Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Suites Of The Gods Cave Spa Hotel

Caldera, Athinios Rd, Megalokhori, 84700, Greece

#10 of 20 hotels in Megalokhori

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 136 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Presidential Suite with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Where to begin....Stayed in the Presidential Suite. The room was every mans dream. Clean,quiet, and very comfortable. The Staff is awesome!! Panos the Manager was more than helpful and made sure my stay was more than i can ask for. He greeted us everyday and made us feel at home. At the reception...LLias was my go to guy. Anything i wanted or needed...boom....he took care of it!!! Dora,Irene, and Eva...Those beautiful ladies were right by his side. They were Welcoming,professional and very charismatic. Really enjoyed their company. The Manager in the Spa and her staff were amazing...when i say they know what they are doing...believe me They Do!!! Last but not least the Restaurant. The head waitress was there for our every need. She was always smiling, energetic, and very polite!! Hats off to the Chef....food was phenomenal!! Overall.....will most def be back and recommend Suites of the Gods to everyone.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities where close due to low season. Jacuzzi flooded my room and luggage. Flying is the best way to get to the island, ferries tend to get cancelled due to high sea breeze, missed a day of my stay due to cancelled ferry.

    The views where great. The staff is great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Presidential Suite with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Where can I start, the road out the front has no footpath and the drivers are maniacs, don't walk down past the houses over th road as I got bitten by a bloody large dog, we had a Chinese tourist peering in through the room window when we woke up, the hot water went off for 24 hrs, mould on the ceiling in the bathroom, the toilet seat was plastic and loose( slid back and forth) I think that is enough

    The bed was comfortable, the view was amazing, the staff in the restaurant were excellent especially Eva.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were very disappointed by the noise and the lack of cleanliness in the room. More specifically, there were works carried out next to our room and the drilling on the walls would start in the morning around 9am. In addition, we found one dirty towel which we left on the floor for it to be replaced the next day and instead the dirty towel was placed back on the hanger for our use! We complained about this to the reception desk and asked to speak to the manager of the hotel, who completely ignored us. The lack of professionalism in such an important matter as cleanliness, as well as the loud noise in the room make us mark this hotel as low value for money

    The facilities and the view were exceptional, as well as the staff in the bar and the restaurant. The concept of the rooms being built as caves is nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit out no where, so would recommend to rent a car if you are staying here.

    The staff were great! They always tried to help and offer suggestion when I had problem with other issues. The lady worked in the restaurant was also great, always smile and offer additional service. The customer service totally worth the price, it's a five star hotel service. The view was also absolutely amazing. Highly recommend

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overpriced, in the middle of nowhere and could do with a lick of paint. From a distance looks like a very glam hotel, but if you look up close you can see that it really doesn't deserve the price tag. Yes the sunset views are incredible, but sure you can get them elsewhere for better value for money. Wish we had stayed somewhere else.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite with Private outdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon arrival we saw that the room was very dated with old uncomfortable furniture. The outdoor jacuzzi which I paid extra for wasn't working. The room only had towels for 2 people despite there being 3. The room wasn't serviced during our stay. The staff had lost a bag of my belongings which turns out was in the managers office and found on the departure day. There was no offer of an upgrade for the jacuzzi not working and I had to request clean towels each day. The entire experience left me feeling very sad and disappointed. I guess when you pay $950 per night you have higher expectations!

    Unfortunately there was nothing I really liked about this disappointing experience. The pool had a lovely view.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Main pool was being renovated, excavation noise late at night, shower head kept falling out of holder and pool bar was obviously non existent

    Staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Should consider a variety of selection for breakfast provided. Other than that, everything else is perfect.

    We love the view and the ambiance of the hotel. Staff was very helpful and caring. Attended to our needs thoughtfully and promptly. Guided us on our itineraries and provided useful information. The hotel was nice enough to give us free foot massage as complimentary. Awesome experience.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Since we were here in low season, just a few bus was running. You may need to wait for a long time. If you'd like to stay in the hotel and enjoy the sea view, it's a perfect place. Otherwise, the transportation is not convenient in low season if you don't drive.

    Great location for a sea view. The owner of the hotel will introduce you everything when you checked-in, restaurant, attractions, map, anything you may need during the stay. Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff at the Suites of the Gods was phenomenal! Everyone was so helpful and went above and beyond to help us with any of our requests or questions. The room was very nice and had a gorgeous view. My only wish for my trip was that I had booked longer at Suites of the Gods and less time in Athens. :)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower - shower head spray fine and hard holes blocked

    Amazing views of the Caldera. Bonus bottle of wine. Friendly helpful staff and delicious buffet breakfast. The restaurant convenient, food excellent. Free shuttle to sister restaurant in Perissa beach. ....... Would've loved to stay longer to enjoy the cave spa facilities. Close to the Port for arrival and departure. Would stay again

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was great! Would recommend renting a car though to get around :)

    Lovely location, wonderful helpful staff, brilliant facilities. Free massage in the amazing cave spa, and surprise room upgrade with amazing balcony. Staff just couldn't do enough to help and the whole stay was just wonderful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is great

    Staffs were great and the room is very comfortable and amazing view of the island from the balcony! Definitely stay here again! Highly recommended.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was hard to believe that i was actually there. The landscape was unreal, the staff treated me as i was a princess and the hotel is also very beautiful. A real luxury! I could never ever find a better place in Santorini. I´m already thinking about going back.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Can please improve the cleaners of the showers, have more heaters in winter and better Wifi conection

    The best is the people all ladies and guys that work there are fantastic. Never been in a place when the people are so gentle , warm and take care of everything , always smiling

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival our room was very very cold the heating system hadn't been turned on,we had to ask for a towel to put on the door to the balcony as there was a gale of wind coming through it..I know it was February but they did give us a blow heater to help warm up the room they could do with sealing the doors and Windows and the breakfast room was very very cold we had to go outside to get to it but that was OK if room was warmer.

    Breakfast was nice for continental view was outstanding... bed was very comfortable had a great nights sleep... and the staff were exceptionally helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit far if you don't have a car (car recommended). The property was clearly getting ready for the summer months, we stayed early feb.

    Very nice staff!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comments as all was great. Perhaps some minor maintenance in the bathroom could be attended to during the low season

    Great view and transfers to beach / airport a bonus. Easy walk to Fira. Bus stop just at gate. Very good wifi Great sunset viewing from museum adjacent to hotel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is kind of in the middle of nowhere, costs to go out by taxi would almost be better to rent a scooter/atv/car for ability to get around. 20€ for any transfer.

    Facilities were good. Room was awesome good bath.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Honeymoon Cave Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No air conditioning - can get very warm in summer in the rooms. Wifi connection is very poor in the rooms.

    The location is very good Awesome views of the caldera. Public bus stop just outside the hotel - easily commutable to rest of the island. Excellent restaurant - great food.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices at the bar very high and restaurant had no atmosphere, lighting very bright could be dimmed of an evening ( softer lighting) Menu appeared to be fixed ( change in menu mid week would give people more options particularly if you were all inclusive ! Main issue to point out to customers transport is essential if you are wanting to see the island !!!!

    Views were absolutely stunning and Angello the barman was very polite and pleasant. He made us feel very welcome Staff were very accommodating allowing us to keep our room until 5pm instead of vacating at midday to accommodate our flight times !

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some equipment in rooms needs to be renovated (e.g fridge, lamps etc.) but those are quite minor issues, anyway.

    Staff is very responsive and pleasant, thanks to them our stay was comfortable. Great location, one of most highest points on the caldera with amazing view. Free transfer to/back Perissa beach on opposite side of the hill will let you enjoy the see even while reside on top of the caldera.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone is 'upgraded' but in truth the room you booked has been sold to someone else( definitely in our case because we asked to see it) . Lots of issues and disappointed people in our weeks stay. The restaurant is just okay but the road to the village with some fab restaurants is not great at night so you could feel a little trapped.

    The most beautiful location and amazing staff. The best part is the beach and restaurant also owned by the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Suites of God is a beautiful place to expend vacations with a incredible ocean view , nice rooms , marvelous installations and Spa, delicious food and the best and kind staff. Suites of God was very well named because is the closet place to heaven!!! My wife and I had the best time ever at this place.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower didn't have great pressure, but it was workable. Room could be updated.

    The view from our own private pool was amazing as well as the pool deck, pool bar and the breakfast/dining room. Watching the sunsets every night were breath taking!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Presidential Suite with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - loved it

    The staff, location and view were excellent. Could not fault the friendly team. Reastuaeant food was outstanding too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Current ly under major renovation So i did not enjoy the facilities to the fullest

    The privacy Is superb

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Presidential Suite with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner in the restaurant was pretty dire.

    Amazing place, a little secluded but great for a few days.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    view was super 🌞 And staff was also so friendly and lovely

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some areas in the bathroom were a little tired.

    The view was amazing. You felt like you were on top of the world.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved it

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room had to much humidity.

    The view was excellent and also the behavior of the staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad wifi connection

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One of best hotels I have ever stay :) You will be impressed by such a nice view surrounding the hotel as well as big smile of helpful staffs!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the heat that rose to the top of the room where the bed is was unbearable

    the staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels were not soft !

    Friendly staff ; great free foot massage

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We asked for room cleaning twice but they never did during our stay of 3 days.

    view is awesome.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful staff, Clean rooms. Most scenic Location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the view, very comfortable bed and amazing bath tub! Friendly, helpful staff and a decent buffet breakfast. We had an amazing time here!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just perfect, hostile staff, good location, spacious room and good food.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Presidential Suite with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night

    No wifi at all when we were there

    Fantastic place! The view is breathtaking and I could say that it looks even better than the pictures

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of hot water in shower, no pressure!

    Staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The description includes a hot-tub, but I didn't see one anywhere in the hotel. I don't know if this is a translation error and it actually means bath.

    The staff are what make this place special. Being expected on arrival, having help and advice on the island available at all times, your luggage moved to your room as you check in, and being driven to and collected from the beach makes you feel so welcome. The views are absolutely breathtaking.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel is amazing. We took the Master suite. It's simply The Room for a honeymoon couple. Helen at the reception will make sure that you have a memorable stay.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The breakfast was cold (the eggs/meats were in chaffing dishes but no sternos were lit) every day. The bathtub was moldy and really too big to take a bath. Housekeeping came into my room twice when I had the do not disturb sign on my door. They also did not adhere to the conserve water program and kept replacing my towels and one day my windows were obviously cleaned with the wrong type of cleaner. There is a kitchenette of sorts but, no way to make a coffee or tea or wash your dishes. In a spa hotel you would expect to be able to snuggle in without calling for room service for coffee or tea.

    Elani and Arathea at reception couldn't have been more accommodating and friendly and Dhras the shuttle driver helpful and so nice. After a rough journey in on the ferry, Elani was so welcoming and even upgraded my suite. She mapped out all the areas and ensured that we had everything we needed. Loved the bedding and the views were gorgeous.They provided a nice robe and slippers too.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    there is actually nothing to complaint about.

    There are so many things to mention here...they provided Cab service from Airport though they charged 20 euros...receptionist welcome us with an upgrade and provide us the bigger suite with nice view with no extra charge, also helped us to get Car rental within 10 mins, daily breakfast was very good and they also consider & take care of the people who are veggies. Room service was very quick and Dinner was the BEST...trust me we never had such a yummy pasta and risotto even in Italy..price for drinks and food looks expensive but you will find the same price everywhere in Santorini. We just loved it...

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was very cold (we traveled in January). Glassware was dirty. It was very dark within the resort (we traveled off-season and were one of 3 guests that were staying there)

    Beautiful View; Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was spacious. Away from the busiest parts of the island.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the girl who works on the receipt desk at night is very unkind. the breakfast also not good.

    the view is good and santo wine is close~ about 10min by walk

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing. Everything was perfect.

    If you ever have the chance to visit Santorini STAY HERE! I have never had such wonderful customer service in my whole life. Helen was so helpful and nice I couldn't have asked for anything more. This is one of the prettiest views in Santorini. The room is gorgeous. Although the spa is mostly closed during the winter I got to use the underground cave pool still. The complimentary breakfast delivered to your room is also delicious. I will definitely be returning here.

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was mediocre and our room was hard to keep warm. (We traveled in January).

    Staff was friendly and was a great help in planning our time on the island. They assisted with getting us a rental car.

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    All staff were very helpful and accomodating, went out of their way to help me with unexpected change in travel plans and made arrangements for me to make an early flight.

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    NOT helpful with small problems like boat tickets change and other guest hanging laundry everywhere on patio like a ghetto. awful dinner. dry, small, uncreative chef

    the view

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The restaurant food was expensive and disgusting the most expensive and worst tasting meal we had in Santorini. We were on our honeymoon and my wife cut her foot on broken glass in the spa. There was cigarette ask and cigarette butts in the hot pool in the spa too.

    Loved the view it was amazing. For the price I felt the hotel could be a bit better. Staff were very nice always smiling.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was nice, but it was either completely covered in mold or they had sewer problems. if we had been there more than a couple of nights I would have rebooked into a different hotel. Because not wanting to step into your room is not a great experience for a hotel to offer.

    Staff was fantastic!! Very helpful and really wanted to make the visit to Santorini great

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Every thing else. Poorly maintained rooms, breakfast starting at 8.30 am ( we had a flight at 9.45 am) and with very poor choices. Pool snacks had only fries. We paid $1900 AUD for 2 nights for a family of 4 and it was way too much money for the facilities/services which was offered.

    The only thing we liked was the location and the staff were very friendly. Obviously the staff are not the owners.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing to complaint about,

    from where to start, from the reception and the amazing front desk team, very friendly, fast at check in , very helpful, they assist me in booking all the transfers, rental car, and catamaran Cruise Trips. talking about the suite , one of the wonderful views with the swimming pool .. it was indeed one of my best stayes ever

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    not a lot of vegetarian options. the WIFI could have been faster, breakfast could have more variety or variation was the same everyday!

    Everything was superb, Staff,

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Safe box in our suite was broken and was not replaced; hotel was very under-staffed;

    Idyllic property; even though the breakfast got finished before time, the staff arranged enough for us to have; friendly staff, esp Helena - she helped us rent a car to explore the island

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was slightly substandard as we were expecting more. But the view is undeniably good

    Amazing stay waking up facing a magnificent view of the caldera Extremely friendly staffs and wonderful resourceful receptionist Helen greeted us with warm welcome and helped us arrange car rental within minutes of arrival Would highly recommend others staying here without any questions asked

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    insufficient hot water at the room.

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Plumbing problems with the bath, old towels and robes with holes.

    Friendly staff and OK breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I loved the attention and help gave by the receptionists and the amazing views of the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff very friendly and helpful and the views were stunning

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    far from villages

    VEIW

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The air-conditioning system in my room had not been properly managed and leaked during the night

    The view was insane

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    See above and beer needs to colder

    Diner menu No point in having it on the menu if you don't have it eg sweets

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    wifi a little slow

    good service, helpful staff, beautiful room, convenient for the ferry

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    thre lokation of the hotel isagnificent. the stff very hospitable and helpfull especially Helen

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Amazing view from the room. Staff were very friendly.

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71

Guests also reviewed these properties: