Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sahas Studios

Main Street, Mýkonos City, 84600, Greece

#12 of 62 Holiday rentals in Mýkonos City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 359 apartment reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Awesome Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We loved everything about this place and the hosts. Very clean, neat and all amenities were available. Nikos and his family are very friendly and welcomed us, It was an enjoyable stay. Also the car rental services was affordable and convenient. Fully recommended.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.6
    Apart from the great location and cleaned room, Niko was so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apart from the great location and cleaned room, Niko was so kind to me. He helped me to find more about the boat strike over there. He provides me all the attention that I need. I really appreciated. Thank you very much.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    Perfect location with walking distance in to Mýkonos town...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    Perfect location with walking distance in to Mýkonos town and beach. Quad bikes and cars are available for hire at the property at good prices. The staff were absolutely incredible. When the ferry strike occurred they did their best to make sure we got to our next destination. I would definitely go back!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    8.3
    Nice base near Mykonos town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Fittings in bathroom could be a little better.

    Host was friendly and helpful. Vehicle hire at the property is convenient. Short walk to town, so away from hustle bustle.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Excellent homely place to stay with superb hosts! Great Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing! Everything was great!

    Really enjoyable stay. Nikos and his family were hospitable from start to finish and couldn't be more helpful. The airport pick up and drop is a lovely touch. Fantastic views from our balcony. It was also only a short walk to Mykonos town although also some nice, more affordable restaurants near the port if you are looking for somewhere quieter to relax for a meal. The room was finished to a very high standard with great lighting!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.2
    I recommend this property indeed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price was a little too high but I can understand since it was a high season (Aug. 14th) in Mykonos, although this property was the lowest among many others in that area we stayed in. It is better to book way ahead to get a good price.

    Nikos (the owner) was amazing with us. He treated us greatly and made us feel comfortable. He picked us up from our location and took us the property and also dropped us back, once we checked out, to the port where we took the ferry out of Mykonos. The apartment was very clean, tidy and had a beautiful terrace overlooking the hills where one can sit, chill and tan outside while having a drink. Very peaceful and quiet. The location is walking distance from old town which is around 15-20min walk where all the bars, restaurants and the seaside are located. Buses which transport you to the beaches on the other side of Mykonos are slightly further, perhaps an additional 5-10min walk.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.6
    Get adobted by a Greek family for your stay in Mykonos.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only criticism I could make is one of the burners didn't work on the stove and the shower put water all over the bathroom floor. Did not affect us in the least. The studio was always spotless when we arrived back from the days' activities.

    The staff were exceptional. This is a family run property and they will do anything for you. The property is great value for money. Location to port and town is exceptional. Don't expect a swimming pool or anything like that. This is a down to earth self-contained studio. It is served daily. Always clean. Nothing fancy plenty of space and all the basics are taken care of. You have a bar fridge so you can cater and cook for your self pot pans and utensils are supplied so you can cook easily. We just did breakfast and some platters. It is about a 10 to 15 minutes walk to town on the main road and little grocery store on the way back for basics. Can't fault this as value for money and service with a smile. Everything we asked to have done was done before we came home in the afternoons they were very conscious to give us as much privacy as possible.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.3
    Great family run place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was a bit outdated but was fully functional

    Good location - 20 minute walk from old town. Staff were friendly and provided us with complimentary transfers to and from the port. Room was a good size and was clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.2
    Nice location short from the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice location short from the city center. Did not get the room I booked but what I received was very good anyway. Clean neat and beautifully decorated. Recommend this place and would stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Value in Mykonos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all.

    Nikos and his family were great hosts. Very helpful and accommodating. Nikos even collected a piece of missing luggage from the airport for us. The room was great value for money (esp. on Mykonos) and very clean and comfy. We had a nice private patio overlooking the valley. Mykonos town is a 15-20 minute walk which is very doable. Sahas Studios is highly recommended.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Highly recommended!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners were really nice and helpful and the location was great- just a short straight walk to the old town. Really clean and quiet at night. They let us leave our luggage before check in time which we really appreciated.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.8
    Location is fantastic, hosts were immensely helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only issue was that leaving windows open would let bugs in and sometimes we would just want to enjoy the breeze but it didn’t have any screen between. Aside from that it was good!

    Location is fantastic, hosts were immensely helpful and accommodating. They were so friendly and treated us well during our stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Great property and amazing hosts!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great property and amazing hosts! I would definitely recommend it, the location is perfect, people are extremely friendly and rooms were a good value for money in a very overpriced Mykonos.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Beautiful room with lovely hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wind - not something that can be controlled really but it did mean the balcony couldn't be fully utilised which was a shame

    Everything! Nikos and his family are so so lovely and we wouldn't hesitate to stay there again and would defintely recommend people. The actual room we had was amazing (we asked for one of their recently renovated rooms) and would be 5 stars. The bathroom is incredible - literally built around a giant rock! The location was also great too in our opinion. The town centre can get really busy so it was nice to get away from it all and the walk to town is actually really nice. Good photo opportunities. The location is also great if you want to explore the island as its easy to get to the main connecting roads. Even better is there ATV hire on site. Everything you need for your trip is there. Lastly, everyone at Sahas studio is so lovely and it was their friendliness that really made us love our time there.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Amazing views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    View from our balcony was stunning. Very clean and room is a good size. Comfy bed. About a 10min walk downhill into town. Great restaurants close by. Owners are friendly and welcoming. We got an airport pickup and then drop off to new port included in our stay. 100% recommend staying here- it was great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Great stay! Good value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    if coffee and tea are provided in the room it would be even better!

    room was really clean, comfy and spacious with a small dining table and kitchen as well (all cutleries, pots and pans, cups provided). there was a really nice balcony as well for us and we could see sea and cruises, ferries; nice view. host was really friendly who picked us up from port and dropped us at airport. no hassle at all. bathroom was big and shower was great as well (one of the things that really matter to me when i travel is the bathroom!). free coffee available at the reception. mykonos town is just 10 mins walk from this studio/aparthotel so very convenient. overall great stay and great value for money!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    8.3
    Located at a beautiful spot between old port and new port. But a uphill climb from Hora town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room size mentioned in booking.com for the double bed room we had booked was much larger than the room size which we were provided (Room No16) We had our 3 year old daughter with us which we did mention during the booking, but the room size was a bit too small to accomodate a family comfortably. Though only a 700 to 800 mtrs distance from the old port Hora it is a steep climb to the hotel and can be challanging if ur aged or have small children with you.

    Very clean and located at a beautiful spot with an excellent view of the new port from some parts of the property. Also the owner provides a complimentary pick up and drop service to the new port ferry terminal.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.6
    Friendly & welcoming owner, competitive prices and complimentary airport/port transfers. Excellent!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is about a 15 minute or 1.5 km walk to town and this is important as there are no restaurants/supermarket stores nearby. Also the bathrooms have no doors and I would have preferred a more traditional style of toilet and bathroom.

    The complimentary airport/port transfer were a bonus as was the friendly and welcoming host. On one evening when we needed a cab to the city centre, he offered us a free lift to the city as well. The studio apartments are spacious, modern and with a comfortable feel and the sea view terrace balcony was simply magnificent!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Close to Centre of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to Centre of town. Free transfers to and from airport or ferry and staff were very helpful with any questions and even offered us a lift into town. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.5
    A great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had booked a room with a kitchenette which would have been useful, but found we had been upgraded to a newer and larger room so that was OK. The bathroom layout is unusual and doesn't quite provide the privacy to suit 3 adults travelling together.

    Friendly hosts. The room was new and large size for 3 adults and the balcony area was also large. The car rental offered by the host was good value compared with other car rentals. The location was a little bit away from the busy tourist area and had good views of the Port but was still within easy mid-point walking distance of both Ports. There's a local butcher just below the property along the main road and a good bakery on the way to Delos and other local cruises Port. At this small Port there are many tourist tavernas ,a small beach and all the souvenir shops.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.8
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t think of anything!

    The free transfers to and from the airport were an added bonus and were super easy to arrange and the host couldn’t have been more welcoming and accommodating. My room was basic but more than adequate for my needs and great value for money. Felt very safe as a solo female traveler.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Happiness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Our flight arrived almost one and a half hours late at around 10.30 pm but Nikos was waiting to meet us and take us to the apartment. Better still, when we got to the accommodation, he told we'd been upgraded to No 23 studio which had a panoramic view of the bay and new port; great for watching the comings and goings of cruise ships and ferries with a cold beer in hand. The studio was cleaned meticulously each day, towels were replaced and the rubbish bins emptied. It was quiet and peaceful both day and night and the bed was amongst the most comfortable we've had anywhere. Our first morning Nikos got one of his staff to drive us to the AB supermarket to show us the way and we walked back in about 20 minutes; Mykonos town was also about 20 minutes walk from the studios. In summary, we were very pleased we chose Sahas. Tip for eating in Mykonos town: you cannot go wrong with Kostas; hearty food, reasonable prices and efficient service from old-school waiters.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.6
    Great value, especially with included airport transfers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Some people might want to be right in the middle of town but it only took me about ten minutes to walk in and it was worth it to be in such a peaceful place with a lovely view.

    Great value, especially with included airport transfers. In a really peaceful spot but not too far from the main town. Hosts were really friendly and helpful. Really, really relaxing time - thank you!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.6
    A top consideration for your stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing!

    Very professionally run. I would stay there again. Its a 13 min walk into the town, which is good for the fitness level. The room is cleaned to perfection every day - amazing! They are happy to pick you up and drop you off for your stay - free!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    The host and his family are amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)- Ground Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The host and his family are amazing! You feel like staying at their house. Super friendly and thoughtful. The apartment was very clean and we had everything we needed. You just walk a bit to the city (10 min).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.6
    Very nice place to stay in Mykonos
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is some noise from the airport, though it would be almost the same in downtown.

    The welcome at the airport and the free transfer was our first nice impression. Then the property was well located, if you want to walk a bit - everything is within 20-30 minutes - the center, a nice beach and a good supermarket. Very helpful owner, clean and constantly renovated studios.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.5
    Enjoyable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (4 Adults)- Ground Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too far out of town and walking to town was very dangerous down a very narrow street where the locals drive like maniacs!

    It was clean and we were able to spread out over three sleeping areas. The studios are being knocked down at the end of the season and only double rooms erected due to too many parties and young people abusing the accommodation and bringing ing others and making noise etc! The host Nicco couldn't be more helpful drinking us to the ferries and the airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Such welcoming hosts and brilliant value for money. Great location, really easy to hire quad bikes. Room was lovely and clean too. Thanks for a fab stay!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Great hosts and facilities, great value for Mykonos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all

    Family run business, very friendly and helpful. Picked us up at the airport and dropped us off at the boat. Nice spacious and clean room with brilliant sunsets. Onsite car and motorbike rental, all in great condition and reasonably priced. Easy walk into old port especially nice in the evening. Overall great value, we wished we had stayed longer. Definitely recommended.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Excellent accommodations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing...

    Everything!!! The hosts were amazing and very attentive to our needs. The rooms were very spacious and clean. I recommend this hotel 100%. I will definitely be back again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Amazing hospitality!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hospitality! Family run and I felt really comfortable. Travelled alone and had the studio with sea view. Extremely spacious and the bed is amazingly comfortable, and the view is the BEST! Niko and his family are extremely accommodating, assisting with all transport I required and also assisted with picking up a friend from the airport. SAHAS studios does their own car/motorbike rental so it's all really convenient, and I got discounted as I guest. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Satisfied!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is a 15-20 min walk to the main town area. For us, it wasn't that much of a problem, but for people who have problems walking up slopes etc., it might be quite a walk. There also isn't anything (e.g. restaurants, supermarkets) near the apartment.

    The host and staff are great! The room was very clean and the apartment is really near the port (i.e. 5-10 min by car). They also picked us up from and dropped us off at the port.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.3
    Great place to stay at an affordable price run by a great owner!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ferocious wind that constantly hit you when you went outside the property! The location, although fantastic, suffers badly with cross winds which unables you to sit out and have a drink or eat on the patio, Spoilt it really as we were forced to do this inside the room during a lovelly warm night but the wind was just too strong.

    The owner Nikos and his family were very friendly and accommodating and nothing was too much trouble. He even went out of his own way to pick us up at 22.00 from the port after a day trip to another Island. Car hire was discounted for guests which was useful and was used for 3 days. Highly recommended as similar properties nearer the town were extortionate. The view from the property down to the port was amazing. Pick up/drop off from the airport was also arranged for free through Nikos and this was no trouble.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.2
    Fabulous hosts and exceptionally clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one small thing...considering the water problem on the island I thought it unnecessary to have. Lean sheets and towels EVERY day. Every other day would be fine.

    Excellent hosts who gave us really useful advice on hoaxes to see. Also great to have port and airport transfers. Great to have water on arrival and washing liquid!!! And the facilities to shower on your last day after check out were bet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Great Hosts and Apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Pick up and drop off. Nico and family lovely and helpful. Having the shower and toilet to refresh before getting plane at 8:30pm such a brilliant idea!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Great location, value, and perfect hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing, everything about our stay was perfect.

    Our stay at Sahas Studios was perfect. Our host picked us up from the ferry, which was a huge bonus since the taxi lines were incredibly long, and dropped us off at the airport for our early 7AM flight when we left. The room was spacious, and our bed comfortable and we had a private balcony where we could sit had we woken up early enough to enjoy the cool mornings. Air conditioning was also a huge plus. The location for us was great since we did rent an ATV from Sahas as well and so was an easy commute into the maintown of Mykonos and the farther beaches. I would recommend renting an ATV or scooter since walking to old town is a little bit far, and commuting to the other beaches is also a trek (but we have also heard the bus is great we just didn't try it out). The coffee is also INCREDIBLE and we enjoyed more than a few frappes.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Best value for money in mykonos (10 min walking from town)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Perfect choice for my vacation

    The location and the help/assistance of the Host Nikos. Ask tips for restaurants from his children. They will provide the best inhouse guide of what to do and where to eat/ drink during your stay in mykonos. Room is daily cleaned. Atv / scooter is easily rent at the property.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.8
    Lovely Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sahas was great - the hosts were incredibly helpful and welcoming and collected/dropped us off at the port on arrival and when we left free of charge. The studio was clean, pleasant and perfect for 2 people. It had all the amenities required including air con & was in a great location, only 10 mins walk from Mykonos town.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    9.6
    Great location, nice apartment and friendly hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I think it might be a good idea to provide more cooking equipment in the kitchen, although our hosts did provide some additional items when asked. Other than that, no other criticism

    Good location about 10 minutes from town, and great views of the harbour from the balcony. The apartment was clean and well furnished, and we had fresh towels and bed linen every day. Our hosts were very helpful and friendly and it was very handy being able to rent a quad bike from the premises. We would definitely return to Sahas.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was great

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.2
    We like everything, especially the kindness of Mr.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi in the room was not working very well, the signal was weak, but okay.

    We like everything, especially the kindness of Mr. Nikos.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Excellent service, amiability and aviailablity
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service, amiability and aviailablity

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    It was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked how caring was the owner and his family

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    8.3
    The bed was very comfortable, the staff were welcoming and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfortable, the staff were welcoming and friendly and it was well located, very good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.6
    Nick & his family were a very hospitable host - went out...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing

    Nick & his family were a very hospitable host - went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Amazing! The place we stayed, it was a nice short walk into town, our host were amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was very clean, the host were absolutely lovely and accommodating! I will be back there next year!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Friendly host, the room is really pretty , comfort and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly host, the room is really pretty , comfort and clean. Location is excellent.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.6
    Very hospitable crew
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Crew was very hospitable and greaaaat coffee

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.6
    The help from the owners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The help from the owners. Very comfortable bed. Great shower

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.3
    Met by owener at airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Met by owener at airport. He also took us to a supermarket and when we left he drove us to the port with no charge. What nice people

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.6
    Very close to little Venice, clean room, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to little Venice, clean room, friendly staff. A nice environment to be in!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Excelente!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Exceeded location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceeded location. Amazing hosts! Highly recommend this place

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Just perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything perfect, nothing to say

    The people it's very kind and helpful. I hope to return someday

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.8
    Free pick up from airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free pick up from airport. About a distance to walk to the city ( around 800 meters ). The owner & staff are friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    I would recommend this property to anyone planning a trip to Mykonos. It was great in every way
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The owner was so helpful his sons were great, they had vehicles on property so easy to rent It was easy to walk into the old town

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful experience, many thanks to the host for everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No criticism at all

    The whole experience from the start to leaving...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.2
    Very good place near to the center.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice and comfortable room but it needn't to be named as suite. because is really small.

    Very good staff.Really gently and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Beautiful place, amazing location, Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful place, amazing location, Very friendly staff. I really loved this place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    Watching sunset from my bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Watching sunset from my bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.6
    Great place, just a short walk from town. Would recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The transfer to and from the airport was most appreciated

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.1
    It was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was just a single small pan in kitchen. Not enough for cooking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.5
    Very comfortable and very friendly hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The owner came to pick us up from the ferry port, and dropped us off again on our way back!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    Host is very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Host is very friendly and helpful. Apartment was clean and cosy. Walking distance from the Mykonos old port/town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Clean, affordable accomodation 600m away from the crowd
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Away from the noise

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was too authentic for my liking

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    4.6
    OK location not too far away from the city center, but very overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)- Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of comfort Very small /old/ durty bathroom (we decided not to use it at all) Kitchen not usable Very overpriced

    taxi service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent owners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent owners. They were very kind and made me feel at home. Thank you once again for your great Hospitality..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    super friendly family run business, nothing too much trouble.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hosts were so friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Fly&Drive Sail & Enjoy Sahas in Mykonos ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain

    Position and renting car facilities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    9.2
    Location was very convenient but mostly the hosts were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was very convenient but mostly the hosts were always on hand to help and were all very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    excellent accomodation!!!
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    excellent accomodation,Nikos exceeded our expectations,very very friendly.would suggest all the way!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Pleasant with very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: