of our stay on the island - the view is fantastic and the silence a real gift.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2018

    9.6
    Clean and nicely decorated apartement
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    We have stayed in the apt for 10 lovely days with a 13 years old daughter. Visited all the beaches and spots. The apartment itself was smartly planned, fully equiped and tastefully decorated in island's style. Very clean, quiet, spacious, comfortable and well equipped, with a fabulous view from a large balcony. The host was very friendly and helpful, helping us with sightseeing landmarks, beaches, boat tours and even preparing some freshly baked pastry every now and then for good morning. Renting a car is a must, as the village is like 5 km away. I sincerely recomend this beautiful apartement.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    10
    Absolutely Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    FANTASTIC!!! The studios are run by two beautiful people....Doerthe and Yannis who were kind enough and picked-us-up from the port and made our stay as comfortable as possible. As we arrived at location we were litteraly gasped by the stunning view. The studios are located on the slope of a small mountain near Adamas (5 min drive from port) overlooking Milos and the Aegean Sea. We where also pleasantly suprised as we did not expect such a tastefully furnished and spotless clean holiday accommodation. Everything was spot-on even down to the smallest detail. Renting a car is a must as there are no restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2018

    10
    Absolutely perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent location with a fantastic view. Highly recommended ! The owners Doerthe & Ioannis were always ready to assist - thanks for making our stay in Milos unforgettable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    9.6
    It's a nice place to have a holiday(peace and beautiful).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It's a nice place to have a holiday(peace and beautiful).Doerthe and her husband are very nice.they give us many help to visit the Milos and pick us up and sent us to the port .The apartment is clean lovely and homely.Milos and Psilandis studios is my favorite place in my trip!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2017

    9.6
    A lovely terrace above Adamas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Everything was perfect, we had a great time.

    The sight from the rooms is stunning as the studios are located on the hill behind Adamas. Our room was freshly renovated, clean and furnished with taste. Everything you need is provided: clean towels provided every second day, fully equipped kitchen and a welcome breakfast basket. Location: Psilandis is between Adamas town, on the way to Palka. Both the towns can be reached within 5' (with a vehicle), as well as all the main beaches. Overall a very quiet and convenient location. Plus supermarket, bakery, and gas station are within walking distance. Staff: fantastic, very helpful with unbiased recommendations about places, activities, and restaurants. You can trust.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    10
    I stongly recomend Milos and Psilandis studios for unforgetable vacations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was perfect in Psilandis studios. The view waa amazing, the hospitality and the help of the owners excellent and the location nearby Adamas port.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Friendly, caring hosts, lovely setup, beautiful view, charming place. Also, very clean with all the needed amenities such as a safe, a blow dryer etc.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It's a small but wonderful accomodation and the view over Adamas is excellent. It's very quiet and the rooms are clean and spacious. Doerthe (the owner) is the perfect host. Very friendly and she gave us many helpful tips about how and what to discover on the island.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2017

    10
    Great place, wonderful people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The owners' suggestions & help made the difference between a nice visit and an unforgettable experience. They picked us up personally from the docks, arranged an ATV delivered to the hotel for the following morning, and spent time with us to help us plan our stay. When we had further questions, they were always helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2017

    10
    An rest Oasis in Milos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hospitality of our hosts. The tips about where to go and how much they are worried with my comfort during my baby moon. The place is fully decorated with little details. The room was cleaned everyday! The view of Adamas by our suite. The shower. Thank you for the cake and Hospitality Psilandis!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2017

    10
    Amazing accommodation with idyllic views
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Accommodation has amazing views of the sea and village below. The owners are so so welcoming and happy to help with any queries that we had - took us to and from the port when we arrived and left and even made us a cake for our final day! Would definitely recommend psilandis studios and would advise anyone who comes to rent a car because the island is quite tricky to get around on without one.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful view over the port and sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beautiful view over the port and sea. Amazing hosts.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2018

    8.3
    The host is very kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The host is very kind.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2017

    9.2
    EXCELLENT!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent personnel, amazing views over Adams. Well equiped rooms!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2017

    10
    Beyond our expectations! Love from South Africa 🇿🇦
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was amazing! Beyond anything we expected. Hosts are amazing and friendly people. Pictures of this place do not justify the beauty!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2017

    9.2
    Very nice place with amazing views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The owner of the hotel is great. She made our days perfect. I would repeat if i come to Milos. High recommended.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2015

    10
    Everything .
    • Couple

    Having to leave.

    Everything ...especially our extremely friendly, welcoming hosts! We are travel addicts and don't normally write reviews, but they will be missed. The view is fantastic.

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2015

    9.6
    Feels like home!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Feels like home! Lovely, serviceminded, friendly owners & staff. Wonderful quiet location up on a hill above Adamas with stunning views over the bay. Charming rooms and lovely little garden. 5 minutes walk to the local bakery and bus stop (to Adamas and charming little Plaka). 20-30 minutes walk to the stunning cliffs of Sarakiniko.

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2015

    10
    We were picked up at the ferry terminal then treated to a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were picked up at the ferry terminal then treated to a delicious snack including homemade tzatziki. The room was nice and big with a private patio and a well-stocked kitchenette. 15 min walk to downtown.

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2015

    9.6
    Small bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small bathroom

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2015

    10
    Perfect view / Peaceful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Perfect view / Peaceful. Cosy and bright. Beautiful decoration. Large rooms and balcony. Very clean. Very friendly owners and staff.

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2015

    10
    Rosemarie and Katrina were so helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rosemarie and Katrina were so helpful! The place was great and we were sad to leave

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 26

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: