Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sellada Beach Hotel 4 stars

Main Street, Perissa, 84703, Greece

#4 of 19 hotels in Perissa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 113 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 63

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Fantastic location, amazing views and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn’t like about this hotel.

    We stayed here from 9th-16th June with a 10 & 4 year old. The staff were very friendly and couldn’t do enough to help us especially when my little boy was poorly. 10/10 from us :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Exceptional all around!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was coming off of a sailing trip around the the Cyclades and ended in Santorini. I booked a couple of extra days to relax before the long flight back to the States. The staff could not have been more friendly and accommodating. The family learned my name within minutes of checking in and made me feel at home. The ease of booking transportation for some sight seeing and transfer to the airport was great as well. High marks all around.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    The staff was the best,especially Maria, we were with them...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 5 Adults) - Split Level
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff was the best,especially Maria, we were with them for 4 days, they helped us in every way they could. Maria made sure we have the best of time and gave really gud suggestions in terms of how and where to go.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    A splendid week at Sellada beach appartement
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    So friendly staff ! Location is ideal : swimming pool and sea at the same place. Breakfast: big choice and the restaurant- bar serve vertrek good good ! Rooms extremely clean ! Feel at home !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    We spent an excellent time at Sellada Beach Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Liked everything

    We spent an excellent time at Sellada Beach Hotel. I would like to thank Maria for making our stay so comfortable by her extra ordinary service and excellent behavior.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 5 Adults) - Split level
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very uncomfortable, but everything else made it worth it!

    Great location!!! Such friendly people and staff there. The beach was beautiful and right in front of the hotel. Tons of really yummy restaurants nearby. Would stay again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful place to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not know that the use of the beach beds are not comlimentary to guests of the hotel. That policy should have been more clearly stated.

    The location is perfect

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.2
    A relaxed and unforgettable stay in Sellada Beach Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The frozen margarita needs more lime juice. Bath towels are heavy and price is quite high

    Hotel staff especially Maria-she guided us properly and recommended good places to see in Santorini. She is very warm and hospitable I loved the fried fetta cheese and strawberry waffles at the bar/restaurant The hotel room is quite big and i love that it has cooking area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    I liked everything about the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 5 Adults) - Split level
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I liked everything about the hotel. I liked the staff who were really friendly, specially Ms. Maria who was very friendly with my kids and loved them very much.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    A Happy home away from your happy home👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 5 Adults) - Split Level
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would shock me no end if anyone said there was something they didn't like😳

    The Family!! Location! Service! Everyone and everything about Sellada is oozing with the extra personal touch - therefore making it outstanding👍 The competition around is strong, but for me Sellada will always get the absolute ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you👍

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    11 days of pure relaxation, great weather, good food and a great location, I would repeat
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The road outside the hotel along the beach was busy at times and the sound of motor scooters at times drowned out conversation and walking at times was entertaining dodging the cars, trucks and scooters sometimes all at once!

    An excellent location at the heart of Persia Beach, steps from the beach itself. The rooms were clean, and freshly painted and in excellent condition. Fantastic wash room and shower. The pool was our favourite spot, nice and refreshing to cool down after a couple of hours on the lounger. The pool area is not big but not crowded and most people seem to prefer the beach - which was really hot. The bar was a great place to relax and chill after a hard days realxing. Maria and all the staff could not do enough to help, felt like friends rather than customers. The local restaurants are good with excellent food and really nice staff, could not fault any.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful and very friendly beach stay in Perissa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed was good, but it wasn't great. Given the entirety of the experience I this was a minor imperfection.

    The family running this hotel were so warm, genuine, friendly and helpful during our trip. They keep the place in tip top shape. The staff running the bar were all friendly, which makes a big difference. The location is fantastic - right on the beach. We stepped out of our room - more like an apartment with a bedroom, living room bathroom and studio kitchen - pass the bar, and onto the beach. It was a great relaxing environment and fully recommended to travelers. There are bars, restaurants and shops all along the street, so you'll have everything you want. We booked a sunset cruise, a mini to drive around the island and we were off. The food was good and plentiful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    The staff was fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 5 Adults) - Split Level
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was fantastic! Maria helped us find great food, even though we had hard to please vegans in the group. All her recommendations were spot on.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    4.6
    Disappointing stay with a rude manager
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Manager behaved rude and unfriendly in several occasions towards customers and staff, we will definitly not go to this hotel again. Other staff didn't care too much about our related complaint. We can only imagine that the person had a bad week (see other ratings on booking and similar pages). However, things that happened in our presence cannot occur in a service environment where people are on vacation. Hotel does not provide parking lot, street in front of the hotel is closed after 5pm and management does not inform customers upfront. Rooms comparatively basic and aged, only partly renovated. Centralized air conditioning that didn't work too well. Customers are forced to keep room key, key for safe and key for electric current together, no device charging or air conditioning possible when out of the room. Breakfast very basic and does not meet 4 star quality, no lunch packs available. Tiny bathroom, about 3m2 in a 3-5 person appartment! Kitchen including equipment very old and basic. Cameras everywhere in the hotel including the pool area that left a bad feeling to us. Overall an unpleasant stay that did neither meet our expectations nor a 4 star quality. Room price definitly too high for this hotel!

    Size of the room Room with sea view (we got a free upgrade). Nice beach with black sand

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    10
    relaxing time with lovely people and surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing

    The room was lovely and spacious, and included kitchen area which was great although we did not request it. the bathroom modern, the bed large and comfy. The room was cleaned every day and clean towels provided. We only had breakfast and lunch in the hotel but the food was excellent. Most of all, the staff were very friendly and helpful. Maria went out of her way to make sure we enjoyed our holiday. We would definitely recommend it and hope to return next year.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Marie the owner made us feel very special.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Marie the owner made us feel very special. Some of our family stayed at the top of the mountain for the view. We love our view better,their was more to do by the beach and the drive up the mountain was treacherous. We will stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    A lovely relaxing 6 day break for us on our first visit to Santorini. Highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We stayed in the best room in the hotel (Room 3) which had an enormous double balcony with full sea views. We had a living area with comfy chairs, a kitchenette, bathroom and separate bedroom. The whole apartment was spotlessly clean and was serviced daily to a high standard. The owners of the hotel could not do enough for us and were absolutely lovely! The breakfast menu was extensive and again the owners and staff could not have been more helpful or attentive.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    9.2
    We had a really enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 5 Adults) - Split Level
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress too firm. Breakfast a bit basic.

    Friendly helpful staff. Great family room with two balconies and view of the sea. Sky Sports TV in bar. Good pool. Right next to the beach and great restaurants just down the road.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    7.9
    It was really great to stay there
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We are not very picky about the food but there was very limited choice for breakfast. A small pool behind the hotel seemed to be in a shadow for most of the day but this is only our impression since we spent all days on the beach. Another disadvantage was the strange solution for turning the electricity on. You needed to use a special tiny key to turn it on but it was difficult to put it in the hole especially when it was dark inside. We needed to use a torch to start electricity. And then if you wanted to open a safe you had to switch off the light as the keys were inseparable and of course use the torch again. Fortunately smartphones have this option. The bathroom was very small and had a strange stone bathtub.

    The location was great. The beach was just across a small street with local traffic only. The beach was not a paid one but there was some expectations that we will order food and during from the hotel's bar however there was no pressure on it. Should you choose not to buy anything from the bar you wouldn't be bothered by anyone. The sea was not that warm and you needed special shoes to go to the sea. The views from the beach were splendid and the sunbeds were quite comfortable. The hotel was almost fully booked when we were doing the reservation so we managed only to book one night in a 4-person apartment without a sea view and one night with a sea view. When we arrived the hotel staff was so kind to us that they put us into a sea-view apartment for two nights so we did not have to change the rooms. We were on the first floor and it was the best apartment in this hotel. It was quite big and had a huge terrace viewing the sea and the whole area around with some trees hanging around. It was really great to stay there.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    10
    A well run happy place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area is pretty busy and flat but if you like being on the beach it is a good spot.

    The staff were very friendly, helpful and service oriented. Veryapproachable. The hotel is right on the beach - or across the road -which is great. The water is beautiful and our son really enjoyed the waves. The pool is well maintained. We had a spacious room and although the sea view was limited as it was on ground floor so the cafe and trees obscured the water, our own lovely terrace was terrific.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    8.3
    A pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower was a bit small and awkward shaped, but doable. The room took a while to cool off and not ever cool enough for me, but fine for my daughter. The free breakfast has kinda odd times it didn't start until 8am and was over by 10:30 am. If you had an 8am tour, you missed breakfast.

    The location was great along the beach. A lot of restaurants and shops within walking distance. The staff was very helpful and kind. The room was nice and comfortable. Overall a pleasant stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    9.2
    Wonderful beach holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 5 Adults) - Split level
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit surprised to have to pay for the hotel beach facilities. Expected them to be included in the hotel fees as they were in the other hotels we stayed in.

    The apartment was lovely. Very bright and spacious. The staff, especially Maria, were wonderful. So helpful!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    9.6
    Great beach location on Santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Our room was new and modern. Maria and Kostas were wonderful hosts - very helpful and friendly - they made our stay perfect. The location was great - it's beach front. Also we would recommend the sunset cruise suggested by our hosts - it was a lot of fun and the food on board was great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    10
    Fantastic Hotel - best location on the island.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was great - no complaints.

    The location of the hotel is absolutely the best on the island (and we saw every inch of it!). It is in the best strip along the beach, with a lot of great dining options and shops within easy walking distance. The beach is directly across from the hotel, and the beach beds are nice. The pool is perfectly clean, as were the rooms. The staff is amazingly helpful, friendly, and multilingual. The food onsite was exceptional, and the complimentary breakfast was great. The A/C works perfectly, and the rooms are 100% modern and well maintained.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    10
    It's such a lovely place,very clean and well maintained!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i loved everything!

    I liked the friendliness of the staff, they were so sweet and helpful! The place is so clean and well mentained, right on the beach! I would choose this place over and over again!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.1
    Some exceptionally good staff and handy location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 5 Adults) - Split Level
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception/dining area and toilets were no where near 4* Average breakfast

    Some exceptionally good staff and handy location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    Amazing Experiance and lovely people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely warm welcome by the staff especially Maria, she put herself out there to make our stay extra special.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, Comfortable, brilliant services. No drawbacks at all.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    Enjoyable stay with very friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool needs some more attention

    Staff very friendly hotel very clean and perfect view

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.6
    Little pearl in perissa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, near the beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.8
    elegant place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 5 Adults) - Split Level
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast was not bad but just average

    great location, nice staff, very clean place, would go back anytime!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    10
    I would recommend this place to everyone who's looking for a place to stay in Santorini.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Everything! The proprietors and all staff, especially bar staff, were exceptional!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    8.3
    Good location and nice people ... but breakfast far below expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was far below expectations.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything location ,rooms staff

    It was awesome experience one of the best hotel in perissa

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    vacation with children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    - staff are very kind and nice - near to the beach - room is very nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    5.8
    No hot water! A complete disaster!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water for the 3 days we stayed in this hotel. No showers for the entire family, terrible!

    The view of the sea.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    10
    Gr8 Place to spend vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    B'fast was having less options.

    Location was too good, Clean Rooms and gr8 view, very friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Highly recommendable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 5 Adults) - Split level
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room, the view, the personnell, excellent,close to the Beach. fantastic!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    10
    Highly recomemeded
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 5 Adults) - Split Level
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a fantastic time at the hotel very friendly staff !

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We liked everything

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    10
    excellent choice at Sellada beach hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 5 Adults) - Split level
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everyone was amazing at this hotel. Maria was so helpful and perfectly friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    10
    Complete success. We will recommend to all our friends.Bravo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very serious hotel owner. The receptionist really knew everything worth seeing in Santorino. The receptionist Maria Apostelaki 15 points 10.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    10
    Everything from the place to the staff was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything from the place to the staff was excellent. We have never been treated so well and personally at a hotel before. It felt like we were part of the family and not just another booking. Maria and Costas were so, so helpful from their knowledge about the island and the recommendations of what to do and where to go, to anything we asked for or needed at the hotel. Nothing was ever to much trouble for them. The hotel itself was so beautiful, with all the plays and flowers, and the hotel was kept to such a high standard with cleaning and maintenance. The food, both from the breakfast buffet and the bar menu were really good. We will certainly be rebooking next year.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    10
    I thought the staff were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I thought the staff were excellent.location. amazing.food loverly .maria recepetion lady was very attentive.we got a free upgrade to a see veiw room.i would recommend this hotel to anyone it was fabulous.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    9.6
    It is family hotel, not too many guests, very friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast could be more variety and reach in term of choice.

    It is family hotel, not too many guests, very friendly and warm atmosphere, attention to every person. Just after our arrival we were given a local map and detailed explanations to introduce with island. All our requests (we rented a car, asked some special for breakfast, booked transfer to airport) were fulfilled quickly and in time. Location of the hotel is perfect; it was possible to go for a walk along the sea cost. There are very many different and good restaurants and taverns next to the hotel to test Santorin cuisine and vine.

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    9.2
    We spend wonderful time in Sellada Beach Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We spend wonderful time in Sellada Beach Hotel. Hotel is very clean. Rooms are cleaned every day (new towels, soap, body wash). Staff very friendly and very helpful. If you need something-just ask Maria, she is amazing very profesiona and always smiling.Swimming pool is small but very clean, but most of our time we spend on the Beach because the hotel is almoust on the Beach :). Breakfast are good and tasty but for this price we expect just a little bit more. Anyway this place is very clean confortable and beautiful. If you are looking quiet clean and friendly place this Hotel is for you.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    9.6
    A very warm, helpful and hospitable atitude of the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A very warm, helpful and hospitable atitude of the staff which made us feel very welcome. Easy access to the beach, with all the facilities. Great Bar

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    8.8
    Great hotel located directly at the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There isn't much to complain about :) The bed is a little hard (compared to what I sleep on normally) but that is always dependent on individual taste.

    Great hotel located directly at the beach. The pool was very nice and the staff very nice and friendly. Any request we had was taken care of immediately. We were very impressed by the organisation at the hotel and would recommend it to anybody. Next time in Santorini, I will be sure to stay there again. The food at the restaurant was great, especially the shrimp spaghetti are worth a try :)

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    8.8
    The staff at the Sellada Beach Hotel were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff at the Sellada Beach Hotel were excellent. Always happy to help, very friendly and we couldn't have been more happy. The room was perfectly sized, bright and clean and the location is fantastic. We loved our time spent here and would highly recommend it.

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    10
    Kostas and Maria were fantastic , they made our holiday most...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    Kostas and Maria were fantastic , they made our holiday most enjoyable and make sure you do the catamaran trip which they suggested , it was great

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    10
    Hotel staff very customer oriented and wanted to make sure...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Hotel staff very customer oriented and wanted to make sure we had a great stay. They helped with several things that I considered above the call of duty. Facilities are beautiful and extremely clean. Location on the black sand Perissa Beach is somewhat off the beaten tourist path but easy to get to other places.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2015

    10
    Great location just across the beach and the value for money...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location just across the beach and the value for money is good. Costas and Maria are great hosts! We got an upgrade to a really nice suit for just a bit more money. This made our "babymoon" very special experience. Wifi was somewhat slow and breakfast was pretty standard without much variety, but there are great dining out option in Perissa.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    10
    Rooms are immaculate maid does a great job .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Rooms are immaculate maid does a great job . Great location on perissa beach . Family run hotel with great customer service , couldn't do enough for us or our young son jack , will definitely be returning

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    10
    It's a great hotel right by the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None.

    It's a great hotel right by the beach. Hotel staff was super helpful and friendly. The hotel bar and restaurant are very nice as well. Complimentary breakfast was great!

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2015

    7.5
    Perissa has good food and less expensive than Fira or Oia,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The sign of the hotel is so small and we just go back and forth to look for it

    Perissa has good food and less expensive than Fira or Oia, beach is nice, location is good for travellers who rent a car

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    9.2
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    all good

    very good

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    9.2
    Great room, wonderful staff, right in front of the beach!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Old hairdryer and small pool without heating

    Great room, wonderful staff, right in front of the beach!

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    8.8
    The staff was very kind and the location perfect to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff was very kind and the location perfect to stay. It worth the money and I will sure visit again

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    10
    Excellent location, service, facilities and the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Excellent location, service, facilities and the staff

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    10
    Location, pool, staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location, pool, staff.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    10
    Staff were very helpful and polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff were very helpful and polite.

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    9.6
    Very helpful owners and staff;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very helpful owners and staff; good location next to the beach.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    9.6
    Owners and staff very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Owners and staff very friendly and helpful. Booked catamaran trip for us which was lovely.

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 63

Guests also reviewed these properties: