Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Semiramis 5 stars

48 Charilaou Trikoupi Str., Kifissia, Kifissia, Athens, 145 62, Greece

#101 of 295 hotels in Athens

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 147 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 73

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel with disaster staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reseption and breakfast staff were disaster. They need more training regarding customer care. Another issue, they should put water boiler to rooms for customers to drink tea and coffee instead of pop corn machine.

    Room has post-modern architecture. We liked it. Room keepers were good. Everything was clean and proper.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Great city hotel with very bold design
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pool Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bold design features sometime are not that practical... The bungalow we stayed in was rather hot. The airconditioning was good, but apparently it had poor ventilation as the air felt stale and it is not very practical to open a window.

    The location of the hotel is perfect, if you want to stay in Kifisssia. Everything is within walking distance. The interior design by Karim Rashid is really bold, with fluorescent colors: we find it very pleasant and invigorating. The bungalow we stayed in had a really nice, secluded back yard ideal for tanning and relaxing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    8.3
    Not worth 160 Euros.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check-in staff was rude and same person at check-out as well. Breakfast was ok. Custom eggs were inedible.

    Location, mattress, housekeeping and wait staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    5.0
    Disappointing stay far from town
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from Athen center. Very rude staff at the front desk. Decor is utterly ridiculous All things considered it is way overpriced.

    Quiet location within walking distance of restaurants and shopping. Room was clean and bedding was comfortable. Balcony was nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Enjoy luxury in a leafy exclusive part of Athens!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This ultra modern hotel was only outdone by the outstanding hospitality of its staff. Mr. Vangelis and Ms. Maria were exceptional! The rooms have a view over the adjacent park, the window opens for fresh air and the bed is super comfortable. The Greek chocolates at the turn down service are such a delight. The water bottles in the fridge were also a lovely welcoming touch as were the complimentary designer thongs. The breakfast was truly organic and of typical Greek proportions and again the staff were excellent. The pool area, gym and surrounds were clean and perfectly maintained by Mr. Fanis who ensured that plastic wrapped towels were on hand. The chilled water cooler by the pool just added to the complete guest experience.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.5
    Not doing as well as in the past
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Penthouse Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, especially at the restaurant and morning breakfast/lunch were extremely unhelpful and not a pleasure as in the past.

    Room comfortable and spacious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    4.6
    Poor value. To be avoided in the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was too small for three persons. The bathroom does not offer much privacy and the shower is open to the rest of the bath room (water runs over when someone uses the shower). The lighting in the room is mostly neon lights (does not feel warm at all).

    The location only.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.8
    The breakfast was too small and not enough variety for a 5...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was too small and not enough variety for a 5 star hotel. There were only 2 people serving/cleaning plates so it took a long time to order a coffee etc. I would expect much more from such a nice hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Enjoyable stay at a fabulously modern hotel in the Harrogate of Athens!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had one pillow per person, 2 pillows per person would have made our stay perfect. Everything else was faultless though.

    This is very funky, contemporary hotel with a lovely ambience for young at heart people. We loved the poolside menu. The juices and smoothies are the perfect health kick. We loved the poolside music. Housekeeping were excellent. The poolside staff worked very hard in the heat. Nothing was too much trouble. All of the staff spoke impressive English and made us feel very welcome. Kifissia is just beautiful and the view from our balcony was beautiful. We looked out onto greenery. Breakfast was very satisfactory with a good range of food for all. A fruit bowl was out 24/7 which we thought was a lovely touch. We highly recommend this modern, cool hotel to all and hope that you enjoy it as much as we did. Thank you to all the staff at the Semiramis for making our stay a pleasant one! We would love to come again. :) x

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    6.7
    Very poor breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Being Greek and having been raised in Greece I was astonished to discover how poor the breakfast was. Greek coffee came out of a machine instead of the hob. No comparison between other 5 star ( and some 4 star) hotels in Athens. Basic things from the breakfast were missing. Not happy with breakfast at all. The restaurant (Nolita) providing food service for the hotel is overpriced for the quality it offers. I had requested a twin room and I got a double bed in the room. Ended up sharing the bed with my friend who visited for 3 days. The hotel was booked to full capacity that weekend and no room swaps were possible.

    The house keeping ladies were excellent!!!!!!!!!!!! The dry cleaning service was reasonably priced. Good service with collection and delivery in the same day.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    6.7
    Avoid the angry schoolgirl at reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely rude female staff member at reception. Ruined an otherwise pleasant stay.

    Prompt room service. Comfortable rooms, excellent design. Nice shampoo.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    4.2
    Athens is great, but when we visit again, we will look for another hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When we arrived, the reception started by saying we could upgrade against a cost to have a room with a double bed instead of 2 single beds. I showed the booking we made ( I luckily printed that out), which clearly stated we booked a room with double bed already so I expected no less. The receptions respons was they were going to see what they could do. The result was 2 single beds, moved to each other with one blanket holding them together! Not amused by their solution. On the second morning, I asked at breakfast for a soft boiled egg. It took them more then 40 minutes and 3 attempts! (first 2 attempts the egg was hard boiled) to get me that egg.... The floor in the bathroom was slightly damaged... as it was a painted kind of floor, that didn't feel very hygienic to us. The towels had also a strong chlorine smell. Not something you would expect from this kind of hotel. The area the hotel is located in is very nice and suburban, but the nearest tram station takes you 15 - 20 mins to walk to, and then the tram to the city center takes another 45 min. So, more then one hour to the city center with public transport.... we underestimated the time you loose on a short city trip and I would certainly not advise that.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    5.8
    Great looking hotel, but more about the aesthetics than the comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Pool Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool looks amazing... but isn't heated so can only be in use a couple of months a year; this is such a shame, and is a characteristic of much of the hotel - form over function: this look great but don't work very well. The staff are friendly but slightly chaotic - are they new? And there was an incredibly loud children's party when I was staying which wasn't quite the vibe expected from a Design Hotel.

    It's a very cool, fun looking hotel with a great bar and restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    6.7
    The pool was closed all the time due to maintenance at a splendid 27*C
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Well, we thought we could hang out on the pool on our last day, then move to the airport. Well, the weather was great but the pool was closed all the time due to maintenance work. It had been the argument to book the hotel which is really far from the center of Athens (too far). It is not recommended if you are interested in visiting the sights since going back to the hotel to rest or so is impossible - you sit for around 40 minutes on a train.

    The hotel has a cool design, and vibe.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.8
    Great beds, very clean room, breakfast was top quality, but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Marking of the rooms with symbols, Standard rooms are too small, even the superior with queen size beds.

    Great beds, very clean room, breakfast was top quality, but not many varieties. Underground parking. Very nice area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    10
    Overall an amazing place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Pool Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi was a bit poor during a business conference that was held in one meeting rooms.

    Great ambience, friendly staff, quality food and authentic modern art exhibits throughout the building. Very impressed.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.9
    Dependably pleasant hotel but avoid while renovations are still ongoing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pool Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night

    Current renovation work meant that the restaurant was closed which spoiled the ambience around the poolside. Disappointed not to have been offered a discount or gift of some kind as the renovations did impact on the enjoyment of the stay. Were allowed a late check-out which sweetened things a bit.

    The staff were friendly and the room is supremely comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.6
    A Very Cheerful Hotel :)
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We booked a triple room because our daughter is 14 years old but the bed in the room was a very uncomfortable extra bed, which hurt my daughter's back. I believe if we're being charged for a triple room, then we need to have a proper bed. Other than that the room was comfy.

    The staff is very helpful and friendly. We loved the hotel design and all the in-room button controls. The hotel furniture and style reminds me of the Barbie dolls' house we used to play with when were kids. Very colorful and cheerful hotel! The view of the Parnetha mountain from our balcony was breathtaking. The hotel food is really good and the prices are reasonable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    6.5
    Really friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very small. We booked a large double and a single bed-the single bed was a pull open cot. The bathroom was unmanagable with children. Carpets needed cleaning. Not worth the price paid.

    Really friendly staff. Nice relaxing breakfast overlooking the awesome pool. Great location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    7.1
    Funky hotel, looking tired (works planned) lovely staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not being able to come back a week later for a free pool day with my family, who were unable to be with me during the 10 days. Small discount offered but given the amount spent it would have enticed me back TV channels didn't Work consistently

    The hotel is looking tired, shame as it's quite cool and inspiring. Menu very limited, a Greek salad was about as Greek as it got., Lovely staff very helpful, especially lady receptionist, morning coffee lady, and wine connoisseur waiter. They invite weekend day tourists and locals in, euro 35 each, so a dead quiet hotel in the week is busy by the pool at weekends.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad hotel and room

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was great and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was great and the hotel was totally original in every way

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Great place to stay in Kifissia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Th water in the pool was not fresh.

    Boutique appearance, breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    7.1
    Hotel Semiramis
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was poor. Extremely expensive for what it offers. Don’t have high expectations.

    It was clean and comfortable bed with good location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.5
    For a trial its a good idea
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is very limited choices

    Too much expensive for the dates i was checking in

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.8
    I would anyway come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The condition of the hotel The little problems because of not very well mantained

    The desigm of the hotel and the food

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. Understaff hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.1
    Very poor breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor breakfast. Understaff service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.8
    The locality and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Pool Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The flooring needs to be changed.

    The locality and staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.6
    Slow checkout
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow checkout

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    5.4
    nothing really to write home about.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bottom of my list in terms of value for money

    nothing really to write home about........way too over priced!!! Definatly NOT a 5*star

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    9.6
    ITALIANO VERO !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    İTALİAN RESTAURANT WAS FANTASTICO

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    Quirky unique design
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor

    Unique design. Great pool, great service upscale neighborhood.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    9.2
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Pool Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's far abit from city center U need a car

    Modern hotel in the city Nice staff Clean Relaxing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    10
    Pleasant ambience, delicious breakfast,full of positive...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pleasant ambience, delicious breakfast,full of positive energy

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    10
    The room was superb - spacious and the bed was extremely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pool Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was superb - spacious and the bed was extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    9.2
    Just a really funky hotel in a nice part of Athens.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Despite asking a few times no one came and fixed the safe.

    Just a really funky hotel in a nice part of Athens. Bit out of the centre but only a €10 ride into the centre. In the clean air of the suburbs. Lovely environment.

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2016

    8.3
    good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    open bathroom design is not appropriate for more than one guest. Breakfast options very basic room designation by colors and signs instead of numbers is confusing

    good staff

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2016

    6.7
    Balcony was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There were several things broken in the room. Several tiles on the floor were broken and/or cracked. The room is ready for an update/renovation. Should be more items in the room for this quality, like iron, cooker for coffee. Also DVD for tv system is outdated, every hotel has now a interior films system with a pay per view system. No hair dryer to be possible to use in bathroom. Breakfast is below standard, not possible for a hotel like this. Most items are not for a 5 star hotel, more like a 3 star hotel and is a shame because generally it is a nice hotel.

    Balcony was great. Bed was very big, real King size. Layout of the room nice, but expect for a Junior suite a much bigger room. Not for a 5 star hotel like this.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    9.6
    All staff are extremely helpful, kind and polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Mattresses in some of the rooms may be a bit awkward. However, some prefer them hard while others prefer them soft. So, this is more of a personal taste. Breakfast is decent. Not the biggest buffet I have ever seen, but they can prepare for you pretty much anything, if you ask kindly.

    All staff are extremely helpful, kind and polite. Being a repeated customer, I was surprised that some remembered me by name, even at breakfast area, so that made me feel more like home. Parking is available for free! Nice views from room! Location is perfect when you need to spend a weekend around Kifissia or Kefalari area. Great design! Great hospitality!

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    8.3
    Though my room was not ready at 3:00 p.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Though my room was not ready at 3:00 p.m., the staff were wonderful offering me a drink and then sending fruit to my room, a very nice touch. They assisted me in finding the closest ATM and suggested an area to walk for a meal prior to my business meeting. Helped to book transport to hotel.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    9.6
    we checked in late and the receptionist was really helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the fact that bar closes at 1.00 am even if you are a hotel resident

    we checked in late and the receptionist was really helpful and very polite and professional. the location was very good and our room was bright and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    10
    Nice place to relax.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pressure system of water needs to be checked

    Nice place to relax. Excellent staff service and great restaurant by the swimming pool. Lovely rooms with all extras provided

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    9.6
    Very nice hotel, modern chic decor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very nice hotel, modern chic decor. The Breakfast and bar food was really good. Really nice pool. It's in a different area of Athens - nice ritzy area so it's nice to explore something different from the main crowded Plaka area. I would recommend if you have been to Athens before and you just want to chill out and have a nice stay, nice bars and restaurants close by.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    9.6
    We liked this hotel very much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We liked this hotel very much. Best stay we had in Athens. Superior rooms with large porch overlooking the pool. The pool area was very nice. We also liked Kifissia, a quiet and nice neighborhood, but also a lot of restaurants, cafes and great shopping.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    7.9
    The breakfast was really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Form over function. The "no room numbers" concept sounds good but is actually just a silly gimmick. The lights are centrally controlled, but the labels on those buttons are extremely hard to read, and they don't work as intended! The "reading lamps" are unbelievably bright. Lots of such minor irritations that show a shocking lack of attention to detail for such a pricy hotel.

    The breakfast was really good. Fantastic Eggs Benedict made to order. Yum! The design elements are nice, and the pool is pretty good, but quite shallow (1.5 m). The staff was fairly indifferent.

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    4.6
    We were given a smoking room instead of the requested...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We were given a smoking room instead of the requested non-smoking room. The electrical blinds in the room didn't work. The wifi stopped working for an hour. When ordering room service wine glasses were not given. In the greek salad, cream cheese was used instead of proper feta. Previous experience there was superb. Don't understand what happened.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    10
    It was a great experience from the moment we stepped into...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    That we didn't stay longer...

    It was a great experience from the moment we stepped into the hotel. The staff extremely helpful and nice. It was a nice surprise to have water in the lobby as well as by the pool. Very simple but very nice!!!

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    10
    First hotel in Greece where I had to turn the AC down.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    First hotel in Greece where I had to turn the AC down. Unbelievable rain shower and extremely comfortable beds. Excellent staff especially Effie at the pool.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    7.5
    Modern, clean, friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Road noise, not unbearable but for some people can be a real problem. Rooms by the pool side (instead of road side) can improve things. Front desk is understaffed. Poor guy had to cope with calls, my check-in and other requests ... impossible to do a quick check-in check-out as inost business hotels

    Modern, clean, friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything! All of the staff were outstanding! Great role models for the hospitality industry. We were travelling with our daughter and two grandchildren (8 and 5); one superior double & one superior triple...perfect. On the first floor at the front: never heard one car or motorcycle. Just a happy, high tech hotel, with a wonderful staff and terrific food! And the interior design is awesome. Very unique hotel.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    10
    We loved it so much!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The WIFI was good, but the speed and connection on the 4th floor could be improved.

    We loved it so much! Location,Style,Luxury,Best food (really good - we are foodies with high standards that were more than met), Clean and Friendly People. We enjoyed the Penthouse Studio so much that we stayed there again on our way home. Gym and pool was awesome.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    9.2
    Location, pool, wifi, modern design.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    design concept of no room numbers (only symbols and colors) a bit confusing. room are on the small side.

    Location, pool, wifi, modern design. breakfast and pool bar.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2015

    5.8
    Friendly staff, clean rooms except bathroom!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not many staff to take care of guests - long waiting time at rexeption with a single member of staff! This is definitely a 4 stars + hotel but cannot be 5 stars!

    Friendly staff, clean rooms except bathroom!

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    7.9
    The decoration style.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The decoration style. The Bed is really comfortable

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    10
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Reveyion night needed a touch

    Value for money

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    8.8
    Staff were extremely friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Far from city centre.

    Staff were extremely friendly. Rooms are very bright. Cool design. Very pleasant stay overall.

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    10
    So Clean!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    So Clean! And front desk girls were super friendly and helpful. Definitely coming back.

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    7.5
    the concept was fun and different
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the concept was fun and different

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    7.9
    Very kind staff , helpfull
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very kind staff , helpfull

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    7.5
    the colourful environment and design
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    breakfast could be better (would assess it as medium to good) had to wait some time for the check in

    the colourful environment and design

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    9.6
    my favorite Hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    my favorite Hotel. It's like a small oasis in the hectic center of Athens.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    10
    great playfull atmospere !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    great playfull atmospere !!

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    9.2
    Very funky hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very funky hotel. Different to what you might usually stay in. Lovely part of Athens with great views.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    10
    A top hotel especially the pool bungalows, good wifi,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A top hotel especially the pool bungalows, good wifi, comfortable beds, great air conditioner, cleaning, good breakfast, nice staff etc.

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    8.8
    Excellent location, amazing staff, funky pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was way too basic, the room was too small, the bathroom tiny.

    Excellent location, amazing staff, funky pool

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    8.3
    Not really family friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not really family friendly.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    10
    5 star luxury and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    only that the poolside service was lacking.. had to get up to order cocktails

    5 star luxury and service

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    9.2
    Friendly staff, fun decor, nice pool area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff, fun decor, nice pool area. Underground parking with direct access to the rooms by elevator.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2015

    10
    Perfect staff, perfect room, perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I liked everything!

    Perfect staff, perfect room, perfect location. Nice restaurants and cafes around.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2015

    8.8
    The view, unique design, staff politeness
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The view, unique design, staff politeness

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2015

    9.6
    everybody had access from the parking to the rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    everybody had access from the parking to the rooms. would prefer to have more security and control.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    8.8
    design
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    design staff

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 73

Guests also reviewed these properties: