Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Thalassa Boutique Hotel 4 stars

89 Stamathioudaki Str., Rethymno Town, 74132, Greece

#8 of 52 hotels in Rethymno Town

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 197 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 47

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2018

    10
    Quiet little gem just outside of town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View - Split Level
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location was perfect- we like a walk home after dinner The rooms are gorgeous - we had the sea view with a balcony The beds were so comfortable The staff were very sweet and lovely The restaurant is where the locals come to eat great seafood The three cheeky kittens that were very entertaining A lovely private beach - we went at the end of the season and were the only ones on the beach for most of the morning

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2018

    10
    It was the perfect room for the once in a lifetime occasion of our wedding night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like that we only booked it for two days. The food was gourmet at every meal. It left us wanting far more!

    I booked this room for my wife and I on our wedding night as well as the night after, and it was amazing! It was spacious yet cozy. Clean yet homey. House keeping was on top of things and the staff was personable and helpful at every turn. I highly recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    10
    Excellent choice of hotel and resort with plenty to do for our week's stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite with Sea View - Split Level
    • Stayed 7 nights

    This is outside of the hotel's control but the road approach required cleaning which is the authorities responsibility but one had to go along it to get the best views available in Rethymnoy from terrace of hotel

    The facilities were excellent. The staff were excellent and helpful in every way possible. The room, a suite, was beautifully furnished and was spacious and comfortable. The food was all we expected having seen the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.6
    It’s literally on the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View - Split Level
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s literally on the beach. Our room was beach facing and on the 2nd floor. It has two levels with the bed on the upper loft level. This gave us a beautiful view of the waves and sea from our bed. Best beachside hotel view one can ask for.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    10
    Great boutique hotel in Rethymno
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View - Split Level
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Although the beach isn't the most beautiful in the region, the hotel can improve and get some beach umbrellas on the beach.

    Everything was perfect! All guests are welcomed with a drink while we complete the check-in process - it was a great start! The room is super comfortable and the sea view is delightful. The location is also another bonus: you're close enough to Rethymno to go out for dinner, but far enough to avoid the noise of the city during the night. It was my husband's birthday and we were surprised by a cake and white wine as a hotel's gift.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    5.8
    The room was very nice and spacious and the outside area of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Pool View - Split Level
    • Stayed 5 nights

    If all you care about is the room itself, then this hotel would be fine as the room was very large and very nice. However, if what you care about is location, as we do, then this is a bad choice. The hotel is on a very busy and unattractive street. It is not in an area where you would like to walk, although we walked it anyway to get to the center of town. The hotel is on the beach, but the beach is not scenic. It is urban, has cement jetties and smokestacks nearby, and is very narrow. This is not a place to go if you are looking for a peaceful or scenic beach hotel. We didn't see anything like that in Rethymo and were very disappointed. Rethymo does have an old town and a fortress, which are interesting, but its harbor area is not attractive. Chania is a much more interesting and attractive town; it has lots of little streets to walk through in its charming old town area and a beautiful harbor with lots of areas to walk, and fewer cars. As between Rethymo and Chania, if possible, stay in Chania.

    The room was very nice and spacious and the outside area of the restaurant is on the ocean, but the hotel location is terrible.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel and restaurant , fabulous staff, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Pool View - Split Level
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The title says it all. The staff were friendly and attentive. Nothing was too much trouble. The location was great for seeing most of the main tourist attractions, and an easy walk into Rethymno old town. The food was so delicious we ate there for three out of seven nights, but there were other good restaurants to try close by. Our split level room was tastefully decorated - we had two fridges (upstairs and downstairs). A complimentary bottle of wine and fruit platter was a welcome surprise on the last night.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Perfect Honeymoon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Pool View - Split Level
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing. It was great.

    Staff were amazing and the hotel is beautiful. The restaurant is delicious and we enjoyed every minutes of our stay. They made our honeymoon extra special! We would definitely come back.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.9
    Great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite with Sea View - Split Level
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach very dirty and not enough beach beds. Can add beds along the wall. Coffee machine not working well at all. Restaurant guests look right onto Balcony. Ceiling of top room very low.

    Personnel excellent.ilona is professional and assists with any enquiry. The restaurant staff under leadership of Iannis is outstanding. Best food of all restaurants we visited. Room cleaning good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    A beautiful property, which enables you to fall asleep with the sound of the sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite with Sea View - Split Level
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Spa. It is a pity, but there is enough room for it to be greatly improved, with proper sauna and steam bath; once.

    The design of the hotel is great. And all brand new. Directly on the beach. Rooms with sea view - and sea sound - deserve a star plus. Just to be able to sleep with the sound of waves is a great luxury nowadays.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    The hotel made our visit in Rethmynon outstanding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View - Split Level
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We had a lovely week at Thallassa. Ther personel was so friendly, helpful and serviceminded. We felt so well taken care of. The room was over expectation, with an outstanding seaview, comfy, cool and quiet. The breakfast and restaurant gave us several nice experiences topped with a very good service. We are longing back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Best place to stay in Retimno!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View - Split Level
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could be wider)

    The hotel is really beautiful, we had really wonderful room! Location is very good-quiet, but you can reach restaurants and bars of Retimno easily 15min walk or 5€ taxi). Hotel has its own good restaurant- good food, service and view. Very romantic! Stuff makes you feel like home. We loved the place! Highly recommend!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    We loved that it wasn't crowded.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View - Split Level
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is great for the views, however awkward to find because its just a door in a wall type of entrance. Also the restaurant being right under 5 of the 6 rooms, when you have jetlag and the restaurant is full, the noise is a little disrupting.

    We loved that it wasn't crowded. 6 rooms, so you're not bombarded with other guests and the staff are always available to help you, again given the small size of this amazing boutique style hotel. The view from the balcony is breath taking, and the food offered at the hotel is delicious. You're just an 18 minute walk from old town, so you're close enough to the hub area for shopping and food, but far enough away to be separated from the hussle of the area. If you only visit one restaurant in old town, make it Castelo. It is beyond worth it for the food and the staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.6
    The best place I've ever been!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Pool View - Split Level
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    The hotel is beautiful and the facilities are top notch/stylish but intimate, rooms even have private jacuzzi and espresso machines with deluxe coffee. The food is amazing (both the breakfast and restaurant), it's regarded as one of the best in Rethymnon (and I can confirm it). I must say the staff was the best of the hotel and the best I've ever encountered. They go above and beyond to satisfy your every wish, they genuinely care and will help you with your stay even if not related to the hotel (like visiting close friends), without being overwhelming you. Location wise is 15-20 min walk / 5min drive from city centre but far enough to be able to chill and have quiet time. There are some good restaurants within 5 min walk. The beach is ok but very clean water and not very deep. Good location for accessing highway and going to Chania/Heraklion.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    3.8
    Price and quality are not working out here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite with Sea View - Split Level
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Maybe a nice hotel at first sight, but if you are looking for something special and you have an eye for the little things, we DO NOT recommend this hotel. Price and quality are not working out here. The hotel is located directly on a busy road, which the pool view rooms are facing. Although the hotel was renovated just last year, it doesn’t seem like it (already scratches on floor, sofa with shaky legs, bathtub with shaky faucet, curtains stuck, …). Cleaning service is not professional (hair left from previous guests on floor and even on the bed sheets, water left in the bathroom from cleaning - see pictures). We wanted to experience something special and booked the most expensive suite, the Superior Suite with sea view, to enjoy the last days of our trip on Crete. The sea view is a joke, half of the view is to the restaurant, looking at the tables, where other people have their dinner. The upper part of the window is dirty, so it is not even possible to have a sea view from the bed in the upper level. To have some privacy you have to keep the curtains closed. We did not feel comfortable to sit on the balcony while watching other people eating. Furthermore, the bathroom on the lower level smells terribly like fried food, it seems as if the ventilation system is directly connected to the restaurant kitchen, which is underneath. We asked for another room, and got a ‘downgrade’ to a smaller room upstairs on the second floor for two nights, which had at least the sea view that we expected (and booked). For the third night we had to go back to the other room, which was at least cleaned properly this time. However, for all the trouble and the 'downgrade' we got a bottle of white wine, a lot of excuses, but no refund whatsoever (payment weeks in advance). Last but not least, the feather pillows in the rooms (although comfortable) smell very bad. With every movement the smell raps out and is unbearable.

    Friendly staff. Design of the rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    We had an excellent stay! Thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View - Split Level
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I can complain about at this hotel is the staff from the spa who would hand out the “ spa menu” in the morning, sometimes uncomfortable when you’re enjoying the breakfast. I wish I’d had time to try out the spa though !

    When you arrive at the Hotel you may be fooled into thinking it isn’t all that. But truthfully this is one of the best stays i’ve had in a hotel ever. Yes the hotel is near a busy road but you’ll forget all about it once you step into the courtyard the whole setting is simply spectacular. The breakfast is exquisite with different choices everyday, and there’s nothing like sitting right on the sea enjoying that morning cup of coffee. Me and my boyfriend stayed there for three nights and honestly we wished we’d stayed longer! We are more of the adventurous type so we spent a lot of time driving to different places rather than staying at the hotel beach but we still ended up having dinner at the hotel twice (compared to 0 at our previous hotel) just to give you an idea of how good the food is! The bedding is incredible, everything is clean and the service is excellent, everyone at the hotel was happy to chat with us about just about anything :) ! We had a junior suite with partial sea view and I think it was perfect - better than being above the restaurant-. Worth every penny.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Great place, fantastic staff and would definitely book there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Pool View - Split Level
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The air upstairs could have been cooler, a little too warm for sleeping.

    The staff was very friendly. On top of each detail of the day. The location was great away from the noise and peaceful on the beach. We walked almost every where we needed to and if we were tired, we hopped in a taxi which was close by and not expensive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    A hint of luxury on our holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View - Split Level
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Slightly out of the city center, within walking distance but still, far enough one don't want to walk back and forth for shopping or restaurants and the street is quite busy, not that enjoyable to walk along. Fortunately there were restaurants near by and of course one in the hotel. Detailed login form took some time to fill (in other hotels in Crete they asked my name to check the reservation and that's all.) Staff watching for us having dinner. We were only customers and I know they wanted to be ready if we needed something but still, it felt a bit uncomfortable. Especially cause it was a cold night, we were eating on the terrace by a gas heater but they were standing and shivering in cold. Wanted to tell them to go in :) Quite a cramped bathroom.

    Beautifully renovated building by the sea, everything looked new and modern. Welcome drink and a small snack in the room surprised us positively. Very friendly staff ready to help. I loved our room with sea view and on two levels - didn't want to get up of the super comfy bed. Enjoyed our dinner in the lovely restaurant (still daydreaming of that salad!) Free parking and wifi. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.6
    very friendly staff, delicious breakfast buffet, spacious...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View - Split Level
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the walk along a quite busy and not very scenic street to the old town - but after a nice dinner in the old town and the friendly welcome back at this beautiful hotel, you actually don't mind it that much

    very friendly staff, delicious breakfast buffet, spacious hotel rooms, right on the water

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    An absolutely excellent experience. I should have no hesitation in booking it again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View - Split Level
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The wifi internet connection was shaky and slow at times. Room for improvement there.

    The friendly and helpful staff always went to great trouble to provide a first class service. The setting by the sea was splendid and the meals in the restaurant were both well prepared and good value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    9.6
    Modern, comfortable and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Sea View - Split Level
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff were very approachable and prompt in assisting with our requests. Room is very clean, well equipped and we had an excellent view of the sea.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    10
    An amazing stay at a lovely hotel with a nice sea view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View - Split Level
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was lovely about this place. We didn't want to leave. The staff is friendly and really goes the extra mile. The rooms are spacious, modern and very comfortable. The shower is amazing :-). We had breakfast on the terrace close to the water. You have a lot of choice for breakfast and they try to vary over the days of your stay. The restaurant is cosy and the food is very nice, a good risotto, nice fresh fish and i will miss the ice cream! Thank you so much for the nice stay! I would definitely recommend it.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    The romantic adventure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Pool View - Split Level
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was little bit wet air in the room with pool view.

    It was absolutely amazing new hotel. The romantic room with 2 levels. The bath with jacuzzi near bed what was very comfortable. Very good quality pillows and mattress (if you sometimes have back pain, you know how it is important). What is spectacular view of city you have every day with breakfast, and how good staff you will have at this hotel. It was a pearl, and far from noise streets

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    What an extraordinary hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View - Split Level
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is perfect for couples.. It has a nice location and the attention is special..the rooms with see view are extraordinary.. You can see from your bed the waves, fantastic! Really enjoyed it!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    7.1
    Excellent dinners!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Pool View - Split Level
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The layout of the room was awkward. Too little headspace in bedroom. Anyone over 6ft could not stand upright. Walls need rendering. Only one bin provided in bathroom-needed one in bedroom and one in main room. Lacked storage space for clothes. Breakfast was not carefully thought out. Food didn’t go together.

    The dinners in the restaurant were excellent-really delicious, good value food. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The overall feel and decor was attractive. Lovely to have Champagne, a bottle of wine and fruit and delicious eats on arrival. An omlette toastie the first day at breakfast was lovely.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.2
    This is a lovely boutique hotel, brand new and conveniently...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lack of storage space, somewhat awkward position of TV (facing neither the bed not the sofa!), lack of more low-fat/healthy choices at breakfast (which is nevertheless very good, with good fresh coffee and lots to eat).

    This is a lovely boutique hotel, brand new and conveniently located near Rethymno old town (with free parking across the road). The decor is postmodern/decadent, which is not my first choice, but, as such, very well done. Our suite was huge, with a sea view (and balcony) to die for, very clean and generally very comfortable (good bed, great walk-in shower). The almost total lack of storage space in such a large room is an odd designer's choice, but we managed. The hotel's seafood restaurant is superb and very reasonably priced. We had four dinners there, and not for lack of fine restaurants in the vicinity. We haven't had a chance to try the small pool and spa, but they do seem inviting. The staff were always friendly and attentive. Bottom line: great!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Pool View - Split Level
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite a walk into town. The breakfasts were a bit bizarre, they changed every day with our first day being muesli and some sort of 'energy bar', plus bread etc to pastries on our last day. A lot of people seemed to be independently ordering cooked eggs although these were not offered to us. A buffet breakfast would have been a lot easier. The road outside is quite busy and noisy.

    Very nice hotel which had been recently refurbished. Very comfy bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    7.9
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Pool View - Split Level
    • Stayed 10 nights

    We'd prefer it was an open buffet system for the breakfasts instead of a-la carte. Too many sweet snacks are served, however no cheese, ham, vegetables, eggs. But they can bring some stuff if you demand, no issues with that. Due to this, the breakfast was more or less same each morning, not much variance. Cleaning was a weak point. Since the building is old and historical, the walls are made from kind of original stones and a lot of dust and small stones are everywhere in your room. Considering this, the cleaning should be really good, but it was not unfortunately. Some days it seemed that they only changed the bed linen and did not clean the floor at all. Bed linen was changed once (!) during our 10 days stay which is definitely is not acceptable for a 4* hotel.

    Nice old historical building, the design of the rooms and the hotel overall is fancy and very nice. The reception staff was very helpful and friendly, same is for the restaurant's staff. The beach is just a step far from the exit, the breakfasts are served on the open terrace with sea view which is magnificent. Once at a stay you receive a compliment from the hotel - a fruit plate and a bottle of local vine which is surprising and pleasant for sure.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Atmosphere, room, food, staff, pool, beach. All perfect.
    • Couple
    • Suite with Pool View - Split Level
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not have one bad experience.

    As soon as you walk through the fron door you are greeted with the amazing sight and sound of the ocean flowing past the wonderful seven seas restaurant. The staff were on hand at all times to cater to every need. They were welcoming and friendly and made our stay the best they possibly could. The breakfast was fantastic every day, plenty of different options to choose, while taking in the picturesque restaurant view scenery. The only way to describe our room was unbelievable; set across two floors, it offered space and comfort, 2 bathrooms, a bath, a huge shower, king size bed, 2 televisions and plenty of storage. We spent our days switching between their pool are and comfortable private sun beds on the beach, receiving the upmost service from staff and reception who catered to our every need. All in all I'm very very happy with my choice and would recommend the hotel to anyone visiting Crete.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2018

    9.6
    Great food & value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Sea View - Split Level
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very slippery bath tub

    Great food & value

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect, the rooms, the staff, the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View - Split Level
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Everything was perfect, the rooms, the staff, the location....thank you for a wonderful holiday!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    8.3
    Amazing sea view, friendly and helpful staff, great dinner...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Pool View - Split Level
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can hear other guests talking in the corridor and doors closing.

    Amazing sea view, friendly and helpful staff, great dinner at the restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    9.6
    Terrific Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Pool View - Split Level
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location on the beach just outside the city center.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.6
    Lovely lovely staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View - Split Level
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely lovely staff. Beautiful vista. Welcoming. Excellent breakfast. Stylish, yet homely. Will definitely return.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.6
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Pool View - Split Level
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The friendly staff, the tidy room, and overall the whole experience

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Suite with Pool View - Split Level
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a reciptionist at night will be appreciated

    everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Met our expectations and then some. Very helpful staff, beautiful hotel in nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Pool View - Split Level
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.8
    Very comfortable bed, lovely breakfast, friendly staff. I can definitely recommend to my friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View - Split Level
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Limited parking space, you have to leave car keys.

    They squeeze fresh orange juice as soon as you arrive for breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.0
    Beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Pool View - Split Level
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel. Had a lovely stay!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.2
    Every thaing is beutyfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Pool View - Split Level
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothaing

    Exealant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    10
    High recomended for a couple staying for a weekend scape
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the restaurant on Saturday night

    The room and hotel atmosphere, decoration, see view. I took the most expensive room. Very nice staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.8
    It was very nice and relaxing staying there
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Pool View - Split Level
    • Stayed 1 night

    some small parts of the ceiling was falling down ( some particles of paint)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite with Sea View - Split Level
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. View. Architecture. Freshly completely renovated. Very nice decoratiom.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.6
    This combination of a boutique hotel and a very good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Pool View - Split Level
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This combination of a boutique hotel and a very good restaurant is just a scoop!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    Anazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View - Split Level
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel. Amazing view. Very friendly and supportive staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Excellent service;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Pool View - Split Level
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service; amazing waterfront location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Luxurious hotel with excellent service, staff and chef
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing food, very helpful staff and beautifully designed hotel on the beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 47