Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Tasia Mountain Hotel 3 stars

Hania, Chania, 38221, Greece

#1 of 5 hotels in Chania

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 95 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Staff was very kind they helped us a lot.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very kind they helped us a lot. Location is unbelievable all the way up the hill the view was amazing from the rooms! Rooms were clean and spacious. Nice and cool up there full of restaurants and shops. Will be back soon for a longer stay!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    5.0
    Could have been good but.... avoid room 21!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we got was not what was promised in the site! It was described as deluxe double and what we got was a basic room with very poor view. The room should have been called a basic triple room at the best! The only thing deluxe was the bathroom! We felt we were given the worst room in this standard! The breakfast was very basic and lacked a personal traditional touch! No fruits! In Greece and at this season! No traditional pies! It is a pity because our experience could have been so much better if we were given what was promised!!!

    The location was as expected and the dining and sitting common area was really nice. The bedroom bathroom was really nice and the bathroom amenities pretty good for the hotel category. Pelion is amazing and we will definitely be back but will choose a different hotel next time! We loved the village Kissos!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    7.9
    Staff is very friendly, large balcony, new bathroom,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room is as large as a balcony, refrigerator is near to the bed like night - table. Old furniture.

    Staff is very friendly, large balcony, new bathroom, mountain view and very good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    9.6
    A great stay! We would recommend it anytime!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are hard, but like everywhere else in Greece.

    Awesome bathroom. Very clean. Free Wi-Fi. Very calm.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Stayed for two nights, all was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice rooms and bathrooms, great breakfast, lots of amenities in the bathroom, view from the balcony.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    10
    Silent lonely place on the Pilio mountain pass at 1200...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The best place I have ever visited, no any minuses!

    Silent lonely place on the Pilio mountain pass at 1200 meters above the sea - only hotel, tavern, small cafe and local apiary's shop. Fresh montain air, forests, hudreds of amazing tracking paths... Volos town, traditional villages, Aegean sea - everything is in touch by bus, car or on foot. Receptionist Eirini is the best! She helped us to explore everything: to plan routes, to choose what to see, what to eat, told everything about each small place of Pilio. Breakfast and dinner are really unbelievable: true local, tasty and you can eat as much as want and as possible to eat! We lived in the room for 2 persons with the fireplace, it was big (2 rooms, 3-4 person can live normally) and very clean, I think just after renovation. Fireplace was helpful even at late spring: nights are cold and dark and only deep mountains outside...

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: