Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ocean Bay Suites

Main Coast Street, Kamari, 84700, Greece

#3 of 35 Holiday rentals in Kamari

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 101 apartment reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 58

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    this is a wonderful trip for me, imagine when you open the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast

    this is a wonderful trip for me, imagine when you open the door you could see directly the blue sea, and also the landlord vagelis is so warm heart, he could tell you everything and meet every your requirement, this is a great place, when next time i come to santorini, i will be here also.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    7.5
    Beach is just a step away!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airplanes :( and lots of them. Kamari is located just in the landing route of airplanes, which means that every plane which lands makes a horrible noise, even when windows are closed. The room was somewhat clean, but unfortunately we had encountered WORMS next to the shower sink :(

    Beach is just a step away! The garden in the entrance welcomes you as you arrive, and gives you a nice view from your room. The staff are very nice and welcoming!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    8.8
    Wonderful place on one of Santorini's few beaches, but be ready for noise from the nearby airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything about the hotel is great, apart from the location right under the landing path of Santorini airport. The noise and sight of the approaching flights can be quite intimating. Planes do not land between 11 and 5 so you can have a good night's rest, but if you leave the windows open you will sure wake up at around 5. If you are not too fussy with ambient noise, however, you may find the planes less intrusive than the constant music in the nearby resorts.

    The hosts are warm, welcoming and very friendly. The property has wonderful garden and an unbeatable view to the sea. There is a wonderful attention for detail in design. The breakfast too is great and served right to your terrace. This is a great place to hang out after the rush of the major sights in Santorini.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    Fantastic holiday in the Ocean Bay Suites
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The welcome, daily breakfast, gardens, beside the beach and lots of restaurants nearby. Area very clean. Vaggelis was very helpful and arranged all our trips and quad bike hire and let us enjoy our holiday. Perfect location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything was perfect!Ocean Bay Suites is an amazing place to stay. The rooms are very clean and confortable, breakfast is delicious, changes every morning, and is served on your personal balcony with a relaxing view on the sea. The position is perfect, with ATM, restaurants and supermarkets right around the corner. The host, Vaggelis, is such a kind person and makes you fill at home!Unforgettable place:)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.6
    Perfect honeymoon in paradise!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolute only thing I can think of is to have a bit of cutlery in the room just like a teaspoon for hot drinks during the day.

    The view, the host, the location and of course the breakfast - it was all amazing!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.5
    Very good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast all poor And then eyes off the airplane was disturbing

    The staff was so welcoming The view and the location is gorgeous The room was so spacious and very will cleaned

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    The best hotel on Santorini!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave!

    First of all a huge thank you to our host Veggelis! The breakfast every morning on the balcony was excellent. The room was beautiful with a brilliant view of the beach. I can't emphasise enough that Ocean Bay Suites is in the most perfect location, the beach is stunning and from any room you will have an uninterrupted view.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    wonderful, relaxing vacation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing

    A wonderful experience with generous and welcoming hosts. Everything was great - breakfast delicious, beds comfortable, cleaning lady wonderful and helpful and location perfect. Thank you so much!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.6
    When my husband and I came to Santorini for his sister's...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When my husband and I came to Santorini for his sister's wedding, we stayed at Ocean Bay Suites. It was a wonderful stay. It is located just in front of the ocean, so we could see the sea from our room, even from lying on the bed. Breakfast on the balcony every morning with a sea view is a really nice way to start the day. People say frequent airplanes passing over your head is a negative point, but it didn't bother me so much. Airplanes passing over your heads while you are swimming is a unique experience. Vaggelis, Anastasia and staff of the hotel were very friendly and so nice. We were very satisfied with our stay in Santorini. We highly recommend this hotel to you!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    My husband, my friends and I LOVED this place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My husband, my friends and I LOVED this place!! The pictures don't do this property justice. The property and grounds are beautiful and so well maintained. The owner, Vaggelis, and his wife are so welcoming and accommodating. The breakfast that they serve in the morning right outside your room, is delicious and varied. The only bad thing I have to say about our stay, is that we had to leave. I recommend this property very highly. My husband and I enjoyed are stay there tremendously and will definitely be back. Thank you Vaggelis for a wonderful stay :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Excellent, amazing stay. Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The place is absolutely gorgeous. Did not find any fault with the room or our stay. However, a minor thing is that Kamari village is very near the Santorini airport. There were a couple of mornings when the sound of a plane would disturb our sleep but only momentarily and there were usually only a couple of planes during the night.

    The hosts Vaggelis and Anastasia were very kind and welcoming. The property is gorgeous and there are a lot of nice finishing touches scattered around the common areas but also within the room which makes it obvious this is a well looked after place. Big room, nice shower, fridge in room as well. Breakfast was even served every morning at the balcony of our room! It was delicious and everyday there was something different added to it. Location-wise, the hotel is located at the end of the beach road so you are not hassled by any noise from bars or pubs or people walking by. Having said that, the restaurants and bars are only 2 minutes away on foot and there is plenty of choice in Kamari if you do not want to drive for the evening.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    .The place is simply amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only thing we did not like was that we had to leave

    .The place is simply amazing! Breakfast was excellent. The view from the room is perfect .Great location right on the beach, near a large number of restaurants and shops ,The host vaggelis is amazing and made our experience even better .He was always helpful and thoughtful and answered every question with great joy .If I could I would rate 100/10

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Amazing place to stay would highly recommend. everything from start to finish was superb vagelis and
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing place to stay would highly recommend. everything from start to finish was superb vagelis and his wife are lovely as is there beautiful suites breakfast is amazing a changed every morning you will not be disappointed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    the breakfast was amazing, just open your door and they will...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing!

    the breakfast was amazing, just open your door and they will bring you your breakfast on the balcony with view on the sea and the rising sun. Everything is near the Suites: ATM, supermarket, restaurants!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    Watch out when you drop a pen, baby-cat Chicki might "steal" it :-D
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The breakfast had some variations but the basics were always the same. We would have wished for some vegetables or a different kind of bread. But all in all it was ok and definitely plenty. Plus, you enjoy it at the balcony/terrace with sea-view.

    We had a perfect stay, Vaggelis was a great host who is always there for you and cares a lot. He runs the place with the wonderful garden nearly alone and puts all his love in it. He also had many tips for us which places to visit or what to do around the island. The place is wonderful, quiet, sunbeds and umbrellas at the beach are included.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    A fantastic resort near the beach with its own sun beds. warm hearted Vangelis makes it all great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vangelis warmly welcomed us in the best way. He made sure we are at comfort at all times. Breakfast is served to our room balcony when we wake up. You can wash your face in the beach right after waking up. Very cosy landscape and good location in Kamari Beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    The best service on Santorini!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An absolutely lovely hotel with cute sweet rooms. We had a superior room upstairs, which meant we had a terrace with parasol, table and chairs for personal use. Everything was freshly renovated and, suitably for a Greek island, whitewashed. The highlight for us was a garden, tiny but scurpolously maintained, which makes it a true feast for the eyes. You can have your breakfast right in the garden. The owner Vaggelis together with his small team were super friendly, nice and helpful! Thanks again for the great stay!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.2
    Amazing and relaxing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the breakfast was good and various I would have preferred more homemade products.

    Excellent position near the city centre but outside the noise. Comfy beds and very good cleaning service. The owner was very kind and helpful during all our stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airplane noise is loud but you're not in the room much and it's usually only heard during daylight hours.

    From the moment we arrived, Vangelis, was very attentive. He is very informative about activities and sights to visit. He helped us arrange a catamaran day trip which was amazing. Breakfast served right on your balcony. The hotel is located right in front of the beach without any obstructions. The garden on the property is beautiful. The rooms are exquisitely decorated, clean and roomy. A/C and wifi works well. Plenty of dining options are within walking distance. Bus stop is near by for transport to Fira and Oia.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    enjoyable and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    wifi could have been better.

    The host Vaggelis was fabulous! Really sweet and attentive. He helped to plan our activities and made reservations on our behalf from sunset cruise to car rental. Our 6 days stay at the beautiful place was truly relaxing and worry free. We will surely return and stay at the same place again. Location is fantastic with the beach just right at the door step.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.3
    Location was lovely you Can leave your room door open and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was lovely you Can leave your room door open and see and hear the sea. Modern clean comfortable Set in lovely Gardens. Private and quiet a lovely classy retreat but close enough to other bars and restaurants if you want More action .The Owner Vaggellis can't do enough for you. Great to have a load of clean washing to go home with for 10 euros .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Luxury Villa with great sea view, ideally located
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bathroom was a bit small but not the end of the world.

    The owner was very friendly and provided a personal service. The sea view from our room was awesome. Having breakfast served to your balcony each day was a nice touch. The hotel was right on the beach front within easy walking distance of all restaurants, shops etc. The public bus stop was 5-10 minute walk - 15 mins by bus into Fira.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    The hidden gem of Kamari
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The accommodation is clean and well presented and whilst the complex is small, its exactly as expected from its description and perfect for a peaceful couple getaway. We were away for a wedding but decided to stay await from the main wedding party and this turned out to be the perfect spot. Far enough away from the main area to be quiet, but close enough to be walkable to everything. Breakfast is brought to your balcony each morning when you wake to eat whilst having an uninterrupted view of the beach. Perfection! If you are an early riser you can watch the sunrise which is spectacular. The owner is lovely and very accommodating and the other guests were all very pleasant. Additionally we emailed the owner before our arrival and he arranged pick up from the airport which went smoothly and we were on the beach in no time at all after arrival. Highly recommended for those after a peaceful retreat. Air-con also very good. We didn't always have it on but something I always like to know before I book any accommodation.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Fantastic location. Extremely friendly and helpful host
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom quite small but manageable

    We got a warm and friendly welcome and where well looked after during our stay. The location is fantastic but the planes are a bit low. Having your breakfast served on your balcony was brilliant every morning. The room was kept very clean and everything was of a high standard.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Amazing, perfect and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved absolutely everything about this property. The host was amazing and so helpful and genuine in every way. Didn't want to leave but can't wait to come back! Thank you

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    10
    Brilliant location,hottest and rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant location,hottest and rooms. The treat you receive is excellent. You feel like home away from home. The views from the room are incredible and having your breakfast at your own terrace is a plus. Vangelis the owner and manager makes your stay unforgettable. He is always happy and there to help you with anything you need. His persona is reflected in the whole building and in his love for the garden. The seafront is just few steps from the room. The location is perfect too. Plenty of restaurant and live music but very quite at the studios. The bus that runs the other towns is only 5 minute walk away which is another bonus. We will come back again!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    9.6
    Calm and satisfying
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel had an excellent ambience, view was fantastic. We got to use the hydro massager, sat in the garden swing to have dinner and our terrace for breakfast. We were served Greek breakfast with either, fruits or apple pie or ham and cheese. We had wi-fi issues but other than that vagelis was a great host.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    10
    The Garden of Eden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel and gardens were beautiful. It was the only hotel on the main walk that had no restaurant in front-only beautiful garden and beach. The owner Vagellis made everyone feel so welcome and comfortable. Hard to leave what we felt was one of the best places in all of Kamari.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.8
    The breakfast and view was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast and view was amazing. The hosts were very welcoming and great at providing information.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    We had an excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little too hard

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel and wonderfully thoughtful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gardens, location & the thoughtful extra touches by the staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Close to the beach, restaurants and bus stop.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.8
    Excellent place to stay in Kamari. Vaggelis was an excellent host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fault of the place, but the planes were a small dislike

    The room had a garden/sea view and was at the end of the beach road, so better privacy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hosts were extremely welcoming and the room was very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Vaggelis was a wonderful host, and the property is amazing. The view from our room was beautiful, and the breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.2
    A very comfortable and relaxing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    It's close proximity to the beach and other facilities in a nice quite location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    A good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    eateries and shops just walking distance from the accoms. black sand beach as well, one could just relax and suntan the entire day.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    10
    Everything about Oceanis Bay was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Absolutely nothing. It was perfect.

    Everything about Oceanis Bay was perfect. The premises are absolutely beautiful and just steps away from the beach, restaurants, and shops. As a solo traveler, I also felt very safe in the area. The room was cute, beachy, and very clean. Housekeeping was great! Also, the host is an amazing and kind person who is willing to help with anything and everything. When I got a bad sunburn, he cut open a fresh aloe plant from the hotel's front yard and gave it to me! Also, the breakfasts were delicious and BIG! The hotel is just a short walk away to the bus station which will bring you to Fira, Oia, etc. Honestly, I couldn't have chosen a better hotel for my stay!

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    10
    The staff was very friendly on arrival and placed me in my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No-fault to the actual hotel the location is near the local airport which means you do hear the airplanes landing and taking off each day. My room was on the bottom floor right next to the front desk which means I heard the staff getting up and talking in the morning and there was no sleeping in. But Santorini is so beautiful you don't want to sleep in anyway.

    The staff was very friendly on arrival and placed me in my room with my beachfront view. A small breakfast meal was served in the morning and the room was cleaned each day. The short walk away from all of the shops and in- town Kamari beach where you can catch the bus to all of the other cities. Check Out my Instagram at TheOneBlackBag for more photos and reviews of Santorini.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    10
    Beautiful, tranquil setting looking out onto Kamari beach...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Really and truly there was nothing I didn't like. Just a fantastic place to stay.

    Beautiful, tranquil setting looking out onto Kamari beach just a few steps away. Sun chairs and umbrellas on the beach provided by proprietors. Room was spotless, air con and a very comfortable bed. A hearty breakfast was served to us every morning on the balcony - we were in our element! Vaggelis and his wife were so friendly and really helpful in every respect from organising transfers to booking trips to general advice on the island.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    9.6
    Really kind owners, Very clean, large rooms and a great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Really kind owners, Very clean, large rooms and a great situation just in front of the sea with a private part of the beach. Quiet hotel with a lot of charm, the garden is truly amazing. I had a lovely stay and will definitely come back.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    9.6
    The view from the room is stunning, the breakfast lovely!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If you have a car, was a bit difficult to locate as it will take you down the pedestrianised area, but nothing at all that we didn't like about the hotel.

    The view from the room is stunning, the breakfast lovely! Shower on the small side, but not an issue. Strange options on the TV, but you're on holiday so don't bother watching! Owner extremely friendly and accommodating-he forgot our welcome drinks but felt so guilty that when we came back from dinner there was a bottle of wine brought up to our room-fantastic!

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    10
    Warm welcome from owners, we were so well looked after,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Absolutely nothing!

    Warm welcome from owners, we were so well looked after, nothing was too much trouble! fabulous breakfast Brought to our private balcony every morning! Breathtaking views & beautiful tropical gardens. Spotlessly clean rooms with exquisite decor. Thank you Vagelis & Anastasia for a wonderful stay- we will be back !

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    9.6
    We loved everything about it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had to come back!

    We loved everything about it! our hosts made our stay exceptional, you have the beach a minute walk from your room, amazing views, breakfast served in your own private balcony... we couldnt ask for more! Thanks Vasiris and Anastasia!!

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    10
    We could hear the waves from our bed;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower was quite small

    We could hear the waves from our bed; sitting on the patio overlooking the sea and gorgeous flower gardens of the hotel was so relaxing; there were also sun beds and umbrellas to use included from the hotel on the beach; great wifi connection; very comfortable bed; perfect location near all of the shops and restaurants of Kamari; the owner is a TERRIFIC guy who takes special care of his guests requests and needs

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    10
    We loved the accommodation and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    We loved the accommodation and location. The owners were fantastic. So helpful and very friendly. They delivered our breakfast to our balcony on a tray. What a way to start your day. The balcony also had a fantastic sea view. The garden was really pretty and so relaxing to sit in and watch the world go by. If you stay here you won't be disappointed. It more than lives up to its very good reviews. Stay here.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    10
    Breakfast in the balcony with great sea view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast in the balcony with great sea view!Staff are very nice and always want to help. There are some restaurants nearby and it is about 15 minutes to the bus stop! Everything is great! Couldn't be better! 超级棒的酒店!房间很舒服 工作人员也很友好 海景很赞 周边有不少餐厅和酒吧 距离车站15分钟路程

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    10
    I liked everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only the bed wasn't really comfortable

    I liked everything

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    10
    Everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    9.2
    The bed was unbelievable comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only (slight) negative was the size of the shower.

    The bed was unbelievable comfortable. Loved the breakfast, especially the fresh bread! YUM!

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    9.6
    Amazing staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Amazing staff. The owners were really helpful and tried to make us feel like home. Beach just a few meters away. Amazing garden to sit and relax.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    7.1
    The location in front of the beach is fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was very basic with few fresh local products.

    The location in front of the beach is fantastic.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    7.9
    the staff, the position
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    toilets are in urgent need or renovation

    the staff, the position

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    9.2
    Excellent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Excellent location! Goona enjoy kamari beach just when walk out the room. Nice staff!

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    10
    Staff are so friendly and lovely!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Staff are so friendly and lovely! Very very welcoming and kind!

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    10
    The view from the terrace was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The view from the terrace was amazing. The couple who run the Apartments could not be more helpful and kind.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    10
    How friendly vagelis an anastaisia were and the sheer...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    How friendly vagelis an anastaisia were and the sheer cleanliness of the apts and beautiful grounds there in .

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 58

Guests also reviewed these properties: