Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Greece hotel reviews
  3. Cyclades hotel reviews
  4. Imerovigli hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Grace Hotel Santorini, Auberge Resorts Collection

Reviews of Grace Hotel Santorini, Auberge Resorts Collection This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Imerovigli, Imerovigli, 84700, Greece

#26 of 55 hotels in Imerovigli

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 95 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 61

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2019

    7.9
    Not quite as peaceful and romantic as expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Even though we told them this was our 30th anniversary, they gave us a room right on the walking path, which services the entire island, not just the hotel guests; so we had NO privacy when we wanted to sit on our "private" terrace. I also think if you must constantly tell guests your property is "5 star"-it isn't! As to the food, breakfast was awful! coffee cold and undrinkable, the bread - deserves special acknowledgment for its awfulness - it was more like airplane bread and then only half baked at that. The room while was mostly comfortable, it had a few problems - climate controls were often unusable; you could not turn it from heat to cooling or vice versa; we had noise issues the first 3 nights due to water running over our heads -from the hot tube pipe above & wind causing the standing umbrella above to rock back and forth which kept banging all the next night, after they finally fixed the water issues. Finally there was the big issue which really ruined the entire trip for me... Now I will preface that my entire review is tainted by this; I am angry, hurt and fully acknowledge this but NOTHING I have said earlier would have changed except that I would have only spoken to the hotel; only filling basic multiple choice questions. On our last evening there we went to the most WONDERFUL cooking class on the island. (Petra Kouzina -if you can you MUST!!) After which we came back to the room to pack for our departure. As always (AND I MEAN ALWAYS) I took off my watch, wedding ring (I will add I'm VERY careful, as they are my "talismans"!), wallet and cash placing them all on the ledge over the bed. When I awoke the next morning, showered and dressed my ring was gone. If it fell off the ledge it would have to be in the room right?! We searched everywhere, including all packed luggage. The hotel was fundamentally unresponsive to our inquiries, requesting housekeeping to search thoroughly.

    It was beautiful on the Caldera. The rooms were well designed and comfortable but... The staff was very nice and tried to be helpful but... and the environment was romantic but...

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2019

    10
    Outstanding!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing, everything was perfect.

    The people of this hotel, the subtle personal touches, the 5 course breakfast... the kindness and dedication of the staff. This hotel has high quality facilities but it’s people who make it an extraordinary experience!

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    8.8
    We loved everything about this property!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We did not like the location of the honeymoon suite. There was quite a number of brides and photographers daily right outside of our room having photo shoots. We felt like we were on display while sitting in our hot tub. VERY VERY dissatisfied with that. This should not Be allowed!! You will have No privacy what so ever and any thoughts of romance or being naked in your hot tub will be squashed. We were in room 64. The hotel should lobby for the privacy of there guests that are paying over $700 dollars a night for their stay! The guests in the room next to us had a wooden type of fence for privacy blocking their hot tub but their heads were parallel with the bottom opening of 4-5 inches and could look right at us when sitting in their hot tub. So it’s an illusion in essence. That is something that can be corrected. Additionally the skaros rock although beautiful was blocking the sunset. One last tip. You WILL be walking 207 steps every day to get to the main areas of restaurants and shops. It’s a Caldera so “all natural” no elevators.

    We loved everything about this property! The views, The food, The room, The hot tub, The staff were all superb! Enchanting.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 21, 2018

    4.6
    Breathtaking view but room view blocked w lava rocks
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rocks covered window in the room blooking the beautiful view and making it feel closed in, staff was not accommodating to a slightly later check-out, push for guests to be out of the room before noon (felt rushed vs relaxed), cold & small plunge pool (when we asked to have it turned up they said it couldn’t be done until the next morning - no one showed up the next morning to turn up the temp), over priced meal & drinks, hard to find the hotel even with GPS (lots of steps)

    View from the property when not in the room was amazing, hiking trail right off the property steps, huge shower, gourmet breakfast included, appreciated the staff member who took our luggage from the hotel to the street

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2018

    10
    Excellent service far above my expectation would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing i liked everything Do you mind crediting my photos with Photography Credits Michael Theodoridis and if your ever looking for a photographer please don't hesitate to employ my services

    i liked the location it was amazing. The staff and service far exceeded my expecations.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2018

    9.6
    The view from the room was amazing perfectly facing the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The view from the room was amazing perfectly facing the sunset. It is for people who enjoy calm atmosphere. Delicious 5 course breakfast in the terrace.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2018

    7.5
    Perfect honeymoon location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sometimes the staff were a little slow or direct. Room service way over priced - €12 for one scoop of ice cream!

    Ideal honeymoon location, plunge pool a bonus! Excellent breakfast. Bar made excellent cocktails!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    10
    Perfection.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Drinks were a little too expensive but everything else was perfect.

    The staff was amazing! They went above and beyond. The views were the best views I could ever dream of!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2018

    10
    Wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent hotel in a truly beautiful location with breathtaking views. All round 5 star service from the time we were greeted on arrival until the day we departed. The suites and the rest of the hotel maintained immaculately clean and tidy. The manager, George, was very welcoming and engaged with residents at appropriate times to ensure everything was well. A hotel that puts service first !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2018

    9.6
    Definitely a once in a lifetime trip!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The morning we wanted to do yoga the instructor didn’t show up. The young boy serving breakfast needs a bit more training. It’s pricey!

    Staff are excellent!! The meals in the evening were some of the best I’ve had and being vegan the chef went above and beyond to accommodate this. The location and view are amazing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel, pure luxury!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fantastic hotel, pure luxury!! The staff can not do enough for you and the attention to detail is expectional !!! The food is out of this world! Thank you for the most wonderful holiday! We will be back again!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2018

    10
    Absolutely perfect honeymoon spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • VIP Suite with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Came here for our honeymoon, could not have dreamed up a better place to stay! The breakfast is a full 5 course meal and some of the best we’ve ever had. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2018

    9.6
    The most serene holiday experience of our lives
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The evening menu was not to our liking. We struggled to find anything either of us would like to eat and we're not fussy eaters! It feels like they (like many high end restaurants in Santorini) are trying 'too hard' and they would be better sticking to traditional dishes.

    There were a number of special touches which added to the holiday eg: pillow menu/a selection of evening treats at turn down/hair straighteners and face cleanser in the bathroom. Their 5 course breakfast degustation menu is to be seen to be believed!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2018

    7.5
    Beautiful location, amazing food, disorganised staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Apparently it was a new team at Grace and it showed. Mistakes were made at breakfast as regards our order, forgetting to bring things we'd requested, several times. We had the tasting dinner and wine pairing and the service was initially terrible - food brought out without previous plates being removed, wine not being brought. It was such a shame as the food is sensational, but the other staff are letting the chef down and spoiling what could be a fantastic experience. Also small things like tea/ coffee in the room wasn't always replenished which you would absolutely expect in a hotel of this quality. The staff were friendly and helpful but you felt that there was a lack of organisation and direction as to who was responsible for each part of service delivery, and ultimately took ownership for ensuring a great customer experience throughout all elements of our stay.

    The chef is very talented, so the food is amazing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    9.6
    Amazing place, amazing venue, amazing staff. See you again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Given this is not a cheap vacation I would suggest you include an airport shuttle in the price of the stay. That would be the only suggestion

    Superb location, magical place. Highly recommended for a special occasion Staff were all incredible

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2018

    10
    Everyone was wonderful, welcoming and very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everyone was wonderful, welcoming and very nice! Everything went smoothly and we had no problems whatsoever. The hotel is beautiful and the food was delicious!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2017

    9.6
    Best view in Santorini and staffs were all very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our junior suite was right on the path of Skaro rock hiking trail. Couldn't really enjoy a quiet/romantic dip in the Jacuzzi during the day or a fully private sun bathing.

    Best view in Santorini and staffs were all very friendly. Room was cozy yet elegantly minimalist. Very thoughtful hotel with some fun nightly surprise which makes you look forward to go back "home" every night. We enjoyed the hotel grounds and pool. Complimentary shuttle service thought it's not guarantee always available but was a nice bonus.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2017

    9.2
    If you have the time and money to visit - do it. You won't regret it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The fitness center isn't too much to write home about, and the boutique shop didn't really offer much.

    Grace Santorini is pretty much the hotel that you see in all the amazing pictures of Santorini. They have the best infinity pool on the whole island and what sets this place apart is the staff. Christine, Babis and everyone that works around the restaurant/pool are highly trained and extremely courteous, and will make sure your stay will be that little extra. We got gifts delivered to our bed every night courtesy of the hotel and the champagne five course breakfast is something out of the ordinary. This is not the place if you're looking for a trip to save money. You're paying to be pampered here and to relax. If that's your goal then there is not a better hotel to watch the sunset with your partner.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2017

    10
    Very beautiful and completely memorable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grace Suite with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The property was exceptional. The staff friendly and very helpful. This is not your average hotel, so you would expect everything to be pretty luxe, and it is. Thanks Grace Santorini for a memorable 7 day stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2017

    7.9
    Great stay - but now it's done I wouldn't go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The price. Everything at the hotel was over priced perhaps they felt this was acceptable due to the location but we avoided eating at their restaurant as the costs were far to high. A bottle of sparkling water is £5.

    Everything was totally 5 star

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2017

    9.5
    I have travelled 6 continents and this was the best place I have ever stayed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grace Suite with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The view was incredible, a place between heaven and earth. There was an energy there that was indescribable. The attention to detail and service was impeccable. The staff made excellent recommendations and were able to secure last minute reservations. Our stay there was without question the best vacation of our lives and was worth every penny.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    10
    Fabulous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location isn't accessible for people with disabilities. If you have knee problems it may be difficult to climb

    Everything was exceptionally excellent!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2017

    2.5
    they dont know how to treat their guests
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights

    But for a luxury hotel they had no idea on how to treat a customer. 1st - their romance package for 280 euros is almost a scam, there is a cheap champagne in the room, 5 roses and the dinner wasn't great. But the worst part is that I flew from Brazil with some traditional sweets from my wedding and we asked the to put in the freezer to conserve them until our check out date - but they threw them away, or ate them.. I don't know, they disappeared with them and they were making some GREEK sweets to replace my sweets from my wedding that was all about memories of my wedding day. Who try to replace something that is not the same without instead of telling the true? It was an awful treatment. Then the manager said he found the RESOLUTION of my problem - giving my husband 1 night for free. Since when this is the resolution????? it was all about emotions and memories. They are a 5 stars hotel, how do them can throw away some customers belonging????????? UNACCEPTABLE FOR A LUXURY HOTEL. It is far to be luxury service

    It was a beautiful place for my honeymoon, specially after 3 flights coming all the way from Brazil

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2017

    6.7
    Overpriced Property in Santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Completely overpriced. Our "Honeymoon Suite" had a balcony the size of a shoebox and views obstructed by the roof of the rooms in front of us. Completely unacceptable for 1400 euros a night in a place where you want to be able to enjoy the outdoor space. Also we kept being ripped-off by the taxis they booked for us who charged us twice the normal rates. Overall very disappointing and I would not recommend Grace Santorini to anyone.

    Very nice location. Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2017

    9.6
    Amazing Grace!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    You must experience dinner at Grace, however, dinner portions are on the small side. Innovative cuisine excellent quality and presentation.

    Outstanding service and wonderful staff, the attention to detail is incredible. Staff went out of their way to ensure we were happy and comfortable. Upon arrival my spouse had developed a heat rash and the staff were quick to look after obtaining a hydrocortisone cream from the pharmacy. Extremely comfortable accommodations, fabulous 5 course breakfast and spectacular views. We stayed at a superior suite, #16, at the top of the resort. Extremely private and quiet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2017

    10
    Spoil yourself, this place is worth it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 1 night

    One staff member at breakfast seemed intent on not serving champagne at breakfast (it's a five course breakfast with champagne included) even though every other table was offered it. This stood out as all the other staff were literally the pinnacle of hospitality. Maybe it was because we were on the younger side of the normal resort guests, but it felt awkward and weird. Wouldn't put me off staying here again, a very slight hiccup in the best hotel I have ever stayed in.

    We were greeted by the General manager of the hotel and it set the tone for our stay. Staff were phenomenal and super attentive. We had handmade chocolates and champagne waiting for us in our room and the pillow menu is such a great novelty. Food was amazing and matched the view of the caldera at sunset. Highly recommend staying here!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2017

    10
    Most romantic hotel in Santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was only 1 Resturant which was great but one more option would be even better.

    It's very one of the best hotels I have ever stayed! We loved it

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2017

    10
    PERFECT
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I've booked close to a hundred hotels. This is by the BEST experience I've ever had. Thank you GRACE for everything you did for us!! You'll see us again!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2017

    8.3
    could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grace Suite with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    however front desk staff lacks courtesy and assistant manager Georgia lacks courtesy and made rude remark. disappointing.

    Beautiful hotel in amazing location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2017

    9.6
    Subline Setting & View with Exquisite Hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    ONLY ISSUE - Room 51 and it's entrance are directly on a heavily traveled public walkway and offers little privacy - Avoid this room if you want privacy and don't want to see hundreds of people walking within 3 feet of your private plunge pool you are paying 4 figures USD a night

    EXECUTIVE SUMMARY Overall Facility: A+ Attention to Detail (Service): A+ Friendliness of Staff: A+ Infinity Pool: A+ Room Quality & Appointments: A+ Housekeeping: A+ Food: Presentation A+, Creativeness A+, Overall Taste A Room 51 Location and Desirability: D+ DETAILS OF OUR STAY We had a wonderful 3 night stay at Grace and would highly recommend it to the season premium traveler who appreciates flawless service with amazing attention to detail. Grace is a sophisticated property and the staff is uniquely prepared to anticipate and accommodate your every request. The public areas which include the lounge, pool, dining room, and outdoor seating are fresh, seamless in their design and architectural detail. The room we were in was wonderfully appointed with quality linens, towels and coverings. The room's details are too numerous to mention, but I knew I would have everything I needed when I found the wireless speaker that I could take to my plunge pool which BlueTooth to my phone. Our meals were so amazing, we did not eat anywhere else on the island. Housekeeping cleaned the room completely, top to bottom, each day - the most comprehensive and thorough I've ever had.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2018

    10
    First rate views,first rate service,first rate food,first...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    First rate views,first rate service,first rate food,first rate rooms. One of the best hotels I've been to.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2018

    6.3
    Nice pool and excellent food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lack of privacy. Noisy air conditioning.

    Nice pool and excellent food.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staying during peak season time

    Great team running a beautiful hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2018

    9.2
    The views were amazing 😍
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The views were amazing 😍

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2018

    10
    Everything was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was amazing!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    9.2
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too many steps!

    Excellent service!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    10
    Was great, would do it again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Honeymoon Suite with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Food was ok, but it felt like they are trying a bit too hard.

    Location is spectacular, service is super friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2018

    9.6
    I'm here for my honeymoon. Staffs, breakfast and their services were over the moon.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Staff and their services were excellent. Everything is superb!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2017

    10
    Relaxing luxury
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A luxury boutique hotel with stunning views over the caldera. The whole set up is designed to deliver a special experience and it succeeds.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2017

    8.8
    Champagne 5 course breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Champagne 5 course breakfast!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2017

    10
    Amazing experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great

    The rooms with swim pool and amazing views and privacy. And the dinner and breakfast were amazing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2017

    9.2
    Great location, beautiful view, beautiful designed hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small room. Dinner

    Location, view, staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    9.6
    Outstanding stay in magical location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A lot of steps. Long walk to Fira.

    Service orientation of staff. Outstanding food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2017

    10
    Best hotel in Santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grace Suite with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff are the most professional I have ever come across. The rooms are the best in Santorini

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful Hotel , great staff , everything perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Its not cheap for food and beverage.

    Beautiful Hotel , great staff , everything perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2017

    9.6
    Absolute must experience...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They are always sold out...

    The room, food , and stafff amazing. The breakfast and views well worth it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2017

    8.8
    Expensive but worth it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Long walk to get to actual entrance

    Large modernized rooms! Room has portable music player and iPad for your convienience. Beautiful views!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2017

    9.6
    Stunning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The accessibility

    The setting

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2015

    9.6
    Position and view = perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We loved it all - thanks.

    Position and view = perfect. Hotel just amazing. ALL the staff were exceptional including the cleaning staff who spoke good english and always smiled. Reception staff and "welcome" perfect. Bar and restaurant food and staff surpassed all expectations. We miss those amazing champagne breakfasts with the tasty daily menu! Staying at Grace was an experience not just a holiday.

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2015

    9.6
    Fantastic property with a beautiful view of the caldera and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.. A bit expensive but so isare most Santorini hotels

    Fantastic property with a beautiful view of the caldera and an amazing infinity pool Delicious breakfast and drinks Very helpful staff

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2015

    9.6
    Everything was great apart from the below comment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Air conditioning didn't work well and made lots of noise making it difficult to sleep comfortably as either had to be switched off and room became very warm or kept on and woken by noise.

    Everything was great apart from the below comment.

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2015

    9.2
    The staff were excellent and could not do enough for you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms, ours no 41, at the lower level had a public foot path going past.

    The staff were excellent and could not do enough for you. Views were outstanding. Daily breakfast menu served to your table.

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2015

    9.6
    Staff very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast superb. View indescribable. Very modern.

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2015

    9.6
    Fantastic views and quiet location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The fact that we were only able to stay one night

    Fantastic views and quiet location Very relaxing ambience Great pool

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2015

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing!

    Everything!! A perfect hotel at the perfect spot with a breathtaking view, excellent service, where every wish is possible!

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2015

    10
    The staff, the location, the food and hospitality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Having to leave!

    The staff, the location, the food and hospitality.

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2015

    10
    Impressive and calming welcome to the magic of the Greek...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Impressive and calming welcome to the magic of the Greek Islands.

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2015

    9.6
    World class boutique hotel with ace staff and ace views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    World class boutique hotel with ace staff and ace views

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2015

    9.6
    The hotel with excellent view and nice place for stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The price very high

    The hotel with excellent view and nice place for stay.

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2015

    9.6
    swimming poor and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    swimming poor and breakfast

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2015

    10
    Service was excellent and staff were super friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Service was excellent and staff were super friendly and helpful

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 61

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: