Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Royal Myconian - Leading Hotels of the World 5 stars

Main Street, Elia Beach, 84600, Greece

#7 of 15 hotels in Elia Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 187 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.6
    very good and quiet hotel with an excellent service. Bravo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room - New modern look
    • Stayed 10 nights

    the bread and cheese at the breakfast could be better. The coffe and tee was served generall cold. this was the only bad point

    the beach is very quiet and well organized

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    5.8
    For the high price we paid, we were paying for even water in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Hot Tub - New modern look
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For the high price we paid, we were paying for even water in the room ! That too EURO5 per bottle. Housekeeping sucked. Breakfast rocks! People at the F&B outlets were fab, but everywhere else (e.g Front desk, housekeeping etc.) they were disinterested and totally unhelpful. The distance from the town was only possible to be traversed by a bus system that wasnt exactly the best. Hiring a car does not make sense, as cars are not allowed into town.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.3
    Amazing resort with a fantastic view but overpriced with little to easy and drink at a good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had stated it was our honeymoon and got provided with twin beds, long way to Mykonos downtown and infrequent shuttle buses to get you there. Too expensive to eat or drink at the resort and little to do in Elia beach

    Incredible view overlooking the beach, breakfast was the best we've had whilst in Europe and the room was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    5.8
    I hope next visit would be more relaxed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The services was delay There wasn’t any refreshment when we arrived The mini bar was empty The menu was old for last season We ask for private car and they bring for us shatter and my wife situation not safe to ride bus during her pregnancy

    The view was awesome The staff so friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    My most favourite holiday hotel ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was delightfully surprised how spectacular and fabulous this property was. I highly recommend this hotel and will be back. Hopefully over and over and over again! So much love for this place and the exceptional staff!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.6
    Lovely holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Fantastic Hotel and Staff but meals and drinks were expensive, ie. £10 for a glass of wine.

    We had an exceptionally good holiday, very peaceful and hotel was really lovely, staff were very nice, nothing a problem. Restaurants at hotel and nearby hotel were nice, not the cheapest but very good food. Drinks were quite steep, nice to get the service around the pool was a plus. You can hire out cars and bikes from the hotel. Hotel on a hill but didn't bother us as transport was available, if you wanted to get to the town the hotel had courtesy bus a few times a day. We would definately return to Mykonos and visit the hotel again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Absolutely incredible! Dream come true!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    There's only a couple of day shuttles to Mykonos town: 9AM, 2PM and the next one is only at 6PM (end of September). It's definitely a steep hill to get down/up from the beach and it would be difficult for anyone out of shape to do. There is a shuttle service but we personally never used it so I don't know how often it runs. Drinks here are pretty pricey.

    This was by far the best experience in a hotel that both my husband and I have ever had (we've traveled through nearly 20 different countries!). We were here for our 2 week honeymoon and everything was absolutely fantastic; Staff, facilities, breakfast, food, room, etc. There's a shuttle that runs to Mykonos town all day long which is extremely practical as well. It's so nice and relaxing and you have one of the nicest beaches on the island. The food at this resort is out of this world! I'd say food price is pretty comparable to what you'll find in town but they provide enough food to feed 2!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    We will return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing, everything was good

    Everything exceeded our expectations, and they were not low! The staff did everything they can to make us feel welcomed, they cleaned the rooms few times a day, refilled the coffee at breakfast before we had a chance to ask them to, the shuttles to the beach and the city are very useful and in good frequency, we will definitely return and recommend to others!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.9
    good hotel, but a bit overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    staff on reception could be more friendly and customer oriented. they missed my special request to put some flowers in the room before arrival, considering that it was a honeymoon trip i was disappointed. shuttle schedule to the port/airport could be more convenient.

    perfect rooms, nice beach and pool, free shuttle buses, excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.6
    Perfect place, Amazing design and views, service was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, i would have liked some fresh bread and croissant, as well as pancakes

    Perfect place, Amazing design and views, service was excellent. All the peuple working there where so professionnal and kind to all clients. Spécial thanks to Panos, Georges and Alexandra. We hope we can come back again very soon 😉

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    5.4
    Hotel bar was the best because stephano and Diana are so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite Open-Plan
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room toilets are very bad and the bath tub is not clean the over all cleanliness of the room is not so good. Tv channels are poor it's pointless even having a tv in the room

    Hotel bar was the best because stephano and Diana are so kind and welcoming. Thumbs up for these two!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    5.4
    Must read review ! Two expensive for what they offer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room - New modern look
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Beds uncomfortable -Two twins for a queen bed a zipper to hold them together -Room wasn't cleaned floor was so dirty if u walked barefoot feet would be black from dirt ! -expensive deluxe room only one sink -rooms had no drawers or closet to unpack very modern look but no hidden drawers or closet -room very dark no light in bath or toilet just bedside lamp -no toilets on pool level had to go up two flights of stairs - very far from town 35 mins / shuttles @9am 2pm and then 6pm And more in evening

    Food Service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is presented as if you could walk from your room to the beach. That is misleading. We didn't realize the property was on the mountain. Transportation to the property is limited during the peak hours of the nightlife.

    The staff were extremely welcoming.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel on a great beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit too far from Mykonos in a bus with air conditioning not working. The resort is up a very steep hill but there is a shuttle service. The staff at breakfast and dinner were just too attentive. We didn't feel relaxed with staff constantly at the table at breakfast and dinner. Dinner food was excellent but breakfast not up to 5 star. Soggy pastries. Warm milk.

    Good hotel on a great beach. Free shuttle into Mykonos and to the beach. Excellent bar and restaurant. Great views and pool. Room great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.5
    Hotel is masterpiece, pool area and the resturants are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is not comfortable because no door for the shower ! Aircondition in the room wasn't working very well .

    Hotel is masterpiece, pool area and the resturants are perfect . Lobby and bar was very nice , the staff are amazing and the customer service is perfect

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Can't wait to go back. Had an amazing time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive

    Amazing hotel. Definitely the best we saw in Mykonos. Location incredible and the shuttle into town was brilliant. The staff really made it stephano, Diana, the 2 Gianni's, zidis, the two girls by the pool and pamos. Can't wait to go back :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant where dinner is served is too dark (hard to see what you are eating) and expensive.

    The hotel is beautiful, the team is very well trained and breakfast is one of the best I have ever had!! It is not cheap, but it is worth it!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    2.5
    HORRIBLE and RUDE STAFF
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel very far from Mykonos town. HORRIBLE and rude staff. Condescending receptionist who would contradict you constantly. One night, two staff members sneaked into our rooms at 9:30PM until our beds, while the lights were open in the room and we were on the balcony relaxing. When they noticed us, they ran away so we had to check all of our belongings to make sure we didn't get robbed. We told the hotel about it and they didn't seem to care. Plus, hotel lied to us and made us take a shuttle 3 hours before the ferry departure, saying there was no shuttle at 2PM, when it fact indeed there was, because we saw it arrive right in front of our eyes. They also misinformed us sending us to the new port when in fact the ferry left at the old port. The concierge is fake and arrogant, if you're not ready to tip to staff frequently and buy their overpriced pool-side drinks, get ready to be treated like trash. Horrible hotel experience, wouldn't recommend it to anyone!

    The hotel is newly renovated and beautifully located near the beach. Rooms are very clean the beds are very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    10
    Fantastic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful room in a fantastic place. Beautiful hotel with an amazing decoration. Such a nice view. Very good breakfast and so good food at the restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    10
    Heavenly Paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I didn't stay longer

    Excellent warm, friendly staff. Enjoyed talking and meeting the hotel employees. Location very tranquil and relaxful. Professional and very accommodating. Lunch by pool and dining was wonderful. Morning breakfast buffet was heavenly My room was on the corner 5th floor and I had a great panoramic view from my balcony

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    10
    Beautiful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything is super expensive everywhere, but this is Mykonos

    Beautiful hotel, beautiful beach, a bit far from Mykonos town but the hotel offers free buses to the town all evening about once an hour

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    9.6
    Fantastic hotel, would definitely recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is on a very steep hill so the walk to the beach is difficult for older visitors. However, the shuttle bus can be called at any time to/from the beach.

    The extra features such as free shuttle bus to beach and Mykonos town as well as to the airport, also free sun loungers on beach. Staff were so friendly and helpful. View from anywhere in the hotel was fantastic. Room was impeccably clean, with maid service twice per day. Food was excellent and can book in to the restaurants at the other hotels in the collection.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    10
    JUST PERFECT ! FOR ONE MORE TIME !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    THAT I STAY ONLY FOUR DAYS!!!!!!!!!

    AMAZING LOCATION , NEW RENOVATED ROOMS , LOVELY AND WELL QUALIFIED STAFF READY TO MEET ALL YOUR DESIRES . FEELING LIKE HOME !!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.6
    Great place if you want to relax!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very uncomfortable, they gave us two twin beds pushed together, but the beds separate easily. We rented an ATV one day, however only one representative showed up at the time we were told and there were several people waiting for the same thing. It took a long time.

    Loved the location, facilities, and staff. Beach is beautiful, shuttle service was great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    5.8
    Rather low value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awful beach - not really private for hotel guests, small and dirty, with no basic facilities like showers and toilets. Small outdoor pool with salty water and no showers at the pool. Hotel is far away from the town although hotel provides good transfer services, no paths for walks, poor wifi. Low value for money and overall standard is for me below 5*, as compared with other Greek options in other islands or Peloponesse - eg Grecotel hotels. Mykonos town is nice but after 2 days, there is not much to do there other then partying.

    Beautifull seaview, excellent staff - friendly and helpfull, comfortable sunbeds at the pool, very good dinners in the restaurant, good pool bar, clean room, good massages in SPA

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    9.2
    It's super clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you're interested in partying I'd avoid this place. But perfect for just relaxing!

    It's super clean! And we got a newly renovated room which is so much better than what you can see in the pictures. The private beach is just gorgeous

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    Best Guest Relation Mr Panos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very best holiday , thanks to mr Panos (guest relation)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    The venue was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The venue was amazing. The staff were exceptional. Our stay was absolutely fantastic.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Absolutely Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff absolutely extraordinary!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Perfection
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff Decoration

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Every thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Hot Tub - New modern look
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Every thing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Best place ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Hot Tub - New modern look
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful and helpful staff. Very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful first visit to Mykonos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent

    Excellent hotel. We really enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was perfect! Really nice view of Elia Beach and very good breakfast as well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.2
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its a verry good resort

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.6
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The view is amazing, room is very clear and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    An experience of a lifetime however I do want to recommend that the resort introduce a nightclub
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything and Vicky was an amazing hostess.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Everything was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room - New modern look
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was great! The staff was attentive, the rooms were comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.6
    The view from our room was breathtaking n the hotel by...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Room - New modern look
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from our room was breathtaking n the hotel by itself was very tastefully done as in terms of interiors . Friendly staff too

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Trip to Mikonos. Beach, sun, food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful Place and position. Beach very confortable. Above all staff very professional, helpful and supportive. One of best hotel I visited .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    Amazing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing room and excellent decoration fine dlnlng. Good service...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    I loved this resort and would recommend to everyone!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wonderful breakfast buffet, great pool, and loved that they provided a shuttle bus to/from the main part of town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Everything was increadible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi a bit slow

    Everything was increadible. Staff was amazing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel room needs an update. Restaurant ok but not great. Spa was full of dust from work being done on the property

    Location and breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.1
    Things didn't work in the room and they didn't seem...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Things didn't work in the room and they didn't seem to keen to fix them

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.6
    Excelent Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the staff was excellent, everything was very well organized. I highly reccomend this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Can't get any better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small toilet

    Pool area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    8.8
    Amazing staff, beautiful property, though not quite "finished"
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hotel is not quite finished yet

    Staff was amazing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    The service in general was great, resort was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The service in general was great, resort was comfortable. Eva on reception was fabulous and extremely helpful/enthusiastic.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    Paradise island
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Frequency of shuttle bus service to Mykonos town

    Extra friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Amazing view, amazing services
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The vie and the facilities are great

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    9.6
    Beautiful setting with amazing staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi wasn't great!

    It was stunning! Staff were very attentive and the place was gorgeous!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    Espectacular
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our flight was late :/ so we couldn't enjoy the place more.

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    10
    The view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a bit expensive

    The view. The privacy. The staff. Everything was perfect

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    4.6
    The room - dirty, very aged, not nice at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room - dirty, very aged, not nice at all

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    5.4
    The views were breathtaking and the hotel is gorgeous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    While the resort is beautiful, it is quite far from town and all the other beaches. They do have a bus to and from town but it runs every hour only until a certain time. The resort only has one restaurant and one outside bar. We went to dinner one night where they insisted we sit outside. Froze and sat in the dark for the first half of the meal. We couldn't even see our food. It took 40 minutes between our apps and main course and all we got was a delayed apology, no drinks or anything taken off the bill. We asked to be moved inside as we were freezing and waiting which they did move us but once we got and ate our meals, we waited for 30 minutes without one person acknowledging us. Finally I went to the hostess to ask for the check and waited another 10 minutes with no apology. Next morning we went to eat breakfast and since it was raining outside they had no seating to accommodate us. We did not go back to the restaurant again which was frustrating since there was no where else to eat with in close proximity.

    The views were breathtaking and the hotel is gorgeous. Most of the staff was very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    9.6
    The grounds and room were amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends

    The only negative was waiting for the flight after check out. There's no card facilities at the restaurant or bar, so I had to keep going to reception with a chaperone to pay for meals or drinks. I checked out at 10am and had a 6:40pm flight.

    The grounds and room were amazing. We had a private pool that overlooked the sea. Room and pools were very clean, with all amenities. The staff were extremely helpful, friendly and attentive. The location is quiet and secluded, with stunning sunsets.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    7.1
    Shuttle to/from town/port was convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Staff was polite but disconnected, no one seemed concerned about how our stay was going, if there was anything we needed...once we were checked in, their job was done.

    Shuttle to/from town/port was convenient. Room was nice view was beautiful.

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2015

    10
    We were upgraded to Utopia Resort, which is situated on the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were upgraded to Utopia Resort, which is situated on the same hill and belongs to the same owner. It has amazing design and it's very modern!!! A true 5 star experience...

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    10
    Amazing hotel !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Amazing hotel !!! The pool is nothing less than fantastic !!! The stuff will always try to help and make you fill like royals. The rooms are huge and and very comfortable. Breakfast was superb.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    7.9
    Swimming pool and facilities are amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms are average, although the lobby and other facilities are amazing.

    Swimming pool and facilities are amazing! Location is also convenient, it takes by car or shuttle around 25 mins to reach Mykonos town, and the area of this resort is perfect for relaxation.

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    9.6
    Amazing hotel with superb facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It's a bit far from Mykonos town for partying but there are regular shuttle buses to take you there. Better to be by the beach. :)

    Amazing hotel with superb facilities. Loved the private area on the beach where you're also well looked after

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    8.8
    Staff : everyone is amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi: connection at the rooms is very poor. Does not match at all with the quality of the hotel. Gym: the hotel is a resort, so it should have a better Gym. Just couple of treadmills and old equipments. It is a shame that the hotel has this kind of gym.

    Staff : everyone is amazing. Have to mention : anna (waitress) and apostolos (restaurant manager). Dinner at the restaurant: service is awesome. View is breathtaking. Kindness of everyone is an outlier.

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    7.1
    The staff was nice after we complained to the manager about...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the fact that we couldn't get around the island easily without paying a lot of money, and initially the food.

    The staff was nice after we complained to the manager about rudeness of staff, and poor food service.

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    9.6
    The warmth of the staff, in particular Mr.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The warmth of the staff, in particular Mr.Panos who was extremely friendly, helpful and went out of his way to make us feel at home. He is an asset to the hotel

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    10
    Please do not get confused.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Please do not get confused. This property consists of three hotels, and we stayed at the utopia, which was on top of a very steep hill overlooking the picturesque scenery with beach, cliff and sea. I do not know where to begin since this hotel is just perfect. The staff so helpful, friendly and handsome. The rooms and overall hotel facilities have a wonderful decor and stylish setting. Rooms are spacious and overlooking a magnificent scenery. Bathroom amenities are refilled twice per day. Breakfast selection is huge, with the best and freshest ingredients. Since the location is about 15 minutes drive from the town of mykonos, you can either rent a car, scooter or atv to explore the island and go to the town, or use the free shuttle bus from the hotel, which runs every hour. They als have free transfer to the airport or drop off at the port. We loved our stay here.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2015

    5.4
    Friendly stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Saltwater swimming pools. Hotels are not 100% ready (undergoing renovation) We need to use the facilities at the other hotel which involves going up and down the hilly slope with a curfew car. Location is far away from town. No free water bottles avaialbe in the room and no kettles for coffee and tea either.

    Friendly stuff. Nice and modern hotel.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    7.9
    friendly staff, nice view from our room, AMAZING free...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    pools and hot tubs were not heated, including the ones inside the spa. For the money we paid, I think we deserve AT LEAST ONE heated hot tub and pool. Our shower leaked all over, and had to soak up our bathroom floor with 3-5 towels after each shower. The bed was very very hard. For a "5 star resort, I expected the bed to be comfortable. Beach is very rocky. I also fell down one of the stair cases in the hotel, and was very banged up from it. I still have not had any follow through from the manager about the accident, which is disappointing.

    friendly staff, nice view from our room, AMAZING free breakfast, free wifi, nice gym, relaxing atmosphere, free pickup from airport, and free bus into mykonos town, house keeping comes twice a day, and goes above and beyond

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2015

    6.3
    The view was breath taking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    House keeping didn't clean the room. The tiles had crumbs, hair and pieces of paper from the previous tenants. Bathrooms r very old and need renovations.

    The view was breath taking. the staff very friendly and helpful. Had a great time there. Food was great and would recommend this resort to friends and family. Its ideal for relaxation

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    10
    Incredible!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Incredible!

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    10
    Absolutely amazing !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Absolutely amazing ! Great customer experience and staff could not do enough for you Would love to go back

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    9.6
    You should change your breakfast menü.
    • Couple

    You should change your breakfast menü. It should not be same everyday.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    10
    It was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It was perfect.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    7.1
    Loved the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Hotel shuttle service and maintenance are not up to 5 stars standards

    Loved the location

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    10
    Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Service

There are also 33 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: