Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rodos Park Suites & Spa 5 stars

12, Riga Fereou Street, Rhodes Town, 85100, Greece

#19 of 70 hotels in Rhodes Town

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 217 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Fabulous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    This hotel was so nice that we book for more 6 nights in August ! The place, localization, facilities, personnel - everything was perfect! I travel a lot - (I'm a luxury consulting) and I was VERY HAPPY and surprise with this boutique hotel. It was "perfect 5 days" break. thanks especially for Radi - very kind person that helps us a lot!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What a beautiful hotel we had a real 5 star experience. The staff were very friendly and welcoming especially Alexia who took the time to talk to us each day. There were a few teething problems with the new WiFi setup but they resolved those for us as quickly as possible. The food in the pool side restaurant is great. They even offer guests a 15% discount on one of their meal. There is entertainment a couple of times a week while you have dinner. The pool is lovely and we had no problems getting a chair when we wanted one. The location is close to the entrance to the old town as well as shops & restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only downside it’s quite a trek back up the hill in the evening from the old town, but worth it

    The staff went to great trouble to be helpful and friendly and make our stay so enjoyable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    Lovely hotel and great food . The night porter was charming
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did request a shower for a travelling companion as she could not get into a shower as she had a broken foot . Request did not happen . The next day she was moved and everyone was helpful . Just took the edge of a lovely experience.

    Greeted by a wonderful gentleman he was on night duty . Very friendly and kind

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.8
    Perfect location 2min away from to the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow service during lunch at the pool’s restaurant

    Perfect location 2min away from to the old town. Very clean. Nice pool. Nice breakfast. Nice staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Rodos Holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Occasional smell from drains outside the hotel. Restaurant and mini bar expensive!

    Fantastic location for exploring the old town and new town of Rhodes. Beautiful hotel, friendly, helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    Nothing negative to say, very enjoyable holiday in a perfect hotel and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Would have liked to have booked our room to stay until 5pm on our last day but nothing was available but the spa and shower facilities were excellent.

    The breakfast was first class. Location to old town and new town was great, bit hilly but worth the 10 minutes walk into old town and a little longer into new town. Staff at the hotel were so friendly and helpful with anything you needed. I would certainly recommend Rodos Park and Spa.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    Great location to explore the old town with fantastic amenities to come back to
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointed the roof top bar wasn’t open as this is one of the major attractions and the hotel promote though it doesn’t open until week commencing 18th June

    Fantastic location for exploring the Old Town,staff very helpful, great amenities.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.6
    Everything we had access to was brilliant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The roof top bar wasn’t open and we were looking forward to using it.

    Everything we had access to was brilliant. Easy walk to the walled city with access to countless bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.2
    Relaxing holiday in a very comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was on a small side which would have been just right for two persons.

    Staff were really wonderful and welcoming and very helpful. They gave a great advice about dining places in Rhodes town. The hotel restaurant also offers a very good menu and we had very nice dinner there too (albeit a bit expensive). Fairly standard buffet breakfast arrangement but good quality. There was a playground across the road from the hotel which was very useful. If we ever go back to Rhodes we would stay there again. Very nice spa facilities with experienced staff. Didn’t try the gym.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable hotel in an excellent location just a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very comfortable hotel in an excellent location just a couple of minutes walk from both the old town and new town. Beautiful pool area. Really friendly staff. Lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Perfect!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    What a gem of a place. After coming to Rhodes for a couple of years for a 2 days business trip this was the best. The staff was very friendly and helpful, Rooms were super and breakfast was perfect.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    9.6
    An excellent place to stay, within walking distance of the Old Town. We would go again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A minor point, but would have preferred Greek music to the 1970s/1980s (or earlier) American crooners playing in the pool/bar area. We were in Greece, not the USA! We mentioned this to staff, who said that others felt differently.

    Particularly liked having breakfast on the outdoor terrace overlooking the pool...Wonderful! Staff also very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    8.8
    Great staff — absolutely helpfull in every situation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    All suites located in front of of the street with noisy traffic. Well, it's not so bad in real, but not so good for your lazy morning.

    Great staff — absolutely helpfull in every situation. Personal thanks to Alexia Hatzidiakou (Reseption and Restaurant) and Popi Nikitara (Rooms Division & Reservations Manager). Really great location — not so far away from any places of interest in Rhodes Town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.2
    Lovely hotel in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The roof top Galaxy Bar is lovely and the views would be fantastic but you can't see much because all of the trees in front of the hotel are overgrown.

    Breakfast was excellent . Staff were very friendly and it was also in an excellent location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    We loved it here and will definitely be returning!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing. We just wish we could have stayed longer!

    Everything!!! I can't think of anything I didn't like! The staff was unbelievably caring and friendly. We stayed there 6 nights and didn't want to leave. Food was delicious. Spa facilities and staff were excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    A great place to spend your vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The matress was a bit too soft for us

    I'd like to start by saying that we enjoyed our stay very much. The breakfast was excellent, and we also enjoyed the swimming pool and the quiet neighborhood while being a few minutes away from the old town, but above all we enjoyed the warm, personal and increadibly friendly treatement from the entire staff, especially Alexia, Ioanna and Radi! Thanks for making our vacation amazing!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.8
    perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rooms can be a little bigger. renovated rooms are nicer. did not get time to enjoy the top roof bar. next time we will spend more time in the hotel rather than driving long way for beach clubs in Rhodes.

    location, peaceful in the heart of the city, friendly stuff, clean bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    Amazing staff and services, couldn't of picked a better place to stay in Rhodes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool a little cold.

    The staff were super helpful and friendly. Two sisters in restaurant were so obliging and lovely. The rooftop was great a nice way to unwind after a long day in the heat. Alexia, the Concierge was spot on in terms of recommending restaurants and activities. Ioanna at the front desk was very helpful when we had to cancel a trip at the last minute, stepped in as there was no concierge that day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.2
    The staff was so nice,welcoming and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was so nice,welcoming and helpful. It is a warm place and excellent location being only few minutes walk from the old town the center of food and drink beside shopping Greek goods. It was a wonderful stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.8
    Good location, great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool bar prices very high. big noise in the area of the pool... loud crows!

    Very clean hotel, good location - 15 minutes to the sea, 5 minutes to the city. Excellnet and helpful staff!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.1
    Nice hotel, breakfast average
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was average. Pastries stale. Draught beer small and overpriced No complimentary late check out, not even for one hour. Unusual for a 5 star.

    Generally clean and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Calm and cosy location of hotel. If you need to get away from the hustle and bustle of the town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Park Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Cleaning staff do not necessarily speak English or French

    The excellent service and friendliness of all staff. This was the 4th time we stayed in Rodos Park and we will definitely go back. Located near the old and new city. Great food at the hotel as well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.6
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good location. About 5-7 minute walk to get into old town. Included breakfast good. Bed comfortable. Room clean. Nice pool area. Front desk very helpful arranging early morning ride to airport and providing a breakfast before restaurant was open when we left.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    10
    Relaxing and calming hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing really, only thing was there was no iron and ironing board in the room and only housekeeping could do this for a charge.

    Had a fab week there very central , clean hotel, friendly staff, food was very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.6
    Perfect for a special occasion!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed could have been bigger and the evening meal was not super yummy for the price you paid.

    The service is what made the stay really special and the attention to detail.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    7.9
    Nice hotel with lovely staff. Spa should open earlier.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron in room and when requested was told hotel doesn't have any. Was also disappointed not to be able to use the spa before check out as spa only opens at 2pm and check out is at 12.

    Excellent breakfast, lovely staff and great spa.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    8.3
    Nice, but expected more for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Park Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not as good as it looks in the professional photos on booking.com Bathroom in the executive suites need re-tiling, at nearly £400 per night I expected more. Pool extremely cold.

    Comfy big bed Bathrobes, slippers, sheets and towels changed very frequently, bubbly served at breakfast, towels supplied for the sunbeds. Suite 126 very quiet - no noise from above or beside

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    9.6
    Great location near the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a deluxe room which I thought was a little small. The clear glass door to the bathroom embarrassingly provided no privacy. Possibly due to the time of year or the clientele, the bar areas and restaurant were very underused and quiet in the evenings which made socialising within the hotel difficult.

    Great location near the old town. Staff were exceptional. Because it's not a big hotel it had a very friendly atmosphere. Always easy to get su beds around the pool either in the sun or shade.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    10
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect. Great quite room. Genuinely very kind and professional staff. Fantastic breakfast and food at the restaurant. Perfect location for sightseeing and going out. Loved the spa and the pool.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    10
    Fabulous stay at Rodos Park Suites & Spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff lovely and nothing too much trouble. great position for both old and new town. food in the restaurant was excellent and the manager went over and above with service. breakfast selection amazing. would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    7.9
    The staff was nice and helpful, the location very close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was quite weird as one would get in thought the bathroom (the sink was in the middle of the small entrance), the carpet was quite old. I would expect more from a 4 stars hotel with 160€ per night. Ok for a short stay but not more.

    The staff was nice and helpful, the location very close to the old Town, the breakfast very good and offers a Wide variety of food. The spa isalso quite good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    10
    Relax and Enjoy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes there are loud crows, interrupt the peaceful feeling the place provides, but it's not too bad

    Best hospitality I have encountered! Every staff member is nice, do the max for you to enjoy your stay. At the restaurant we ordered the same sparkling wine every night, so on the last night they gave us one as a gift! Definitely will recommend and come back

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    8.3
    Great location in the city of Rhodes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had a standard room, but I would still expect the bathroom in a 5-star hotel to be bigger and better renovated. Pool bar prices extremely high.

    The hotel staff was awesome and always available to help. Very good location of the hotel, at a walking distance from both the medieval and the new town. Amazing brekfast with fresh pastries and traditional products. No parking lot at the hotel but finding a space in the surrounding area is really easy and you don't have to pay for it.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    9.2
    Calming haven
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our cleaner was a pleasant lady but didn't have a great attention to detail, our balcony was only cleaned once and the bath was not always cleaned every day. We had a shortage of towels which I had to ask for. But still a great place.

    The staff were fantastic, nothing was too much trouble. Our room was perfect size and ample storage for our stay. Breakfast was lovely & something for everyone. Would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    9.2
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pool area is a little bit small (not enough place to seat around the pool)

    Love it! Lovely staff. Location is great. Hotel is clean and quiet. I got the suite and it was just perfect!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.6
    Recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff are amazing, very nice and helpful. The hotel itself is very clean and quiet. Nice breakfast. Good location, very close to the old town.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    5.5
    Nothing like thto pictures showen
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Park Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing

    Nothing like thto pictures showen

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Nothing it was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    Great rooms and great roof bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some traffic noise, but that was to be expected. Could do with some more umbrellas around pool.

    Great rooms and great roof bar

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent. Little gem in the busy town.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.6
    Close to both the Old Town and new town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A slight whiff of sewage occasionally

    Close to both the Old Town and new town

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    3.8
    Never, ever, again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just about everything......although the safe worked.

    Utterly dreadful. Possibly the worst high-end hotel I've ever stayed in. Appalling really

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Fabulous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra special hotel really beautiful and fantastic staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    Excellent Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Only 15 minutes walk to either the old town or the beach. Good breakfast. Quiet area, with lovely modernist mansions and gardens.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Location and great front of house team
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seemed to have a lack of bar / waiting staff. Difficult to get evening drinks and roof top bar shut.

    Location and great front of house team

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    Luxury 5star hotel, just outside Old Town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Park Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    pool water a little bit cold

    Luxury 5star hotel, just outside Old Town. Best stay in Rhosod so far!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    An exceptional few days
    • Couple
    • Executive Park Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was all perfect

    The service was exceptional and the staff on reception went over and above what was expected to accommodate my needs.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    We enjoyed very much
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Park Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fitness centre very poors

    Staff excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    It was my first trip to Rhodes with a lot of experiences.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean room , nice staff, great hospitality , perfect breakfasts

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable, quiet room;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable, quiet room; pleasant staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.3
    Relaxing and cosy place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dont like glassdoors to the bathrooms so much but understand the purpose of saving space.

    The atmosphere was very nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable, convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roof bar view was blocked almost completely by trees. A Shane because the view over the old city would have been fantastic otherwise.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay in Rhodes Town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great hotel. Third visit. Fabulous bartender in roof top bar. Much better than our last visit in June when service was extremely slow.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    It is an unforgettable memory.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Park Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big and comfortable room, courteous staff, very good location, delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Beautiful place with great facilities and amazing staff in an excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff was extremely helpful and friendly Great pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Excellent time away with friends. We all said we would come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service all round was excellent! Staff were very very helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.3
    Great breakfast and beautiful hotel in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the room

    Small standard room but ok because the rest of the hotel was so gorgeous.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.2
    Very nice and pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Park Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym could be better

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.6
    The see through glass doors on the bathrooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The see through glass doors on the bathrooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful yearly treat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing to dislike

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Perfect Stay at a Perfect Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Park Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and the facilities were above and beyond! Such comfortable beds, great service, and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small and family rooms are not readily available.

    Clean, courteous staff, excellent facilities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.3
    Central comfortable hotel but a bit pricey
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom too small

    I liked the bedside table lights and the quality of woodwork

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    Front staff were some of the nicest and most helpful we have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Front staff were some of the nicest and most helpful we have ever encountered! Spa facilities and staff were also first rate.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.6
    Everything we wanted
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Cost of beer and water rather high

    The genuine friendliness of the staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Fantastic staff, location and facility
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like

    The staff are excellent and provide the best service possible. Felt very well cared for,informative and friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Local restaurants competing for business Very off putting touts in the town touting for business

    Staff and facilities excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Excellent PERSONNEL!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent PERSONNEL!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Fantastic stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location combined with very friendly staff makes this property a family feeling environment being luxurious at the same time.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    10
    Beautiful Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Park Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow service at lunchtime

    Very professional and helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    10
    Great location, service and room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room view.

    Location, room, facilities.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    10
    The perfect vacation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were amazing. the breakfast was perfect and the stuff were super nice. the location was perfect too.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    9.6
    Lovely hotel for couples
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant and bar was quite expensive, e.g. large bottle of water was €6.

    Beautiful breakfast, excellent service & location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    9.2
    Very good hotel in a nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that the sauna and hammam operates only between 14:00 and 19:30!

    Great location,friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: