Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Reverie Santorini Hotel

Main Street, Firostefani, 84700, Greece

#4 of 28 Holiday rentals in Firostefani

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 190 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Perfection
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like tea and coffee provided in the room and box of tissues. Very monor matters.

    All staff from check in to kitchen to booking counter and transport were amazing. Very well spoken and lovely conversation. So helpful every time. The room was perfect as well as the location. We absolutely loved our stay. Thankyou to all!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    The hotel sits in a perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I liked everything

    The hotel sits in a perfect location! While the hotel met all expectations, plus some, the owners and staff really top it off with their personal efforts to make the stay perfect! I highly recommend this Hotel!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.9
    Great stay, perfect location and friendly stuff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We didn't like the place of our room. It was right on the street, where lots of people are passing and it was a little bit loud. There was a bad smell also from the restaurants around and I think some of the bad channels were right there. But our overall experience was great.

    My husband and I had a great time in Reverie Santorini Hotel. The stuff was EXTREMELY helpful and friendly. On arrival they informed us about everything, what we can do, where we can go, must see places and restaurant recommendations. The hotel was very clean and the location was perfect!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Fantastic location but most of all, the award for excellent goes to the people and staff. They were the most wonderful and generous people we have ever met. Will recommend them to the moon and back

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    The staff at Reverie goes above and beyond to make sure you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at Reverie goes above and beyond to make sure you have a wonderful stay! Nikolina and Elias were happy to provide recommendations, book tours and arrange transfers. The room was spacious and clean and the location on the pedestrian path from Fira to Oia could not be more perfect!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    Good family hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were cooking pots, but no cooking utensils. This didn’t affect us, as we didn’t cook in the room. Shampoo and soap provided, but no body lotion.

    Location was good, all requests were attended to promptly. Adequate dishes and glasses for continental breakfasts. Shower had good force and water was hot. Good wi fi connection.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel in stunning Santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Our stay at Reverie was absolutely fantastic. The whole team were brilliant and really took care of us. From the moment we arrived, we were made to feel really welcome. Everyone was so helpful. The hotel itself was great - clean and comfortable, with a superb view and restaurants just minutes away. We definitely recommend Reverie and will happily return.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Great hotel, wonderful friendly staff, perfect location, reasonable price - highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The Reverie Hotel is perfectly located and our room was spacious, well equipped and super clean. The friendly staff (Nikolina, Kelly, Elias and Mr. George) went out of their way to be helpful and provided great information about tour destinations, restaurants, public transportation, car rental and even the weather. The price was very reasonable (including a very nice breakfast for only 8 Euro) for such a good facility and we can highly recommend staying at the Reverie.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    Very friendly hotel with excellent facilities in central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful family gave us excellent service including organising bookings, preparing delicious breakfasts and going beyond the call of duty to accommodate our late departure.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    A perfect holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    The owner made us very welcome and did everything she could to make our stay enjoyable. Her father was waiting at the airport when we landed and took us back to the airport when we left. Every member of staff was friendly and helpful. Our rooms were lovely and the beds very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Lovely family run hotel had the most romantic time there thanks to the knowledge of the hotel x
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The friendliness of the staff and the bed which was the best sleep my husbands had . Breakfast is a must great value for money and scrabbled eggs are to die for .kelly and her father George make a good breakfast team x

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    A welcoming and gorgeous place to stay with spectacular Caldera views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing!

    Our stay at Reverie was incredible! Everyone who works there was so lovely and welcoming and helpful, our room was actually an apartment, it was absolutely spectacular! The location was perfect for us, close to Fira but not too busy, right on the footpath, surrounded by amazing restaurants, a breathtaking Caldera view, I cannot recommend this place highly enough!! A true value for the money and way cheaper than many places with Caldera views!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.6
    Perfect. Couldn't ask for more from the staff or the accommodation, would 100% stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit more room around the pool for lounging on days when you just want to relax.

    Amazing view from the roof top. Staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. Room was cleaned on a daily basis. Location was perfect in close proximity to everything.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.2
    Location ideally suited to access the busy tourist area...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe not ideal for Olympic swimmer or pool side sun worshipper.

    Location ideally suited to access the busy tourist area whilst being quiet enough to relax. Facilities provided were exceptionally well maintained.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    The staff there are incredible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff there are incredible. Very friendly and accommodating. Our room was perfect, a nice size. They serve a really good affordable breakfast. I would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Fantastic value and convenience - loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good - we've stayed many places and I can't think of anything I'd change.

    The location is great! Close to everything yet private and easy to access. Loved being able to walk out the door right to a convenience store and delicious food without losing privacy or quiet! The breakfast is delicious, you won't find better scrambled eggs anywhere. Great flavors and textures, with beautiful presentation, ambiance. The cleanliness, privacy, noise control are excellent. The pool was very refreshing (pool towels available). There are clothesline and pins to dry your swimwear. The staff are amazing and offer a wide range of additional services including airport shuttle, laundry, massages, more. The welcome drink was refreshing and warming. Nikolina is an experienced concierge, she made our trip amazing by directing us to the best experiences and giving us clear directions and tips for what to take with us, where to go, everything you could ever want! Kelly made our visit smooth as silk, loved talking with her! The owners are conscientious to make the place as clean and inviting as possible. Can't wait to return!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Better than expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff was so accommodating and made sure we didn't have to worry about anything, you could tell they really cared about their business. They had amazing recomendations for activities and honest/helpful opinions!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Great family run hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great family run hotel. Great location, walk out back gate onto the pathway to Santorini sunset at Oia. Easy access to town and supermarket. Family provided us with lots of information on town, food. The father drove us to the port for only €10. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic Honeymoon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I dont think anything could have been better.

    Everything was fantastic. THe hotel is situated in a perfect area of Santorini out of the way of major tourist areas. The staff were eceptional. I would happily reccomend, and stay there again!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.6
    Santorini 2017
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room's are a very generous size and cleanliness of a superb standard

    The staff were excellent Nikolina and Kelly arranged everything we needed to make our stay everything we expected

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    Really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Amazing place to stay. The rooms we're cleaned to a fabulous standard. Loved the whole family unit,so so nice . Nikolena and her whole family are Very welcoming. I loved this Hotel,loved the location and the help that this family gives . Loved it. Thank you for a wonderful stay. Sharon.👌👌👌

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.2
    Most certainly coming back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Travelled to Santorini for a destination wedding. A little tough to walk back and forth to Fira from the property. However that is not their fault. Getting taxi's and transportation is a challenge on the island anyway.

    Excellent staff, excellent property. Kelly was very helpful in explaining the lay of the land during check in. They went over and beyond compared to what is typically expected.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.5
    Next to the busy road
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The very loud road next to the facility. You cannot stay one day at the pool because there is bo room for sun chairs and the road is too noisy to feel being on vacation-very disappointing for guests who want to also spend some time just next to the pool. Everything else was really good!

    Friendly staff, good breakfast, big room wirh comfy bed, kitchenette and small balcony.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Gem of a place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    can't think of anything they could improve on.

    The staff couldnt have been more welcoming and efficient.The room was fabulous and the view amazing.Would definitely return and recommend this place.Oh and breakfast was sooo good.Thank you for having us.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Best place to stay in Santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    If something negative has to be mentioned it would be that complimentary bottled water could be provided in the room.

    The staff are very friendly and helpful. The room well equipped and cleaned daily. The view from the deck is awesome at sunset. The breakfast was excellent. It is located close to a small supermarket and take away (2 minutes). In our opinion Firostefani is the best location to stay on the Island.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    Good Location. Good Value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful Nikolani. They will always help you out. Rooms are spotless and functional. Not the traditional greek style but we wished we stayed her for a few more days because the room is spacious, clean and comfortable. Very safe also. Back gate opens directly onto firostephanie street and Galini's bfast is just a stone throw away with spectacular view.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    10
    Beautiful hotel, excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, we had a wonderful stay

    We didn't see the email about the transfer until the night before travel so a quick email back we didn't expect much. But the guy was waiting at the airport ready for us. Fantastic. The transfer was in a very nice and clean people carrier and the driver was very friendly and helpful. The cleanliness of the room and the facility's was outstanding and the staff couldn't have been more helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.2
    Great value hotel in an ideal central location with the perfect Caldera terrace view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for money as we were looking for a deal. The hotel even had its own Caldera view terrace where we enjoyed our morning coffee. The staff were friendly and really helpful. The location was excellent offering easy access to a wide range of shops, buses to all destinations across the island and a great selection of eateries.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    9.6
    Lovely visit to Santorini with a family feel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some noise from the road at night but not too bad.

    Fantastic visit with the family at Reverie. They tended to all of our questions and needs and were lovely throughout our stay. They arranged for airport pickup, a boat tour to the volcano and an ATV rental - all very reasonable and reliable. In fact, we rented our ATV for 25 euro a day and wound up talking to a couple who rented theirs for 40 a day through their hotel. Reverie was well located for us in Firostefani - a littler quieter than nearby Fira, but just a 8-10 minute walk away. My husband was a little bothered by the noise from traffic buzzing by at night but for everything else we enjoyed it was extremely well priced and a great fit for us. Awesome 3-days in Santorini with lots of special touches from Reverie Hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.2
    Lovely Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel (and) many others in Santorini, are built on the slopes of this beautiful island, so there are a lot of steps to be negotiated.

    2 night stay. Nice hotel. Friendly staff and very clean. Good sized room. We would definitely think about staying here again. Distances are not great on Santorini, but only hire a car if you feel confident in LH drive vehicles. Roads are narrow, many without pedestrian walkways and very busy, even in early may.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Loved It!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I suppose the wi-fi signal could have been stronger, but people should put their electronics away and just enjoy Santorini!

    Staff is outstanding. Room was very clean and comfortable. Location is great. We stayed there in the suite with Caldera view, balcony, etc. Well worth the extra money. In April, 2017 we paid 135euros per night.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Above and beyond hospitable service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can pay more for a better view, but for the price, I don't. You can go to the rooftop patio for a view of the sunset across the caldera and it was quite beautiful.

    Tonia and Zana were delightful! They are go out of their way to make sure your stay is perfect! Firostafani is THE location to stay in Santorini and Reverie was a beautiful choice, especially for the price!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    10
    Convenient and very well run establishment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really could not fault anything. WiFi sonetimes unreliable during peak hours but you go to Santorini to escape emails anyway.

    Perfect location in the "sweet spot" with views over the the ocean both sides from the communal terrace above the rooms. No need to elbow the crowds to see the famous sunset. Rooms beautiful and immaculately clean. Daily housekeeping first class. Tonia is a very attentive and enthusiastic hostess. Free parking opposite the accommodation is a very big advantage on Santorini.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    9.2
    Good value, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is small patio on the roof which had some nice views, but other than that you have to go somewhere else to see the amazing views of the caldera. If you are ok with not being right on the caldera this is a good choice for a hotel.

    We stayed here for 2 nights and then moved across the street to a room with a caldera view. The hotel is clean and the family that owns the place is very nice and helpful. We arranged for a transfer from the port which I highly recommend because it can be very chaotic coming in on the ferry. The breakfast was good. The location is excellent. Firostefani is a really good town to stay in.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    Warm welcome and a relaxing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wifi is available but not very robust however I'm not sure how robust wifi is on the island (friends staying at another hotel in Firostefani had similar comments about their wifi).

    Lovely service from Nikolina and her family who run this little hotel with care and a smile. Our room was large and comfortable. Right from the hotel pick-up from the airport we were looked after and immediately chilled out. NOTHING is too much trouble for Nikolina and her family to do to make their guests stay a great experience. Lots of helpful advice, lovely welcome, smiles, brilliant little rooftop viewing area where we watched the sun set while sipping wine, a pool (small but sweet) to cool off in and homemade liquors to taste. Loved our stay, highly recommend this hotel (we stayed in a studio room which had fridge and kitchenette) and the location is perfect.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    10
    Return to The Reverie on Santorini!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bus to airport was a fiasco but that wasn't the Reverie's fault. The airport itself is dirty and unorganized.

    Pool was clean and quiet. Connections to pedestrian walkway and bus to Oia were perfect. Room/ AC comfortable, bathroom was very clean and the staff were fabulous. The welcoming introduction very helpful and the breakfast just right! Pirounis restaurant across walkway was spectacular.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    9.6
    100% recommendation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing, very friendly staff, especially Zana! (as I remember correctly name). Let us stay around after check out, because we had flight very late. No problems, excellent customer focused people. Very good location, perfect sunset from common balcony. I would def stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    10
    Great stay at Reverie Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    George & Niki were very helpful & informative. Our room was spotless and comfortable. It was very quite yet we were able to walk down onto the caldera in minutes. Spectacular views from the rooftop.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    10
    Excellent hotel in fantastic location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hotel- so friendly and helpful, wonderful location, lovely little apartment, nice pool and incredible views from our private balcony. One of the best hotel experiences I've ever had.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    9.6
    TO BE RECOMMENDED
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Actually everything was very good.

    Very nice and comfortable apartment with swimming pool and a nice rooftop (accesible for everyone in Reverie) where you can see a part of the Caldera. Personnel of Riverie were really helpful and friendly. They gave us advice about everything and even help us to hire an excursion and the motorbikes. The breakfast worths it, it is very complete. Great holidays!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    10
    Great stay, will come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was the only thing that was subpar here.

    Great hotel in a great location. They provide a transfer to the ferry port for 16 euro (there was two of us).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    10
    Amazing Santorini stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff of this family-owned hotel were very friendly, helpful and caring. They went out of the way to ensure our stay was pleasant. Rooms were very comfortable, clean and the breakfast was delicious. Amazing experience overall and good value for money. :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    10
    A nice stay in santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was good.

    Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Very clean bathroom and bedroom, value for money and nice bed. Would stay again and recommend.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    10
    Lovely B&B in Firostefani, Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wi-fi was really intermittent. The signal was constantly going in and out, making it difficult to get anything done.

    The staff was so incredibly kind and helpful. The property was immaculate. The beds were dreamy, and breakfast was delicious!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    9.6
    The staff is extremely helpful and explain and book any...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Firostefani is a bit from the action and Oia but not the fault of the hotel.

    The staff is extremely helpful and explain and book any excursions that you may desire in Santorini. We found the rooms very comfortable and the pool to be wonderful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    Lovely hotel, great central location and excellent value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were excellent, so friendly and went the extra mile.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    We loved escaping the crowds and coming back to the hotel. Very peaceful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very well decorated. Simple yet pretty.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    6.7
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Highly recommended 👍🏻
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staffs. Excellent location. Comfortable room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    The pool opening hours could have been longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool opening hours could have been longer.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    More than we had thought .Passionate family who have pride in what they do which reached out to us a
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Going home

    Being in such a lovely location being with lovely people and being welcomed with such hospitality

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    What a fabulous Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What a fabulous Hotel. Such friendly people. Housekeeping staff are amazing. Breakfast was fabulous. Can not fault the place. We would stay again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    Great value for money, clean and comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location, wifi and local restaurants

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    A great stay in a nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - a great stay

    Lovely, friendly and helpful staff. Nice, clean room. Short walk into Fira and very close to great views and restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.2
    Very Nice hotell
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to go in the City and find someting to eat.

    Very Nice hotell

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    A very lovely place, not too far our of the town, able to walk to most places.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't improve on perfection

    The location was fabulous, the rooms were really clean and well kept, the staff were very efficient and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    9.6
    Staff so helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast had a fee

    Staff so helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.2
    A fantastic hotel in a great position!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hosts were very informative and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.2
    The position of the accommodation was great, staff extra...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The position of the accommodation was great, staff extra friendly, was our second visit and would stay again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    great island, great location and great staff made for a very pleasant holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Lovely apartments. Helpful friendly staff. Highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Apartments were great. Plenty of room & clean. Ideally situated for restaurants. Great sunset views from roof terrace.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    Firostefani is so beautiful and next to busier Fira Loved the experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location shower roof deck brightness of room quiet would definitely stay there next time

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    10
    Absolutley great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were fantastic, location is great and the room was lovely and spacious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.6
    Great location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing much, it's a no frills place but close to everywhere

    Great location, friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    It was well located within a small foot walk to the Fira,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was well located within a small foot walk to the Fira, the room was really confortable and the staff was very helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff was extra helpful and friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was perfect (the welcome drink, the gift drink, location, etc. ) and above all staffs were all very friendly and extremely helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.8
    Great location close to restaurants and bars.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location close to restaurants and bars. Beautiful views! Lovely staff who were all very helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    8.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and pool not very clean.

    Very good location, nice staff who took time to welcome us and give advices and places to see. It was very appreciated.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent friendly service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.2
    Fabulous hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    comfortable bed, room very clean, location excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.2
    Good value boutique hotel in Santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wish they had provided bottled water in the rooms as they do let you know that the water is not potable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Nothing.. Nothing...

    Everything! Everything!! Everything!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    10
    A memorable stay in a delightful home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a full length mirror in the bedroom.

    Efficient black out curtains Assisted sound proofing Hope we can return one day.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    9.2
    Great stay, lovely people, fine position to explore Santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really welcoming friendly and helpful hosts, and beautifully clean and well-kept.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: