Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Semeli Hotel 5 stars

Rochari Area, Mýkonos City, 84600, Greece

#15 of 62 hotels in Mýkonos City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 252 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    perfect location, perfect hotel & AMZING STAFF
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel is all about the STAFF STAFF STAFF. what an incredible team from the minute we landed they made us feel at home and they know what we liked and accommodated all our requests.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.2
    Perfect place for a luxury stay in Mykonos
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible juices and coffee at the breakfast buffet. "Real" coffee is charged extra. That is not up to the standards of this category of hotel. Moreover, the shuttle service to and from the port and/or airport should not cost extra.

    Very nice and stylish boutique hotel, perfectly located in the city centre within walking distance from old port and all the major restaurants/bars, bus stop, car rentals. The service is excellent, staff are extremely kind and helpful. Nice and loungy atmosphere at the pool, especially late in the afternoon. Good breakfast buffet (except for the mediocre juices and coffee). The rooms are comfortable but nothing extraordinary.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    8.8
    Highly recommended! Great staff! Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were the best thing at this hotel, accomodating, happy to help and always very cheerful. The hotel itself is typical of Mykonian style and is lovely and literally in the town center so a 5-8 minute walk to hotspots like Neikkei, Ling Ling and Interni. The pool is relatively small to big hotels but the ambiance is lovely and the poolside fire pots and twinkling stars in the pool during the night make it even more so. The hotel offer car services, like a 30 Euro car ride from the airport (its approx 8 mins away) etc. It can get expensive so maybe renting a car might be the better option which the hotel are happy to help with, don't forget there are only 30 taxis on the whole island so getting around can be difficult. Having said that the hotel is approximately 15 mins away from places like Scorpios and Principote which you will need to travel to for beach access. The rooms are clean and spacious - our friends were put in a smaller room for the same price but were moved as soon as another room became available. All in all, a great place to stay and wonderful staff!! Highly recommended!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.6
    Super breakfast, beautiful pool area, wonderful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Whirlpool
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room was too bright in the morning - need better curtains/blinds in Room 111

    Super breakfast, beautiful pool area, wonderful staff. Everything was perfect!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Great location, beautiful hotel and facilities, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Whirlpool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The curtains in the room let in too much light so it was difficult to sleep in. I would recommend putting blackout curtains or at least thicker ones.

    Great location, beautiful hotel and facilities, very friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.8
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room size and placement of ours underground level.

    Rooms are a little small but the location and service more than make up for that, we had an amazing time and the staff there were literally like family by the time we checked out. Mykonos is amazing, and Semeli Hotel only adds to the overall satisfaction level of that trip, we would go back even just to stay at Semeli!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.9
    Great location in the heart of Mykonos town!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was very high for a garden room, which really overlooked an alley - no view (112). Far from the beaches and no view, but can grab a bus to them. Would probably stay around Paradise Beach in the South of the island next time. Also, price dropped significantly the day of arrival, which Booking.com wouldn’t honor the price difference, so my advice is check prices 1-2 days prior to your cancel deadline - you may find the same hotel a lot cheaper vs. booking ahead!

    Location was great - heart of downtown Mykonos and short walk from bus stop/taxis. Clean and super-friendly staff, and the breakfast is amazing! Never seen such a spread of food, including desserts! Pretty pool, nice lounge chairs and towels all free. Property very clean and gorgeous flowers. Had a beeswax massage which was fabulous!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Posh hotel with two pools, delicious restaurant, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Posh hotel with two pools, delicious restaurant, and friendly staff. The location was ideal as it was on the outskirts of town so it was quiet, but a very easy walk to and from the water and main streets.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.2
    Lovely and romantic hotel for experiencing Mykonos. The staff was fabulous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A little more space in the room for luggage and more counter space in bathrooms for toiletries.

    The setting is lovely. The hotel sits above the town but the climb to it when walking is very gradual. The decor is beautiful and the rooms, although a bit small are well designed and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    My favorite!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    nothing

    EVERYTHING WAS AMAZING! This was my favorite Hotel of all times, perfect location, the staff was so nice, the food was good, the room was beautiful and clean, comfortable beds and extra comfy pillows. If you go to Mykonos do not go here because i don't want it to be always full when i want to come back :D <3

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    Perfectly luxurious -- extraordinary value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    placement of the outdoor tub -- the cleaning staff worked so hard to keep it free of bird droppings (which they did, perfectly). I would just suggest to hotel management to consider that or install a canopy cover over the outdoor tubs, at least near the edges of the roof.

    The room/suite was quiet, extraordinarily comfortable and clean. The sea-view/town view was breathtaking, and though it was very much in town, felt extremely private. The hotel itself is particularly comfortable, with a fantastic dining/pool area and elegant atmosphere.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Semeli Hotel is a beautiful hotel with beautiful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast selection could be improved. I stayed for 3 nights and breakfast was pretty much the same each time.

    The common areas were beautiful. The rooms were beautiful too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Best place, staff and location in Mykonos.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    If they could stop the wind I'm sure they would.

    Bed & pillows were great. Staff was off the charts great. Free breakfast was so good we skipped lunch with out realizing it. Pool is a sight to see at night.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Great getaway! Would highly recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Don't know, since we were there post-season! But suspect they run a tight ship even in the busy summer season!

    Staff were so nice and helpful! Property is gorgeous, though undergoing off-season renovations! Breakfasts were quite ideal! Nicely prepared with fresh foods and eggs! Rooms were clean and excellent bath and shower! Room service excellent - absolutely no complaints at all! Highly recommended!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Excellent and Luxurious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect there was nothing to NOT Like :)

    Lovely Hotel with super Comfortable rooms, providing a luxury service. The Breakfast is Amazing out of this world and the Staff extremely helpful and made sure that we had a very comfortable stay. Just a short walk to the Port area and all other major attractions like the windmills, Little Venice and the town. Excellent value for money hotel and would recommend this to anyone travelling to Mykonnes. Just wish we stayed for longer at your hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.1
    Great location but rather not five stars hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I reserved a room with sea view . First two nights I had an amazing sea view but when I was returning from my retreat I got another room which had no see view. What was worse is that the rooms window and small terrace was just above the swimming pool and thus the room was full of nose until the sun went down . There is not much to eat for a gluten free person for breakfast .

    Location of the hotel - it is in walking distance to the Centre of the town but the everyday nose does not get there. The staf is very helpful .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Mykonos perfection!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect!

    Semeli looks even more beautiful in person than it does in the pictures. I was traveling with 5 friends and we stayed in the Garden Suite. The food was delicious, the service was outstanding and the location was perfect. It was away from all the noise but only a two minute walk to get into town. The pools were the perfect ending to our busy day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.6
    A perfect base for our stay in Mykonos!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    The breakfast was super, lovely Greek choices as well as the more regular fare. Top quality. The staff were consistently helpful & friendly. Perfect location, short walk down a footpath to all the town stores, cafes & sights, but in a quiet area. The room was bright, spacious & well organized.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.9
    Excellent staff, good location, nice facilities, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surrounding smells, guests reserving sunbeds before breakfast and not turning up until hours later.

    Excellent staff, good location, nice facilities, great breakfast, towels provided for day trips to the beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Private and Chic hotel in Mykonos village
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Whirlpool
    • Stayed 4 nights

    May be they should organize Yoga group lesson on early morning ? I have find some at Theoxenia Hotel 5min away. May I suggest to buy an juice extractor to have fresh vegetable or fruit juice for breakfast ?

    Semeli is in the village of Mykonos, so you have access to all the boutiques, restaurants, yoga lessons, so easily. You feel good immediatly when you enter at the lobby, it smells good, looks good and there are always many beautiful women to welcome you. The room was with town view balcony with a hot jacuzzi, the bathroom was mordern and very nice, full of Chopard products. The swimming pool was really nice and the sun bed really chic with or without shadow. The breakfast was a very good moment and we have really appreciate that you can come until 12h : so that's Holidays ! We will come again with pleasure

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.6
    Lovely boutique hotel, amazing staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    The location is as convenient as it gets if you want to be near the Chora, the service and staff our excellent, the property is beautifully set and the breakfast is simply amazing!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Excellent place to stay!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Map should be given upon arrival easy to get lost in Mykonos Town - especially when arriving in the evening!

    Location was great! Very clean! Staff very helpful. Hotel provided transportation for extra fee - just need to reserve time - very convenient!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    10
    Amazing hotel! The best in Mykonos! So beautiful! World class staff and service! Magical place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Whirlpool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was really perfect

    Everything! Very unique hotel, excellent location, one minute from the heart of Mykonos town, 5 minutes by walking from windmills, very beautiful interiors, room, pool, fantastic restaurant, delicious breakfast served till noon, magical atmosphere in a hotel - so relaxing, friendly, you feel like at home, surrounded by AMAZING STAFF - we travelled all over the world, stayed in Four Seasons but never experienced such great hospitality and care - thanks so much, SEMELI Team! You are the Best of the Bests!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    8.3
    location is amazing no need to take your car at night as it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    spa/gym is tiny .. sometimes you can hear the party from the neighbourhood but then it s a party destination :) you re not there to sleep :)

    location is amazing no need to take your car at night as it is in town and all restaurants shop and bars are in town and stay open late... breakfast buffet has a lot of different dishes from salty to sweet.. staff is amazing always smiling even though they stay till very late and are ready very early

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Beautiful hotel, excellent facilities, fabulous staff, superb location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I believe the hotel might use other rental services than Sixt Rent-a-Car. We had had problems with Sixt a few years ago in Cappadocia; this time, in Mykonos, the car reserved for us was soiled and had a broken top, which nearly got us involved in a serious accident. The hotel staff were quick to require a new car from Sixt and we are deeply thankful to them. But Sixt seemed to outdo itself: the new car was badly scratched and the tank was empty. In other words: Sixt's services cannot be compared to the high standards offered by the Semeli Hotel.

    The hotel is wonderful: the rooms are well designed (we didn't need air conditioning, because the natural ventilation was very good) and the pool is great. The staff went our of their way to make us comfortable, booking us tours and solving our problems with flight reservations and car rental issues. The hotel is extremely well located, for it is connected to beautiful alleys that serve as shortcuts to Mykonos Town. The restaurant gives an excellent view of the sunset on the Aegean Sea; the waitresses are attentive and caring and the bar tender is very competent. It was also a treat to enjoy DJ Panos's elegant selection of lounge and pop music. The Semeli Hotel should definitely be listed amongst Mykonos most privileged sunset spots.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    Truly lovely experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful property, well located to Old Mykonos town and the staff were outstanding. Best breakfast we had in Greece (and that's really saying something)!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    5.8
    Will try another hotel next time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar and breakfast staff were excellent; however, the housekeeping staff was not good - very inconsistent. Had to call the front desk for additional soap, door lock jammed twice and had to get the engineer, had to ask more than once for additional towels, the actual shower stall was never cleaned, pigeon poop on our Terrace EVERY day until they sent a guy to put spikes in the ceiling rafters. Frankly the place needs some solid management. But the biggest disappointment was that I made the reservation 6 months in advance for a superior garden view room. One month ahead I asked to upgrade which I said I would pay for - 7 nights! When we arrived the room they put us in was the very last room on the property- down steps then up steps to a small room that looked out onto an alley with laundry and roofs and wires. We asked to move which they did happily - to a room that was smaller but at least central but in between the two pools - so there was constant noise. The main pool was always full - people saving spots - that we had to use the small heated pool.

    The breakfast was delicious and plentiful. The breakfast and bar staff were excellent. Location was very good and away from all the tourist crazyness. Front desk was helpful for directions etc.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    6.3
    Well overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Whirlpool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were to small Far overpriced Broken glass around hot tub Room was above the bar area so it was noisy Hot tub was not clean Bed had no headboard Right next door to a school

    Location tthats all

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.6
    On our trip around the Greek islands I feel this was the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    On our trip around the Greek islands I feel this was the best hotel I stayed in. The front desk staff was outstanding in helping us out. They arranged our trip to Delos. They arranged an island tour. They arranged transport to and from the hotel to the new port since we were traveling by ferry. They arranged a car to pick us up in Rafina port to bring us to our hotel in Athens. The included breakfast was outstanding. very nice pool area. room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.2
    Lovely stay at Semeli Mykonos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Overall I am satisfied but if the size of the room could be slightly bigger then that would be wonderful

    We only had breakfast at the hotel and it was delicious ... the bread and cakes are really nice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    9.6
    CLOSE TO TOWN, AFFORDABLE, VERY NICE AND COURTEOUS!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really enjoyed my stay at Semeli hotel, staff was very accomodating. The breakfast was delicious. All the staff were very pleasant and helpful. I throughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel and mykonos! VERY AFFORDABLE! Ps. I left my jacket at the hotel, and they were so gracious enough to ship itnto me in Athens.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    8.8
    Terrific Getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Whirlpool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately the private hot tub never got hot. It was warm which I am sure is fine in the summer months but we were there when it was overcast and chilly.

    The rooms were spotless, beds were very comfortable, and staff always accommodating and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    10
    The staff was very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was comfy and clean. Plenty of shops and restaurants within walking distance. The hotel restaurant, Thioni, was also very nice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    10
    Paradise !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful!

    The staff was incredible! Always helpful! All our clothes were washed and folded for a small fee. They recommended great places to go.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    Luxurious stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    We were welcomed warmly and upgraded to a private jacuzzi room. It was real luxury staying there: breakfasts, rooms and location were all amazing.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    9.6
    - great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - only one little point: the service in the bar could be a bit more attentive -very slow and they sometime oversee one

    - great location. Near the centre of town but also far enough away from the crowded places - one of the best breakfast ever had (also the breakfast stuff was really great

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    10
    Magical Mykonos & Delightful Delos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast buffet was excellent - something for everyone. The fruit salad in particular was outstanding. Very comfortable beds. Staff very friendly - couldn't do enough for you.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    Simply Wonderful on every level
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Hydromassage Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great bar for a nightcap at the end of the day. Amazing breakfast where nothing was too much trouble. Location was terrific -gentle walk down to waterfront and old town without being too much in the thick of the crowds, but high enough for great views from balcony. one block walk from the bus station making it easy for transport to the new port, or any of the beaches.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    10
    A short stay at a fairytale like hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could start a shuttle service from the new port for clients. Other than that everything was perfect

    Gorgeous little paradise with even the farthest and hidden corners done to perfection, with extra comfy beds, we slept like babies each night, courteous and helpful staff, awesome fresh breakfast. Awesome location to provide quiet atmosphere and still close to town. We didn't find anything that we didnt like about this hotel. We Just didnt want to leave.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    9.6
    White &Bright..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place was sparkling white, reception staff was very friendly and at the breakfast Ms Poppy and her colleague in the kitchen made us feel at home. Wonderful experience!!!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    A very nice facility with excellent staff. Stay was a pleasure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Fresh and clean facility. Very polite and always smiling staff. Very well designed room with modren facilities maintaining the traditional background. Excellent location close to restaurants, shops and bus stand.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.8
    The staff is simply amazing !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is simply amazing !

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Best hotel in Mykonos - location, facilities, service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Best hotel in Mykonos - location, facilities, service! Really feels like home. We loved it and already booked for next year

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.3
    Bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Best staff and concierge - fantastic location directly in...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Whirlpool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best staff and concierge - fantastic location directly in town.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    Ideal position, all comforts, perfectly clean, rich...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ideal position, all comforts, perfectly clean, rich breakfast, beautiful flowers all around. Staff is very friendly, professional and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Fabulous - a must go to!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing!

    The service & hospitality of the team on reception as well as in the kitchen were beyond what we expected.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Everything was exellent .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Everything was exellent .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    5.8
    The location and the view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Paint work was on and the paint smell was in our room. noisy from work in the resturant

    The location and the view

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Breakfast was amazing, staff were super friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Whirlpool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was amazing, staff were super friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.9
    Hotel is walking distance to town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Whirlpool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable beds

    Hotel is walking distance to town

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Romantic getaway. Remember to travel during June till Oct. :):)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Hydromassage Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Love everything.

    We hat the best room location in the building. :):)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.2
    I'd book again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was tiny (as in New York City small).

    Great staff, very pretty, clean and luxurious.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.3
    Complimentary shuttle service from hotel to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complimentary shuttle service from hotel to airport

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room had a small balcony and it was difficult to access!

    Good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Good ambience , well maintained , nice place to chill out
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good ambience , well maintained , nice place to chill out

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    Best place for honeymoon in Mykonos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked the hospitality, the breakfast And the help of the staff, specially Maria

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.2
    perfekt location, perfect hotel for that town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    to go home

    it has perfect location and the stuff is more then perfect all is very good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Amazing Hotel..will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.6
    We will definitely be returning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The TV and available channels was a bit disappointing

    Very friendly and helpful staff Great music in the bar area Good wi-fi

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.5
    Mykonos in town with pool and sunset view
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    J'ai tout aimé

    Breakfast Ambiance cosi

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Amazing amazing amazing. All I have say. Amazing location, staff, food, accormindations!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were amazing as well as staff and all accommodations.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.3
    A/c is very poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Whirlpool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/c is very poor

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    3.3
    not value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    only location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    The staff are incredibly helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff are incredibly helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Brilliant place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Beautiful property, perfectly located and with amazing staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Best hotel on the island
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything! Clean rooms, froenfly staff, delicious breakfast, perfect location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel for get away
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect and staff is very friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast buffet was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet was fantastic.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    10
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Hydromassage Tub
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jaquizzi on terrace

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.6
    The staff are frindly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its all perfect.

    The staff are frindly. Location is perfect. The rooms are clean. Everything was perdect.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    9.6
    Lovely modern hotel with excellent friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were excellent,helpful and friendly.Beds were comfy and the pool was also good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    good trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good Breakfast , good view , nice service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    9.2
    Nice experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Hydromassage Tub
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was poor

    Nice and comfort hotel

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: