Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Stefano Apartments

Off the Main Street, Naousa, 84401, Greece

Review score

Based on 217 apartment reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 57

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Paros gem!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer Studio for 3 People
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stefano’s was a wonderful base for our 4 days in Paros. Debbie and her parents are wonderful hosts who go out of their way to help you enjoy your time there. (After one night, due to a late cancellation, they offered us a ‘better’ room but we loved where we were already so much that we chose not to move). The location is brilliant - 5min walk to the beach, 10min walk to the bustling restaurants and shops of Naoussa harbour. Couldn’t imagine a better value for money place to stay!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    We were a group of four friends and each member of this...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were a group of four friends and each member of this group is plesured to meet Stepano and Debbie. Thanks a lot for their hospitality and assistance. The apartment was quite clear, nice decorated. Nothing was missing about facilities.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Lovely family and place close to the center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer Studio for 2 People
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kindnes of the hosts Debie and her family. Very helpful and Kind. The breakfast is amazing... Homemade food cook fresh every day. It is 5mn walk from the harbour in a very quiete street. The bed is very confortable. Cleaning is done every day. We highly recommande this place

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer Studio for 2 People
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From our greeting on arrival to our goodbyes on departure. The family are lovely hosts, very helpful and accommodating. There is homemade food for breakfast, fresh flowers on the table and the apartments are within minutes from the beach. The roof terrace is very pretty with views of the sea.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    Great location and nice apartments. Our welcome with coffee and baking was surprising and delightfu
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower attachment had to be held as the connector had come away from the wall.

    The family was helpful and friendly. Nothing seemed to be too much for them to help us. The breakfasts were delicious and plentiful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    We did stay in paros at stefano apartments for 2 weeks and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did stay in paros at stefano apartments for 2 weeks and we had one of our best holidays ever. Beautifull island, and we loved the appartment. The family who runs this place are super sweet and kind and serves a delicious home made breakfest every day. Thanks for everything!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent hosts. Would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer Studio for 2 People
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Host, Debbie, was excellent! She was at the reception when we arrived and was very helpful - told us about the area, where the beaches are, made arrangements for ride to airport. Breakfast was outstanding! Home cooking by Debbie’s mother. This place is worth staying at for the breakfast alone.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    These people from the Stefano Appartments are the best!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Special Offer Studio for 2 People
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    These people from the Stefano Appartments are the best! Debbie and her parents are so sweet and kind. The rooms are fantastic. Very clean and nice. Good shower. The location is perfect. Close to everything !! Also the breakfast is ok. This is the best place to stay in Naousa. We are coming back for sure. Lots of love Lotte & Demi

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.8
    A pleasant stay in Naousa, friendly staff and an excellent price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer Studio for 2 People
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The shower would need a little renovation.

    The hotel is a walking distance from Naousa. The breakfast is very good and diversified. Overall, this is an excellent hotel for the price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.2
    Greek hospitality at its best. Superb stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What a great stay! From arriving to departing was amazing. Stefano, Effie and their daughter Debbie know how to make visitors feel welcome and went out of their way. Effie made sure their was home-made bread and Greek delicasies for breakfast with something different every day. She also gave us home-made jam and dried oregano from the garden as a souvenir when we checked out. Stefano always keen to share a bit of history. And Debbie went out of her way arranging airport transfers and keen to provide local info when needed. Location is perfect - 700m from central Naoussa. Nice size apartments with equipped kitchenette. I love these people - Greek hospitality at its best. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    8.3
    Very basic, no-frills accommodations. Staff is so kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer Studio for 2 People
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The shower drain was slow, so the "tray" filled up with soapy water within 2 mins of the water running. I should've mentioned it to the staff but forgot. The decor is very old and dated, the single couch/chair was stained, no plugs near the beds to charge devices, mattresses were a bit hard (but Debbie immediately provided extra padding which was much appreciated). Some breakfast items (particularly the baked phyllo pastry items) were soggy, cold and didn't taste fresh although in all fairness it was end of season so it was probably the previous day's bake. Orange juice is not natural (powdered drink mix).

    The apt was spacious and nice and quiet. Debbie was fantastic in welcoming me, helped me with my suitcase up the stairs, took time to give me lots of suggestions of places to visit, bus schedules, property info, etc... and even offered me fresh homemade lunch when I arrived which was so nice! She was also incredibly kind and provided me with extra padding for the mattress when I mentioned that it was too hard and uncomfortable (for me, anyway). Fluffy white towels! Free toiletries were a bonus although shampoo quality not great. A bottle of water in the fridge upon arrival. Large selection at breakfast incl. fresh fruit. It felt very much like a close, intimate family-run place vs an impersonal hotel. 2-min walk to the bus stop and a 10-15 min walk into the center of town. Her mom gave me a bag of oregano and a jar of home-made marmalade before leaving which I thought was very sweet!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    8.8
    The hosts where warm and welcoming and the included...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer Studio for 2 People
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms where a little outdated and the shower was awkward as the water filled the basin quickly.

    The hosts where warm and welcoming and the included breakfast was delicious and extensive!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    9.6
    The hosts are really kind people who are here for you, give...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I can't find one

    The hosts are really kind people who are here for you, give your information and improve your stay the best they can. The breakfast is amazing, with a large choice of home-made food. Moreover, the place is lovely !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful breakfasts and friendly hosts with huge comfy beds made a great place to stay for 6 days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We realise it was nearly end of season but there were some things which needed repair or replacing. Nothing serious enough to really complain about. We also found it difficult to find as arrived by bus from Parikia and got out at the port. It was further back before you actually get into the town in a nice quiet back street.

    Stefano and his wife were very kind and generous we had free bottle of water on arrival and present of jam and herbs when we left. The breakfasts were wonderful. Different cheese ham and other pasta flans and quiche like dishes also rice pudding and cakes made fresh most days. No need to start the day hungry. It was included in the price so very good value for money. Lovely roof terrace which we used a few times. Covered with bougainvillea so some shade to sit under if you want. Our balcony also covered in it which gave us privacy.very comfortable beds. It was near enough to a nice beach with Midas beach bar and pool which you could visit which was just below the apartment and also fairly flat walk to the town. Very good Belgium restaurant opposite on main road we used a few times. Do get the little boats from Naoussa harbour to the beaches. Good tavernas for lunch there as well as lovely beaches.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    Super Zen,Relaxed and pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stefanos appartments are located at the wright place at Naousa near the center but out of the noise. the family run business is fantastic. I had a great bed. The shower perfect. A kitchenette which I didn't use but everything is there. Every day clean towels. Last but not least the warmth and kindness of the entire family and the fantastic breakfast with home made products. If you like a place to stay in the style of the Cyclades this is the perfect place to stay. It's a relieve after staying in some ultra luxury big hotels. If you need any information about the island like restaurants, tours,beaches etc. they gladly supply you with all the information If I would come back I definitely will choose Stefanos to stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    A home away from home!! Simply perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Special Offer Studio for 2 People
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing :)

    Everything was absolutely fantastic. Such a beautiful welcoming with juice and sweets upon arrival. Breakfast was absolutely wonderful each day. Stefano and his wife were eager to make our stay amazing, very kind and helpful with information about the nearest beaches/buses etc. Location is perfect, short walk from small beach and Naoussa village.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    comfortable, affordable and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I rented 5 apartments at Stefanos for a group of us coming to Greece for a wedding. Debbie and her family were wonderful hosts, going out of their way to make our stay convenient and comfortable. The breakfast spread is AMAZING and ups the value of the already affordable rooms. The rooms were perfect - comfortable beds, great water pressure, and kitchenettes that meant we could prepare meals at home from time to time. Not to mention the beautiful rooftop patio with bourganvelia and a view of the ocean, and the one minute walk to the beach. We couldn't have chosen a better place to stay in Paros. Efcharisto Debbie, Stefano and Mama!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.8
    Extremely helpful and nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the place is blocked by other buildings.

    Extremely helpful and nice staff. The owner Debbie made sure that we know more about the island and which places to visit. The location is close to the center of Naoussa which is full of life in the evenings, and public transport runs from it to the rest of the island. Also, the property has a great roof garden to spend the evnings.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    The aegean light, white houses and brilliant blue of the sea reflects the heartwarming hospitality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The friendliness of the owners, Mr Stefanos his wife Efi and their daughter Despina. The breakfast was perfect with daily fresh pittas and traditional foods from the oven. The valuable tips from Mr Stefanos on where to go for a good day's swim and where to eat. Kind people, original islanders, positive attitude and a great sense of humor. They even gave us a last day gift before we leave. A truly great eight days in Naoussa, Paros!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    Friendly staff, definately recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was close to town (5 min walk) but not in town. I didnt mind this short walk as it was quite easy, so I did still give it a smiley face. The beach nearby was not the best- small and the water a bit dirty, but I found the nicer beaches were to the south of the island, which is a quieter area. Overall I still definately recommend this accommodation but worth getting a quad bike to explore the beaches at the opposite side.

    The owners were very friendly and helpful. They helped organise taxis and gave us useful information. Breakfast was homemade cakes and pastries, fruit, eggs etc. Enjoyed our stay and would definately recommend.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent price/quality ratio
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer Apartment 4 People
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We didnt realise from google maps the distances and the hilly geography of naoussa. The hotel is 10 minutes walking distance to the center. We thought we would be closer but still the positive sides of the hotel is so big that this is not even a problem. I am only giving this detail for the people that are extremely cautious about distances or disabled people.

    We stayed in a two bedroom flat with a kitchen. Both rooms had an air conditioner and both rooms had an access to our terrace that had a comfortable table with four chairs. This makes the room more spacious than ever. The kitchen has enough equipment to cook and if there is anything missing Debbie or her mother is there to help. Breakfast is excellent and there are fruits and tomatoes in baskets all day long if you wish to have some. Debbie is an excellent host. She even gave us a delicious orange marmelade as a gift while leaving. When choosing this hotel, our only concern was the low price of the hotel!!! The similar hotels were at least 10%-15% higher, but the booking ratings were lower. We chose this hotel and we did good. I can tell that the price/quality ratio is more than excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    Surroundings clean,quiet, close to the beach, clean spacious...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Surroundings clean,quiet, close to the beach, clean spacious room, comfortable wide bed, delicious homemade breakfast, Mrs. Effi cakes - excellent!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.2
    Excellent hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer Studio for 2 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Debbie was amazing. She was always there to help. The included breakfast was great and it was all homemade from home grown produce. The room was comfortable and the bed huge. Would definitely recommend people stay here when visiting Naoussa.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Amazing accommodation that exceeded our expectations, we will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer Studio for 2 People
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What a great little stay at Stefanos apartments, Debbie greeted us as we arrived and showed us around. I expected a great stay as all of the reviews were great. A gorgeous rooftop with views of beautiful Naoussa, it almost felt like we were part of a little family staying there. Will definitely recommend

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.6
    Great stay with great hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    I can't say a bad thing about our time at Stefano Apartments. We loved it here, and wish we had stayed longer. Debbie is a gem of a hostess, as is her mother - who makes breakfast each morning. She even bakes her own bread for the guests! Everyone was so gracious, and answered all the questions we had. When my step father asked about purchasing a soda because he was thirsty, Debbie ran to her personal fridge and offered him a coke (no charge of course)! Debbie's mother even gave us some of her delicious homemade marmalade for us to take home. The facilities were great; spacious rooms and cold a/c! I'd highly recommend staying here. You'll love it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    Amazing hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 20 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent.

    We loved our stay here. The apartment was very clean (serviced everyday), the Greek hospitality was so friendly. The breakfasts were fantastic - the owner made a special effort for me everyday (I'm vegan) making sure I had soy milk, vegan cheese and made me vegan pies etc she was wonderful! Great value, and an easy walk to the port. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    10
    Amazing Location as well as wonderful hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer Studio for 3 People
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stefano and his wife are lovely they were very welcoming and helped us with everything we needed. Stefano told us about things to do as well as where the best places are to eat. His wife made amazing breakfasts for us every morning.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    10
    A jewel in Noiausa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer Studio for 2 People
    • Stayed 9 nights

    -

    This place has been absolutely beautiful, and as soon as we stepped in the door and put our bags down, we felt at home. Stefano and Eftychía are the most amazing, friendly, generous and helpful hosts. Our room was spacious and bright and immaculate, with all the facilities we needed, a very large and comfortable bed and a very cute private balcony out onto the quiet street, sheltered by a big tree with purple blossoms growing along the front facade of the house. When we returned back from a day out, the bed was always made, the room cleaned and fresh towels provided. There is a beautiful roof terrace if you want to have your lunch/dinner there or meet for a drink with your neighbours, or just watch the sun going up or down. The breakfast had all we wished for, with homemade bread and jams, cheese, fresh fruit and eggs from the owner's garden. Just a quick 5 minute walk away is the town's main beach, Piperi, which turned out to be one of the best spots for snorkeling! Naousa's beautiful harbour and old town centre with plenty of restaurants and bars is another 5 minutes walk from the beach. Actually all the best beaches, snorkeling and beauty spots that we discovered on the island can be reached within a maximum of 30 min by scooter or quadbike (and even bicycle). The big ferry and tourist buzz of Parikia seems far away in Naousa, yet if you want to have that, Parikia can be easily and quickly reached by bus or bikes. To sum it all up, when we are coming back to Paros, hopefully next year, we are definitely going to come back to Stefano's and Efty's beautiful house! Thank you so very much. Justin& Anne

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    9.6
    Stefano a wonderful host
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing specific.

    We stayed two nights at this place and simply loved the hospitality of Stefano and his wife. It's perfect value for money. Debbie, Stefano's daugther, was very prompt in communication and was very kind to offer us a pick up from port which is 8 km from Noussa. Stefano was there to receive us from the port. Everything is so homely about the stay. We were welcomed with a welcome drink and a cake. The suggestion about car rental, places to visit in Paros were very good. We visited all the places recommended by Stefano and we were pleased to visit them. Breakfast made by Stefano's wife was simple and good. It's homely breakfast which makes it special. The bus stop is just round the corner and for our return journey to port Stefano's wife came to say good bye till the bus stop. Noussa is a beautiful town. We will definitely like to visit this place again and stay at Stefano Apartments.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    10
    The best stay we have ever had!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Big, clean, beautifully furnished apartment with very nice balcony. Tasty breakfast. But the most important thing is sincere friendliness of Stefano, his wife and another one lady! Thank you for your hospitality and very personal approach, we had an amasing time! Highly recommended!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer Studio for 2 People
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    We had a great time at Stefanos appartement. Stefano and his wife made us feel at home. The room was very big and clean, and the breakfast was outstanding! We will definetely come back!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    9.6
    Unique experience, wonderful hosts, pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    More fruits or vegetables for breakfast

    Very clean and comfy apartments. Fair breakfast for the price. We would like to highly commend on very hospitable hosts Stefano and his wife, who were very open and friendly and made us feel very welcome, although we did not stay for long. The room was without a sea view, but with a nice balcony and very well equipped in general: clean, spacious, with all basic amenities needed for a holiday. There are two good beaches nearby (both within 5-7 min walking distance, the one to the left side is more secluded. We are happy to recommend it without any reservations. The Berliner thank you Stefano!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer Studio for 2 People
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and very Nice host! I definitely recommend staying there. The host gave us a couple of indication about what to do and we followed all her advices. It was perfect ! Thank you

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    10
    Thank you, Debbie, we miss you already!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer Apartment 4 People
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Debbie and her mother are so generous and friendly. We can't thank them enough for taking care of us and Jonathan. The home-cooked breakfasts were delicious, and Debbie's mother's preserves and jams were such a treat. We loved sitting on the Stephano roof deck reading and sharing a bottle of wine. We also enjoyed the nearby beach and walking to lovely restaurants and nightlife.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    10
    Perfect, thanks Debbie !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer Studio for 2 People
    • Stayed 4 nights

    If we had to find something to improve it would be the hot/cold water in the shower, it was sometimes hard to find the perfect balance.

    Debbie (the owner) was the kindest woman! She was very nice, always there to help us! She helped us to book scooters before we arrived (otherwise we would not have had one!) and also restaurants, she gave us great advice about restaurants, beaches etc. Thank you so much Debbie ! Breakfast was very good and offered a lot of different options (muesli, bread, ham & cheese, homemade jam - her mother's - fruits etc.). The apartment was very quiet and had everything you wish for (hairdryer, shampoo, AC, towels etc.). It was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    10
    Def recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer Studio for 2 People
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was clean and nice, Debby was super helpful and nice and even gave us handmade jam and spices as a parting gift! Also, their breakfast deserves a special mention! Thanks for everything!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    9.2
    Stefano is a very nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer Studio for 2 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stefano is a very nice place. It is run by a very kind senior couple. They are so generous and graceful that they sent us with very pretty homemade presents even after one night stay of us. The room facilities are very good, there are reasonable kitchen equipments. the internet is ok and the breakfast is very delicious with homemades. Stefano is also very close to the beautiful town of Noussa and 2minutes walk to the big supermarket.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Great location, family running apartment is very kind and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head needs fixing, water pressure and temperature unstable

    Great location, family running apartment is very kind and helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer Studio for 2 People
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    Amazing family as hosts who are very helpful and look after...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Amazing family as hosts who are very helpful and look after you very well. Also great location with nice rooms. Delicious breakfasts every day.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.2
    Sweeeeeeeettt!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer Studio for 3 People
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doesn’t apply, everything was perfect.

    The guys were amazing, absolutely no complaints.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Wonderful location, clean well maintained facilities and excellent location near the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hosts are very nice and helpful and the breakfast was all fresh, homemade dishes with new ones everyday.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    We enjoyed everything there.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Special Offer Studio for 3 People
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    We enjoyed everything there.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Homemade cakes, rich breakfast, comfortable beds, rooms are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer Studio for 3 People
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Homemade cakes, rich breakfast, comfortable beds, rooms are big enough, very nice terrace, organic food

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Lovely hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Slightly dated accomodation

    The hosts are lovely and its a really cozy spot

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.8
    Host was extremely helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A fairly long walk from the town centre.

    Host was extremely helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Perfect place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer Studio for 2 People
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The owner, the breakfast, the huge bed & the roof top terrace

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.2
    Very clean, welcoming, very nice owners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Very clean, welcoming, very nice owners. Generous. Great roof to sit and enjoy life :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    10
    Quiet, comfortable, homey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer Studio for 2 People
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super clean. Super nice,helpful hosts. Fluffy towels, well stocked kitchenette

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    8.8
    Very pleased to meet the hosts were amazingly nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer Studio for 2 People
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very pleased to meet the hosts were amazingly nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    10
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer Studio for 2 People
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful place. The owners make you feel so welcome. Will definitely be going back there.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    10
    Feels like home
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer Studio for 3 People
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was ideal, quiet, and the hostess was great. She gave us all the right tips. She was generous and hospitable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    9.6
    Lovely welcome lovely people and excellent breakfast with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely welcome lovely people and excellent breakfast with home made products and very good jam !!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    10
    Excellent Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great extras in the hotel room (coffee, tea, dishes, hot plate, laundry washing bin, etc). Excellent breakfast and rooftop terrace.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    10
    Absolutely everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Absolutely everything! The staff was friendly, the room had everything one could possibly need (even a cheese grinder!) and the property is easily accessible by public bus.

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    8.8
    Die Eigentümer sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Die Eigentümer sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Stefanos spricht sogar deutsch! Wir haben jeden Tag frische Früchte und frisches Gemüse aus ihrem Garten erhalten.

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    9.6
    very very nice host, with a beautiful balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only problem is the hot water is not really hot.

    very very nice host, with a beautiful balcony. The room is perfect.

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 57

Guests also reviewed these properties: