Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pyrgos of Mytilene 4 stars

Eleftheriou Venizelou 49, Mytilini, 81100, Greece

#3 of 22 hotels in Mytilini

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 270 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you rent a car make sure it's small. Getting into the parking spaces in back is interesting. Actually, parking directions on the website would help because it's necessary to turn up a very narrow street to get to the parking area.

    A great restored mansion. Spacious, clean, and comfortable, and the manager was very helpful helping us track down the opening times for several museums.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Have stayed a couple of times here, and will continue to use it, staff are friendly, the rooms and the building itself are lovely, it's clean, and the breakfast is good too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful friendly staff put on breakfast early so we would get to our early flight without rushing. The freshly squeezed orange juice was a fantastic start to the day. The house itself has incredible, decorated, high ceilings. Our room was spotlessly clean and the bed very comfortable. Nice place, nice people, great value.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we were really pleased with such a beautiful hotel. the management is great and very helpful. We arrived well before our check in time and there was no prob. we asked if the room was overlooking the seaside and they provided for an upgrade free of charge. breakfast is very very wammy. I would highly recommend this beautiful hotel :)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a nice historical building. Interior is from 1920s as well, well protected the colors of old wall ornaments. Very special sphere in the lobby, rooms and at the garden. Staffs are very helpful and friendly. Plus a nice breakfast! Walking to the center is 10-15 mins

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothinh

    Breakfast fresh and beautiful. Omelette was fresh and light. Fresh orange juice Katerina our host was always obliging. She made the stay more enjoyable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Just there was not much sea view from our windows.

    Comfortable room and bed. Great breakfast. Very nice and helpful staff. Location is fine, 15 - 20 mins to center on foot.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Had small leak in the bathroom and not very fast internet (enough for emails, google maps, if you are patient can work with instagram)

    Room was round (first time in my traveling life) loved it. the view from windows (2 windows) was on the city. Loved staff (very helpful and welcoming). no lift but its 3 floor building so not a problem. 10 minutes walk (slow walk) to centre. Parking extra plus (we rented a car at the airport)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was further from the city centre than Google maps led me to believe.

    The hotel was clean. The staff were extremely friendly and helped us have a comfortable stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Airconditioning didnt work in my room. The hotel called a repairman who was able to sort it out but it was very uncomfortable for that first night. The room I was in was in need of an overhaul. There was a large burn mark in the inside of the Bathroom door. The gereral paintwork in my room was in a poor state of repair.

    The Staff were very friendly and efficient. Breakfast and Bar Service were excelent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing not to like, unless you are looking for a pool.

    The hotel is very nicely decorated and only around 15 minutes walk to the town centre. It is very beautiful - beaches also within walking or taxi distance. I have to say the staff were lovely and breakfast was fantastic (and flexible, 7.30-10.30). Katerina was there every morning with a bright smile and amazing Greek coffee! Bar is also reasonably priced and open late

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The tea: prepared with almost lukewarm water.

    Very helpful and friendly staff; very clean and comfortable; very central: next to the centre of town and on the way to the airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Such friendly and lovely staff who would help you at any turn. Great location and air con was a great relief. Superb breakfast and facilities. Only missing a pool! Would definitely return! Thank you

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much noice from the street side. Parking area is only for 3 cars and entrance for parking was so narrow.

    The location is good if you want to stay near center. But we advices smaller towns at island. Rooms were clean and breakfast was Ok.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.

    Excellent breakfast and lovely hotel owner and staff. Katarina is a very friendly and extremely helpful host. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    decoration is very lovely, staff are very friendly and helpful and you can get very good breakfast with fresh orange juice and lots of good and tasty things.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The choice at breakfast was exceptional. I think it was advertised as continental breakfast but that title does not do it justice. I could have "breakfasted" all day. We are an English couple recently re located to Lesvos so we have experienced many hotel breakfasts and the Pyrgos breakfast is superb!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bathroom fixtures need updating but otherwise this is a very comfortable and aesthetically pleasing place where the staff is very helpful and attentive.

    Beautiful old mansion, lovingly restored. Very quiet and spacious rooms. Wonderful breakfast you can have in the dining room or verandah.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The photos on the site must be old.as there is maintenance needed. The mattress was really worn and the hairdryer is old and inefficient. Had a room at the lower level floor and could hear every move upstairs. This was definitely not worth the 81€ we paid. We were looking for comfort and was willing to pay more than the average, but for a four star hotel it was disappointing. Will not recommended this hotel if you are seeking comfort. Totally overpaid for our stay!

    Close to city centre. Front desk was friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very friendly staff, especially Ms. Katarina. Excellent breakfast. We really enjoyed our stay. If you are visiting the University for business this hotel is probably the best choice because of its excellent position between the center and the University.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the mattress was thin and. lumpy. otherwise everything was very. comfortable.

    Pyrgos Hotel is exceptional. the decor is appropriate and well maintained. the knotted carpets throughout are beautiful. staff is friendly and so very helpful and accommodating. the breakfast is full of delectable choices. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We went up a lot of steep steps to the hotel entrance. It was hard to carry a heavy suitcase up them. We didn't find out till we were leaving that the back way had far fewer steps to negotiate.

    We had to catch a plane very early and the staff made sure some (gluten-free) breakfast was provided before 7.00am. They were all very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    A very nice boutique hotel close to the center of Mytilini. Easy to reach from the port or airport. Friendly staff, good location. Old and authentic building. They are very kind and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thank you to Anna. assist with wine selection and food is proposed for night the venue was perfect. our room was very clean and very comfortable. the historical fabric of the darling hotel, the best breakfast in his coffee, loved it. will definitely opt for your next vacation. We admired for magical aura and good hospitality

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1. The warmth, the politeness and the willingness of the staff to make the visitor's stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. 2. The proximity of the hotel (at walking distance) to the local marina and the centre of the main town of Lesvos. 3. The spiritual joy to stay in a hotel that represents a monument of architectural heritage since it was originally constructed in 1916 and the feeling of experiencing a kind of fairytale for a few days.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    i had the impression the place actually had a garden with trees and greenery. it does not have such a garden; has a concrete patio which sits above a very busy street. i thought i read our ground floor room had access to the garden, which actually appeared to be concrete parking space. luckily the indoors is beatiful at this historic beatifully decorated building.

    we got to stay at the very top room with the balcony. it is an experience. the surprise was that we could climb to the very top of the building to take a look at the view and take pictures. the atmosphere is amazing. just a recommendation to couples travelling without younger kids.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very helpful and cheerful staff. The hotel is beautiful, situated a short walk from the sea. You can tell everyone there takes pride in the establishment. The buffet breakfast is lovely and the staff went above and beyond to make sure we had a lovely stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The inside, the room smelt of smoke, the bathroom was very poor with non matching tiles and a tiny bath, the beautifulmold house had been ruined by a cheap and dated conversion.

    The outside

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My original invoice from you showed a price for the room as 81.00e. We paid this, along with 1.00e for water consumed. Had a telephone call from the hotel to say room was 100e and we had to pay the extra. Not sure where discrepancy occurred.

    Lovely room and pleasant staff, although when we left early morning for our flight the guy at the desk didn't speak any English at all, which posed a problem when we were settling our bill.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Should have more international television channels to choose from, specially in english.

    Very friendly staff and breakfast was awesome!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    super personnel,manager,everyone working in the facility...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staf, comfortable rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    VERY GOOD BREAKFAST.THE STAFF IS VERY KIND AND ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP.THE HOTEL IS BY WALKING DISTANCE FROM THE CENTER OF THE CITY.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Especially Breakfast and hospility wonderful!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit old style

    Very kind staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    excellent and helpful staff, lovely accommodations, tasty breakfast. The room was comfortable and very attractively set up.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was fantastic.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night reception didnt know how to perform a checkin

    Good size room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift. Need a car to go from A to B

    Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything about the hotel is great: rooms, breakfast, staff, the building itself and its design. We could definitely go back there for another stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking and rasty beds

    Atmosphere and personel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is not a lift for the suitcase.

    Everything was fine. Katherine help in everything we needed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can get some noise from traffic at front of the hotel

    Restaurants, bars and shops

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect Classic hotel with perfect facilities!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it said there was an airport shuttle on the website. I had to take a cab to the airport.

    location; comfort.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable. They provided gluten-free crackers at breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No complaints

    Excellent hospitality.Many thanks to Katerina and Yiota.They add value to the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Rooms are comfy

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double room with two single beds. It was shabby. Had to go for a suit.

    Breakfast was fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great service from staff Nice breakfast Stylish and quality decor

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No flaws and a very kind and extremely helpful staff. Good location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hospitable personel and delicious breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice breakfast, excellent location in the proximity of the city-center, amazing historical building, extra friendly and helpful stuff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower top a bit hard to use, a bit far away from City center by walking

    Perfect breakfast , lovely room, very close to bus stop. Helpfull reception

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was nice. Thanks

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is nothing to complain about .

    Everything was great.Nice small hotel .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Classic rooms are not with modern facilities.

    Excellent staff. Heritage hotel. Tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly people, comfortable room and nice breakfast..

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved Katerina's warm welcoming and the nice architecture.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Perhaps ask guests if they want/need new towels every day

    Extremely helpful, friendly and bubbly staff. Spacious room, luxurious bed and fine quality bed coverings and linen. Full of character as it's a former villa. Delicious breakfast - and the fresh orange juice much appreciated. Well tended garden and plants - the Angelikum was amazing.

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff are there to accommodate you and help you as much as they can with any need. Katrina helped me clean a rental car as there were no car valet places open on Sunday. Also start breakfast earlier for people flying earlier

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    • Solo traveller

    I had to leave:(

    The dedication and care that was put in by the staff was amazing. Very beautiful building amazing plaster of Paris, very interesting. The front desk lady who has been working there for over 19 years always kept a lookout for me. She knew I was working long and unusual hours but went above and beyond to make sure I was ok and fed. I travel a lot and use a lot of hotels. Here I felt like I was staying at home and couldn't help but give all of the staff a big hug! Keep up the good work. I will be back soon:)

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Excellent service. Beautiful hotel. Great location. I made mistake in my booking and i arrived at 2:00 am. I had booked the room for the day after by accident but the hotel staff were very nice and accommodating. They put me in a junior suite although I had booked a standard room. They did not charge me extra on check out. Lovely stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    again in pyrgos and will again.Thank you very much for the hole staff which makes the hotel stayable.and comfortable.And also a big thank you to Mrs.Kathy WHO gives us the feeling that we are at home.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a nice but a bit small room

    Wonderfull Welcome Hôtel feels like home ( don t expect a traditionali Greek style, the décoration reminds of an European manor) Great breakfast

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a great stay! The building is amazing! The rooms are super clean. Cheerful and very helpful stuff, delicious breakfast... Eveything was perfect! Thank you very much!!

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking is limited almost not existent.Walking to center is too much about 2 km.On photos decoration looks like old , but actually is a bad imitation,Noisy street

    staff is very helpful

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There has been now 7 years that we travelling to same direction each year for our summer holidays. Our accomodation at Pyrgos Hotel was a first and excellent experience for our holidays. Unfortunately we stayed very shortly but will stay longer definetly next time. Hot spots of the Pyrgos: very kind and helpful staff excellent breakfast genius interior decor

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything was great. I just wish they could have a pool. And they told me they are planning to build one. When we arrived there nowhere was accepting credit card. But they were nice to accept our credit card. Staff were very helpful. They recommended us nicest beaches around.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    My only complaint is the shower was really small in my room.

    The staff was so kind and helpful. They did everything they could to make my stay more comfortable. The breakfast was one of the best I have ever had at a hotel.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nicely decorated mansion, clean rooms, great breakfast buffet with homemade pastries, staff was very helpful with good advice on beaches, restaurants etc.

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Even though we booked a superior room, the hotel provided us a Junior Suite. Rooms were well designed, clean and fresh. Katerina and the hotel staff were warm and kind. Private parking is also available. Highly recommended hotel.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful building and beautiful room. our double room was a bit smaller than other doubles in the hotel but we wanted a quiet room away from the road and this room fitted our request. The staff did their upmost to make sure we were happy and comfortable. Comfy bed, lovely clean bathroom, safe, small balcony with a partial sea view, delicious breakfast- were all the things we really appreciated. Although their wasn't a kettle- the staff were always happy to make us a pot of tea (for a small charge). The staff were amazing and helped us plan our trip around the island.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No bad experience but a bit of a walk to town. 15 minutes but fine if you like walking like me.

    Very friendly and helpful staff and very ornate in the Greek style; a refurbished mansion. Great breakfast!

There are also 22 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: