Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Stratos Hotel 3 stars

Afitos, Kassandra, Afitos, 63077, Greece

#10 of 32 hotels in Afitos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 351 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff of the hotel was very lovely, helpful and supportive. We enjoyed the breakfast in the morning and service in the cafe in the evenings. The complex has a very clean open pool, that adds up to ones sea experience.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was my second stay at Stratos. The hotel is very clean and have excellent staff. All the employees have great costumer services skills, always greet you with smile and happy to help you. Enjoyed our stay and looking forward to come back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed at Stratos Hotel for several nights. First of all the hotel has a private car park with limited access. We are impressed by the cleanliness of the hotel and the hospitality of our employees. On check in we were welcomed very friendly. Our rooms were next to each other and on the low floor, which for families with children is an advantage. Rooms was cleaned regularly. The hotel has a swimming pool that is very clean and well maintained. Breakfast contains the necessary assortment. It can be improved but everything can be ... for us was perfect! The biggest plus are the employees. Sarah and Despina were very responsive and made us feel like a VIPs. The lady at the reception (did not learn her name) is a real professional. Early in the morning when nothing was open I asked for a coffee and she was the one who made it for me. Thanks to the team! You made our stay lovely. You made the difference! We will come back with pleasure.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small room and bathrooms. You can hear the people in the others room .

    The staff was very helpful and give us great advises regarding beach and places to eat. Wi FI is good .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -

    Everything was nice. The staff was very kind and helpful, the hotel is placed in a central but quiet position, the room and the pool were clean, the breakfast was rich and tasty.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were mosquitoes around the hotel and the rooms. This was really disgusting. There was only a single bathroom in the family suite which was not convenient and comfortable.

    The hotel was a nice and renovated family-owned property. The owners and the staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not comfy at all but with extra pillows to support your back so that you don't feel the springs was ok for a short stay

    Very polite staff, good breakfast with a nice variety of handmade jams and sweets. Parking on site was convinient. The hotel is close to the city centre and a bit far from the beach if you go on foot but this is due to the landscape of the lovely town

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    if there was something to be reproached, I would say the lack of diversity of TV channels, but that was not a major issue.

    the conditions in the room were very good (hot water, air conditioning, stable internet, towels changed every day). breakfast very good, friendly staff, and organized. the price displayed was the price paid (without any additional hidden charges). I recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stella and her family showed us great hospitality, and hotels location is great. Close to great beach with great sea, and 2 min walking distance to town area where the restaurants and the shopping stores are.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing was BAD. The only annoying this was in our shower the shower head was smaller that he thing that holds it up, so it would tend to fall down endangering our toes. Combined with a pretty small shower stall (which in itself wouldn't have been a problem) this was pretty annoying. We ended up having to hold up the shower head in our hands most of the time. Other than that everything was pretty nice =)

    Very nice staff! Good overall value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small, the bathroom very very small, almost impossible to use properly and with a smell not too pleasant. Price was extremely high! We were asked to sign a paper that the hotel is not responsible for car theft or damage in their own parking!

    Good breakfast compared to other hotels in that area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The host - Anastasia - was so welcoming, polite and helpful! She takes wonderful care when introducing guests to the hotel and the village! The hotel was very clean and very well kept clean. The location is very comfortable. The private parking is certainly advantageous. We enjoyed the included breakfast. Overall we had an awesome time in that hotel and would repeat in the future!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything exceeded my expectations. Staff was very polite and friendly, perfectly doing their job. I really enjoyed staying in stratos hotel and I will gladly return it back next year!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very well run hotel with good service and friendly staff.breakfast was very good. Very close to the town. Beach was excellent but easy to walk to but we took a taxi back as the road is very steep.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Communication with the hotel was very easy. They replied all of our questions very quickly. Hotel staff was amazing. They were very helpful and friendly. Nothing to complain about hotel. Location was very good. Breakfast is simple but good quality. Very good experience.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was bad. We were in so many places in Greece but this is the hotel with the worst breakfast

    The blonde girl on the reception was very nice and helpful . The room was clean. The hotel is cozy and not too far away from the center

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As breakfast wasn't till 8.30 tea & coffee facilities in the room would have been nice, but it was no big deal

    Very clean and staff were very friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast can be better. There was noise from the pool in our room (first floor) for about 2 hours before midnight, because pool cleaning or something.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect! The Staff friendly and always helpful, absolutely clean everywhere, the pool is small but fine and The breakfast is made with love and delicious!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Stuff was extremly friendly. We are vegans and we asked about some vegan options in breakfast. And they did for us everyday some delicious veg food. We really apreciate it and want to say thank you again. 👍

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel staff was just perfect - friendly, hospitable, at disposal at all times. We were late for the check-in, but the lovely receptionist Anastasia waited for us until 2 am, and with a smile! In the morning, there was an equally polite, kind and helpful receptionist Stella. The staff spoke good (most of them great) English, even the cleaning ladies. We also got to meet the owner, Mrs. Nikolaidou, who gave us a present for the road – jars of homemade quince jams. She was always somewhere at the premises, looking after details. The breakfast was adorable, with the largest selection of homemade jams that I’ve ever seen at a hotel. There were also homemade Greek pies, and a lot of other local and international products. The public parking was close to the hotel, and with a lot of free space. For all those who care about the internet connection during their vacation, it might be worth mentioning that it worked fine, both in restaurant and in the rooms. The hotel location is great, very close to the center of the village, but also far enough from the main street so that you don’t hear the noise. The beach is some 15-minute walk, but you can also reach it by car. If you choose Halkidiki for your holiday, this is the most picturesque village on the peninsula, so try visiting it, even if you don’t plan to stay there.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Bed a little bit too hard for me.

    Attractive looking, low rise hotel with rooms arranged around the pool. Rooms smart, recently decorated, attractive tiled bathroom. Excellent breakfast, each day some home made cooked items. Excellent number of choices. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet breakfast was quite the same and lacking in variety for all 3 days.

    Location of the hotel is very good, within a few minutes from the central beach, restaurants and night pubs. Loved the great hospitality of entire hotel team. Every day our room was cleaned while we having the breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was OK for 3 days but for longer stays, the room is on the small side. Also, the lighting in the room is not sufficient.

    It was a cute place and the centre of Afytos was in walking distance. We went there by car and its car park was convenient. Our balcony overlooked the pool area and it was a very big balcony with a table and two chairs.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Bed mattress was a bit hard for my taste; cooling systems were connected in both rooms of my studio, so whenever the door was opened in one of them, it was not working in the other as well; second toilet was very tiny (though still a plus to have it at all)

    Good location, 10 minutes from the beach and 3-4 min from the village center; Breakfast is good, not enormous variety, but fresh and enough for every taste; Staff is very friendly and helpful; private parking lot behind the hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little space in shower.

    Breakfast was good, but boring for 4 nights stay. Exellent would be if there would be a wider choice of vegetables and fruits (isn't it a harvest season now?). Reception and cleaness was very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe they have to change beds only,cause were to hard for sleeping...

    Staff was very friendly,helpfull,smiling... Breakfast with natural delicious ingredients...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed wasn't the most comfortable but this is really subjective of course. Shower curtain also didnt protect from the water leakig out but this didnt bother us much.

    Our stay in this hotel was amazing! Great location in Afytos village, walking distance to all shops and restaurants. Huge private parking lot. Nice, clean rooms - basic but quite spacious and have everything one might need. We haven't tried the swimming pool but it looked nice and very clean. Overall the hotel area is super clean. You can see the staff cleaning it every day. I loved the breakfast. Selection was good with lots of homemade jams, eggs, cold cuts, bread etc. The best thing about this place is that you really feel like staying with the family. Everyone working there is extremely friendly and go out of their way to make you stay pleasant. Will definitely come back again. Thank you to the team at Stratos Hotel for working so hard and making our stay so great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They have many wifi connections but speed is extremely low. Even loading your mails is impossible sometimes.

    The staff was really helpful. When we check in, we were informed even about the rocks in the sea. We also got great restaurant advices from them. Hotel is a nice hotel with a good location. Rooms are comfortable. Breakfast is good and refreshed regularly. They have really good home made jams. Hotel also has a private parking but pay attention to entrance. The turn should be kept very narrow. We damaged our car while turning.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We like absolutely everything.

    It's very nice place to stay. So cuaet,Clean,nice place to go for rest and relaxation. Neare all the facilities. Supermarket all what you need.In 5 min with taxi it's Kalifea you can go also. Beautiful sea and so clean I never see.Perfect place for holiday. Thank you.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed were quite firm. The air con could have been cooler

    The staff were lovely, very friendly and helpful. Wide variety of homemade food at breakfast which was constantly topped up with fresh food.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel has a great location, near the village center and all the shops and restaurants. The nearest beaches are within 10-15min. walk. The room and the toilet size were decent and the cleanliness of the hotel was impeccable and the beds and pillows were very comfortable and this is why the hotel deserves all the compliments. Definitely going back there.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are not very convenient, so beds are. Some bathrooms are poorly equipped. Breakfasts were a bit dull

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel provides transportation at the best price, no kidding. Located on the quite street however very close to the center of Afytos with its shops and restaurants. Has small swimming pool and playground

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi signal and speed was significantly slow, even browsing and checking emails was not possible. We asked for sweeteners during breakfast time and we were given some aspartame tablets, which had expired two years ago! I am certain this was just a random event; however, it could be important for people who regularly avoid glucose due to health-related issues. Not completely value for money for what the hotel offers. I believe its prices could have been less expensive.

    Very clean hotel, friendly staff. Excellent location, two minutes from the village and 15 minutes from the nearest beach. Also quiet, despite being located at the heart of Afytos. Breakfast was really nice, offering plenty of options, including fried and boiled eggs, sausages, cereals and filter coffee. A/C was very efficient. Staff was always ready to help and offer guidance. There was a person (guard-like) who takes care of the hotel during night hours. It increases both the feeling and the actual site security.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived they just started to remember us the rules. This is not a camping area , we were there for holiday and expected a better wellcoming..

    Breakfast is so poor. Bed is good enough to sleep. Location is perfect.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small bathroom with no shower cabin(there is shower courtain). Quite noisey from the pool during resting hours.

    Excellent staff, from owners to the last employee. Spacious room, quiet but central location. Very good breakfast, parking space, nice clean pool

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing really to fault, as my wife is partially sighted steps could have had better differentiation but fine for people with normal sight

    Clean sheets every day, everywhere immaculately clean, family run hotel which could not be more friendly or helpful, How many hotels would open up for breakfast early and phone the baker to deliver early on the day we flew home just so we could have the full breakfast choice! Hotel is ideally located for walking into town to the wonderful variety of restaurants and bars. A little Gem

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has a great location. The staff is super friendly and supportive. The room was very clean. Value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Kind and helpful staff, great location and facilities. Excellent breakfast food,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great happy helpful staff. Wonderful breakfast. Fridge in room was a bonus. Worth mentioning in hotel guide.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A fantastic village with amazing beaches.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, good value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Everything was exceptional

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Stela (at reception desk) was very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is cozy and clean. The breakfast was just perfect!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpfull staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast could improve.

    Location was perfect. Located in a small village called Afytos. Clean rooms and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Clean, close to city center, helpfull staff, private parking, big room with two terraces.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff was really nice and very friendly. The room was clean and had almost everithing u need on a holiday

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    NA

    The staff is amazingly helpful. Breakfast is varied and super delicious. Parking is very convenient - you can go in and out any time you like.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is ok

    Owners,breakfast,pool,room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect from the Staff, drinks, cleanliness, location - the lot. Hats off to Anastasia and her team!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the phone in the room was ringing all the time

    the bed and the cleannings

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A semi small room for two double beds

    Beautiful hotel Friendly & helpful staff Great location Delicious food Free parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly staff, great location, relaxed atmosphere, great value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Basic breakfast

    Location is great, pool not too big but with good pool bar. Close to shops and taverns.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    THE PROPERTY IS NEAR THE CENTER

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Incredible service, great breakfast and location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very friendly and helpful, perfect place for family holiday!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lot of cats at hotel area.

    Good breakfast. Free parking, pleasent staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was for the families...

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small selection for breakfast.

    Very kind staff. Clean and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing needed

    excellent location and staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly staff, good location, very clean. The pool was lovely too! We really enjoyed our stay there!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything was perfect

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was the weakest part of our stay in this hotel.

    Very helpful staff, excellent location in a beatiful village, clean and large rooms.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There has some mosquitos disturbed me in the night.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar or club for night fun

    Nice location, good service!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i was hopping to have more homemade pie at breakfeast:)

    the rooms are very clean and the staff was great

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The breakfast

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very helpfull staff, very clean

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Stratos is a nice hotel runned by lovely owners ! Room was very cozy and archictecture and colours of the hotel are beautiful . Breakfast is so good . Missing it already . Two minutes walking from the center and 15 minutes from the beach . I’ll come back for my next stay in Afithos . Definitely !

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    - situated in the village of Affitos, very close to the centre with restaurants and shops, which was very convenient with two children - breakfast was very delicious, with home made jams, good bread and cheese - Staff very polite - WiFi was good - Very clean, towels and bedding changed daily - Small playground for kids

There are also 43 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Stratos Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: