Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Senia Studios

Agia Marina, Agia Marina Aegina, 18010, Greece

Review score

Based on 68 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    5.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.6
    A friendly place for a family with children!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi connection was poor and the pool was not so appropriate for the children (it was too deep), however they enjoyed the time spent in there!

    The Senia Studio is located at 10 minutes from the port. We could reach to the location without any transport. A lovely view from the balcony and a lovely and quiet place for the people that like places not crowded! I also liked that the rooms had kitchen and we could cook!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.3
    Staff is very friendly and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water was very limited and water pressure wasn’t good.

    Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Room was very clean and cleaning service was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    3.3
    Very disappointed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old Hotel. Immediate renovation needed. 14" Screen TV (in 2018?). Very bad Wifi signal and speed, almost disconnected. The swimming pool is a joke. No hot water in the night. 25 euro/night/person would be a fair price. Not 49.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.3
    Cheap and cheerful.Affordable when you are on a budget!.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was tiny and very in closed!.The television only had 3 channels.The fridge was very noisy and could not change the temperature on it as it was stuck,so froze salad stuff.The water from shower took a very long time to get hot,a waste of a lot of cold water!!

    Very clean apartment.Very friendly owner of apartments.Very welcoming.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Great time at Senia's!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was just what we needed, conveniently located, clean, basic and affordable. Would definitely recommend and absolutely stay again! Loved that we had free wifi too!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.2
    Senia <3 Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Once we checked in there was some difficulties to find our reservation. But that got solved once it was found!

    Senia let us stay until 2 p.m. and called to the ferry company to find out at what time the ferries leave to Piraeus. Pool is perfect. Price-quality just what expected!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.1
    OK Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no warm water.

    We liked the swimming pool and our cute balcony.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    5.0
    Overpriced! But still near to the beach with no proper shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water, water comes very few consequently for three days and you can't have a shower properly.

    Staff were very friendly!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    Amazing location, very nice swimming pool, very clean rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location, very nice swimming pool, very clean rooms and comfortable. I would visit it again for sure

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.3
    The owner was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was a bit trickey to use.

    The owner was very friendly. The location was good too. The Wi-Fi was very fast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    8.8
    Ms Senia is very kind and helpful host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We returned at night after a day in the sea and we didn't find warm water.

    Ms Senia is very kind and helpful host. The property is on a good spot. The rooms are big and very clean. Value for money!

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: