Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Greece hotel reviews
  3. Epirus hotel reviews
  4. Preveza hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Flower Pot Complex

Reviews of Flower Pot Complex

58 - 60 Kyprou, Preveza, 48100, Greece

#1 of 39 hotels in Preveza

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 102 apartment reviews

9.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    10

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.9

  • Staff

    10

  • Value for money

    9.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 48

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment Whitebloom
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing could be improved - the location, hosts, rooms and helpfulness were great - would recommend fully, don't hesitate to book, we will be going back! Enjoy your stay and the beautiful town of Preveza

    Perfect in every way! Great hosts, easy to communicate and pick up keys etc, Great advice and personalised map of where to go - every recommendation spot on, and super clean - cleaned every 3 days during the stay and everything you need was there

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    10
    Beautiful apartments in a great location close to all amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beautifully decorated apartments in great location close to the beach and Preveza centre. Kyriakos was there to greet us and was very friendly and informative on nearby facilities

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2018

    8.8
    Very clean and comfortable - the hosts were very helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment Whitebloom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The back street location made it slightly awkward to find although we came very close using the Google maps app

    Very clean and comfortable - the hosts were very helpful and accommodating

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2018

    10
    A little gem 😀
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment Lavender
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The whole apartment was stylishly fitted out to a high standard. Even fresh plums from the garden were in the fridge plus some water! It was only a short walk to the buzzing old town area which is full of inviting tavernas and shops which lead onto the harbour area. It’s also a short walk to a small quiet beach. We booked it for our last night before our flight home the next day and were sad that we only got to spent one night there.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay, wonderful hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment Lavender
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Kyriakos is an excellent host. We were picked up from the airport and were delighted with the extremely comfortable apartment. Kyriakos and Dora could not have been more helpful - they investigated bus timetables and stops for us and were happy for us to stay beyond notified checkout time. We really were touched by their helpfulness and highly recommend the Flower Pot Complex

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2018

    10
    The best apartment in Preveza. Perfect for those who are interested in yachting
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Apartment Orchid
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I loved this place. The apartment was roomy and new with great air conditioning. My host was fantastically accommodating, going above and beyond in every way. He greeted me as I got out of the taxi and made sure I was taken care of when checking out. He organised my travels to and from the airport and the marina and is very knowledgeable of all things local. Big thank you to the Flower Port Complex for making my stay very enjoyable, I certainly appreciate it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    9.6
    Nice appartment and helpful host
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment Whitebloom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice and well-equipped appartment in a residential area. Short walking distance to the beach, a bit longer to the town center. Very friendly and attentive host. The space, the standard of the kitchen and the bathroom make the appartments a strong alternative to staying at a hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    9.2
    Very nice apartments, close to the center/harbour.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment Hydrangea
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice apartments, close to the center/harbour. Extremely friendly owners, who really make an effort to male their apartments cosy and keep them very clean. All went well and very uncomplicated.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2018

    9.6
    A great home from home in Preveza.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment Whitebloom
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too many cushions and nick knacks.

    The apartment is very well furnished, bright and like new. We were made most welcome. It is close to shops and beach in a pleasant part of town. The facilities are excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent! Will definately come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment Lavender
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Amazing decoration and hosts! Bed super confortable and the bathroom was huge!!! There was everything inside! From iron and iron board, to washing machine and a fully equipped kitchen!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    10
    A wonderful, stylish, extremely comfortable apartment in a quiet, yet convenient, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment Whitebloom
    • Stayed 10 nights

    We loved everything about this place!

    We were out in Greece to do some serious renovations to our old sailing boat and decided not, as we usually do, to stay on the boat but find somewhere a bit more comfortable. This was an excellent decision and the apartment was a delightful sanctuary from all the mess and chaos on the boat. The apartments are in a quiet part of Preveza within easy reach of everything and great care has been take by the owners to create a stylish yet homely feel. Beautiful decor and all mod cons, including a washing machine, full kitchen and king size bed in the bedroom make for a place we were actually reluctant to leave. The delightful owners take great care of their guests and we have already booked for next year! When I first read the reviews for this complex I wondered if anywhere could be that good. Well..... we discovered it can, and it actually exceeded our expectations. We stayed in the Whitebloom apartment, which we loved, but having seen them all, the apartments are all of the same high quality. Cannot recommend this place highly enough. Thank you Dora and Kyriakos!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    10
    Great little town, perfect accommodation and an excellent base to explore the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment Whitebloom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Accommodation was perfect for our needs. The hosts went the extra mile to make our stay comfortable, picked us up from the airport and then dropped us again to pick up a rental car - thankyou. Good bars and restaurants close by. Not too touristy. Small beach very close.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2017

    10
    The apartment was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment Hydrangea
    • Stayed 1 night

    The apartment was fantastic. Kryiakos collected us from the airport and helped us out with the location of our car rental, calling the company to double check the location, he was really helpful and very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2017

    10
    Very friendly hosts, the apartment is very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment Orchid
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very friendly hosts, the apartment is very clean. Very nicely decorated and equipped with all necessary appliances. Rarely so professionally organized!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2017

    10
    Short but very enjoyable stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment Hydrangea
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hosts were very friendly and helpful when we asked for advice on where the best places to eat were! I liked the decoration of the property and the close proximity to the town centre!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2017

    10
    Stunning apartment and great welcoming atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment Whitebloom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No criticisms from us.

    The apartment is ideally placed for access to the beach, shops and restaurants whilst in a quiet area. The welcoming atmosphere created by Kyriakos, the owner, is very nice and, as he and his family live in the apartment block, there is always someone on hand should there be any problems. We stayed in Whitebloom and the attention to detail that has gone into making this a real home rather than a holiday rental is quite remarkable. Well equipped kitchen area, good balcony for sitting out or drying washing, large bathroom and a compact bedroom with ample storage as well as a good sitting/dining area. We would like to return.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2017

    10
    Feels like home !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment Lavender
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Absolutely amazing decor . Super clean apartment . Spacious, well lit living room and dining area a bedroom with fully fitted wardrobes and super comfortable bed. The apartment was well kitted (better than our own house ) Kyriakos the owner is the epitome of hospitality and you should follow all his recommendations!! Its THE place to stay if you are visiting that part of Greece !

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2017

    9.6
    Our apartment was very spacious, thoughtfully decorated, spotless & comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment Orchid
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is nothing about this accommodation that we didn't like.

    Everything about this accommodation was excellent - some people may prefer to be right in the centre of town, but we dld not find the location of our beautiful apartment to be a problem at all.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2017

    10
    Flower Pot - A great place to stay in Preveza
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment Lavender
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This is the second time of staying at Flower Pot. Dora and Kyriacou are excellent hosts and attentive to their guests. We love the apartment which has all the facilities we need. The apartment is a short walk from the harbour and the centre of Preveza. Preveza is a delightful small town with good restaurants and shops. We recommend spending a couple of days there...it is delightful. We will be back at Flower Pot in April.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2017

    10
    Enjoyable and comfortable, truly home from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Apartment Whitebloom
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Can't think of anything.

    An excellent apartment spotlessly clean, tastefully decorated and comfortably equipped to a high standard. The owners are warm and friendly and available to provide help and guidance. First class.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2018

    10
    Brilliant. Feels home .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment Hydrangea
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The friendly welcome and owners care during our stay.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2018

    9.6
    Great stay at Preveza
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment Hydrangea
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Clean, large and comfortable space. Great and helpful host, map with information about Preveza nice places.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    9.6
    Night stop over after late flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment Whitebloom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Really helpful owner. Nicely equipped

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2018

    10
    Outstanding value for money - high standard at reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment Lavender
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Second time here so we knew what to expect. Love everything about it!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2017

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment Lavender
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Just great! Comfortable, modern and clean apartment, very nice and helpful host

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    10
    Just there for one night before an early airport trip. Really great base, and friendly owner
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment Hydrangea
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic host - very friendly and welcoming

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2017

    10
    Everything the hosts very friendly and help with our very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment Lavender
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Everything the hosts very friendly and help with our very heavy luggage. Thanks for everything and hope to you next year.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2017

    10
    Prevesa gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment Whitebloom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Leaving!!!

    Absolutely everything was perfect much more than we expected Kyriakis was amazing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2017

    10
    Like visiting Greek friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment Orchid
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Like visiting Greek friends

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2017

    10
    Perfectly positioned to enjoy Preveza by night and by day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment Lavender
    • Stayed 1 night

    The position: in a quiet residential area but at walking distance from the beach and from the beautiful old town of Preveza.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2017

    9.6
    Excellent apartment, very good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment Orchid
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Apartment beautifully decorated and spotless. Owner very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2017

    10
    Flower pot complex........Yeahhhh!
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment Hydrangea
    • Stayed 5 nights

    In case you are allergic to Ikea furniture. Do not go there.

    Top location. Top Chief Kiriakos. Top Apartment. Top save. Top drop.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2017

    10
    Everthing
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Apartment Lavender
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everthing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2017

    9.2
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Apartment Hydrangea
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything, I only stayed for one night in the self-catering apartment and used it as a hotel room, but would be better for longer.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2017

    8.3
    Great hosts and so very helpful and understanding
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment Hydrangea
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Lack of any view was slightly disappointing but didn't spoil our stay

    Great hosts and so very helpful and understanding Lovely facilities.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2017

    10
    JUST PERFECT
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment Orchid
    • Stayed 3 nights

    EVERYTHING

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2016

    10
    great space and modern design allowing a "home from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    not much!!, just about perfect

    great space and modern design allowing a "home from home" feeling, so much better than a single hotel room, we could shop for our own breakfast (the things we like)and even cooked an evening meal in front of the TV when we had had enough at the local greasy spoon cafe.

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2016

    10
    Very nice apartment, near in the center.
    • Solo traveler

    Very nice apartment, near in the center. Clean and nice decorated - plus everything you'll need inside(coffee - cooking etc..). Value for money. Highly recommended

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2015

    10
    Flower Pot Complex is a clean,beautifully decorated place to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Nothing

    Flower Pot Complex is a clean,beautifully decorated place to stay in Preveza. The owners are lovely people and its rare that I go back to a place but I will be going back next year.

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2015

    9.2
    The best thing about staying at the flower pot complex was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The complex is a building in one of the nighbourhoods in town. Slightly away from the active center. We had our bicycles - so wasn't bothered.

    The best thing about staying at the flower pot complex was that we had our own little place. Private, quite & spaciose. We felt at ease and comfortable and very much at home. This apartment is perfect for travelors how rather self-cater. It lucks nothing! It is perfectly organized and beautifuly decorated. Truely a good place.

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2015

    10
    We enjoyed our short stay at the Flower Pot very much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing to complain.

    We enjoyed our short stay at the Flower Pot very much. The rooms are really nice (the photos do not lie!), very clean, spacious and very well equiped with everything you might need. The owners are very kind and helpful. Absolutely recommendable!

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2015

    10
    very convenient for Prevezza Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very convenient for Prevezza Airport Lovely, large apartment, thoughtfully decorated, very welcoming. And accommodating hosts. A great place to stay. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2015

    9.6
    super-friendly welcome, quiet spacious apartment, free...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    we regretted that we could not stay longer (due to our time schedule)..

    super-friendly welcome, quiet spacious apartment, free (good) bikes available, all information/assistance when needed was readily provided ! Great value for money !

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2015

    10
    Tastefully decorated , fully equipped, comfortable and big...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Tastefully decorated , fully equipped, comfortable and big enough for a family to stay, this establisment was an amazing surprise for apartment lovers and also a breakthrough for those who usually choose a hotel room. The owners were very friendly, kind and helpful but also discreat enough - the perfect combination. The photos are an underastimation of what you will find there.

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2015

    9.6
    Excellent value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent value for money! Nice, clean and decorated with great taste. It is even nicer than what it looks on the photos. The owners where very friendly, polite and helpful. I fully recommend this apartment.

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2016

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Nothing

    Everything

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2015

    10
    Perfect Hosts!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Perfect Hosts!!! Super clean and walking distance to town

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2015

    9.2
    Location and facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The bed mattress and cushions were too soft and a bit unconfortable.

    Location and facilities. Also, the owners were very friendly and helpful.

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 48

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: