Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Renia Hotel-Apartments

Arcadiou Street, Agia Pelagia, 71500, Greece

#35 of 55 hotels in Agia Pelagia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 44 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Perfect for a 4-day get-away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No complaints!

    The owner and staff were excellent. We got an upgrade of our room when we arrived, (without asking!) and they gave us sandwiches and drinks for our journey home for free! The breakfast was very good and cheap! The room was spotlessly clean and quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Stay at Renia for a genuine, local experience in Crete!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All was good!

    The hosts at Renia were absolutely amazing - i can't fault their hospitality. I felt like a part of the family after 4 nights there. Thank you to Manos and family for being so warm, generous and kind to me during my stay at Agia Pelagia. I will for sure come back and stay with you again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.5
    Totally worth the money: Do get your own sheets to cover + extra towels
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The beds: uncomfortable.

    think at the beginning there was confusion with the payment through booking.com at the counter . The beds were a bit noisy plus uncomfortable but on the whole it was a pleasant experience.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Best choice in Agia Pelagia excellent value/money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing all perfect for the price booked

    Best choice in Agia Pelagia excellent value/money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location, very clean, nice breakfast, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.9
    Renia was very central, very clean and hospitality was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    View from balcony was a half built building.

    Central and very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    The property is very close to the beach, the staff was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is very close to the beach, the staff was very kind and helpful. The room was clean and confortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Perfect choice
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean rooms & pool. Nice & calm location. I will certainly come again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.6
    Satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small schower

    Close to the beach Quiet place, helpfull staff Coold wine and A basket of fruit on the table at our arrival

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    7.5
    enjoyable and suited my requierments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 13 nights

    The pool was dirty

    the staff and the location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, friendly staff, very good facilities, clean and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    9.6
    Nice people, clean room, great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice people, clean room, great location!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    9.6
    The family who owns Renia is very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The family who owns Renia is very friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed my stay.

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties: