Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Saint George Hotel 1 stars

Agios Georgios, Naxos Chora, 84300, Greece

#28 of 41 hotels in Naxos Chora

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 133 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 57

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    7.5
    Great location but impossible to get top corner studio through booking.com
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults) with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could have been cleaner, especially the floors which never felt properly swept or cleaned. Bathroom in our unit was very small, no room to put down toiletry and no partition between shower and bathroom, so everything got soaking wet when taking a shower. The bed was too hard. We stayed five nights in a sea view studio and were disappointed when we didn’t get the corner one. When our neighbors checked out the following day, we kindly asked to be moved to the corner studio, since we still had four more nights to go. We were told it was impossible which really puzzled us. When pressing for a reason, we then learned that the top corner studio is rented through Airbnb and is basically never available for guests who reserved through Booking.com, which feels like a scam since they do put pictures of that specific top corner studio as available when reserving through booking.com. Unfair and bad business practice. Because of this, we cannot recommend this place and would not go back.

    Great location, just a few steps away from the beach. Lots of restaurants within only a few minutes of walking. Free public parking, if renting a car, is only 500 steps away. Nice little studio, although nothing luxurious or extra and very simply furnished. Nice view from top floor studio, even though it wasn’t the corner one (except for the ugly telephone pole with wires, smack in the middle of your view!). Front desk staff helpful and nice. They can arrange a car rental for a very decent price. They also have a couple of small beach umbrellas you can borrow anytime.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    10
    Perfect pick
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults) with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    One of the best places on the perfect beach you can find for the money. Maria and staff amazingly friendly and helpful. Some of the nicest hotel staff we have ever met and we travel a lot. Room spotlessly clean, quiet, and close to many dining options.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    4.6
    The location is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had room 5. The bed faced the balcony and occupiers in other room could look into your room and bed. No privacy. Need to have the curtains drawn while changing and sleeping. Can’t leave the balcony door open during the nite for fresh air though the beach is only 10m away Bathroom is very small. The floor gets wet after A shower and it is very very limited in space- approx 2m x 1.1m We used our room to keep our bags. Left fairly early and came back at nite to sleep. This is a not a room for one to chill or rest.

    The location is good The room is clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    4.2
    Overcharged and disappointied
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Overall, the furniture was cheap and the room, particularly the bathroom was really tiny. One could move around with difficulty and frankly, the photos posted are a bit deceiving. What troubled us more was the quality of the water. It had a strange brownish color. When inquired, we were told that it was a problem for the whole Naxos island and were advised that we could shower but not brush our teeth with it. This seemed strange as we heard no other people complaining and we believe it were the case, it should have been a matter of public notice. The issue was not fixed for as long as we were there. Anyhow, this was rather disappointing and we feel we were greatly overcharged. We stayed for four nights, 5 - 9 September and we payed EUR 135 per room per night.

    The location was OK and the staff were polite.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    8.8
    I would stay here again great value and great staff !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little uncomfortable and the bathroom a little to small !

    Locations was great !! All we had to do was walk out front door and the beach was right there !! Staff was amazing so kind and very helpful !!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    6.7
    Complimentary breakfast was delicious and exceeded...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was sand in the bed and bathroom was not very clean

    Complimentary breakfast was delicious and exceeded expectations. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Location was close to town and restaraurants.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    7.1
    Great location - Very close to the beach and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was smaller than expected and we expected more for the price.

    Great location - Very close to the beach and restaurants. Room was clean. George was very helpful and friendly!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    6.3
    Not a good deal for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not facing the outside street but an internal area facing stairs and other rooms with basically any privacy. Only way is to pull down the shutters but then is like being in a bunker. Some thicker non see through curtains would do the trick. Bathroom is extremely small and the shower is one of those with no door so if you take a shower the whole bathroom floor gets wet. I am sorry but for this price I won’t come any more. Maybe booking earlier you get better rooms, but again this was over priced.

    The hotel is very close to the beach. Not facing the beach.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.6
    Cosy beach cabin vibe right next to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower is quite small, and the bathroom floor can get quite wet when showering. Beware the sharp edge of the brick tiles when you step in and out of the shower, particularly the corner edge when you to to the loo. Easy to stub your toe in this fairly small space. The the bathroom was modern and clean with attractive basin, but not much space to put your toiletries. However, none of this would stop me coming again, the pluses far outweigh these small gripes.

    We had a ground floor room with direct access to the small lane which leads directly to the beach, 20 seconds walk away. Felt like a cosy beach cabin, nice and quiet at night, amazing location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    A perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    - The location was perfect, near the center of Chora - The room had an amazing view on the sea, with a balcony. We took our breakfast every morning in front of the sea - The staff was so nice. Very helpful. They helped us to book our ATV (perfect to visit the island). We also tasted their homemade wine, so delicious. We definitely recommend to stay in this hotel ! Thanks again !!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    9.2
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    amazing staff steps away from beautiful beach appropriate for all very clean 5 minutes walking distance from the port and centre. mrs maria and other members of staff very friendly helpful would recomend to all and if ever in naxos again will defenetly be staying there.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    The staff were lovely, it’s an excellent location, and good...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were lovely, it’s an excellent location, and good value for money. They have lots of things you can borrow for the beach, and are very helpful with queries and any issues with your room. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    2.9
    They no longer had the room type we reserved.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They no longer had the room type we reserved. They tried to force us to take a different room. It was small and had a really bad smell ( mold from the bathroom drain). We told them we were unhappy and wanted to leave ( after being there for 15 minutes). Then we were told we had to pay for our entire reservation. They would not let us leave. They were rude and threatened to call the police unless we paid. We felt very unfortable. We were forced to pay 250 euros in order to be able to leave. I have come to Greece many times and have never been treated like this. This place doesn't look like the photos. Don't get fooled like we did.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.6
    Definitely a place we would return and recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For a vacation destination the property had a great location with a staff and facilities that met all our expectations. It was located right at the beach with food and drink options just outside our front door. The staff were over the top on courtesy and doing everything they could to make our stay enjoyable. The facilities were as advertised and expected.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    friendly hotel directly at the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom is a bit too small and all the water from the shower ends up on the bathroom floor. Cleaning could have been better. booking site mentions there is shuttle transfer but we contacted the front desk (george), he said there is no transfer. Hotel is about 15mins walking from the harbor, it is not so convenient with the luggages.

    Maria is a super nice host, very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very close to the beach and our room had a nice sea view so overall we were very happy. They arranged atv rentals from a company close by and they brought the atv and the papers directly to the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.2
    It is really great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It is really great location. 10m from the beach, from the bars and 5 minutes from the center of the town. So location is really great. And the stuff, guy at the reception, is really nice and friendly. He arranged motorbikes in na few minutes.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.3
    Perfectly located hotel with lovely customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was very cramped. The air conditioner in our room was not very stong and made some nights uncomfortable.

    The staff were lovely, very helpful and generous leaving home made goodies in our room and lending us beach towels and umbrellas for the beach

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.3
    Meeting Maria was the best part she looked after us by...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults) with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Meeting Maria was the best part she looked after us by changing our room to a bigger one when it became available at no extra cost - arranging taxis and best of all bring slices of her home cooking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    One of the best places we have stayed in ever. We would highly recommend it to onyone. Enjoy!,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults) with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The position of the hotel is excellent. Views from our bedroom balcony were fabulous. Very central and easy to get to from the port and centre of town. Many fabulous local day tours to enjoy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.8
    Gorgeous little place to stay in Naxos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very hard to sleep on and we lost power one night and had an emergency light flashing in the room from 2am onwards.

    It was very close to the beach and a nice easy stroll into town

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful, value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was newly renovated and beautiful but had an open side of the shower and water went everywhere.

    Staff were amazing! Super friendly family owned business, all very helpful from start through to finish. Gave us a complimentary bottle of wine on arrival. Wasn’t to our taste, but was a lovely gesture from the family. Sent us an email with tips on where to eat and things to do in the area. Location was perfect, about 10 meters from the beach with lots of restaurants and bars to choose from. Only about a 5-10 minute walk to the main town and the port.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Beautiful beachside hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The proximity to the beach and town are fantastic. The beach is literally a few metres away and all parts of the town can be reached within 5 minutes. Maria and Tony are acceptional hosts. We had to stay an extra night due to strikes with the ferries and finding both us and our teenager extra rooms was no problems...life savers! The rooms were beautifully kept and super clean. Most rooms have a lovely view of the beach. Thank you for a most enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Naxos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first night we had a garden view which wasn't great but then upgraded to the top floor studio for last two nights

    Awesome location by 3 or 4 markets and walking distance to the port for tonnes of bars and restaurants! Located directly on saint George beach. Tony helped us find the perfect restaurants...all of his recommendations were excellent! Definitely recommend renting ATVs and exploring the island. That was our best day on our trip and this was by far the easiest island to rent them k and feel safe driving them

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.6
    Very contemporary and well designed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only thing is that we got there a little late past 10pm and there was no one there. Luckily there was someone who contacted the management and within 20 minutes we got into our room.

    Very contemporary and well designed. A little smaller than it looks in the photos but still a very nice stay. Quiet and quaint near all the local shops & restaurants & steps to the beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Maria and her staff were great. Will definitely return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults) with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely welcoming staff. Nothing too much trouble. Great stay, will definitely go back. Maria recommended a great local place for us to rent bicycles and quad bikes. Would definitely return to the same rental shop as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Great location on the beach while still close to town and an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults) with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location on the beach while still close to town and an awesome view from the balcony for sunset. The family who runs the hotel is really nice and helpful in all situations, even received home baked cookies to try!! The room was very comfortable with a modern bathroom. Would very much recommend to stay here!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.6
    great location, right at the beach, short walk to town center
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    fantastic location, very friendly, useful welcome email with details, great welcome -- would recommend the slightly more expensive rooms in higher floors, for extra view.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.9
    Clam and relax. Perfect spot for summer time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is a bit tiny and there wasn’t enough hot water for showering.

    The view and proximity to the beach. The family who runs th hotel is very nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.9
    Calm Naxos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is a bit tiny and it wasn’t very clean. The hot water runs out quickly.

    Location excellent, just next to the beach and few minutes walking to the port. We found some issues at the room but the staff solved it promptly. They are very kind and helpful, willing to make you feel comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Amazing location, friendly staff, nice and clean room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!

    We had an amazing room with sea view with a lovely balcony where we could enjoy the sunset from. The Hotel is located basically on the beach of agios georgos which is a sandy beach with very low water, protected from the wind so very good for windy days. The staff at the hotel were really nice and helpful. They facilitated for us the rental of a scooter with a competitive price and sent us some tips via email for food and sightseeing. The hotel is recently renovated and extremely clean. We received a bottle of wine as a welcome treat and there was a bottle of water and some local sweets in the mini-fridge for us free of charge. Last but not least, the hotel provides very comfortable sunbeds for free to the guests that you can carry to the beach and use as long as you like. Absolutely recommended!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.5
    Nice place but overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room but do not really worth the high season price, especially our room (10) . Small room with no private balcony, just 2 chairs and a small table in the corridor (the 2 other rooms on the same too floor have a nice outdoor olace)

    Perfect location next to the sea. It is so great to sleep in a comfortable bed with the sound of the sea. Nice staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.5
    Close to the beach but you need to be lucky with the assigned room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was far from what we expected ob the pictures, very small and the bathroom was in my opinion not acceptable. AC was missing a sleep mode. Balcony looking into the backyard.

    The staff was friendly and location superb, around the corner is the beach. We came by plane and it took us 10min with taxi (3km) Costs where 15€. we received a gouse wine als welcome present, although it was not for our taste it was a nice gesture. Room was clean and silent, AC was working good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    6.7
    Lovely hotel but check your room before u arrive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room. Be careful what room you book. We booked a double room and were looking forward to these very Greek looking bright rooms as per the pics on the website. The room we got was one of the old rooms dark red and very old. To use the toilet you had to place your feet in the shower !!! Badly needs to be referb ....

    Great location and lovely staff. Right on the beach and 10 mins walk into town. We will return but will make sure we have a new room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.9
    the staff were very friendly and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the bed was a little too firm (not very comfortable) and the bathroom was very small. Would be nice to have a little more counter space (none in the bathroom). It is a budget hotel, so the low price is great and the proximity to the beach makes up for the less than luxury accommodations.

    the staff were very friendly and welcoming. The best thing about the hotel is that it is steps from the beach!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.8
    A spirit of Naxos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms on level 1 is facing the sea. Great service and very helpful family run hotel. Always smiling and wanting to help with Genuine advise. Definitely recommend.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    10
    Excellent all round. A very friendly and relaxing place in an ideal location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom too small.

    Closeness to beach and excellent breakfast spot. Easy access to bakeries, cafes and restaurants. Pleasant walk to town centre

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    10
    Staff were very friendly and accommodating, excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly and accommodating, excellent location, room was bright and clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    The stay was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults) with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was friendly, the location was excellent,the rooms modern,clean and quiet. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would return

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults) with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, we had a great stay.

    Perfect location. Beautiful view.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    8.3
    Clean, modern rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable bed

    Clean, modern rooms. Location from town centre and beach great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.9
    Location is great and local beach was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is too small and bed wasn't very comfortable.

    Location is great and local beach was good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.3
    They let us borrow sun beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I did not like - the beach but there are much nicer beaches on the island.

    They let us borrow sun beds.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location!!!’

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.8
    Apartment is VERY small, bed hard not comfy at all!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment is VERY small, bed hard not comfy at all!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    The aesthetic, the location, the staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi didn’t work that well

    The aesthetic, the location, the staff! Highly recommend and will stay again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    The owners were lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The owners were lovely

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    we had a perfect stay with a nice clean bath and a small balcony, located next to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent was the welcome with fresh orange juice, homemade wine, olives and cheese.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Absolutely amazing loved it all!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything amazing 100%! We loved everything about it

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.2
    A great spot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a bit hard.

    On the beach, not far to walk to centre of Naxos. Very informal.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.6
    very nice place good location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    stairs

    Nice room with view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    5.8
    location, close to the ferry and beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room is too small !! the bed is too small .

    location, close to the ferry and beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.8
    Right next to the beach with many choices for food on beach/near city. We really enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The family were very kind and attentive.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Fantastic small hotel on the best beach for families in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults) with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fantastic small hotel on the best beach for families in Naxos Chora. Unbeatable design.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    Fantastic holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was perfect

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.6
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice new room with view

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    6.7
    For families with young children as water was way too shallow
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was way too small :( Kept bumping into furniture and luggage

    Close to town great pizza in town

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    On the beach studio
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect!

    Very welcoming - wine & water on arrival. Stones throw from the beach.

    Stayed in June 2017

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 57

Guests also reviewed these properties: