Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sunrise Hotel and Suites 3 stars

Main Street, Agrari, 84600, Greece

#3 of 4 hotels in Agrari

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 202 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 62

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    8.3
    Super great people, but probably would stay somewhere else next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The beds were super uncomfortable and the shower was tiny. I honestly don't know how anyone can shower in there.

    The staff is amazing. The view is beautiful!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.2
    It was a great overnight stay, loved the beach and pool , and close vicinity to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It lacked atmosphere as there were so very few guests staying.

    The pool, the friendly staff, the restaurant area over looking the beach, the veranda on our room. The peace and tranquility.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    8.8
    Gem of a hotel in a beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The coffee could have been better some more selection at breakfast pool recliners need cushions not much we didn't not like

    Staff were very helpful, cheerful great pool, food was very good. Spiro great at the bar Good location, quiet but easy to get to the airport and town Being on the beach was a huge positive

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.5
    Group of girls celebrating birthdays.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had planned to walk into Elia, we asked reception how to get to the path she said it just down at the rock but didn't make it clear how dark it would be at night and that it wasnt ideal walk at night. Booking.com stated the following "Guests can take a 10-minute stroll along the picturesque path by the sea that leads to Elia Beach" This is not 10 Minutes more like 25 minutes and at night its very dark and path is not clear. On the way home we took a taxi from Elia this was 40 euros, worth noting before booking as there isn't many restaurants around the hotel. We order a round of cocktails, I asked are these ones fresh and frozen I was told yes they were 15euros each and came in a plastic juice cup and were horrible and not frozen. I paid the same in the previous night for a champagne cocktail in a 5 star hotel. Beds on the beach are not included in your room and cost 10 euros per bed.

    We only stayed here one night, It was nice to be on the beach and views are lovely from the sea view rooms.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    6.3
    The property is on a beautiful beach and you can walk to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need a car to move around. Friendly but untrained personnel.

    The property is on a beautiful beach and you can walk to the near by beaches and village, the restaurant in the hotel offers ok food at fair prices.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    8.3
    Sunrise Hotel facilities and cleanliness were at high levels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not to be liked was the issue of the hot water. Last day late afternoon and the morning of my last day stay there was a defect, hence, a lack of a hot way water altogether......the plumber/technician intervened however, a bit too late. Moreover, the running water was a sea salted water, showering was the same as swimming at the sea. The other drawback was the location of Agrari beach. It was quite far from Mykonos town and the other nearby village, and a taxi service would charge a minimum of 25 Euros (up to 70 Euros) One Way to get to and from the Town.

    Sunrise Hotel facilities and cleanliness were at high levels. Staff at the hotel were helpful and friendly. Breakfast was quite rich. The beach and the Aegean Sea were extraordinary, I loved swimming there every day, for 5 days in a row, at thees turquoise and very clear/transparent waters, as well as sandy beach. Furthermore, the daily small boat was coming every morning to pick up tourists from the beach and visiting other near by party beaches, such as as Paradise Beach, Super Paradise Beach, Paraga, Elia and Ornos Beaches, many of them are organized and loved music, parties starting late afternoon and the ambiance created.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.6
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no drinking water , you have to buy There is no transport on the hotel teritory

    The hotel is good. It's a perfect place for people who like peaceful & quite place

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.9
    I like the sea view in the restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room - No Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room, small and very dull... no decorations at all. It’s just like a box painted in white. The place also is very far from the city of Mikonos. Need to rent a car.

    I like the sea view in the restaurant... beach is just 2 min. Walk away. The staff is very friendly and accomodating especially the young guy who assist us during our arrival.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.8
    Loved the quiet location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was far from city and port and airport. Money spent on taxi or car service could have been spent on a location closer to city.

    We loved the place. As a family it catered for everything from food to facilities. We are a family of 5.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    4.6
    Over all the start of holiday was disappointing due to room changes due to misunderstanding .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay for a sun bed at the beach the hotel was on. I’m a paying customer it should be apart of the price. Quality of room decor needed updating, towels for the pool stained and very dirty. Miscommunication on cost of upgrades and the standards between the higher paid rooms and the lower paid rooms!

    The location was nice away from the busy city.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    perfect vacation for couples!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    quiet location , beautiful pool area and beach. perfect vacation for couples. great rooms with modern furnitures, clean design! great view from our room. the staff was very helpful and attentive.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    5.0
    Disappointing, not good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was located next to toilets maybe this was the reason a lot of mosquitos were around the balcony , very little sun on balcony . Beds and pillows very uncomfortable need replacing , room and shower was out dated. No tea and coffee facilities . Location too remote , no choice of restaurants no supermarket

    Staff were nice and polite, room cleaned daily , pool was nice and location next to beach.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.8
    It was right on the beach surrounded by craggy, rough hills.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were a number of things broken in our room, the safe, the air conditioning, the luggage rack. They were fixed same day.

    It was right on the beach surrounded by craggy, rough hills. Very beautiful. There is a salt water pool. For young people there were many types of water activities and equipment for rent. The rooms are modern, clean and attractive and every room has a deck with table and chairs facing the bay. The foliage on the property looks well cared for. The hotel provides a sumptuous breakfast buffet as part of the room fee and has a quite good restaurant for lunch or dinner which one could pay for. The setting was idyllic.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful experience, great room,food and beach/pool service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I would not go here with a family. Not a family area at all.

    The family run hotel is beautiful..the staff were wonderful, the food was outstanding. I would have preferred to stay in a busier area, there was only one other place to eat next door, very isolated. They offer a shuttle into town every evening which was very convenient. I was surprised at the nude beach and the amount of men!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    6.3
    Beach view, good service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They should have a private beach instead of paying 20 euro daily to sit on the beach,the location also is far from everything with limited access

    Beach view, good service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ability to keep the window part opened at night - you could either open fully but then needed to completely close the shutters, or part close the shutters and close the windows

    I absolutely adored the beach, it was one of the best swims ever

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    8.8
    Great spot for a quiet and relaxing holiday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room - No Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been more creative and restaurant options were quite simple and a bit overpriced. The fridge in the room could be cleaner.

    Beautiful location, secluded right on the beach. Peaceful and quiet. Standard of the rooms were great and clean. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Shuttle service to Mykonos town in the evenings for a good price. Walking distance to Elia Beach with restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    5.0
    Hotel:Location maybe top for the beach but poorly managed. Mykonos in august is too crowded. .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room - No Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was not accettabile because it was "car parking view" (price 460 euro per night!). Be careful: rooms that are not qualified as "sea view" are really bad (miserabile view) and over proced in relation of the whole specific contest.. Than we move in a sea view room payng a daily over price of 160 euro (total 600 euro per night). Transfer services proposed by the hotel to reach mykonos down town are accessible once a day with extra price of 7 euro per person but managed with an old sale van (transit) often overbooked (we manager our trip with private car services paing 70 euro for each A/R form/to mykonos town) Breakfast is poor (little choice, no service at all) and coffe and tea really salt tasting...

    Eccellent location really on agrari beach. Nice swimingpool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.6
    A lovely family run hotel right on the beach with easy access (20 mins) to Mykonos town. Relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The pool sunbeds are very uncomfortable.

    The bed was really comfortable. The room was nice and clean. Its a family run hotel and is very safe and friendly. The food in the hotel and pool bar is very, very good. There is a shuttle into town each evening at 7pm, returning at 11pm which is very handy. The hotel is right on the beach so the views are excellent. The pool is lovely and large. Our rooms 207 & 208 were interconnecting and both had large double beds plus a single bed. There was a large balcony with views across the pool to the beach. The decor is contemporary and the room was well equipped.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    Sunrise hotel & suites a perfect location away from the bustle of crowdy Mykonos town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wind. Every day was very windy. Otherwise absolutely no complaints.

    Location right on the beach was fantastic. Staff were extremely friendly and accomodating. Views were beautiful. Pool and pool bar/restaurant was lovely. Property was clean and immaculate. Water sports right on your doorstep. Suggest hiring a small car or quad bike.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    6.7
    Very unpleasant management and average breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was really disappointing, a couple of things randomly displayed on a few tables in the dinning area, very dark, few options, average quality. But above all, the big issue with this hotel is the management, I understand that this is a family run hotel and I understand that they are not up to the industry standards, but we had an issue as the hotel ran out of petrol during our stay, and as such there was no hot water in the hotel during one of the days. Turns out it happened right when we needed to get ready for an important dinner and it was just making the whole showering / getting ready process more complicated. (Just to clarify, we had pay over €500 for only two nights, so this is not a small B&B where you can understand that water issues happen and kind of go with the flow, we paid a significant amount of money for a comfortable stay and didn't really have that) This by itself would have still been OK if the hotel's staff had had an appropriate management of the situation, or maybe offered to compensate us for a small part of that day's night rate. Instead, when we asked if they could offer some form of compensation for that inconvenience, they started insulting us, saying that we were asking for this because we were probably just trying to travel for free wherever we go at the expense of the local families, and probably doing this all the time, and that it was because we were Greek (I am, my partner is French) and dishonest. It ended up by having the manager insulting us at the reception desk, and we were very shocked by this very poor client experience management and aggressive behaviour. Overall, the location and hotel itself is nice, but it is very very poorly managed. €500 for two nights is a lot of money, for which we were expecting a seamless experience, and ended up taking cold showers and getting insulted by an angry manager.

    The rooms are nicely done, and right in front of the swimming pool and the beach / sea.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    When in Mykonos, Sunrise is the place to book
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location of the hotel is magnificent because on a very touristy Island, Sunrise offers something more quiet and picturesque while being very close to party beaches (Elia, Paradise, etc). In addition, the family run luxury hotel is very cozy and the staff are great. I had a room on the pool with a great view of the sea by day and of the nice lights of the surrounding villages at night. We also had an Atv delivered to the hotel, which allowed us to explore the area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.6
    Very nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff. This hotel is really on the beach, and it's a good beach (beautiful and calm). Thank you for helping us so much, I really recommend the hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.9
    A calm stay and excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no shops or public transportation is available. you have to order a taxi for a 30 euro to take you to city center. alternatively you can rent a motorbike which is the common style of transportation. the beach is nice and calm but if you are looking for a soft sand, it is not Agrari Beach.

    People are amazing, specially Iren the manager and Peat. they will do all what ever it needs to make you happy. they are always smiling no matter how busy they are. the view from the rooms are breath taking. open sea view.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful place with direct access to the Agrari sandy beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Super location far from the buzz of town, Direct access to the Agrari sandy beach. We had a car so it was easy getting around the island. Terrific staff run by a family business.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    10
    a perfect little inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    we only had two nights there and would love to go back.

    we loved this family-run and lovingly cared for inn. the food was fantastic--still the best moussaka and feta cheese I had in all of Greece! the staff, especially Eirini really cared about our comfort and she took great care of us.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    7.1
    Pleasant stay on most expensive Mykonos.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room - No Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive but that's Mykonos 🙄💲💲💲

    Wonderful breakfast🍳🥚🥐🧀

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.5
    Location
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast less

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    5.4
    Food was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    6.3
    Close to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wind rattled door all night and all day . Extremely expensive compared to other Greek islands . Pool and beach v windswept.

    Close to beach

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    The location, the beach, the amazing view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach, the staff and everything was perfect, I love this hotel.

    The location, the beach, the amazing view!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    2.5
    We were given no sea view room and we paid for sea view room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    We were given no sea view room and we paid for sea view room. Shower doors were missing and no shampoo and no wi fi working.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.2
    I did not like the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were clean & big and stylish. The stuff were friendly.

    The hotel and the staff were great the location was far from everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Loved our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location a little far from down town

    Like the size and bathroom, as well as Breakfast included

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Size of room was smaller than expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of room was smaller than expected

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room - No Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room quality

    Great location..for leisure

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Secluded beach for the most part and away from crowds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should not charge your registered guests for Beach umbrellas

    Location to beach and super friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.9
    Location, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast, food

    Location, staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    6.3
    The staff are all friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was awfull and overpriced

    The staff are all friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    8.8
    Awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs improvement

    Great location and friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.9
    The beach close to the hotel is beautiful and peaceful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room - No Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beach close to the hotel is beautiful and peaceful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    From very good to excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    I would recommend to all to visit thos please it is very nice clean and quiet with good service team .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and close to the beach .

    Very clean . The service is excelent . Very good people

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    5.8
    You get what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was very basic,nothing flash.A bit far away from everything.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    The pool and view to the sea, friendly stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The pool and view to the sea, friendly stuff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.6
    AMAZING!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    .

    Great staff and beautiful hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    9.2
    Its at the beach!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Its simple but completely fine. Breakfast a bit the same everyday, but this is greek style.

    Its at the beach! There are not many hotels in mykonos with such a great location! Close to elia beach (5min walking) shuttle in the evening to go to mykonos city. Very very friendly staff! I got sick and they were so helpfull, giving me medicine, lemon, honey, whatever i needed! Definitely recomendable!

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    6.7
    Beautiful, quiet beach, staff upgraded our room for free,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was not good, the only way to go to the hotel is taxi from ferries. Very far from center. Sunbeds are not free in the beach.

    Beautiful, quiet beach, staff upgraded our room for free, very clean and airy room with a beatiful view. There is a boat station to super paradise and elia beaches in front of the hotel

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    8.3
    Very quiet and sort of secluded place in close proximity to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very quiet and sort of secluded place in close proximity to large beaches. You can choose easily between quiet and party. Staff was super friendly. Rooms have large terraces. Hotel is on the beach. Cocktails are made with real fruits. Good place for couples (perfect place to be romantic) as well as families.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    9.2
    The most wonderful beach easily linked to everywhere in a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The most wonderful beach easily linked to everywhere in a great accomodation.The staff was very very helpful and kind! Jorgos picked us up in the airport and once arrived we could rent a car from the reception.Agrari beach is wonderful for its tranquillity , its sea and its scenery(a 10 minute walk u reach elia beach). The room,the restaurant, the pool bar ere all eccelent! We had a wonderful holiday in the sunrise hotel : we had grest fun and relazed so much! (taxi boats every hour to paradise beach and the discos,all kind of watersports, daily hotel busses to mykonos town and trips to delos)

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    7.1
    Nice very clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Altough the hotel is situated at a very nice spot, it is very remote and in the evening there is only the hotel and one other (empty) restaurant to go to. You need a car. The quality of the food at breakfast should be better. Coffee, tea, orange juice was not good.

    Nice very clean rooms. Swimmingpool and sunbeds were good and at the location at the beach.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    10
    The staff were friendly and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were friendly and welcoming. The pool was a good size. It was located by Agrari beach so we had amazing views. The food was fresh. Location is great and very secluded, away from chaos.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    9.6
    Great location right on the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No complaints

    Great location right on the beach. All rooms have a great ocean view. Family that owns the hotel works really hard to make everything perfect.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    10
    Right on the beach .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    all was perfect

    Right on the beach . Agrari is the most exclusive beach in Mykonos. Staff very friendly and helpful. Extremely quiet and isolated. Beach pristine!!!! Walk out of your room on to beach

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    7.5
    View on sea, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Poor Bathroom: Hair in shower, no hanger for shower head Old fashioned furniture in room Disappointing breakfast for a 4* hotel

    View on sea, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    9.6
    Wonderfully situated by the sea with pool and restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The lack of supermarket.

    Wonderfully situated by the sea with pool and restaurant. The lack of supermarket means that you depend on the hotel for everything. It worked out well for us, but next time we might bring some "extras" with us.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    8.3
    I didn't like that there was no bathtub-with young...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I didn't like that there was no bathtub-with young children it is necessary, and in the shower there wasn't a holder to the shower head, when we took a shower, all the water went out the shower and the whole room wes wet, even a squeegee could have helped....the location in nice- if you don't want to travel to other beatches, but we had a car and everyday went to another beach, and the drive from the hotel is a bit long..

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    8.8
    The pool and seaside view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The music all day at the out door bar next to the pool.

    The pool and seaside view

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    7.5
    Very chilled out
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Windy location, nothing to do with only one bar and restaurant, without a taxi ride into town.

    Very chilled out

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    9.6
    Very very very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very very very friendly

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    9.2
    View of the beach from our balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The rooms are very tired

    View of the beach from our balcony Hospitality of the staff Excellent homemade Greek food Excellent Greek wine

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    10
    The location of the hotel,right on the beach was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The location of the hotel,right on the beach was perfect. All the staff without exception couldn't do enough for us.

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 62

Guests also reviewed these properties: