Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Salora Studio-Apartments

Stegna Beach, Archangelos, 85102, Greece

#7 of 30 Holiday rentals in Archangelos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 98 apartment reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 22

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.5
    Location a few meters to the quiet coarse sand beach .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There is little space in the studio if you want to cook. It is desirable to pay more attention to repairing communications. Defective shower. The air conditioner could have been more powerful.

    Location a few meters to the quiet coarse sand beach . Small supermarkets and restaurants are available. Desired car to see other places. The floors are clean and bed linen is changed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    great vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 15 nights

    Everything was fine!

    Great apartment! well-equipped kitchen, a great oven for baking fresh fish and other dishes, outdoor balcony for relaxing, and of course hospitable and caring hosts! Regular room cleaning, cleanliness and comfort. Close to a beautiful beach. Recommend for a quiet, relaxing break from the bustle of the city! Thanks a lot!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.2
    Jack was an excellent host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jack was an excellent host. He picked us from the center and shows us what we need. The room was cleaned every day. The place is nearby the beach and supermarket.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.6
    Great location and apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    My husband got sick and the owner were very kind and helpful. They let us stay longer the day of departure. The apartments are extremely nice and clean. The location is 1 min from beach but not on main road. Supermarket is next door. You can cook almost as at home and everything is new! The air conditioning is working very well. I will recommend the facility for anyone who wish to relax, have good food and a more typical atmosphere than Faliraki! On the beach the sun beds are only 7 euros and the sea is great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    The rooms were spotlessly clean and air conditioned.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were spotlessly clean and air conditioned. The location was perfect, just a short stroll from a beautiful sandy beach, mini market, shops and restaurants. Stegna is a great location to stay being in the middle of the island, it is easy to explore Rhodes town, Lindos and the west coast. Car hire, scooter hire and boat hire can all be found in Stegna. It has everything without being crowded.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.6
    Very friendly host, clean, quite and comfortable appartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mosquitos! I still can not understand how those beasts got in the flat, but we were facing them every night. Till there death.

    Very friendly host, clean, quite and comfortable appartment. One minute walk from the sea. We realy enjoyed staying there. Thank you, Jack!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.2
    The owner was really kind, he tried to make the stay as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner was really kind, he tried to make the stay as comfortable as possible. The rooms are well equipped (however do not prepare for cooking bigger things) The beach is very close, basically just a few meters through the path at the side of the house which also leads to a little shop. Tavernas are all around, my favourite was Pitropos.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.6
    Family accommodation in the center Stegny.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Family accommodation in the center Stegny. Very attentive and friendly landlord. Jack told us upon arrival and showed everything he explained. Excellent cleanliness and housekeeping. Every other day linens. Lovely place, with excellent spot price. Definitely we recommended.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    9.2
    Nice place and people
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Double bed is two single beds. 2. No place for cooking (in studio). 3. Room is not soundproofed. So at night you can listen to your neighbours talks and TV.

    1.Good location. Not on the main street, so the traffic noise is minimal. 2. Good cleaning. 3. The owner and his family are very nice people, kind and ready to help. So all the problems were solved as soon as possible.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    10
    Very nice location (3 minutes to the beach), comfortable room, the garden with beatiful flowers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Jack is very kind host, thanks for your hospitality and for the perfect attitude! The kichenette is very wholesome, especially for long-term living.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.2
    Excellent, quiet, relaxing break; just what I needed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds weren't very comfy, but that's what you expect in Greece anyway 😊

    Great quiet location close to the beach and tavernas

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Great choice close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Lovely apartment in stegna, close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jack was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    we love this place and will definitely come again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we love this place and will definitely come again!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    10
    Very good apartments and nice hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    нет такого/nothing

    Very good apartments and nice hosts. Room is cleaned every day, once in 3 days they change bed sheets and towels. We have been there with a little child and the hosts gave us the big package of toys to play on the beach. Also Jack has brough for the baby olive oil freshly made by himself and it was really good. And we were welcomed upon arrival by the bottle of a greek wine that we have tasted on our balcony in the evening. Location is also very convenient - the beach is in 1 minute of walk, small supermarket nearby where you can buy all necessary staff. we enjoyed our stay a lot and we will recommend this accommodation to everybody

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    10
    Very good apartments and nice hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    1. нет такого/nothing

    Very good apartments and nice hosts. Room is cleaned every day, once in 3 days they change bed sheets and towels. We have been there with a little child and the hosts gave us the big package of toys to play on the beach. Also Jack has brough for the baby olive oil freshly made by himself and it was really good. And we were welcomed upon arrival by the bottle of a greek wine that we have tasted on our balcony in the evening. Galina Makovkina: Location is also very convenient - the beach is in 1 minute of walk, small supermarket nearby where you can buy all necessary staff. we enjoyed our stay a lot and we will recommend this accomodation to everybody

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    10
    Very close to the beautiful beach of Stegna, supermarket...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very close to the beautiful beach of Stegna, supermarket nearby, quiet, comfortable terrace and nice garden, fully equipped bathroom and kitchen, the owner, Jack/Iakovos, is very kind.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    10
    Everything - location, facilities, quiet neighborhood and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything - location, facilities, quiet neighborhood and the owner Jack: kind and helpful :)

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    7.9
    Close to the beach, cleaned every day, very calm place, no...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    View from the room

    Close to the beach, cleaned every day, very calm place, no noise from the street, wifi, air condition, well equiped kitchen

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    10
    Jack is a great guy and the apartmant is very neat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Jack is a great guy and the apartmant is very neat. Also Stegna is a lovely village with one of the best beach on the island.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Internet connection was unstable.

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    10
    All
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    All

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 22

Guests also reviewed these properties: