Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Seaside Studios

Agistri Town, Megalochori, 18010, Greece

Review score

Based on 49 apartment reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    10

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 15

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    A delight in all ways.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Not a problem for us, but should one have mobility issues or not like walking, Skala is not well served by buses out of main season, so if wanting to be at Skala Beach, you would need to be prepared to walk 20 / 25 minutes. This didn't affect us as we were happy with the walk -

    Seaside Studios were just right for us - Gemma ( owner ) was great - friendly, not obtrusive but always there if needed. Perfect host. The studio was clean , light, lovely views, and comfy. We relaxed and enjoyed ourselves. To sleep with the sound of waves right outside was wonderful, and because the setting is not on the very main road to other towns, it was peaceful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Charming, clean studios with very nice hosts, the sea literally at your doorstep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was very clean and charming and from our balcony we had a stunning view. The sea is directly at your doorstep, nice bars and taverns in walking distance. The hosts are very friendly and helpful, we really, really enjoyed our stay there a lot. Highly recommended!!!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    A real treasure. Chilled and relaxed and yet within easy reach of everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing

    Three minutes walk from the port, three minutes from restaurants and bars. slightly more into the village for bread and supplies and across the road from a small beach (not organised). Nice size room, comfortable bed, nice balcony to sit and watch the world go by. Couldn't really ask for much more for a relaxing holiday.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    A perfect place for a nice & quiet holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Nothing to complain about. none. nada.

    A perfect place for a nice & quiet holiday. The apartments were extremely well kept. Cleaning level is A+++. The balcony was overlooking the sea, it's at less that 10m away! The people running the place are extremely nice and helpful and we really enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    9.2
    An excellent experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just a minor note for improvement: A separator between neighbouring balconies would sacrifice a small portion of the view, but would highly improve privacy. Additional payment methods (preferably paypal) would be very inviting. It seems a bit pricey, but within the pricing standards of the whole island.

    Very nice renovated rooms, comfortable and quiet with an excellent view of the sea. The location is perfect combining isolation from crowds and walking distance from restaurants, cafes etc. The managing personnel is very friendly and willing to assist with any request, giving the place a very cool vibe. Definitely recommended.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    I highly recommend to stay here!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A perfect location(about 1 minute away from a sea/beach),an amazing view from a balcony),friendly stuff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Super!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location, View, Room, Owners

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    The perfect accomodation, with a spechless view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We enjoyed every second at this accomodation, the view, our host, the room, i strongly recommend it if you want to visit Agistri.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Excellent relaxing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous hosts and a wonderful studio

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Amazing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is amazing The view the house the hostess We felt very safe over there Couldn't ask for better place then this! Thanks a lot

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    9.6
    Lovely ,everchanging views of the sea and hills from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely ,everchanging views of the sea and hills from the balcony.Only yards from the beach and the swimming was fantastic-lots of little beaches to explore on the island. We visited at the end of September so it was quite quiet-this meant we often got the smaller beaches to ourselves.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    10
    The welcome was marvelous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing sorry

    The welcome was marvelous. Kindness all the week through of staff. CLEAN and NEAR EVERYTHING but far from noise. Sunset incredible. We spent 8 DAYS. It's no long enough

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    10
    The apartments were extremely well kept and every morning...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing!

    The apartments were extremely well kept and every morning you can eat your breakfast on the balcony over looking the sea! The family running the place is extremely nice and helpful and we really enjoyed our stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    9.6
    Room was spotless and close to a quiet beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was a club/bar/cafe a bit further down the road and they were playing awful, cheesy house music (air horns the lot) until about 3 in the morning. Not the fault of the hotel but annoying nonetheless

    Room was spotless and close to a quiet beach. Had everything you could need in the kitchen.

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    9.2
    swam in sea just metres away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    swam in sea just metres away great food and drink relaxed!

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 15

Guests also reviewed these properties: